webtrees - en to ko translation catalogue (888 entries)

en:  but the details are unknown
ko:  그러나 세부 사항은 알 수 없습니다

en:  in
ko:  안에

en:  per gender
ko:  성별

en:  per time period
ko:  기간 당

en: %1$s %2$s has a %3$s link to %4$s.
ko: %1$s %2$s 에 %4$s 에 대한 %3$s 링크가 있습니다.

en: %1$s %2$s times removed ascending
ko: %1$s %2$s  오름차순으로 삭제 된 횟수

en: %1$s %2$s times removed descending
ko: %1$s %2$s 내림차순 제거

en: %1$s KB were downloaded in %2$s seconds.
ko: %1$s KB 를 다운로드 하는데 %2$s 초 걸렸습니다.

en: %1$s does not exist.
ko: %1$s 존재하지 않음.

en: %1$s does not exist. Did you mean %2$s?
ko: %1$s 존재하지 않음. %2$s 을(를) 의미 했습니까?

en: %1$s does not have a link back to %2$s.
ko: %1$s 에 %2$s 에 대한 링크가 없습니다.

en: %1$s file was extracted in %2$s seconds. | %1$s files were extracted in %2$s seconds.
ko[0]: %1$s 파일들이 %2$s 초 안에 압축이 풀렸습니다.

en: %1$s individual displayed, out of the normal total of %2$s, from %3$s generations. | %1$s individuals displayed, out of the normal total of %2$s, from %3$s generations.
ko[0]: %3$s 세대에서 일반 %2$s 중 %1$s 명이 표시되었습니다.

en: %1$s individual is missing birthplace map coordinates: %2$s. | %1$s individuals are missing birthplace map coordinates: %2$s.
ko[0]: %1$s 개인의 출생지 지도 좌표가 없습니다 : %2$s.

en: %1$s is a %2$s but a %3$s is expected.
ko: %1$s 은(는)  %2$s 이지만 %3$s 이(가) 예상됩니다.

en: %1$s × %2$s pixels
ko: %1$s × %2$s 픽셀

en: %1$s’s %2$s
ko: %1$s's %2$s

en: %s and her ancestors
ko: %s 와 그녀의 조상

en: %s and his ancestors
ko: %s 와 그의 조상

en: %s and the individuals that reference it.
ko: %s 및 이를 참조하는 인물.

en: %s and their children
ko: %s 와 그들의 아이

en: %s and their descendants
ko: %s 와 그들의 자손

en: %s anonymous signed-in user | %s anonymous signed-in users
ko[0]: 익명으로 로그인 한 사용자들은 %s 명

en: %s child | %s children
ko[0]: %s 자녀

en: %s day | %s days
ko[0]: %s 일

en: %s day ago | %s days ago
ko[0]: %s 일 전

en: %s family has been updated. | %s families have been updated.
ko[0]: %s 가족이 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: %s family tree | %s family trees
ko[0]: %s 가계도들

en: %s grandchild | %s grandchildren
ko[0]: %s 손주

en: %s hour ago | %s hours ago
ko[0]: %s 시간 전

en: %s individual | %s individuals
ko[0]: %s 인물

en: %s individual has been updated. | %s individuals have been updated.
ko[0]: %s 인물 정보가 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: %s individual is private. | %s individuals are private.
ko[0]: %s 개인은 비공개입니다.

en: %s message | %s messages
ko[0]: %s 메시지

en: %s month | %s months
ko[0]: %s 월

en: %s note has been updated. | %s notes have been updated.
ko[0]: %s 의 노트가 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: %s once removed ascending
ko: %s 의 한 단계 오름차순 제거

en: %s once removed descending
ko: %s 의 한단계 내림차순으로 제거

en: %s sent you the following message.
ko: %s 가 다음 메시지를 보냈습니다.

en: %s signed-in user | %s signed-in users
ko[0]: 로그인 한 사용자 %s

en: %s source has been updated. | %s sources have been updated.
ko[0]: %s 가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: %s three times removed ascending
ko: %s 세 번 오름차순 제거

en: %s three times removed descending
ko: %s 세 번 내림차순 제거

en: %s twice removed ascending
ko: %s 가 오름차순으로 두 번 제거

en: %s twice removed descending
ko: %s 가 내림차순으로 두 번 제거

en: %s week | %s weeks
ko[0]: $%s 주

en: %s year | %s years
ko[0]: %s 세

en: %s year anniversary
ko: %s 년 기념일

en: %s × cousin
ko: %s × 사촌

en: %s, her ancestors and their families
ko: %s, 그녀의 조상 및 그들의 가족

en: %s, her parents and siblings
ko: %s, 그녀의 부모와 형제 자매

en: %s, her spouses and children
ko: %s, 그녀의 배우자와 자녀

en: %s, her spouses and descendants
ko: %s, 그녀의 배우자와 후손

en: %s, his ancestors and their families
ko: %s, 그의 조상 및 그들의 가족

en: %s, his parents and siblings
ko: %s, 그의 부모와 형제자매

en: %s, his spouses and children
ko: %s, 그의 배우자와 자녀

en: %s, his spouses and descendants
ko: %s, 그의 배우자와 후손

en: &lt;select&gt;
ko: <선택&gt;

en: (aged %s)
ko: (나이 %s)

en: (aged less than %s)
ko: (%s 이하의 나이)

en: (aged more than %s)
ko: (%s 이상의 나이)

en: (filtered from %s total entries)
ko: (전체 항목 %s에서 필터링)

en: (in childhood)
ko: (어린 시절)

en: (in infancy)
ko: (유아기)

en: (stillborn)
ko: (사산)

en: <default theme>
ko: <기본 테마>

en: <div class="largeError">Notice:</div><div class="error">By completing and submitting this form, you agree:<ul><li>to protect the privacy of living individuals listed on our site;</li><li>and in the text box below, to explain to whom you are related, or to provide us with information on someone who should be listed on our website.</li></ul></div>
ko: <div class="largeError">Notice:</div><div class="error">이 양식을 작성하여 제출하면 다음에 동의하는 것입니다.:<ul><li>당사 사이트에 나열된 살아있는 인물의 개인 정보를 보호하기 위해;</li><li>아래 텍스트 상자에 귀하와 관련이있는 인물을 설명하거나 당사 웹 사이트에 등록해야하는 인물에 대한 정보를 제공하십시오.</li></ul></div>

en: A chart displaying relationships between two individuals.
ko: 두 인물의 관계를 보여주는 차트.

en: A chart of an individual’s ancestors and descendants, as a family book.
ko: Family Book 모양으로 인물 조상과 후손을 보여주는 차트.

en: A chart of an individual’s ancestors, as a compact tree.
ko: 차트로 보여주는 인물의 조상.

en: A chart of an individual’s ancestors, formatted as a tree.
ko: 가계도화 된 인물의 조상 차트.

en: A chart of an individual’s ancestors.
ko: 인물의 조상 차트.

en: A chart of an individual’s descendants.
ko: 인물의 자손 차트.

en: A chart of individuals’ lifespans.
ko: 인물의 수명 차트.

en: A child may have more than one set of parents. The relationship between the child and the parents can be biological, legal, or based on local culture and tradition. If no pedigree is specified, then a biological relationship will be assumed.
ko: 자녀는 둘 이상의 부모 세트를 가질 수 있습니다. 자녀와 부모 사이의 관계는 생물학적, 법적 또는 현지 문화와 전통을 기반으로 할 수 있습니다. 가계도가 지정되지 않으면 생물학적 관계가 가정됩니다.

en: A common error is to have multiple links to the same record, for example listing the same child more than once in a family record.
ko: 일반적인 오류는 같은 레코드에 여러 개의 링크가있는 것입니다 (예 : 가족 레코드에 같은 아이를 두 번 이상 나열하는 것).

en: A fan chart of an individual’s ancestors.
ko: 인물 조상의.

en: A file on the server
ko: 서버에 저장된 파일

en: A file on your computer
ko: 내 컴퓨터에 저장된 파일

en: A greeting message and useful links for a user.
ko: 인사말 메시지와 사용자를 위한 유용한 링크.

en: A greeting message for site visitors.
ko: 사이트 방문자를 위한 인사 메시지.

en: A list of changes that need to be reviewed by a moderator, and email notifications.
ko: 중재자가 검토해야하는 변경 사항 목록 및 EMAIL 알림.

en: A list of frequently asked questions and answers.
ko: 자주 묻는 질문 및 답변 목록.

en: A list of records that have been updated recently.
ko: 최근에 업데이트 된 레코드 목록.

en: A list of tasks and activities that are linked to the family tree.
ko: 가계도에 연결된 직업 및 활동 목록.

en: A list of the Hebrew death anniversaries that will occur in the near future.
ko: 가까운 미래에 일어날 히브리 사망의 기념일 목록.

en: A list of the anniversaries that occur today.
ko: 오늘의 주요 기념일.

en: A list of the anniversaries that will occur in the near future.
ko: 며칠 뒤에 있을 주요 기념일.

en: A list of the most popular given names.
ko: 가장 많은 이름의 목록입니다.

en: A list of the most popular surnames.
ko: 가장 많은 가문이름의 목록입니다.

en: A list of the pages that have been viewed the most number of times.
ko: 가장 많이 본 페이지 목록입니다.

en: A list of users and visitors who are currently online.
ko: 현재 온라인 상태 인 사용자 및 방문자 목록.

en: A media object is a record in the family tree which contains information about a media file. This information may include a title, a copyright notice, a transcript, privacy restrictions, etc. The media file, such as the photo or video, can be stored locally (on this webserver) or remotely (on a different webserver).
ko: 미디어 개체는 미디어 파일에 대한 정보가 포함 된 가계도의 레코드입니다. 이 정보에는 제목, 저작권 표시, 대화 내용, 개인 정보 제한 등이 포함될 수 있습니다. 사진 또는 비디오와 같은 미디어 파일은 로컬 (이 웹 서버) 또는 원격 (다른 웹 서버)에 저장 될 수 있습니다.

en: A new user (%1$s) has requested an account (%2$s) and verified an email address (%3$s).
ko: 새 사용자 (%1$s)가 계정 (%2$s)을 요청하고 이메일 주소 (%3$s)를 확인했습니다.

en: A new version of webtrees is available.
ko: 새로운 버전의 Webtrees를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: A private area to record notes or keep a journal.
ko: 노트를 기록하거나 저널을 보관하는 개인 구역.

en: A prospective user has registered with webtrees at %s.
ko: 사용자가 %s 에서 Webtree에 등록했습니다.

en: A report of an individual’s ancestors, formatted as a tree.
ko: 인물 조상 가계도.

en: A report of an individual’s ancestors, in a narrative style.
ko: 인물의 조상에 관한 대화체의 보고서.

en: A report of an individual’s descendants, in a narrative style.
ko: 인물의 자손에 대한 대화체의 보고서.

en: A report of an individual’s details.
ko: 인물의 세부 사항에 대한 보고서.

en: A report of facts which are supported by a given source.
ko: 특정 출처에서 지원하는 정보에 대한 보고서.

en: A report of family members and their details.
ko: 가족 및 세부 보고서.

en: A report of individuals who died in a given time or place.
ko: 죽은 시간이나 장소에 관한 인물에 대한 보고서.

en: A report of individuals who had a given occupation.
ko: 인물의 직업에 관한 보고서.

en: A report of individuals who were born in a given time or place.
ko: 태어난 시간이나 장소에 관한 인물에 대한 보고서.

en: A report of individuals who were buried in a given place.
ko: 특정 장소에 매장 된 인물에 대한 보고서.

en: A report of individuals who were married in a given time or place.
ko: 결혼한 시간이나 장소에 관한 인물에 대한 보고서.

en: A report of recent and pending changes.
ko: 최근 및 보류중인 변경 사항에 대한 보고서입니다.

en: A report of the families that are closely related to an individual.
ko: 인물과 밀접한 관련이있는 가족에 대한 보고서.

en: A report of the individuals that are closely related to an individual.
ko: 인물과 밀접한 관련이있는 가족에 대한 보고서.

en: A report of the information provided by a source.
ko: 출처가 제공 한 정보의 보고서.

en: A report of the information that is missing for an individual and their relatives.
ko: 인물 및 친척에게 누락 된 정보에 대한 보고서.

en: A report of vital records for a given date or place.
ko: 중요한 날짜나 장소에 대한 기록의 보고서.

en: A role is a set of access rights, which give permission to view data, change preferences, etc. Access rights are assigned to roles, and roles are granted to users. Each family tree can assign different access to each role, and users can have a different role in each family tree.
ko: 등급은 데이터를 보거나 환경 설정을 변경할 수있는 권한을 부여하는 일련의 액세스 권한입니다. 액세스 권한은 등급에 할당되며 사용자에게 등급이 부여됩니다. 각 가계도는 각 등급에 다른 액세스 권한을 할당 할 수 있으며 사용자는 각 가계도에서 다른 등급을 가질 수 있습니다.

en: A sidebar showing an individual’s close families and relatives.
ko: 인물의 가까운 가족과 친척을 보여주는 SideBar.

en: A sidebar showing non-genealogy information about an individual.
ko: 인물에 대한 비 계보 정보를 보여주는 SideBar.

en: A sidebar showing the descendants of an individual.
ko: 인물의 자손을 보여주는 SideBar.

en: A tab showing the close relatives of an individual.
ko: 인물의 친척을 보여주는 탭.

en: A tab showing the facts and events of an individual.
ko: 인물의 친척을 보여주는 탭.

en: A tab showing the media objects linked to an individual.
ko: 인물의 미디어 오브젝트 연결을 보여주는 탭.

en: A tab showing the notes attached to an individual.
ko: 인물에게 첨부 된 노트를 보여주는 탭.

en: A tab showing the sources linked to an individual.
ko: 인물에 연결된 출처를 보여주는 탭.

en: A timeline displaying individual events.
ko: 인물의 사건을 표시하는 타임 라인.

en: A user will not be able to sign in until both “email verified” and “approved by administrator” are selected.
ko: "이메일 확인"과 "관리자가 승인 함"이 모두 선택 될 때까지 사용자는 로그인 할 수 없습니다.

en: Aba, Nigeria
ko: 나이지리아 아바

en: Abbreviate place names
ko: 장소 이름을 축약

en: Abbreviation
ko: 약어

en: Accept
ko: 승인

en: Accept all changes
ko: 모든 변경사항 승인

en: Access level
ko: 접근 레벨

en: Access to family trees
ko: 가계도 이용

en: Account approval and email verification
ko: 계정 승인 및 이메일 확인

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add %s to the clippings cart
ko: 클리핑 카트에 %s 추가

en: Add a child
ko: 자녀 추가

en: Add a child to create a one-parent family
ko: 한 부모 자녀 추가

en: Add a fact
ko: 정보 추가

en: Add a father
ko: 아버지 추가

en: Add a favorite
ko: 즐겨찾기 추가

en: Add a husband
ko: 남편 추가

en: Add a husband using an existing individual
ko: 기존 인물 데이터베이스 자료를 사용하여 남편 추가

en: Add a journal entry
ko: 저널 기입 추가

en: Add a media object
ko: 새로운 미디어 개체를 추가

en: Add a mother
ko: 어머니 추가

en: Add a name
ko: 이름 추가

en: Add a news article
ko: 뉴스 기사 추가

en: Add a note
ko: 노트 추가

en: Add a restriction
ko: 제한 추가

en: Add a scrollbar when block contents grow
ko: 블록의 내용이 성장할 때 스크롤바를 추가

en: Add a shared note
ko: 공유 노트 추가

en: Add a source citation
ko: 출처 인용 추가

en: Add a story
ko: 이야기 추가

en: Add a user
ko: 사용자 추가

en: Add a wife
ko: 부인 추가

en: Add a wife using an existing individual
ko: 기존 인물 데이터베이스 자료를 사용하여 부인 추가

en: Add an FAQ
ko: FAQ 추가

en: Add from clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 추가

en: Add individuals
ko: 인물 추가

en: Add marriage details
ko: 결혼 세부 정보 추가

en: Add missing death records
ko: 누락 된 사망 기록 추가

en: Add more fields
ko: 더 많은 필드 추가

en: Add narrative stories to individuals in the family tree.
ko: 가계도의 인물에게 대화체의 이야기를 추가.

en: Add spaces where long lines were wrapped
ko: 긴 줄이 감긴 공간 추가

en: Add the GEDCOM media path to filenames
ko: 파일 이름에 GEDCOM 미디어 경로 추가

en: Add to TITLE header tag
ko: TITLE 헤더 태그에 추가

en: Add to the clippings cart
ko: 클리핑 카트에 추가

en: Add unique identifiers
ko: 고유 식별자 추가

en: Add unlinked records
ko: 연결되지 않은 레코드 추가

en: Add your own text and graphics.
ko: 자신만의 텍스트와 그래픽을 추가하십시오.

en: Add/edit a journal/news entry
ko: 저널/뉴스 항목 추가/편집

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Address line 1
ko: 주소 라인 1

en: Address line 2
ko: 주소 라인 2

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: Administrator account
ko: 관리자 계정

en: Administrator comments on user
ko: 사용자에 대한 관리자 의견

en: Administrators
ko: 관리자

en: Adopted by both parents
ko: 부모 모두에 의해 입양

en: Adopted by father
ko: 아버지에 의해 입양

en: Adopted by mother
ko: 어머니에 의해 입양

en: Adoption
ko: 양자

en: Adoption of a brother
ko: 양자의 형제

en: Adoption of a child
ko: 양자의 아이

en: Adoption of a daughter
ko: 양자의 딸

en: Adoption of a grandchild
ko: 양자의 손주

en: Adoption of a granddaughter
ko: 양자의 손녀

en: Adoption of a grandson
ko: 양자의 손자

en: Adoption of a half-brother
ko: 양자의 half-brother

en: Adoption of a half-sibling
ko: 양자의 half-sibling

en: Adoption of a half-sister
ko: 양자의 half-sister

en: Adoption of a sibling
ko: 양자의 형제

en: Adoption of a sister
ko: 양자의 여자형제

en: Adoption of a son
ko: 양자의 아들

en: Adult christening
ko: 성인 세례

en: Advanced fact preferences
ko: 확장된 정보 환경 설정

en: Advanced name facts
ko: 확장된 이름

en: Advanced place name facts
ko: 확장된 장소 이름

en: Advanced search
ko: 확장 검색

en: After creating the family tree, you will be able to import data from a GEDCOM file.
ko: 가계도를 만든 후에는 GEDCOM 파일에서 데이터를 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: Age
ko: 나이

en: Age at birth of child
ko: 자녀가 태어난 나이

en: Age at which to assume an individual is dead
ko: 사망 한 것으로 추정되는 연령

en: Age between husband and wife
ko: 남편과 아내 사이의 나이 차이

en: Age between siblings
ko: 형제 사이의 나이 차이

en: Age between wife and husband
ko: 아내와 남편 사이의 나이 차이

en: Age difference
ko: 나이 차이

en: Age in year of first marriage
ko: 첫 결혼 연도

en: All
ko: 전체

en: All facts and events
ko: 모든 정보와 이벤트

en: All family facts
ko: 가족의 모든 정보

en: All individual facts
ko: 인물의 모든 사실

en: All individuals
ko: 모든 인물

en: All repository facts
ko: 모든 저장소 정보

en: All source facts
ko: 모든 출처 사실

en: An alternative way to enter census transcripts and link them to individuals.
ko: 인구조사 사본을 입력하고 인물과 연결하는 다른 방법.

en: An alternative way to sign in and sign out.
ko: 로그인 로그아웃에 대한 방법.

en: An associate is another individual who was involved with this fact or event, such as a witness or a priest.
ko: 동료는 증인이나 성직자와 같은 이 사실이나 사건에 연루된 다른 인물입니다.

en: An associate is another individual who was involved with this individual, such as a friend or an employer.
ko: 동료는 친구 나 고용주와 같이 인물과 관련된 다른 인물입니다.

en: An hourglass chart of an individual’s ancestors and descendants.
ko: 인물의 조상과 자손의 모래 시계 차트.

en: An interactive tree, showing all the ancestors and descendants of an individual.
ko: 인물의 모든 조상과 후손을 보여주는 범위형 가계도.

en: Are you sure you want to delete this fact?
ko: 이 정보를 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete “%s”?
ko: “%s”을 (를) 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to remove this item from your list of favorites?
ko: 즐겨 찾기 목록에서 이 항목을 제거 하시겠습니까?

en: As well as using the toolbar to apply HTML formatting, you can insert database fields which are updated automatically. These special fields are marked with <b>#</b> characters. For example <b>#totalFamilies#</b> will be replaced with the actual number of families in the database. Advanced users may wish to apply CSS classes to their text, so that the formatting matches the currently selected theme.
ko: 툴바를 사용하여 HTML 형식을 적용 할뿐만 아니라 자동으로 업데이트되는 데이터베이스 필드를 삽입 할 수 있습니다. 이 특수 필드에는 <b>#</b> 문자가 표시되어 있습니다. 예를 들어 <b>#totalFamilies#</b>는 데이터베이스의 실제 가족 수로 바뀝니다. 고급 사용자는 서식이 현재 선택된 테마와 일치하도록 CSS 클래스를 텍스트에 적용 할 수 있습니다.

en: Associate events with this source
ko: 이 소스와 사건 연관

en: Attendant
ko: 기다리는 중

en: Attending
ko: 참석

en: Automatically expand sources
ko: 출처 자동 확장

en: Average age at death
ko: 사망 평균 연령

en: Average number of children per family
ko: 가족당 평균 자녀 수

en: Birth date range end
ko: 생년월일 범위 종료

en: Birth date range start
ko: 생년월일 범위 시작

en: Births
ko: 출생

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 10th
ko: 10번째

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 11th
ko: 11번째

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 12th
ko: 12번째

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 13th
ko: 13번째

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 14th
ko: 14번째

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 15th
ko: 15번째

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 16th
ko: 16번째

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 17th
ko: 17번째

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 18th
ko: 18번째

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 19th
ko: 19번째

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 1st
ko: 1번째

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 20th
ko: 20번째

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 21st
ko: 21번째

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 2nd
ko: 2번째

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 3rd
ko: 3번째

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 4th
ko: 4번째

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 5th
ko: 5번째

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 6th
ko: 6번째

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 7th
ko: 7번째

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 8th
ko: 8번째

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 9th
ko: 9번째

en: Change the “Home page” blocks
ko: “Home page” 블록 변경

en: Change the “My page” blocks
ko: “My page” 블록 변경

en: Children of
ko: 의 자녀

en: Clippings cart
ko: 클리핑 카트

en: Comment
ko: 답변

en: Comments
ko: 답변

en: Connection to database server
ko: 데이터베이스 서버와

en: Create a media object
ko: 미디어 개체 작성

en: Create a repository
ko: 저장소 작성

en: Create a source
ko: 출처 작성

en: Create an individual
ko: 인물 만들기

en: Custom event
ko: 사용자 정의 사건

en: Custom fact
ko: 사용자 정의 사실

en: Date periods are used to indicate that a fact, such as an occupation, continued for a period of time.
ko: 날짜 기간은 직업과 같은 정보가 일정 기간 동안 지속되었음을 나타내는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Date ranges are used to indicate that an event, such as a birth, happened on an unknown date within a possible range.
ko: 날짜 범위는 출생과 같은 사건이 가능한 범위 내에서 알 수 없는 날짜에 발생했음을 나타내는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Date sent
ko: 보낸 날짜

en: Dead
ko: 죽은

en: Decade of birth
ko: 출생의 10 년

en: Decade of death
ko: 사망의 10 년

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Deleting the family will unlink all of the individuals from each other but will leave the individuals in place. Are you sure you want to delete this family?
ko: 가족을 삭제하면 모든 이 서로 연결이 끊어 지지만 인물은 그대로 유지됩니다. 이 가족을 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: Display and manage a family tree’s favorite pages.
ko: 가계도의 즐겨 찾는 페이지를 표시하고 관리합니다.

en: Display and manage a user’s favorite pages.
ko: 사용자가 좋아하는 페이지를 표시하고 관리합니다.

en: Each source records specific events, generally for a given date range and for a place jurisdiction. For example a Census records census events and church records record birth, marriage, and death events.<br><br>Select the events that are recorded by this source from the list of events provided. The date should be specified in a range format such as <i>FROM 1900 TO 1910</i>. The place jurisdiction is the name of the lowest jurisdiction that encompasses all lower-level places named in this source. For example, “Oneida, Idaho, USA” would be used as a source jurisdiction place for events occurring in the various towns within Oneida County. “Idaho, USA” would be the source jurisdiction place if the events recorded took place not only in Oneida County but also in other counties in Idaho.
ko: 각 출처는 일반적으로 특정 날짜 범위 및 장소 관할 구역에 대한 특정 사건을 기록합니다. 예를 들어 인구 조사는 인구 조사 사건을 기록하고 교회 기록은 출생, 결혼 및 사망 사건을 기록합니다. <br><br> 기록 된 사건을 선택하십시오.

en: Edit the story
ko: 이야기 편집

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: %s × cousin
ko: %s × 사촌

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Adopted by both parents
ko: 부모 모두에 의해 입양

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Adopted by father
ko: 아버지에 의해 입양

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Adopted by mother
ko: 어머니에 의해 입양

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Slave
ko: 노예

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Ward
ko: 후견인

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: adopted name
ko: 입양 된 이름

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: also known as
ko: ~으로 알려진

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: birth name
ko: 출생 이름

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: change of name
ko: 이름 변경

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: died
ko: 사망

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: eighth cousin
ko: 여덟 번째 사촌

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: eleventh cousin
ko: 열한 번째 사촌

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: estate name
ko: 부동산 이름

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: fifteenth cousin
ko: 15 번째 사촌

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: fifth %s
ko: 다섯 번째 %s

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: fifth cousin
ko: 다섯 번째 사촌

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: first %s
ko: 첫번째 %s

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: first cousin
ko: 첫번째 사촌

en: Fact icons
ko: 정보 아이콘

en: Fact or event
ko: 정보 또는 이벤트

en: Facts and events
ko: 정보 및 이벤트

en: Facts for family records
ko: 가족 기록에 대한 정보

en: Facts for individual records
ko: 인물 기록에 대한 정보

en: Facts for new families
ko: 새로운 가족들에 대한 정보

en: Facts for new individuals
ko: 새로운 인물에 대한 정보

en: Facts for repository records
ko: 저장소 기록에 대한 정보

en: Facts for source records
ko: 출처 기록에 대한 정보

en: Family
ko: 가족

[ctx: Female pedigree]
en: Adopted
ko: 입양

[ctx: Female pedigree]
en: Foster
ko: 위탁

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Find a source
ko: 출처 찾기

en: If an individual does not have a surname, no slashes are needed: <%s>Jón Einarsson<%s>
ko: 인물에게 성이 없으면 슬래시가 필요하지 않습니다. <%s> Jon Einarsson <%s>

en: If an individual has two separate surnames, both should be enclosed by slashes: <%s>José Antonio /Gómez/ /Iglesias/<%s>
ko: 인물이 두 개의 별명을 가진 경우 둘 다 슬래시로 묶어야합니다. <%s>José Antonio /Gómez/ /Iglesias/<%s>

en: If an individual was known by a nickname which is not part of their formal name, it should be enclosed by quotation marks. For example, <%s>John &quot;Nobby&quot; /Clark/<%s>.
ko: 인물이 정식 이름의 일부가 아닌 닉네임으로 알려진 경우 따옴표로 묶어야합니다. 예를 들어 <%s> John "Nobby"/Clark/ <%s>입니다.

en: If an individual was not known by their first given name, the preferred name should be indicated with an asterisk: <%s>John Paul* /Smith/<%s>
ko: 인물이 첫 번째 이름으로 알려지지 않은 경우 선호하는 이름은 별표 (<%s>John Paul* /Smith/<%s>)로 표시해야합니다

en: Individuals
ko: 인물

en: Link to an existing media object
ko: 기존 미디어 객체에 대한 링크

en: Lost password request
ko: 분실 비밀번호 요청

[ctx: MALE]
en: %s × cousin
ko: %s × 사촌

[ctx: MALE]
en: Adopted by both parents
ko: 부모 모두에 의해 입양

[ctx: MALE]
en: Adopted by father
ko: 아버지에 의해 입양

[ctx: MALE]
en: Adopted by mother
ko: 어머니에 의해 입양

[ctx: MALE]
en: Slave
ko: 노예

[ctx: MALE]
en: Ward
ko: 후견인

[ctx: MALE]
en: adopted name
ko: 입양 된 이름

[ctx: MALE]
en: also known as
ko: ~으로 알려진

[ctx: MALE]
en: birth name
ko: 출생 이름

[ctx: MALE]
en: change of name
ko: 이름 변경

[ctx: MALE]
en: died
ko: 사망

[ctx: MALE]
en: eighth cousin
ko: 여덟 번째 사촌

[ctx: MALE]
en: eleventh cousin
ko: 열한 번째 사촌

[ctx: MALE]
en: estate name
ko: 부동산 이름

[ctx: MALE]
en: fifteenth cousin
ko: 15 번째 사촌

[ctx: MALE]
en: fifth %s
ko: 다섯 번째 %s

[ctx: MALE]
en: fifth cousin
ko: 다섯 번째 사촌

[ctx: MALE]
en: first %s
ko: 첫번째 %s

[ctx: MALE]
en: first cousin
ko: 첫번째 사촌

[ctx: Male pedigree]
en: Adopted
ko: 입양

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Merge
ko: 병합

en: Merge family trees
ko: 가계도 병합

en: Merge records
ko: 자료 병합

en: Messages
ko: 메세지

en: Military service
ko: 병역

en: Most viewed pages
ko: 많이 본 페이지

en: Next image
ko: 다음 이미지

en: No matching facts found
ko: 일치하는 정보를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Parents
ko: 부모

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

[ctx: Pedigree]
en: Adopted
ko: 입양

en: Play
ko: 재생

en: Random images from the current family tree.
ko: 현재 가족 트리에서 임의의 이미지.

en: Re-order media
ko: 미디어 재정렬

en: Reply
ko: 회신

en: Request a new password
ko: 새 암호 요청

en: Request a new user account
ko: 새 사용자 계정 요청

en: Restrictions can be added to records and/or facts. They restrict who can view the data and who can edit it.
ko: 기록 또는 정보에 제한을 추가 할 수 있습니다. 데이터를 볼 수있는 사람과 편집 할 수있는 사람을 제한합니다.

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Send a message
ko: 메시지 보내기

en: Show counts before or after name
ko: 이름 앞 또는 뒤에 카운트를 배치

en: Show slide show controls
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 컨트롤을 표시 하시겠습니까

en: Show the %1$s %2$s parts of a place name.
ko: 장소 이름의 %1$s %2$s 부분을 표시하십시오.

[ctx: Show the [first/last] [N] parts of a place name.]
en: first
ko: 첫번째

en: Show the date and time of update
ko: 업데이트 날짜 및 시간 표시

en: Show the events of close relatives on the individual page
ko: 인물 페이지에 가까운 친척의 사건을 보여주십시오

en: Show the family tree
ko: 가계도 표시

en: Show the list of individuals
ko: 인물 목록 표시

en: Show the list of surnames
ko: 가문 목록 표시

en: Show the user who made the change
ko: 변경한 사용자 표시

en: Show this block for which languages
ko: 어떤 언어에 대해 이 블록을 표시

en: Show thumbnail images in charts and family groups.
ko: 썸네일 이미지를 차트와 가족 그룹으로 표시하십시오.

en: Show to managers
ko: 관리자에게 표시

en: Show to members
ko: 회원에게 표시

en: Show to visitors
ko: 방문자에게 표시

en: Show “leaves” couples or individuals. These are individuals who are alive but have no children recorded in the database.
ko: “떠난”커플 또는 개인을 보여줍니다. 이들은 살아 있지만 데이터베이스에 기록 된 자녀가없는 개인입니다.

en: Show “roots” couples or individuals. These individuals may also be called “patriarchs”. They are individuals who have no parents recorded in the database.
ko: 뿌리” 커플 또는 개인을 보여줍니다. 이 사람들은 또한“가부장”이라고도합니다. 그들은 데이터베이스에 부모가 기록되어 있지 않은 개인입니다.

en: Showing %1$s to %2$s of %3$s
ko: %3$s의 %1$s ~ %2$s 표시

en: Sibling
ko: 형제

en: Siblings
ko: 형제

en: Sidebar
ko: 사이드바

en: Sidebars
ko: 사이드바

en: Sign in
ko: 로그인

en: Sign out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Sign-in and registration
ko: 로그인 및 등록

en: Simple dates are assumed to be in the gregorian calendar. To specify a date in another calendar, add a keyword before the date. This keyword is optional if the month or year format make the date unambiguous.
ko: 간단한 날짜는 그레고리력으로되어 있다고 가정합니다. 다른 캘린더에서 날짜를 지정하려면 날짜 앞에 키워드를 추가하십시오. 월 또는 연도 형식으로 날짜를 모호하지 않게하려면이 키워드는 선택 사항입니다.

en: Sister
ko: 여자형제

en: Site identification code
ko: 사이트 식별 코드

en: Site members can send each other messages. You can choose to how these messages are sent to you, or choose not receive them at all.
ko: 사이트 회원은 서로 메시지를 보낼 수 있습니다. 이러한 메시지를 보내는 방법을 선택하거나 전혀받지 않도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Site verification code
ko: 사이트 인증 코드

en: Site verification codes do not work when webtrees is installed in a subfolder.
ko: 웹 트리가 하위 폴더에 설치되어 있으면 사이트 확인 코드가 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Sitemaps
ko: 사이트맵

en: Sitemaps are a way for webmasters to tell search engines about the pages on a website that are available for crawling. All major search engines support sitemaps. For more information, see <a href="http://www.sitemaps.org/">www.sitemaps.org</a>.
ko: 사이트 맵은 웹 마스터가 크롤링 할 수있는 웹 사이트의 페이지에 대해 검색 엔진에 알리는 방법입니다. 모든 주요 검색 엔진은 사이트 맵을 지원합니다.

en: Skip to content
ko: 내용으로 건너 뛰기

en: Slave
ko: 노예

en: Slide show
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Small systems (500 individuals): 16–32 MB, 10–20 seconds
ko: 소규모 시스템 (개인 500 명) : 16–32MB, 10–20 초

en: Social security number
ko: 주민등록번호

en: Some genealogy software creates GEDCOM files that contain media filenames with full paths. These paths will not exist on the web-server. To allow webtrees to find the file, the first part of the path must be removed.
ko: 일부 계보 소프트웨어는 전체 경로가 포함 된 미디어 파일 이름이 포함 된 GEDCOM 파일을 생성합니다. 이 경로는 웹 서버에 존재하지 않습니다. 웹 트리가 파일을 찾도록하려면 경로의 첫 부분을 제거해야합니다.

en: Some pages can display the number of times that they have been visited.
ko: 일부 페이지는 방문한 횟수를 표시 할 수 있습니다.

en: Some themes can display icons on the “Facts and events” tab.
ko: 일부 테마는 “정보 및 이벤트” 탭에 아이콘을 표시 할 수 있습니다.

en: Son
ko: 아들

en: Son of %s
ko: %s의 아들

en: Sort order
ko: 정렬 순서

en: Sounds like
ko: 처럼 들린다

en: Source
ko: 출처

en: Source citations can include fields to record the quality of the data (primary, secondary, etc.) and the date the event was recorded in the source. If you don’t use these fields, you can disable them when creating new source citations.
ko: 출처 인용에는 데이터의 품질 (1 차, 2 차 등) 및 이벤트가 소스에 기록 된 날짜를 기록하는 필드가 포함될 수 있습니다. 이 입력란을 사용하지 않으면 새 출처 인용을 만들 때 사용 중지 할 수 있습니다.

en: Source type
ko: 출처 유형

en: Sources
ko: 출처

en: Sources to the events
ko: 이벤트

en: Spouse
ko: 배우자

en: Spouse note
ko: 배우자 노트

en: Spouses
ko: 배우자

en: Spouses and children
ko: 배우자와 자녀

en: Start slide show on page load
ko: 페이지 로드 시 슬라이드 쇼 시작

en: Start year
ko: 시작년도

en: Starting range of change dates
ko: 변경 날짜의 시작 범위

en: State
ko: 주

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Status change date
ko: 날짜 변경 상태

en: Stillborn
ko: 사산

en: Stillborn: exempt
ko: 사산 : 면제

en: Stop
ko: 정지

en: Stories
ko: 스토리

en: Story
ko: 스토리

en: Story title
ko: 스토리 제목

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Submission
ko: 제출

en: Submitted but not yet cleared
ko: 제출했지만 아직 지워지지 않았습니다

en: Submitter
ko: 제출자

en: Support and documentation can be found at %s.
ko: 지원 및 설명서는 %s에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Surname
ko: 가문이름

en: Surname distribution chart
ko: 가문이름 분포도

en: Surname list style
ko: 가문이름 목록 스타일

en: Surname option
ko: 가문이름 옵션

en: Surname prefix
ko: 가문이름 접두사

en: Surname tradition
ko: 가문이름 전통

en: Surnames are inflected to indicate an individual’s gender and marital status.
ko: 가문이름은 개인의 성별과 결혼 상태를 나타내기 위해 활용됩니다.

en: Surnames are inflected to indicate an individual’s gender.
ko: 가문이름은 개인의 성별을 나타 내기 위해 활용됩니다.

en: Swap individuals
ko: 인물 교환

en: Synchronize family trees with GEDCOM files
ko: GEDCOM 파일과 가계도 동기화

en: Tab
ko: 탭

en: Table prefix
ko: 테이블 접두사

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Technical help contact
ko: 기술 지원 문의

en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

en: Temple
ko: 사원

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: The <b>name</b> field contains the individual’s full name, as they would have spelled it or as it was recorded. This is how it will be displayed on screen. It uses standard genealogy annotations to identify different parts of the name.
ko: <b>이름</b> 입력란에는 철자가 기록되거나 기록 된대로 개인의 성명이 포함됩니다. 이것이 화면에 표시되는 방식입니다. 표준 계보 주석을 사용하여 이름의 다른 부분을 식별합니다.

en: The <b>surname</b> field contains a name that is used for sorting and grouping. It can be different to the individual’s actual surname which is always taken from the <b>name</b> field. This field can be used to sort surnames with or without a prefix (Gogh / van Gogh) and to group spelling variations or inflections (Kowalski / Kowalska). If an individual needs to be listed under more than one surname, each name should be separated by a comma.
ko: <b>가문이름</b> 필드에는 정렬 및 그룹화에 사용되는 이름이 있습니다. 항상 <b>이름</b> 입력란에서 가져온 개인의 실제 가문이름과 다를 수 있습니다. 이 필드는 접두사 (Gogh / van Gogh)가 있거나 없는 가문이름을 정렬하고 철자 변형 또는 변곡 (Kowalski / Kowalska)을 그룹화하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다. 개인을 둘 이상의 가문이름 아래에 나열해야하는 경우 각 이름은 쉼표로 구분해야합니다.

en: The GEDCOM file “%s” has been imported.
ko: GEDCOM 파일 “%s”을(를) 가져 왔습니다.

en: The PHP temporary folder is missing.
ko: PHP 임시 폴더가 없습니다.

en: The administrator at the webtrees site %s has approved your application for an account. You may now sign in by accessing the following link: %s
ko: 웹 트리 사이트 %s의 관리자가 귀하의 계정 신청을 승인했습니다. 다음 링크에 액세스하여 로그인 할 수 있습니다 : %s

en: The administrator has been informed. As soon as they give you permission to sign in, you can sign in with your username and password.
ko: 관리자에게 정보가 제공되었습니다. 로그인 권한을 부여하면 사용자 이름과 비밀번호로 로그인 할 수 있습니다.

en: The changes to “%s” have been accepted.
ko: “%s”에 대한 변경이 승인되었습니다.

en: The changes to “%s” have been rejected.
ko: “%s”에 대한 변경이 거부되었습니다.

en: The clippings cart allows you to take extracts from this family tree and download them as a GEDCOM file.
ko: 클리핑 카트를 사용하면 이 가계도에서 추출한 내용을 가져 와서 GEDCOM 파일로 다운로드 할 수 있습니다.

en: The date and time of the last update
ko: 마지막 업데이트 날짜 및 시간

en: The family tree has been exported to %s.
ko: 가계도를 %s로 내보냈습니다.

en: The family tree “%s” already exists.
ko: 가계도 “%s”이(가) 이미 존재합니다.

en: The family tree “%s” has been created.
ko: 가계도 “%s”이(가) 생성되었습니다.

en: The family tree “%s” has been deleted.
ko: 가계도 “%s”이(가) 삭제되었습니다.

en: The family tree “%s” will be shown to visitors when they first arrive at this website.
ko: 이 웹 사이트에 처음 방문하면 가계도 “%s”이(가) 방문자에게 표시됩니다.

en: The family trees have been merged successfully.
ko: 가계도가 성공적으로 병합되었습니다.

en: The family “%s” has been deleted because it only has one member.
ko: “%s” 가계는 하나의 구성원 만 있기 때문에 삭제되었습니다.

en: The file %s already exists. Use another filename.
ko: 파일 %s이(가) 이미 존재합니다. 다른 파일 이름을 사용하십시오.

en: The file %s could not be created.
ko: 파일 %s을(를) 만들 수 없습니다.

en: The file %s could not be deleted.
ko: 파일 %s을(를) 지울 수 없습니다.

en: The file %s has been deleted.
ko: 파일 %s이(가) 삭제되었습니다.

en: The file %s has been uploaded.
ko: %s 파일이 업로드되었습니다.

en: The file was only partially uploaded. Please try again.
ko: 파일이 부분적으로 만 업로드되었습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: The file “%s” does not exist.
ko: “%s”파일이 없습니다.

en: The folder %s could not be deleted.
ko: 폴더 %s을(를) 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: The folder %s has been created.
ko: 폴더 %s이(가) 생성되었습니다.

en: The folder %s has been deleted.
ko: 폴더 %s이(가) 삭제되었습니다.

en: The folder can be specified in full (e.g. /home/user_name/webtrees_data/) or relative to the installation folder (e.g. ../../webtrees_data/).
ko: 폴더는 전체 (예 : /home/user_name/webtrees_data/) 또는 설치 폴더 (예 : ../../webtrees_data/)와 관련하여 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: The following facts and events were found in both records.
ko: 다음 정보와 이벤트는 2개의 레코드에서 발견되었습니다.

en: The following facts and events were only found in the record of %s.
ko: 다음 정보와 이벤트는 %s의 레코드에서만 발견되었습니다.

en: The following list shows typical requirements.
ko: 다음 목록은 일반적인 요구 사항을 보여줍니다.

en: The help text has not been written for this item.
ko: 이 항목에 대한 도움말 텍스트가 작성되지 않았습니다.

en: The individual to be contacted about technical questions or errors encountered on your website.
ko: 웹 사이트에서 발생한 기술적 질문 또는 오류에 대해 연락을 받을 인물입니다.

en: The individual to contact about the genealogy data on this website.
ko: 이 웹 사이트에서 계보 데이터에 대해 문의 할 인물입니다.

en: The link from “%1$s” to “%2$s” has been deleted.
ko: %1$s”에서“%2$s”로의 링크가 삭제되었습니다.

en: The link from “%1$s” to “%2$s” has been updated.
ko: “%1$s”에서“%2$s”로의 링크가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: The media file %1$s could not be renamed to %2$s.
ko: 미디어 파일 %1$s의 이름을 %2$s(으)로 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: The media file %1$s has been renamed to %2$s.
ko: 미디어 파일 %1$s의 이름이 %2$s(으)로 바뀌었습니다.

en: The media file was not found in this family tree.
ko: 가계도 에서 미디어 파일을 찾을수 없습니다.

en: The memory and CPU time requirements depend on the number of individuals in your family tree.
ko: 메모리 및 CPU 사양 요구 사항은 가계도의 인물 수에 따라 다릅니다.

en: The message was not sent.
ko: 메시지가 전송되지 않았습니다.

en: The message was successfully sent to %s.
ko: 메시지가 %s에 성공적으로 전송되었습니다.

en: The module “%s” has been disabled.
ko: “%s”모듈이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: The module “%s” has been enabled.
ko: “%s”모듈이 활성화되었습니다.

en: The most common family facts and events are listed separately, so that they can be added more easily.
ko: 가장 일반적인 가족 정보와 이벤트는 별도로 나열되므로 더 쉽게 추가 할 수 있습니다.

en: The most common individual facts and events are listed separately, so that they can be added more easily.
ko: 가장 일반적인 개별 정보와 이벤트는 별도로 나열되므로 더 쉽게 추가 할 수 있습니다.

en: The most common repository facts are listed separately, so that they can be added more easily.
ko: 가장 일반적인 저장소 정보는 별도로 나열되므로 더 쉽게 추가 할 수 있습니다.

en: The most common source facts are listed separately, so that they can be added more easily.
ko: 가장 일반적인 출처 정보는 별도로 나열되므로 더 쉽게 추가 할 수 있습니다.

en: The new user will be asked to confirm their email address before the account is created.
ko: 계정을 만들기 전에 새 사용자에게 전자 메일 주소를 확인하라는 메시지가 표시됩니다.

en: The password needs to be at least six characters long.
ko: 비밀번호는 6자 이상이어야합니다.

en: The password required for authentication with the SMTP server.
ko: SMTP 서버 인증에 필요한 비밀번호입니다.

en: The preferences for all family trees have been updated.
ko: 모든 가계도에 대한 환경 설정이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: The preferences for new family trees have been updated.
ko: 새로운 가계도에 대한 환경 설정이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: The preferences for the family tree “%s” have been updated.
ko: 가계도 “%s”의 환경 설정이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: The preferences for the module “%s” have been deleted.
ko: 모듈 “%s”의 기본 설정이 삭제되었습니다.

en: The preferences for the module “%s” have been updated.
ko: “%s”모듈의 환경 설정이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: The record has been copied to the clipboard.
ko: 레코드가 클립 보드에 복사되었습니다.

en: The records “%1$s” and “%2$s” have been merged.
ko: “%1$s” 및 “%2$s” 레코드가 병합되었습니다.

en: The server configuration is OK.
ko: 서버 설정이 정상입니다.

en: The server’s time limit has been reached.
ko: 서버의 시간 제한에 도달했습니다.

en: The size of the family tree, earliest and latest events, common names, etc.
ko: 가계도의 크기, 가장 빠른 최신 이벤트, 일반적인 이름 등.

en: The surname is enclosed by slashes: <%s>John Paul /Smith/<%s>
ko: 가문이름은 슬래시로 묶습니다. <%s>John Paul /Smith/<%s>

en: The time zone is required for date calculations, such as knowing today’s date.
ko: 시간대는 오늘 날짜 알기 등의 날짜 계산에 필요합니다.

en: The two family trees have %1$s record which uses the same “XREF”. | The two family trees have %1$s records which use the same “XREF”.
ko[0]: 두 가계도에는 동일한 “XREF”를 사용하는 %1$s 레코드가 있습니다.

en: The upgrade is complete.
ko: 업그레이드가 완료되었습니다.

en: The uploaded file exceeds the allowed size.
ko: 업로드 된 파일이 허용 된 크기를 초과합니다.

en: The user %s has been deleted.
ko: 사용자 %s이(가) 삭제되었습니다.

en: The user has been sent an email with the information necessary to confirm the access request.
ko: 사용자에게 액세스 요청을 확인하는 데 필요한 정보가 포함 된 이메일이 발송되었습니다.

en: The username or password is incorrect.
ko: 사용자 이름 또는 비밀번호가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: The username required for authentication with the SMTP server.
ko: SMTP 서버 인증에 필요한 사용자 이름입니다.

en: The website preferences have been updated.
ko: 웹 사이트 환경 설정이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: The website www.geonames.org provides a large database of place names. This can be searched when entering new places. To use this feature, you must register for a free account at www.geonames.org and provide the username.
ko: 웹 사이트 www.geonames.org는 큰 장소 이름 데이터베이스를 제공합니다. 새로운 장소를 입력 할 때 검색 할 수 있습니다. 이 기능을 사용하려면 www.geonames.org에서 무료 계정을 등록하고 사용자 이름을 제공해야합니다.

en: The webtrees developers would be very interested to learn about this error. If you contact them, they will help you resolve the problem.
ko: webtrees 개발자는  오류에 대해 매우 관심이 있습니다. 연락하면 문제 해결에 도움이됩니다.

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Theme change
ko: 테마 변경

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: There are no facts for this individual.
ko: 이 인물에 대한 정보는 없습니다.

en: There are no media objects for this individual.
ko: 선택한 인물에 대한 미디어 개체가 없습니다.

en: There are no notes for this individual.
ko: 이 인물에 대한 노트가 없습니다.

en: There are no pending changes.
ko: 보류중인 변경 사항이 없습니다.

en: There are no research tasks in this family tree.
ko: 이 가계도에는 연구 과제가 없습니다.

en: There are no source citations for this individual.
ko: 이 인물에 대한 출처 인용이 없습니다.

en: There are pending changes for you to moderate.
ko: 평가할 보류중인 변경 사항이 있습니다.

en: There have been no changes within the last %s day. | There have been no changes within the last %s days.
ko[0]: 지난 %s일동안 변경 사항이 없습니다.

en: There was an error uploading your file.
ko: 파일을 업로드하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: These groups of individuals are not related to %s.
ko: 이 인물 그룹은 %s와 관련이 없습니다.

en: This account has not been approved. Please wait for an administrator to approve it.
ko: 이 계정은 승인되지 않았습니다. 관리자가 승인 할 때까지 기다리십시오.

en: This account has not been verified. Please check your email for a verification message.
ko: 이 계정은 확인되지 않았습니다. 이메일에서 확인 메시지를 확인하십시오.

en: This block will show editors a list of records with pending changes that need to be reviewed by a moderator. It also generates daily emails to moderators whenever pending changes exist.
ko: 이 블록은 편집자에게 중재자가 검토해야하는 보류중인 변경 사항이있는 레코드 목록을 표시합니다. 또한 보류중인 변경 사항이있을 때마다 중재자에게 매일 전자 메일을 생성합니다.

en: This email address will be used to send password reminders, website notifications, and messages from other family members who are registered on the website.
ko: 이 이메일 주소는 비밀번호 알림, 웹 사이트 알림 및 웹 사이트에 등록 된 다른 가족 구성원의 메시지를 보내는 데 사용됩니다.

en: This family does not exist or you do not have permission to view it.
ko: 이 가족이 존재하지 않거나 볼 수있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: This family has been deleted. The deletion will need to be reviewed by a moderator.
ko: 이 가족은 삭제되었습니다. 중재자가 삭제를 검토해야합니다.

en: This family has been deleted. You should review the deletion and then %1$s or %2$s it.
ko: 이 가족은 삭제되었습니다. 삭제를 검토 한 다음 %1$s 또는 %2$s 해야합니다.

en: This family has been edited. The changes need to be reviewed by a moderator.
ko: 이 가족은 편집되었습니다. 중재자가 변경 사항을 검토해야합니다.

en: This family has been edited. You should review the changes and then %1$s or %2$s them.
ko: 이 가족은 편집되었습니다. 변경 사항을 검토 한 다음 %1$s 또는 %2$s 변경해야 합니다.

en: This family tree has %s record which uses the same “XREF” as another family tree. | This family tree has %s records which use the same “XREF” as another family tree.
ko[0]: 이 가계도에는 다른 가계도와 동일한 “XREF”를 사용하는 %s 레코드가 있습니다.

en: This family tree has no images to display.
ko: 이 가계도에는 표시 할 이미지가 없습니다.

en: This family tree was last updated on #gedcomUpdated#. There are #totalSurnames# surnames in this family tree. The earliest recorded event is the #firstEventType# of #firstEventName# in #firstEventYear#. The most recent event is the #lastEventType# of #lastEventName# in #lastEventYear#.<br><br>If you have any comments or feedback please contact #contactWebmaster#.
ko: 이 가계도는 #gedcomUpdated#에서 마지막으로 업데이트되었습니다. 이 가계도에는 #totalSurnames# 가문이 있습니다. 가장 먼저 기록 된 이벤트는 #firstEventYear#에서 #firstEventName#의 #firstEventType#입니다. 가장 최근의 이벤트는 #lastEventYear#의 #lastEventName#의 #lastEventType#입니다. <br><br> 답변이나 의견이 있으면 #contactWebmaster#로 문의하십시오.

en: This family tree was last updated on %s.
ko: 이 가계도는 %s에서 마지막으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: This folder will be used by webtrees to store media files, GEDCOM files, temporary files, etc. These files may contain private data, and should not be made available over the internet.
ko: 이 폴더는 웹 트리에서 미디어 파일, GEDCOM 파일, 임시 파일 등을 저장하는 데 사용됩니다.이 파일은 개인 데이터를 포함 할 수 있으며 인터넷을 통해 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: This folder will be used to store the media files for this family tree.
ko: 이 폴더는이 가계도의 미디어 파일을 저장하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: This form has expired. Try again.
ko: 이 양식은 만료되었습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: This individual does not exist or you do not have permission to view it.
ko: 이 인물이 존재하지 않거나 볼 수있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: This individual has been deleted. The deletion will need to be reviewed by a moderator.
ko: 이 인물이 삭제되었습니다. 중재자가 삭제를 검토해야합니다.

en: This individual has been deleted. You should review the deletion and then %1$s or %2$s it.
ko: 이 인물이 삭제되었습니다. 삭제를 검토 한 다음 %1$s 또는 %2$s 해야 합니다.

en: This individual has been edited. The changes need to be reviewed by a moderator.
ko: 이 인물은 편집되었습니다. 중재자가 변경 사항을 검토해야합니다.

en: This individual has been edited. You should review the changes and then %1$s or %2$s them.
ko: 이 인물은 편집되었습니다. 변경 사항을 검토 한 다음 %1$s 또는 %2$s 변경해야합니다.

en: This individual will be selected by default when viewing charts and reports.
ko: 이 인물은 차트와 보고서를 볼 때 기본적으로 선택됩니다.

en: This information is private and cannot be shown.
ko: 이 정보는 개인 정보이므로 표시 할 수 없습니다.

en: This is a comma separated list of GEDCOM fact tags that will be shown on the add/edit name form. If you use non-Latin alphabets such as Hebrew, Greek, Cyrillic, or Arabic, you may want to add tags such as _HEB, ROMN, FONE, etc. to allow you to store names in several different alphabets.
ko: 이름 추가/편집 양식에 표시되는 GEDCOM 팩트 태그의 쉼표로 구분 된 목록입니다. 히브리어, 그리스어, 키릴 어 또는 아랍어와 같은 비 라틴어 알파벳을 사용하는 경우 이름을 여러 알파벳으로 저장할 수 있도록 _HEB, ROMN, FONE 등과 같은 태그를 추가 할 수 있습니다.

en: This is a comma separated list of GEDCOM fact tags that will be shown when adding a new family. For example, if MARR is in the list, then fields for marriage date and marriage place will be shown on the form.
ko: 새 패밀리를 추가 할 때 표시되는 쉼표로 구분 된 GEDCOM fact 태그 목록입니다. 예를 들어 MARR이 목록에 있으면 결혼 날짜 및 결혼 장소 필드가 양식에 표시됩니다.

en: This is a comma separated list of GEDCOM fact tags that will be shown when adding a new individual. For example, if BIRT is in the list, fields for birth date and birth place will be shown on the form.
ko: 새 인물을 추가 할 때 표시되는 쉼표로 구분 된 GEDCOM fact 태그 목록입니다. 예를 들어, BIRT가 목록에 있으면 생년월일 및 출생지 필드가 양식에 표시됩니다.

en: This is a comma separated list of GEDCOM fact tags that will be shown when you add or edit place names. If you use non-Latin alphabets such as Hebrew, Greek, Cyrillic, or Arabic, you may want to add tags such as _HEB, ROMN, FONE, etc. to allow you to store place names in several different alphabets.
ko: 장소 이름을 추가하거나 편집 할 때 표시되는 쉼표로 구분 된 GEDCOM 팩트 태그 목록입니다. 히브리어, 그리스어, 키릴 어 또는 아랍어와 같은 비 라틴어 알파벳을 사용하는 경우 _HEB, ROMN, FONE 등과 같은 태그를 추가하여 여러 다른 알파벳으로 장소 이름을 저장할 수 있습니다.

en: This is a link to your own record in the family tree. If this is the wrong individual, contact an administrator.
ko: 이것은 가계도에서 자신의 기록에 대한 링크입니다. 인물이 잘못된 경우 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: This is case sensitive.
ko: 대소문자를 구분합니다.

en: This is the latest version of webtrees. No upgrade is available.
ko: 이것은 최신 버전의 webtrees입니다. 사용 가능한 업그레이드가 없습니다.

en: This is the list of GEDCOM facts that your users can add to families. You can modify this list by removing or adding fact names, even custom ones, as necessary. Fact names that appear in this list must not also appear in the “Unique family facts” list.
ko: 이것은 사용자가 가족에게 추가 할 수있는 GEDCOM 정보의 목록입니다. 필요에 따라 정보 이름, 심지어 사용자 정의 이름을 제거하거나 추가하여 이 목록을 수정할 수 있습니다. 이 목록에 나오는 정보 이름은 “고유 한 가족 정보”목록에도 나타나지 않아야합니다.

en: This is the list of GEDCOM facts that your users can add to individuals. You can modify this list by removing or adding fact names, even custom ones, as necessary. Fact names that appear in this list must not also appear in the “Unique individual facts” list.
ko: 이것은 사용자가 인물에게 추가 할 수있는 GEDCOM 정보의 목록입니다. 필요에 따라 정보 이름, 심지어 사용자 정의 이름을 제거하거나 추가하여이 목록을 수정할 수 있습니다. 이 목록에 나타나는 정보 이름은 “고유 한 개별 정보”목록에도 나타나지 않아야합니다.

en: This is the list of GEDCOM facts that your users can add to repositories. You can modify this list by removing or adding fact names, even custom ones, as necessary. Fact names that appear in this list must not also appear in the “Unique repository facts” list.
ko: 사용자가 저장소에 추가 할 수있는 GEDCOM 정보 목록입니다. 필요에 따라 정보 이름, 심지어 사용자 정의 이름을 제거하거나 추가하여이 목록을 수정할 수 있습니다. 이 목록에 나타나는 정보 이름은 “고유 저장소 사실”정보에도 나타나지 않아야합니다.

en: This is the list of GEDCOM facts that your users can add to sources. You can modify this list by removing or adding fact names, even custom ones, as necessary. Fact names that appear in this list must not also appear in the “Unique source facts” list.
ko: 사용자가 출처에 추가 할 수있는 GEDCOM 정보 목록입니다. 필요에 따라 정보 이름, 심지어 사용자 정의 이름을 제거하거나 추가하여이 목록을 수정할 수 있습니다. 이 목록에 나타나는 정보 이름은 “고유 출처 정보”목록에도 나타나지 않아야합니다.

en: This is the list of GEDCOM facts that your users can only add once to families. For example, if MARR is in this list, users will not be able to add more than one MARR record to a family. Fact names that appear in this list must not also appear in the “All family facts” list.
ko: 이것은 사용자가 가족에게 한 번만 추가 할 수있는 GEDCOM 정보의 목록입니다. 예를 들어 MARR이 이 목록에 있으면 사용자는 하나 이상의 MARR 레코드를 가족에 추가 할 수 없습니다. 이 목록에 나오는 정보 이름은 “모든 가족 정보” 목록에도 나타나지 않아야합니다.

en: This is the list of GEDCOM facts that your users can only add once to individuals. For example, if BIRT is in this list, users will not be able to add more than one BIRT record to an individual. Fact names that appear in this list must not also appear in the “All individual facts” list.
ko: 사용자가 인물에게 한 번만 추가 할 수있는 GEDCOM 정보 목록입니다. 예를 들어, BIRT가 이 목록에 있으면 사용자는 둘 이상의 BIRT 레코드를 인물에게 추가 할 수 없습니다. 이 목록에 나타나는 정보 이름은 “모든 개별 정보” 목록에도 나타나지 않아야합니다.

en: This is the list of GEDCOM facts that your users can only add once to repositories. For example, if NAME is in this list, users will not be able to add more than one NAME record to a repository. Fact names that appear in this list must not also appear in the “All repository facts” list.
ko: 사용자가 저장소에 한 번만 추가 할 수있는 GEDCOM 정보 목록입니다. 예를 들어, NAME이 이 목록에 있으면 사용자는 저장소에 둘 이상의 NAME 레코드를 추가 할 수 없습니다. 이 목록에 나타나는 정보 이름은“모든 저장소 정보” 목록에도 나타나지 않아야합니다.

en: This is the list of GEDCOM facts that your users can only add once to sources. For example, if TITL is in this list, users will not be able to add more than one TITL record to a source. Fact names that appear in this list must not also appear in the “All source facts” list.
ko: 사용자가 출처에 한 번만 추가 할 수있는 GEDCOM 정보 목록입니다. 예를 들어 TITL이이 목록에 있으면 사용자는 둘 이상의 TITL 레코드를 정보에 추가 할 수 없습니다. 이 목록에 나타나는 정보 이름은 “모든 출처 정보” 목록에도 나타나지 않아야합니다.

en: This is the name of the SMTP server. “localhost” means that the mail service is running on the same computer as your web server.
ko: 이것은 SMTP 서버의 이름입니다. “localhost”는 메일 서비스가 웹 서버와 동일한 컴퓨터에서 실행되고 있음을 의미합니다.

en: This is your real name, as you would like it displayed on screen.
ko: 화면에 표시하려는 실제 이름입니다.

en: This media file is broken and cannot be watermarked.
ko: 미디어 파일이 손상 되었거나 워터 마크 할 수 없습니다.

en: This media object does not exist or you do not have permission to view it.
ko: 이 미디어 개체가 없거나 볼 수있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: This media object has been deleted. The deletion will need to be reviewed by a moderator.
ko: 이 미디어 개체가 삭제되었습니다. 중재자가 삭제를 검토해야합니다.

en: This media object has been deleted. You should review the deletion and then %1$s or %2$s it.
ko: 이 미디어 개체가 삭제되었습니다. 삭제를 검토 한 다음 %1$s 또는 %2$s 해야합니다.

en: This media object has been edited. The changes need to be reviewed by a moderator.
ko: 이 미디어 개체가 편집되었습니다. 중재자가 변경 사항을 검토해야합니다.

en: This media object has been edited. You should review the changes and then %1$s or %2$s them.
ko: 이 미디어 개체가 편집되었습니다. 변경 사항을 검토 한 다음 %1$s 또는 %2$s 변경해야합니다.

en: This message was sent while viewing the following URL:
ko: 이 메시지는 다음 URL을 보면서 전송되었습니다:

en: This must be at least six characters long. It is case-sensitive.
ko: 6자 이상이어야합니다. 대소문자를 구분합니다.

en: This name is used in the “From” field, when sending automatic emails from this server.
ko: 이 이름은 이 서버에서 자동 이메일을 보낼 때 “보낸 사람” 필드에 사용됩니다.

en: This note does not exist or you do not have permission to view it.
ko: 이 노트는 존재하지 않거나 볼 수있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: This note has been deleted. The deletion will need to be reviewed by a moderator.
ko: 이 노트가 삭제되었습니다. 중재자가 삭제를 검토해야합니다.

en: This note has been deleted. You should review the deletion and then %1$s or %2$s it.
ko: 이 노트가 삭제되었습니다. 삭제를 검토 한 다음 %1$s 또는 %2$s 해야합니다.

en: This note has been edited. The changes need to be reviewed by a moderator.
ko: 이 노트가 편집되었습니다. 중재자가 변경 사항을 검토해야합니다.

en: This note has been edited. You should review the changes and then %1$s or %2$s them.
ko: 이 노트가 편집되었습니다. 변경 사항을 검토 한 다음 %1$s 또는 %2$s 변경해야합니다.

en: This option controls whether or not to automatically display content of a <i>Note</i> record on the Individual page.
ko: 이 옵션은 인물 페이지에 <i>Note</i> 레코드의 컨텐츠를 자동으로 표시할지 여부를 제어합니다.

en: This option controls whether or not to automatically display content of a <i>Source</i> record on the Individual page.
ko: 이 옵션은 인물 페이지에 <i>출처</i> 레코드의 컨텐츠를 자동으로 표시할지 여부를 제어합니다.

en: This option controls whether or not to show age of father and mother next to child’s birthdate on charts.
ko: 이 옵션은 자녀의 생년월일 옆에 아버지와 어머니의 연령을 차트에 표시할지 여부를 제어합니다.

en: This option controls whether or not to show estimated dates for birth and death instead of leaving blanks on individual lists and charts for individuals whose dates are not known.
ko: 이 옵션은 날짜를 모르는 개인의 인물 목록 및 차트에 공백을 남기지 않고 출생 및 사망 예상 날짜를 표시할지 여부를 제어합니다.

en: This option will make it easier for users to download images.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 사용자가 이미지를보다 쉽게 다운로드 할 수 있습니다.

en: This option will retain family links in private records. This means that you will see empty “private” boxes on the pedigree chart and on other charts with private individuals.
ko: 이 옵션은 가족 기록을 개인 기록으로 유지합니다. 이는 가계도 및 인물이 있는 다른 차트에 빈 “비공개”상자가 표시됨을 의미합니다.

en: This option will show the names (but no other details) of private individuals. Individuals are private if they are still alive or if a privacy restriction has been added to their individual record. To hide a specific name, add a privacy restriction to that name record.
ko: 이 옵션은 인물의 이름 (다른 세부 사항은 아님)을 표시합니다. 인물이 아직 살아 있거나 개인 기록에 개인 정보 제한이 추가 된 경우의 인물입니다. 특정 이름을 숨기려면 해당 이름 레코드에 개인 정보 제한을 추가하십시오.

en: This page allows you to bypass the usual forms, and edit the underlying data directly. It is an advanced option, and you should not use it unless you understand the GEDCOM format. If you make a mistake here, it can be difficult to fix.
ko: 이 페이지에서는 일반적인 양식을 무시하고 기본 데이터를 직접 편집 할 수 있습니다. 고급 옵션이며 GEDCOM 형식을 이해하지 않으면 사용하지 마십시오. 여기에서 실수하면 수정하기가 어려울 수 있습니다.

en: This page has been viewed %s time. | This page has been viewed %s times.
ko[0]: 이 페이지는 %s번 조회되었습니다.

en: This process allows the site’s owner to ensure that the new information follows the site’s standards and conventions, has proper source attributions, etc.
ko: 이 과정을 통해 사이트 소유자는 새로운 정보가 사이트의 표준 및 규칙을 따르고 적절한 소스 속성 등을 갖도록 할 수 있습니다.

en: This record does not exist or you do not have permission to view it.
ko: 이 레코드가 존재하지 않거나 볼 수있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: This record has been deleted. The deletion will need to be reviewed by a moderator.
ko: 이 레코드가 삭제되었습니다. 중재자가 삭제를 검토해야합니다.

en: This record has been deleted. You should review the deletion and then %1$s or %2$s it.
ko: 이 레코드가 삭제되었습니다. 삭제를 검토 한 다음 %1$s 또는 %2$s 해야합니다.

en: This record has been edited. The changes need to be reviewed by a moderator.
ko: 이 레코드는 편집되었습니다. 중재자가 변경 사항을 검토해야합니다.

en: This record has been edited. You should review the changes and then %1$s or %2$s them.
ko: 이 레코드는 편집되었습니다. 변경 사항을 검토 한 다음 %1$s 또는 %2$s 변경해야합니다.

en: This repository does not exist or you do not have permission to view it.
ko: 이 저장소가 존재하지 않거나 볼 수있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: This repository has been deleted. The deletion will need to be reviewed by a moderator.
ko: 이 저장소가 삭제되었습니다. 중재자가 삭제를 검토해야합니다.

en: This repository has been deleted. You should review the deletion and then %1$s or %2$s it.
ko: 이 저장소가 삭제되었습니다. 삭제를 검토 한 다음 %1$s 또는 %2$s 해야합니다.

en: This repository has been edited. The changes need to be reviewed by a moderator.
ko: 이 저장소가 편집되었습니다. 중재자가 변경 사항을 검토해야합니다.

en: This repository has been edited. You should review the changes and then %1$s or %2$s them.
ko: 이 저장소가 편집되었습니다. 변경 사항을 검토 한 다음 %1$s 또는 %2$s 변경해야합니다.

en: This role has all the permissions of the editor role, plus permission to accept/reject changes made by other users.
ko: 이 역할에는 편집자 역할의 모든 권한과 다른 사용자의 변경 사항을 수락 / 거부 할 수있는 권한이 있습니다.

en: This role has all the permissions of the manager role in all family trees, plus permission to change the settings/configuration of the website, users, and modules.
ko: 이 역할에는 모든 가계도에서 관리자 역할의 모든 권한과 웹 사이트, 사용자 및 모듈의 설정 / 구성을 변경할 수있는 권한이 있습니다.

en: This role has all the permissions of the member role, plus permission to add/change/delete data. Any changes will need to be reviewed by a moderator, unless the user has the “automatically accept changes” option enabled.
ko: 이 역할에는 멤버 역할의 모든 권한과 데이터 추가/변경/삭제 권한이 있습니다. 사용자가 “변경 사항을 자동으로 수락하지 않는 한” 변경자는 중재자가 검토해야합니다.

en: This role has all the permissions of the moderator role, plus any additional access granted by the family tree configuration, plus permission to change the settings/configuration of a family tree.
ko: 이 역할에는 중재자 역할의 모든 권한과 가계도 구성에서 부여한 추가 액세스 권한과 가계도의 설정/구성을 변경할 수있는 권한이 있습니다.

en: This role has all the permissions of the visitor role, plus any additional access granted by the family tree configuration.
ko: 이 역할에는 방문자 역할의 모든 권한과 가계도 구성에서 부여한 추가 액세스 권한이 있습니다.

en: This server’s memory limit is %s MB and its CPU time limit is %s seconds.
ko: 이 서버의 메모리 제한은 %s MB이고 CPU 시간 제한은 %s 초입니다.

en: This should be a comma or space separated list of facts, in addition to birth and death, that you want to appear in chart boxes such as the pedigree chart. This list requires you to use fact tags as defined in the GEDCOM 5.5.1 standard. For example, if you wanted the occupation to show up in the box, you would add “OCCU” to this field.
ko: 가계도와 같은 차트 상자에 표시하려는 출생 및 사망 외에 쉼표 또는 공백으로 구분 된 사실 목록이어야합니다. 이 목록에는 GEDCOM 5.5.1 표준에 정의 된 팩트 태그를 사용해야합니다. 예를 들어, 직업을 상자에 표시하려면이 필드에 “OCCU”를 추가하십시오.

en: This source does not exist or you do not have permission to view it.
ko: 이 출처가 존재하지 않거나 볼 수있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: This source has been deleted. The deletion will need to be reviewed by a moderator.
ko: 이 출처가 삭제되었습니다. 중재자가 삭제를 검토해야합니다.

en: This source has been deleted. You should review the deletion and then %1$s or %2$s it.
ko: 이 출처가 삭제되었습니다. 삭제를 검토 한 다음 %1$s 또는 %2$s 해야합니다.

en: This source has been edited. The changes need to be reviewed by a moderator.
ko: 이 출처는 편집되었습니다. 중재자가 변경 사항을 검토해야합니다.

en: This source has been edited. You should review the changes and then %1$s or %2$s them.
ko: 이 출처는 편집되었습니다. 변경 사항을 검토 한 다음 %1$s 또는 %2$s 변경해야 합니다.

en: This text will be appended to each page title. It will be shown in the browser’s title bar, bookmarks, etc.
ko: 이 텍스트는 각 페이지 제목에 추가됩니다. 브라우저의 제목 표시 줄, 책갈피 등에 표시됩니다.

en: This type of link is not allowed here.
ko: 이 유형의 링크는 여기에서 허용되지 않습니다.

en: This user account does not have access to any tree.
ko: 이 사용자 계정은 어떤 가계도에도 액세스 할 수 없습니다.

en: This usually means that you need to change the folder permissions to 777.
ko: 이것은 일반적으로 퍼미션을 777로 변경해야 함을 의미합니다.

en: This website is being upgraded. Try again in a few minutes.
ko: 이 웹 사이트는 업그레이드 중입니다. 몇 분 후에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: This website is down for maintenance. You should <a href="index.php">try again</a> in a few minutes.
ko: 이 웹 사이트는 유지 관리를 위해 다운되었습니다. 몇 분 안에 <a href="index.php">다시 시도</a> 해야합니다.

en: This website is temporarily unavailable
ko: 이 웹 사이트는 일시적으로 이용할 수 없습니다

en: This will delete all the genealogy data from “%s” and replace it with data from a GEDCOM file.
ko: 그러면 “%s”에서 모든 계보 데이터가 삭제되고 GEDCOM 파일의 데이터로 대체됩니다.

en: Thumbnail images
ko: 썸네일 이미지

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Time zone
ko: 타임존

en: Timeline
ko: 타임라인

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: To assist you in getting started with this block, we have created several standard templates. When you select one of these templates, the text area will contain a copy that you can then alter to suit your site’s requirements.
ko: 이 블록을 시작하는 데 도움을주기 위해 몇 가지 표준 템플릿을 만들었습니다. 이러한 템플릿 중 하나를 선택하면 텍스트 영역에 사이트의 요구 사항에 맞게 변경할 수있는 사본이 포함됩니다.

en: To create new research tasks, you must first add “research task” to the list of facts and events in the family tree’s preferences.
ko: 새로운 연구 과제를 만들려면 먼저 가계도 환경 설정의 사실 및 사건 목록에 “연구 과제”를 추가해야합니다.

en: To ensure compatibility with other genealogy applications, notes, text, and transcripts should be recorded in simple, unformatted text. However, formatting is often desirable to aid presentation, comprehension, etc.
ko: 다른 계보 응용 프로그램과의 호환성을 보장하려면 노트, 텍스트 및 대화내용을 형식이 지정되지 않은 간단한 텍스트로 기록해야합니다. 그러나 프리젠테이션, 이해력 등을 돕기 위해 형식을 지정하는 것이 바람직합니다.

en: To protect this private data, webtrees uses an Apache configuration file (.htaccess) which blocks all access to this folder. If your web-server does not support .htaccess files, and you cannot restrict access to this folder, then you can select another folder, away from your web documents.
ko: 이 개인 데이터를 보호하기 위해 웹 트리는이 폴더에 대한 모든 액세스를 차단하는 Apache 구성 파일 (.htaccess)을 사용합니다. 웹 서버가 .htaccess 파일을 지원하지 않고이 폴더에 대한 액세스를 제한 할 수없는 경우 웹 문서에서 다른 폴더를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: To reduce the size of the download, you can compress the data into a .ZIP file. You will need to uncompress the .ZIP file before you can use it.
ko: 다운로드 크기를 줄이려면 데이터를 .ZIP 파일로 압축 할 수 있습니다. .ZIP 파일의 압축을 풀어야 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: To set this text for other languages, you must switch to that language, and visit this page again.
ko: 이 언어를 다른 언어로 설정하려면 해당 언어로 전환 한 후이 페이지를 다시 방문해야합니다.

en: To tell search engines that sitemaps are available, you can use the following links.
ko: 검색 엔진에 사이트 맵을 사용할 수 있도록하려면 다음 링크를 사용하십시오.

en: Top %s given name | Top %s given names
ko[0]: 상위 %s 이름

en: Top %s surname | Top %s surnames
ko[0]: 상위 %s 가문이름

en: Top given name
ko: 제일 많은 이름

en: Top given names
ko: 제일 많은 이름

en: Top surname
ko: 제일 많은 가문이름

en: Top surnames
ko: 제일 많은 가문이름

en: Total accepted changes:
ko: 허용되는 Total 변경 사항:

en: Total pending changes:
ko: 모든 보류중인 변경 사항:

en: Tracking and analytics
ko: 추적 및 분석

en: Trailer
ko: 트레일러

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Type of event
ko: 이벤트 유형

en: Type of fact
ko: 정보 유형

en: Uncleared: insufficient data
ko: 불분명 : 데이터 부족

en: Unique family facts
ko: 독특한 가족 정보

en: Unique identifier
ko: 고유 식별자

en: Unique identifiers allow the same record to be found in different family trees and in different systems. They will be added whenever records are created or updated. If you do not want unique identifiers to be displayed, you can hide them using the privacy rules.
ko: 고유 식별자를 사용하면 다른 가계도 및 다른 시스템에서 동일한 레코드를 찾을 수 있습니다. 레코드가 작성되거나 업데이트 될 때마다 추가됩니다. 고유 식별자를 표시하지 않으려면 개인 정보 보호 규칙을 사용하여 숨길 수 있습니다.

en: Unique individual facts
ko: 독특한 인물 정보

en: Unique repository facts
ko: 독특한 저장소 정보

en: Unique source facts
ko: 독특한 출처 정보

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없는

en: Unrecognized GEDCOM code
ko: 인식 할 수없는 GEDCOM 코드

en: Unused files
ko: 사용하지 않는 파일

en: Unzip %s to a temporary folder…
ko: 임시 폴더에 %s의 압축을 풉니다…

en: Upcoming events
ko: 다가오는 이벤트

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Update all
ko: 전부 업데이트

en: Update place names
ko: 장소이름 업데이트

en: Upload media files
ko: 미디어 파일 업로드

en: Upload one or more media files from your local computer. Media files can be pictures, video, audio, or other formats.
ko: 로컬 컴퓨터에서 하나 이상의 미디어 파일을 업로드하십시오. 미디어 파일은 사진, 비디오, 오디오 또는 기타 형식 일 수 있습니다.

en: Use SMTP to send messages
ko: SMTP를 사용하여 메시지 보내기

en: Use a “?” to match a single character, use “*” to match zero or more characters.
ko: “?”를 사용하십시오 단일 문자를 일치 시키려면 “*”를 사용하여 0 개 이상의 문자를 일치시킵니다.

en: Use at least %s character. | Use at least %s characters.
ko[0]: %s자 이상을 사용하십시오.

en: Use colors
ko: 색상 사용

en: Use compact layout
ko: 컴팩트 레이아웃 사용

en: Use full source citations
ko: 전체 출처 인용 사용

en: Use password
ko: 비밀번호 사용

en: Use sendmail to send messages
ko: sendmail을 사용하여 메시지 보내기

en: Use silhouette images when no highlighted image for that individual has been specified. The images used are specific to the gender of the individual in question.
ko: 해당 인물에 대해 강조 표시된 이미지가 지정되지 않은 경우 실루엣 이미지를 사용하십시오. 사용 된 이미지는 해당 인물의 성별에 따라 다릅니다.

en: Use silhouettes
ko: 실루엣 사용

en: Use the GeoNames database for autocomplete on places
ko: 장소에서 자동 완성을 위해 GeoNames 데이터베이스 사용

en: Use this field to tell the site administrator why you are requesting an account and how you are related to the genealogy displayed on this site. You can also use this to enter any other comments you may have for the site administrator.
ko: 이 필드를 사용하여 사이트 관리자에게 계정을 요청하는 이유와이 사이트에 표시된 계보와 관련이있는 방법을 알려줍니다. 이를 사용하여 사이트 관리자에 대해 다른 의견을 입력 할 수도 있습니다.

en: Use this image for charts and on the individual’s page.
ko: 이 이미지를 차트와 인물 페이지에 사용하십시오.

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User administration
ko: 사용자 관리

en: User didn’t verify within 7 days.
ko: 사용자가 7 일 이내에 확인하지 않았습니다.

en: User not verified by administrator.
ko: 관리자가 사용자를 확인하지 않았습니다.

en: User verification
ko: 사용자 확인

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Username or email address
ko: 사용자 이름이나 이메일 주소

en: Usernames are case-insensitive and ignore accented letters, so that “chloe”, “chloë”, and “Chloe” are considered to be the same.
ko: 사용자 이름은 대소 문자를 구분하지 않으며 악센트 부호 문자를 무시하므로 “chloe”, “chloë”및 “Chloe”는 동일하게 간주됩니다.

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: User’s account has been inactive too long:
ko: 사용자 계정이 너무 오래 비활성 상태입니다:

en: Various statistics charts.
ko: 다양한 통계 차트.

en: Version
ko: 버젼

en: Video
ko: 영상

en: View
ko: 보기

en: View this day
ko: 오늘 보기

en: View this family
ko: 가족 보기

en: View this month
ko: 월 보기

en: View this year
ko: 년 보기

en: Visible online
ko: 온라인으로 표시

en: Visible to other users when online
ko: 온라인 일 때 다른 사용자에게 공개

en: Visitor
ko: 방문자

en: Vital records
ko: 중요한 기록

en: Ward
ko: 후견인

en: Watermarks
ko: 워터마크

en: Watermarks are optional and normally shown just to visitors.
ko: 워터 마크는 선택사항이며 일반적으로 방문자에게만 표시됩니다.

en: We will now send a confirmation email to the address <b>%s</b>. You must verify your account request by following instructions in the confirmation email. If you do not confirm your account request within seven days, your application will be rejected automatically. You will have to apply again.<br><br>After you have followed the instructions in the confirmation email, the administrator still has to approve your request before your account can be used.<br><br>To sign in to this website, you will need to know your username and password.
ko: 이제 <b>%s</b> 주소로 확인 이메일을 보내드립니다. 확인 이메일의 지침에 따라 계정 요청을 확인해야합니다. 7일 이내에 계정 요청을 확인하지 않으면 신청서가 자동으로 거부됩니다. 다시 신청해야합니다. <br><br> 확인 이메일의 지침을 따른 후에도 관리자는 계정을 사용하기 전에 요청을 승인해야합니다. <br><br> 로그인하려면 웹 사이트에서 사용자 이름과 비밀번호를 알아야합니다.

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Website logs
ko: 웹사이트 로그

en: Website preferences
ko: 웹사이트 환경설정

en: Weight
ko: 무게

en: Welcome %s
ko: 환영합니다 %s

en: Welcome text on sign-in page
ko: 로그인 페이지의 환영 텍스트

en: Welcome to this genealogy website
ko: 이 계보 웹 사이트에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: When a record is edited, the user and timestamp are recorded. Sometimes it is desirable to keep the existing “last change” information, for example when making minor corrections to someone else’s data. This option controls whether this feature is selected by default.
ko: 레코드가 편집되면 사용자 및 타임 스탬프가 기록됩니다. 예를 들어 다른 사람의 데이터를 약간 수정하는 경우와 같이 기존의 “마지막 변경”정보를 유지하는 것이 바람직 할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션은이 기능이 기본적으로 선택되는지 여부를 제어합니다.

en: When a user registers for an account, an email is sent to their email address with a verification link. When they follow this link, we know the email address is correct, and the “email verified” option is selected automatically.
ko: 사용자가 계정을 등록하면 확인 링크가 포함 된 이메일이 이메일 주소로 전송됩니다. 그들이이 링크를 따라갈 때, 우리는 이메일 주소가 정확하다는 것을 알고 있으며“이메일 확인”옵션이 자동으로 선택됩니다.

en: When adding new close relatives, you can add source citations to the records (individual and family) or to the facts and events (birth, marriage, and death). This option controls whether records or facts will be selected by default.
ko: 가까운 친척을 추가 할 때 기록 (인물 및 가족) 또는 정보 및 이벤트 (출생, 결혼 및 사망)에 출처 인용을 추가 할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션은 기본적으로 레코드 또는 정보 선택할지 여부를 제어합니다.

en: When you add a new family member, a default surname can be provided. This surname will depend on the local tradition.
ko: 새 가족 구성원을 추가 할 때 기본 가문이름을 제공 할 수 있습니다. 이 가문이름은 지역 전통에 따라 다릅니다.

en: When you add, edit, or delete information, the changes are not saved immediately. Instead, they are kept in a “pending” area. These pending changes need to be reviewed by a moderator before they are accepted.
ko: 정보를 추가, 편집 또는 삭제할 때 변경 사항이 즉시 저장되지 않습니다. 대신 “보류중인”영역에 유지됩니다. 이러한 보류중인 변경 사항은 중재자가 승인하기 전에 검토해야합니다.

en: Where a user is associated to an individual record in a family tree and has a role of member, editor, or moderator, you can prevent them from accessing the details of distant, living relations. You specify the number of relationship steps that the user is allowed to see.
ko: 사용자가 가계도의 개별 레코드에 연결되어 있고 구성원, 편집자 또는 중재자 역할을하는 경우, 먼 관계에있는 세부 정보에 액세스하지 못하게 할 수 있습니다. 사용자가 볼 수있는 관계 단계 수를 지정합니다.

en: Which family trees should be included in the sitemaps
ko: 사이트 맵에 포함되어야하는 가계도

en: Who can upload new media files
ko: 새 미디어 파일을 업로드 할 수있는 사람

en: Who is online
ko: 온라인 상태 인 사람

en: Widow
ko: 배우자와 사별한 부인

en: Widower
ko: 배우자와 사별한 남편

en: Wife
ko: 부인

en: Wife’s age
ko: 부인의 나이

en: Wife’s maiden surname becomes new given name
ko: 아내의 가문이름은 이름이 새로워집니다

en: Wife’s surname replaced by husband’s surname
ko: 아내의 가문이름은 남편의 가문이름으로 대체

en: Will
ko: 유언

en: With sources
ko: 출처와 함께

en: Without sources
ko: 출처 없이

en: Witness
ko: 증거

en: Wives take their husband’s surname.
ko: 아내는 남편의 가문이름을 가져옵니다.

en: World
ko: 세계

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Year:
ko: 년도:

en: You (or someone claiming to be you) has requested an account at %1$s using the email address %2$s.
ko: 귀하 (또는 귀하를 주장하는 사람)가 이메일 주소 %2$s을(를) 사용하여 %1$s에 계정을 요청했습니다.

en: You are not allowed to send messages that contain external links.
ko: 외부 링크가 포함 된 메시지를 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: You are signed in as %s.
ko: %s(으)로 로그인했습니다.

en: You can apply for an account using the link below.
ko: 아래 링크를 사용하여 계정을 신청할 수 있습니다.

en: You can change the appearance of webtrees using “themes”. Each theme has a different style, layout, color scheme, etc.
ko: ”테마”를 사용하여 웹 트리의 모양을 변경할 수 있습니다. 각 테마마다 스타일, 레이아웃, 색 구성표 등이 다릅니다.

en: You can choose whether to appear in the list of users who are currently signed-in.
ko: 현재 로그인 한 사용자 목록에 표시할지 여부를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: You can download a copy of the GEDCOM specification from %s.
ko: %s에서 GEDCOM 사양 사본을 다운로드 할 수 있습니다.

en: You can make it easier to search for married women by recording their married name. However not all women take their husband’s surname, so beware of introducing incorrect information into your database.
ko: 결혼 한 이름을 기록하여 기혼 여성을보다 쉽게 검색 할 수 있습니다. 그러나 모든 여성이 남편의 성을 사용하는 것은 아니므로 데이터베이스에 잘못된 정보를 도입하지 않도록주의하십시오.

en: You can renumber the records in a family tree, so that these internal reference numbers are not duplicated in any other family tree.
ko: 가계도에서 레코드의 번호를 다시 매길 수 있으므로 이러한 내부 참조 번호가 다른 가계도에서 중복되지 않습니다.

en: You can renumber this family tree.
ko: 이 가계도의 번호를 다시 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: You can set the access for a specific record, fact, or event by adding a restriction to it. If a record, fact, or event does not have a restriction, the following default restrictions will be used.
ko: 제한을 추가하여 특정 레코드, 정보 또는 이벤트에 대한 액세스를 설정할 수 있습니다. 레코드, 정보 또는 이벤트에 제한이없는 경우 다음 기본 제한이 사용됩니다.

en: You can speed up the privacy calculations by adding a death record to individuals whose death can be inferred from other dates, but who do not have a record of death, burial, cremation, etc.
ko: 다른 날짜로부터 사망을 유추 할 수 있지만 사망, 매장, 화장 등을 기록하지 않은 인물에게 사망 기록을 추가하여 인물 정보 계산 속도를 높일 수 있습니다.

en: You cannot sign in because your browser does not accept cookies.
ko: 브라우저가 쿠키를 허용하지 않기 때문에 로그인 할 수 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to view this page.
ko: 이 페이지를 볼 수있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You have confirmed your request to become a registered user.
ko: 등록 된 사용자가 되기위한 요청을 확인했습니다.

en: You have selected a GEDCOM file with a different name. Is this correct?
ko: 다른 이름의 GEDCOM 파일을 선택했습니다. 맞습니까?

en: You have signed out.
ko: 로그아웃 했습니다.

en: You may use HTML to format the answer and to add links to other websites.
ko: HTML을 사용하여 답변의 형식을 지정하고 다른 웹 사이트에 대한 링크를 추가 할 수 있습니다.

en: You must enter all the administrator account fields.
ko: 모든 관리자 계정 필드를 입력해야합니다.

en: You must renumber the records in one of the trees before you can merge them.
ko: 병합하기 전에 트리 중 하나의 레코드 번호를 다시 매겨 야합니다.

en: You must select an individual and a chart type in the block preferences
ko: 블록 환경 설정에서 인물 및 차트 유형을 선택해야합니다

en: You must specify an individual record before you can restrict the user to their immediate family.
ko: 사용자를 직계 가족으로 제한하기 전에 인물 레코드를 지정해야합니다.

en: You need to be a family member to access this website.
ko: 이 웹 사이트에 접속하려면 가족 구성원이어야합니다.

en: You need to be an authorized user to access this website.
ko: 이 웹 사이트에 액세스하려면 인증 된 사용자 여야합니다.

en: You need to create a family tree.
ko: 가계도를 만들어야합니다.

en: You need to review the account details.
ko: 계정 정보를 검토해야합니다.

en: You need to set up an administrator account. This account can control all aspects of this webtrees installation. Please choose a strong password.
ko: 관리자 계정을 설정해야합니다. 이 계정은이 웹 트리 설치의 모든면을 제어 할 수 있습니다.

en: You sent the following message to a webtrees user:
ko: 웹 트리 사용자에게 다음 메시지를 보냈습니다:

en: You should accept or reject all pending changes before upgrading.
ko: 업그레이드하기 전에 보류중인 모든 변경 사항을 수락하거나 거부해야합니다.

en: You should delete the “%1$s” from “%2$s” and try again.
ko: ”%2$s”에서 “%1$s”을(를) 삭제하고 다시 시도해야합니다.

en: You should not approve an account unless you know that the email address is correct.
ko: 이메일 주소가 정확하다는 것을 모르면 계정을 승인해서는 안됩니다.

[ctx: You should review the changes and then accept or reject them.]
en: accept
ko: 동의

[ctx: You should review the deletion and then accept or reject it.]
en: accept
ko: 동의

en: You will be informed by email when this prospective user has confirmed the request. You can then complete the process by activating the username. The new user will not be able to sign in until you activate the account.
ko: 이 예상 사용자가 요청을 확인하면 이메일로 알려드립니다. 그런 다음 사용자 이름을 활성화하여 프로세스를 완료 할 수 있습니다. 새 사용자는 계정을 활성화 할 때까지 로그인 할 수 없습니다.

en: You will use this to sign in to webtrees.
ko: 이를 사용하여 웹 트리에 로그인합니다.

en: Youngest father
ko: 가장 어린 아버지

en: Youngest female
ko: 가장 어린 여성

en: Youngest male
ko: 가장 어린 남성

en: Youngest mother
ko: 가장 어린 어머니

en: Your clippings cart is empty.
ko: 클리핑 카트가 비어 있습니다.

en: Your name
ko: 당신의 이름

en: Your registration at %s
ko: %s에 등록

en: Your user account does not have “automatically accept changes” enabled. You will only be able to change one record at a time.
ko: 사용자 계정에 “자동으로 변경 내용 수락”이 활성화되어 있지 않습니다. 한 번에 하나의 레코드 만 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Your web server is using PHP version %s, which is no longer receiving security updates. You should upgrade to a later version as soon as possible.
ko: 웹 서버가 더 이상 보안 업데이트를받지 않는 PHP 버전 %s을(를) 사용하고 있습니다. 가능한 빨리 최신 버전으로 업그레이드해야합니다.

en: Zoom in
ko: 확대

en: Zoom out
ko: 축소

en: about %s
ko: 약 %s

en: accepted
ko: 인정됨

en: add
ko: 추가

en: adopted name
ko: 입양 된 이름

en: adoption
ko: 양자

en: after
ko: 이후

en: after %s
ko: %s 이후

en: age
ko: 나이

en: also known as
ko: ~으로 알려진

en: always
ko: 항상

en: and
ko: 그리고

en: back to top
ko: 맨 위로

en: before
ko: 이전

en: before %s
ko: %s 이전

en: between %s and %s
ko: %s와 %s 사이

en: birth
ko: 출생

en: birth name
ko: 출생 이름

en: born in the last %1$s years or died in the last %2$s years
ko: 지난 %1$s년에 출생 또는 지난 %2$s년에 사망

en: brother
ko: 남자형제

[ctx: brother’s wife’s brother]
en: brother-in-law
ko: 사돈총각

en: bullet list
ko: 글 머리 기호 목록

en: burial
ko: 매장

en: by
ko: 으로

en: calculated %s
ko: 계산 된 %s

en: cancel
ko: 취소

en: census added
ko: 인구 조사 추가

en: change of name
ko: 이름 변경

en: child
ko: 아이

[ctx: child’s wife]
en: daughter-in-law
ko: 며느리

en: close
ko: 닫기

en: compact list
ko: 컴팩트 목록

en: continue
ko: 계속

en: create
ko: 만들기

en: date periods
ko: 날짜 기간

en: daughter
ko: 딸

en: daughter of
ko: 의 딸

[ctx: daughter’s daughter]
en: Adoption of a granddaughter
ko: 양자의 손녀

[ctx: daughter’s son]
en: Adoption of a grandson
ko: 양자의 손자

en: death
ko: 사망

en: degrees
ko: 계급

en: delete
ko: 삭제

en: download
ko: 다운로드

en: edit
ko: 편집

en: eighth cousin
ko: 여덟 번째 사촌

en: elder brother
ko: 손윗남자형제

en: elder sibling
ko: 손윗형제

en: elder sister
ko: 손윗여자형제

en: eleventh cousin
ko: 열한 번째 사촌

en: estate name
ko: 부동산 이름

en: estimated %s
ko: 예상 %s

en: ex-husband
ko: 전 남편

en: ex-spouse
ko: 전 배우자

en: ex-wife
ko: 전 부인

en: facts
ko: 정보

en: father
ko: 아버지

[ctx: father’s brother’s child]
en: first cousin
ko: 첫번째 사촌

[ctx: father’s brother’s daughter]
en: first cousin
ko: 첫번째 사촌

[ctx: father’s brother’s son]
en: first cousin
ko: 첫번째 사촌

[ctx: father’s brother’s wife]
en: aunt
ko: 숙모

[ctx: father’s sibling]
en: aunt/uncle
ko: 고모/삼촌

[ctx: father’s sister]
en: aunt
ko: 고모

[ctx: father’s sister’s child]
en: first cousin
ko: 첫번째 사촌

en: fifteenth cousin
ko: 15 번째 사촌

en: fifth %s
ko: 다섯 번째 %s

en: fifth cousin
ko: 다섯 번째 사촌

en: first
ko: 첫번째

en: first %s
ko: 첫번째 %s

en: first cousin
ko: 첫번째 사촌

[ctx: husband’s brother]
en: brother-in-law
ko: 시숙

[ctx: husband’s father]
en: father-in-law
ko: 시아버지

[ctx: husband’s sister’s husband]
en: brother-in-law
ko: 시매부

[ctx: mother’s brother’s wife]
en: aunt
ko: 외숙모

[ctx: mother’s sibling]
en: aunt/uncle
ko: 이모/외삼촌

[ctx: mother’s sister]
en: aunt
ko: 이모

en: next
ko: 다음

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: none
ko: 없음

[ctx: parent’s brother’s wife]
en: aunt
ko: 숙모(외숙모)

[ctx: parent’s sibling]
en: aunt/uncle
ko: 고모/삼촌(이모/외삼촌)

[ctx: parent’s sister]
en: aunt
ko: 고모(이모)

en: previous
ko: 이전

en: sign in
ko: 로그인

en: sign out
ko: 로그아웃

[ctx: sister’s husband]
en: brother-in-law
ko: 매부

[ctx: sister’s husband’s brother]
en: brother-in-law
ko: 시돈총각

[ctx: son’s daughter]
en: Adoption of a granddaughter
ko: 양자의 손녀

[ctx: son’s son]
en: Adoption of a grandson
ko: 양자의 손자

[ctx: son’s wife]
en: daughter-in-law
ko: 며느리

[ctx: son’s wife’s father]
en: daughter-in-law’s father
ko: 며느리의 아버지

[ctx: son’s wife’s mother]
en: daughter-in-law’s mother
ko: 며느리의 어머니

[ctx: son’s wife’s parent]
en: daughter-in-law’s parent
ko: 며느리의 부모

[ctx: spouse’s father]
en: father-in-law
ko: 시아버지/장인어른

[ctx: unknown century]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없는

[ctx: unknown family]
en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: unknown gender]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없는

[ctx: unknown people]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없는

en: update
ko: 업데이트

[ctx: wife’s brother]
en: brother-in-law
ko: 처남

[ctx: wife’s father]
en: father-in-law
ko: 장인어른

[ctx: wife’s sister’s husband]
en: brother-in-law
ko: 동서

en: yes
ko: 예
