Chinese (Traditional) (webtrees) - en to zh-Hant translation catalogue (3904 entries)

en:  but the details are unknown
zh-Hant:  但是詳情未知

en:  in
zh-Hant:  在

en:  per gender
zh-Hant:  依照性别

en:  per time period
zh-Hant:  依照日期

en: %1$s %2$s has a %3$s link to %4$s.
zh-Hant: %1$s %2$s 有一個 %3$s 聯繫 %4$s。

en: %1$s %2$s times removed ascending
zh-Hant: 第%2$s代的祖輩是其%1$s

en: %1$s %2$s times removed descending
zh-Hant: %1$s第%2$s代的後人

en: %1$s KB were downloaded in %2$s seconds.
zh-Hant: %1$s KB 將在%2$s秒後下載完。

en: %1$s does not exist.
zh-Hant: %1$s 不存在。

en: %1$s does not exist. Did you mean %2$s?
zh-Hant: %1$s 不存在。你是想 %2$s?

en: %1$s does not have a link back to %2$s.
zh-Hant: %1$s 沒有反向鏈接到 %2$s .

en: %1$s file was extracted in %2$s seconds. | %1$s files were extracted in %2$s seconds.
zh-Hant[0]: %1$s 文件將在 %2$s 秒提取完成。

en: %1$s individual displayed, out of the normal total of %2$s, from %3$s generations. | %1$s individuals displayed, out of the normal total of %2$s, from %3$s generations.
zh-Hant[0]: %1$s 個人顯示，總的 %2$s, 在 %3$s 代中。

en: %1$s individual is missing birthplace map coordinates: %2$s. | %1$s individuals are missing birthplace map coordinates: %2$s.
zh-Hant[0]: %1$s 個人沒有出生地的地圖座標: %2$s。

en: %1$s is a %2$s but a %3$s is expected.
zh-Hant: %1$s 是 %2$s 而不是預計的 %3$s 。

en: %1$s × %2$s
zh-Hant: %1$s 代 %2$s

en: %1$s × %2$s pixels
zh-Hant: %1$s × %2$s 像素

en: %1$s’s %2$s
zh-Hant: %1$s's %2$s

en: %j %F %Y
zh-Hant: %Y年 %n月 %j日

en: %s BCE
zh-Hant: 公元前 %s

en: %s and her ancestors
zh-Hant: %s 和她的祖先

en: %s and his ancestors
zh-Hant: %s和他的祖先

en: %s and the individuals that reference it.
zh-Hant: %s和引用它的個人。

en: %s and their children
zh-Hant: %s和她的孩子們

en: %s and their descendants
zh-Hant: %s和他們的後代

en: %s anonymous signed-in user | %s anonymous signed-in users
zh-Hant[0]: %s 匿名登入的用戶

en: %s child | %s children
zh-Hant[0]: %s 孩子

en: %s day | %s days
zh-Hant[0]: %s 天

en: %s day ago | %s days ago
zh-Hant[0]: %s 天前

en: %s family has been updated. | %s families have been updated.
zh-Hant[0]: %s 的家庭已經更新完畢。

en: %s grandchild | %s grandchildren
zh-Hant[0]: %s 孫子

en: %s hour ago | %s hours ago
zh-Hant[0]: %s 小時前

en: %s individual | %s individuals
zh-Hant[0]: %s 個人

en: %s individual has been updated. | %s individuals have been updated.
zh-Hant[0]: %s的個人信息已經更新完畢。

en: %s individual is private. | %s individuals are private.
zh-Hant[0]: %s的個人信息已經更新完畢。

en: %s individual with events between %s and %s | %s individuals with events between %s and %s
zh-Hant[0]: %s個人在%s 和 %s 之間的事件

en: %s individual with events in %s | %s individuals with events in %s
zh-Hant[0]: %s個人有%s 事件

en: %s individual with events in %s between %s and %s | %s individuals with events in %s between %s and %s
zh-Hant[0]: %s個人在%s事件介於 %s 和 %s 之間

en: %s is disabled on this server. You cannot install webtrees until it is enabled. Please ask your server’s administrator to enable it.
zh-Hant: %s在此服務器上已被禁用。除非它被啟用，否則無法安裝webtrees。請問您的服務器管理員請求啟用它。

en: %s message | %s messages
zh-Hant[0]: %s 信息

en: %s minute ago | %s minutes ago
zh-Hant[0]: %s 分鐘前

en: %s month | %s months
zh-Hant[0]: %s 月

en: %s month ago | %s months ago
zh-Hant[0]: %s 個月前

en: %s note has been updated. | %s notes have been updated.
zh-Hant[0]: %s 項備註已更新。

en: %s once removed ascending
zh-Hant: 低一輩 %s

en: %s once removed descending
zh-Hant: 高一輩 %s

en: %s second ago | %s seconds ago
zh-Hant[0]: %s 秒前

en: %s sent you the following message.
zh-Hant: %s 給您發送了以下信息。

en: %s signed-in user | %s signed-in users
zh-Hant[0]: %s 登入的用戶

en: %s source has been updated. | %s sources have been updated.
zh-Hant[0]: 來源%s已被更新。

en: %s three times removed ascending
zh-Hant: 低三輩 %s

en: %s three times removed descending
zh-Hant: 高三輩 %s

en: %s twice removed ascending
zh-Hant: 低兩輩 %s

en: %s twice removed descending
zh-Hant: 高兩輩 %s

en: %s week | %s weeks
zh-Hant[0]: %s 週

en: %s year | %s years
zh-Hant[0]: %s 歲

en: %s year ago | %s years ago
zh-Hant[0]: %s 年前

en: %s year anniversary
zh-Hant: %s 週年紀念

en: %s × cousin
zh-Hant: 隔 %s 代的堂（表）兄(妹)

en: %s&nbsp;BCE
zh-Hant: %s&nbsp;紀元前

en: %s&nbsp;CE
zh-Hant: AD&nbsp;%s

en: %s, her ancestors and their families
zh-Hant: %s，她的祖先和他們的家人

en: %s, her parents and siblings
zh-Hant: %s，她的父母和兄弟姐妹

en: %s, her spouses and children
zh-Hant: %s，她的配偶及子女

en: %s, her spouses and descendants
zh-Hant: %s，她的配偶和後代

en: %s, his ancestors and their families
zh-Hant: %s，他的祖先和他們的家庭

en: %s, his parents and siblings
zh-Hant: %s，他的父母和兄弟姐妹

en: %s, his spouses and children
zh-Hant: %s，他的配偶和子女

en: %s, his spouses and descendants
zh-Hant: %s，他的配偶和後代

en: &lt;select&gt;
zh-Hant: &lt; 選擇 &gt;

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s child’s child]
en: great-nephew/niece
zh-Hant: 侄孫子/孫女

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s child’s daughter]
en: great-niece
zh-Hant: 侄孫女

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s child’s son]
en: great-nephew
zh-Hant: 侄孫子

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s daughter’s child]
en: great-nephew/niece
zh-Hant: 侄孫子/孫女

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s daughter’s daughter]
en: great-niece
zh-Hant: 侄孫女

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s daughter’s son]
en: great-nephew
zh-Hant: 侄孫子

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s great ×(%s-1) grandchild]
en: great ×%s nephew/niece
zh-Hant: 第%s世侄子/侄女

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s great ×(%s-1) granddaughter]
en: great ×%s niece
zh-Hant: 第%s世侄女

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s great ×(%s-1) grandson]
en: great ×%s nephew
zh-Hant: 第%s世侄子

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s great ×4 grandchild]
en: great ×5 nephew/niece
zh-Hant: 晜侄孫子/侄孫女

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s great ×4 granddaughter]
en: great ×5 niece
zh-Hant: 晜孫侄女

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s great ×4 grandson]
en: great ×5 nephew
zh-Hant: 晜侄孫子

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s great-grandchild]
en: great-great-nephew/niece
zh-Hant: 曾侄孫子/孫女

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s great-granddaughter]
en: great-great-niece
zh-Hant: 曾侄孫女

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s great-grandson]
en: great-great-nephew
zh-Hant: 曾侄孫子

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s great-great-grandchild]
en: great-great-great-nephew/niece
zh-Hant: 玄侄孫子/孫女

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s great-great-granddaughter]
en: great-great-great-niece
zh-Hant: 玄侄孫女

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s great-great-grandson]
en: great-great-great-nephew
zh-Hant: 玄侄孫子

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s great-great-great-grandchild]
en: great ×4 nephew/niece
zh-Hant: 來侄孫子/孫女

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s great-great-great-granddaughter]
en: great ×4 niece
zh-Hant: 來侄孫女

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s great-great-great-grandson]
en: great ×4 nephew
zh-Hant: 來侄孫子

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s son’s child]
en: great-nephew/niece
zh-Hant: 侄孫子/孫女

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s son’s daughter]
en: great-niece
zh-Hant: 侄孫女

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s son’s son]
en: great-nephew
zh-Hant: 侄孫子

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s child’s child]
en: great-nephew/niece
zh-Hant: 甥孫子/孫女

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s child’s daughter]
en: great-niece
zh-Hant: 甥孫女

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s child’s son]
en: great-nephew
zh-Hant: 甥孫

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s daughter’s child]
en: great-nephew/niece
zh-Hant: 甥孫女/孫女

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s daughter’s daughter]
en: great-niece
zh-Hant: 甥孫女

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s daughter’s son]
en: great-nephew
zh-Hant: 甥孫

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s great ×(%s-1) grandchild]
en: great ×%s nephew/niece
zh-Hant: 第%s世外甥子/外甥女

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s great ×(%s-1) granddaughter]
en: great ×%s niece
zh-Hant: 第%s世外甥女

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s great ×(%s-1) grandson]
en: great ×%s nephew
zh-Hant: 第%s世外甥子

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s great ×4 grandchild]
en: great ×5 nephew/niece
zh-Hant: 晜外甥孫子/外甥孫女

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s great ×4 granddaughter]
en: great ×5 niece
zh-Hant: 晜外甥孫女

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s great ×4 grandson]
en: great ×5 nephew
zh-Hant: 晜外甥孫子

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s great-grandchild]
en: great-great-nephew/niece
zh-Hant: 曾甥孫子/孫女

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s great-granddaughter]
en: great-great-niece
zh-Hant: 曾甥孫女

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s great-grandson]
en: great-great-nephew
zh-Hant: 曾甥孫子

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s great-great-grandchild]
en: great-great-great-nephew/niece
zh-Hant: 玄甥孫子/孫女

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s great-great-granddaughter]
en: great-great-great-niece
zh-Hant: 玄甥孫女

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s great-great-grandson]
en: great-great-great-nephew
zh-Hant: 玄甥孫子

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s great-great-great-grandchild]
en: great ×4 nephew/niece
zh-Hant: 來外甥孫子/孫女

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s great-great-great-granddaughter]
en: great ×4 niece
zh-Hant: 來外甥孫女

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s great-great-great-grandson]
en: great ×4 nephew
zh-Hant: 來外甥孫子

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s son’s child]
en: great-nephew/niece
zh-Hant: 甥孫子/孫女

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s son’s daughter]
en: great-niece
zh-Hant: 甥孫女

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s son’s son]
en: great-nephew
zh-Hant: 甥孫

[ctx: (a woman’s) brother’s child’s child]
en: great-nephew/niece
zh-Hant: 侄孫子/孫女

[ctx: (a woman’s) brother’s child’s daughter]
en: great-niece
zh-Hant: 侄孫女

[ctx: (a woman’s) brother’s child’s son]
en: great-nephew
zh-Hant: 侄孫子

[ctx: (a woman’s) brother’s daughter’s child]
en: great-nephew/niece
zh-Hant: 侄孫子/孫女

[ctx: (a woman’s) brother’s daughter’s daughter]
en: great-niece
zh-Hant: 侄孫女

[ctx: (a woman’s) brother’s daughter’s son]
en: great-nephew
zh-Hant: 侄外孫子

[ctx: (a woman’s) brother’s son’s child]
en: great-nephew/niece
zh-Hant: 侄孫子/侄孫女

[ctx: (a woman’s) brother’s son’s daughter]
en: great-niece
zh-Hant: 侄孫女

[ctx: (a woman’s) brother’s son’s son]
en: great-nephew
zh-Hant: 侄孫子/孫女

[ctx: (a woman’s) great ×%s nephew]
en: great ×%s nephew
zh-Hant: 第%s世侄子

[ctx: (a woman’s) great ×%s nephew/niece]
en: great ×%s nephew/niece
zh-Hant: 第%s世侄子/侄女

[ctx: (a woman’s) great ×%s niece]
en: great ×%s niece
zh-Hant: 第%s世侄女

[ctx: (a woman’s) great ×4 nephew]
en: great ×4 nephew
zh-Hant: 來外侄孫子

[ctx: (a woman’s) great ×4 nephew/niece]
en: great ×4 nephew/niece
zh-Hant: 來侄孫子/孫女

[ctx: (a woman’s) great ×4 niece]
en: great ×4 niece
zh-Hant: 來侄孫女

[ctx: (a woman’s) great ×5 nephew]
en: great ×5 nephew
zh-Hant: 晜外甥孫子

[ctx: (a woman’s) great ×5 nephew/niece]
en: great ×5 nephew/niece
zh-Hant: 晜侄孫子/侄孫女

[ctx: (a woman’s) great ×5 niece]
en: great ×5 niece
zh-Hant: 晜侄孫女

[ctx: (a woman’s) great-great-great-nephew]
en: great-great-great-nephew
zh-Hant: 玄侄孫子

[ctx: (a woman’s) great-great-great-nephew/niece]
en: great-great-great-nephew/niece
zh-Hant: 玄侄孫子/侄女

[ctx: (a woman’s) great-great-great-niece]
en: great-great-great-niece
zh-Hant: 玄侄孫女

[ctx: (a woman’s) great-great-nephew]
en: great-great-nephew
zh-Hant: 曾侄孫子

[ctx: (a woman’s) great-great-nephew/niece]
en: great-great-nephew/niece
zh-Hant: 曾侄孫子/侄女

[ctx: (a woman’s) great-great-niece]
en: great-great-niece
zh-Hant: 曾侄孫女

[ctx: (a woman’s) sister’s child’s child]
en: great-nephew/niece
zh-Hant: 甥孫子/孫女

[ctx: (a woman’s) sister’s child’s daughter]
en: great-niece
zh-Hant: 姨甥孫女

[ctx: (a woman’s) sister’s child’s son]
en: great-nephew
zh-Hant: 姨甥孫子

[ctx: (a woman’s) sister’s daughter’s child]
en: great-nephew/niece
zh-Hant: 甥孫子/孫女

[ctx: (a woman’s) sister’s daughter’s daughter]
en: great-niece
zh-Hant: 姨甥孫女

[ctx: (a woman’s) sister’s daughter’s son]
en: great-nephew
zh-Hant: 姨外孫子

[ctx: (a woman’s) sister’s son’s child]
en: great-nephew/niece
zh-Hant: 甥孫子/孫女

[ctx: (a woman’s) sister’s son’s daughter]
en: great-niece
zh-Hant: 姨甥孫女

[ctx: (a woman’s) sister’s son’s son]
en: great-nephew
zh-Hant: 姨甥孫子

en: (aged %s)
zh-Hant: (年齡 %s)

en: (aged less than %s)
zh-Hant: (年齡小於 %s)

en: (aged more than %s)
zh-Hant: ( %s 歲以上)

en: (filtered from %s total entries)
zh-Hant: (從 %s 個總條目中過濾)

en: (in childhood)
zh-Hant: (在童年)

en: (in infancy)
zh-Hant: (在嬰儿期)

en: (stillborn)
zh-Hant: (夭折的)

en: <b>GUID</b> in this context is an acronym for “Globally Unique ID”.<br><br>GUIDs are intended to help identify each individual in a manner that is repeatable, so that central organizations such as the Family History Center of the LDS church in Salt Lake City, or even compatible programs running on your own server, can determine whether they are dealing with the same individual no matter where the GEDCOM file originates. The goal of the Family History Center is to have a central repository of genealogy data and expose it through web services. This will enable any program to access the data and update their data within it.<br><br>If you do not intend to share this GEDCOM file with anyone else, you do not need to let webtrees create these GUIDs; however, doing so will do no harm other than increasing the size of your GEDCOM file.
zh-Hant: <b>GUID</b>«在全球範圍內唯一的ID»的縮寫。<br><br>GUID用於定義每個可能是重複的個體，使中央機構，如家族歷史中心，或是自己的服務器上運行的兼容的GEDCOM處理程序，確定它們是否是同一人無論身在何處的。家庭歷史中心的目標是有家譜數據的中央存儲庫，並通過Web服務公開。這將使任何程序訪問數據，並更新他們的數據在它<br><br>如果你不打算與其他人分享這個GEDCOM，你不需要讓webtrees創建這些GUID，但是，這樣做不用擔心GEDCOM的規模越來越大。

en: <b>Important note:</b> The transfer wizard is not able to assist with moving media items. You will need to set up and move or copy your media configuration and objects separately after the transfer wizard is finished.
zh-Hant: <b>重要提示：</b>遷移嚮導不能幫助移動多媒體項目。你需要設置嚮導完成後再移動或複制您的多媒體結構和對象。

en: <b>Please note:</b> Private information of living individuals will only be given to family relatives and close friends. You will be asked to verify your relationship before you will receive any private data. Sometimes information of dead individuals may also be private. If this is the case, it is because there is not enough information known about the individual to determine whether they are alive or not and we probably do not have more information on this individual.<br><br>Before asking a question, please verify that you are inquiring about the correct individual by checking dates, places, and close relatives. If you are submitting changes to the genealogy data, please include the sources where you obtained the data.
zh-Hant: <b>請注意：</ b>在世人員的私人信息將僅提供給家庭親戚和密友。 在收到任何私人數據之前，將要求您驗證您的關係。 有時，死者的信息也可能是私人的。 在這種情況下，這是因為沒有足夠的有關此人的信息來確定他們是否還活著，因此我們可能沒有關於此人的更多信息。<br> <br>請在提出問題之前， 通過檢查日期，地點和近親來驗證您是否在詢問正確的人。 如果您要提交家譜數據的更改，請提供獲得數據的來源。

en: <default theme>
zh-Hant: <默認主題>

en: <div class="largeError">Notice:</div><div class="error">By completing and submitting this form, you agree:<ul><li>to protect the privacy of living individuals listed on our site;</li><li>and in the text box below, to explain to whom you are related, or to provide us with information on someone who should be listed on our website.</li></ul></div>
zh-Hant: <div class="largeError">Notice:</div><div class="error">完成和提交此表格，您同意：<ul><li>保護在我們的網站上列出的在世人員的隱私;</li><li>在下面的文本框，說明你是誰，或向我們提供需要在我們網站上列出的人員信息。</li></ul></div>

en: A chart displaying relationships between two individuals.
zh-Hant: 顯示兩個人之間關係的圖表。

en: A chart of an individual’s ancestors and descendants, as a family book.
zh-Hant: 以家庭的方式顯示個人祖先和後代的圖表。

en: A chart of an individual’s ancestors, as a compact tree.
zh-Hant: 以緊湊的方式顯示個人祖先的圖表。

en: A chart of an individual’s ancestors, formatted as a tree.
zh-Hant: 以樹狀形式顯示個人祖先的圖表。

en: A chart of an individual’s ancestors.
zh-Hant: 顯示個人祖先的圖表。

en: A chart of an individual’s descendants.
zh-Hant: 顯示個人後代的圖表。

en: A chart of individuals’ lifespans.
zh-Hant: 顯示個人壽命的圖表。

en: A child may have more than one set of parents. The relationship between the child and the parents can be biological, legal, or based on local culture and tradition. If no pedigree is specified, then a biological relationship will be assumed.
zh-Hant: 一個孩子可能有一組以上的父母。父母和孩子間的關係可以是生物，法律，或根據當地的文化和傳統。如果沒有指定一個生物系，然後將假定的關係。

en: A common error is to have multiple links to the same record, for example listing the same child more than once in a family record.
zh-Hant: 一個常見的錯誤是有多個鏈接指向同一的記錄，例如同一個孩子在多個家庭記錄中。

en: A database server can store many separate databases. You need to select an existing database (created by your server’s administrator) or create a new one (if your database user account has sufficient privileges).
zh-Hant: 數據庫服務器可以存儲許多不同的數據庫。你需要選擇一個現有的數據庫（由服務器管理員創建）或創建一個新的（如果你的數據庫用戶賬戶具有足夠的特權）。

en: A fan chart of an individual’s ancestors.
zh-Hant: 一種以扇形樣式顯示個人祖先的圖表。

en: A file on the server
zh-Hant: 文件位於伺服器

en: A file on your computer
zh-Hant: 文件位於您的電腦

en: A greeting message and useful links for a user.
zh-Hant: 用戶歡迎信息和有用鏈接的頁面。

en: A greeting message for site visitors.
zh-Hant: 網站訪客的問候消息。

en: A list of changes that need to be reviewed by a moderator, and email notifications.
zh-Hant: 需要主編人批准的變更匯總表，並進行電子郵件通知。

en: A list of frequently asked questions and answers.
zh-Hant: 常見問題和答案匯總表。

en: A list of records that have been updated recently.
zh-Hant: 已更新的最近記錄表。

en: A list of tasks and activities that are linked to the family tree.
zh-Hant: 與家譜有關的任務和活動清單。

en: A list of the Hebrew death anniversaries that will occur in the near future.
zh-Hant: 即將到來的紀念日。

en: A list of the anniversaries that occur today.
zh-Hant: 列出每年的今日事件。

en: A list of the anniversaries that will occur in the near future.
zh-Hant: 列出即將到來的紀念日。

en: A list of the most popular given names.
zh-Hant: 最常用的名字清單。

en: A list of the most popular surnames.
zh-Hant: 最常用的姓氏清單。

en: A list of the pages that have been viewed the most number of times.
zh-Hant: 瀏覽次數最多的頁面清單。

en: A list of users and visitors who are currently online.
zh-Hant: 當前在線用戶和訪客名單。

en: A media object is a record in the family tree which contains information about a media file. This information may include a title, a copyright notice, a transcript, privacy restrictions, etc. The media file, such as the photo or video, can be stored locally (on this webserver) or remotely (on a different webserver).
zh-Hant: 家譜中的媒體對象記錄包括標題、版權聲明、副本、隱私限制等。多媒體文件，例如照片或視頻，可以在存儲在本地（在這個伺服器）或遠程（在另外一個伺服器）。

en: A new password has been created and emailed to %s. You can change this password after you sign in.
zh-Hant: 新的密碼已經被創建並發送給%s。你可以在你登入時更改密碼。

en: A new password has been requested for your username.
zh-Hant: 需要為這個用戶名輸入新的密碼。

en: A new user (%1$s) has requested an account (%2$s) and verified an email address (%3$s).
zh-Hant: 新用戶在 (%1$s) 申請了賬戶 (%2$s) ，驗證電子郵件地址 (%3$s).

en: A new version of webtrees is available.
zh-Hant: webtrees有新的版本。

en: A private area to record notes or keep a journal.
zh-Hant: 記錄或日記僅本人可瀏覽。

en: A prospective user has registered with webtrees at %s.
zh-Hant: 有個用戶在 %s 註冊。

en: A report of an individual’s ancestors, formatted as a tree.
zh-Hant: 樹狀風格的祖先報告。

en: A report of an individual’s ancestors, in a narrative style.
zh-Hant: 敘事風格的祖先報告。

en: A report of an individual’s descendants, in a narrative style.
zh-Hant: 敘事風格的後代報告。

en: A report of an individual’s details.
zh-Hant: 個人的詳細報告。

en: A report of facts which are supported by a given source.
zh-Hant: 由一個給定的來源的事實報告。

en: A report of family members and their details.
zh-Hant: 家庭成員和他們的詳情報告。

en: A report of individuals who died in a given time or place.
zh-Hant: 去世時間或地點的報告。

en: A report of individuals who had a given occupation.
zh-Hant: 工作/職位報告。

en: A report of individuals who were born in a given time or place.
zh-Hant: 關於出生時間和地點的報告。

en: A report of individuals who were buried in a given place.
zh-Hant: 關於埋葬地報告。

en: A report of individuals who were married in a given time or place.
zh-Hant: 關於結婚時間和地點的報告。

en: A report of recent and pending changes.
zh-Hant: 關於最近變更和待定變更的報告。

en: A report of the families that are closely related to an individual.
zh-Hant: 關於一個人的家庭相關報告。

en: A report of the individuals that are closely related to an individual.
zh-Hant: 與個人密切相關的個人報告。

en: A report of the information provided by a source.
zh-Hant: 來源信息報告。

en: A report of the information that is missing for an individual and their relatives.
zh-Hant: 關於個人和他們的親屬缺失信息報告。

en: A report of vital records for a given date or place.
zh-Hant: 對於一個給定的日期或地點的重要記錄報告。

en: A role is a set of access rights, which give permission to view data, change preferences, etc. Access rights are assigned to roles, and roles are granted to users. Each family tree can assign different access to each role, and users can have a different role in each family tree.
zh-Hant: 角色是一組訪問權限，它允許查看數據，更改配置設定等。訪問權限分配給角色，角色授予用戶。每個家譜可以為每個角色分配不同的訪問權限，並且用戶可以在每個家譜中具有不同的角色。

en: A sidebar showing an alphabetic list of all the families in the family tree.
zh-Hant: 側邊欄顯示一個人的家人和親戚。

en: A sidebar showing an alphabetic list of all the individuals in the family tree.
zh-Hant: 為家譜中的人的添加故事。

en: A sidebar showing an individual’s close families and relatives.
zh-Hant: 側邊欄顯示一個人的家人和親戚。

en: A sidebar showing non-genealogy information about an individual.
zh-Hant: 側邊欄，顯示非家譜的個人信息。

en: A sidebar showing the descendants of an individual.
zh-Hant: 側邊欄顯示一個人的後代。

en: A tab showing the close relatives of an individual.
zh-Hant: 標籤顯示一個人的近親。

en: A tab showing the facts and events of an individual.
zh-Hant: 標籤顯示的一個人的事蹟和事件。

en: A tab showing the media objects linked to an individual.
zh-Hant: 顯示連接到個人的多媒體對象鏈的標籤。

en: A tab showing the notes attached to an individual.
zh-Hant: 標籤顯示個人的備註。

en: A tab showing the sources linked to an individual.
zh-Hant: 顯示鏈接到一個人的來源的標籤。

en: A timeline displaying individual events.
zh-Hant: 以時間線形式顯示個人事件。

en: A user will not be able to sign in until both “email verified” and “approved by administrator” are selected.
zh-Hant: 在“郵件驗證”和“經管理員批准”被勾選前，用戶將無法登入。

en: A watermark is text that is added to an image, to discourage others from copying it without permission.
zh-Hant: 水印是添加到圖像上的文本，目的是阻止他人未經許可複製圖像。

en: A.M.
zh-Hant: 上午.

en: ALPHABET_lower=abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz
zh-Hant: 小寫字母=abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz

en: ALPHABET_upper=ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
zh-Hant: 大寫字母=ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

en: API key
zh-Hant: 應用程式界面用戶證號

en: Aba, Nigeria
zh-Hant: 阿壩州，尼日利亞

en: Abbreviate place names
zh-Hant: 地名簡稱

en: Abbreviation
zh-Hant: 簡稱

[ctx: Abbreviation for April]
en: Apr
zh-Hant: 四月

[ctx: Abbreviation for August]
en: Aug
zh-Hant: 八月

[ctx: Abbreviation for December]
en: Dec
zh-Hant: 十二月

[ctx: Abbreviation for February]
en: Feb
zh-Hant: 二月

[ctx: Abbreviation for January]
en: Jan
zh-Hant: 一月

[ctx: Abbreviation for July]
en: Jul
zh-Hant: 七月

[ctx: Abbreviation for June]
en: Jun
zh-Hant: 六月

[ctx: Abbreviation for March]
en: Mar
zh-Hant: 三月

[ctx: Abbreviation for May]
en: May
zh-Hant: 五月

[ctx: Abbreviation for November]
en: Nov
zh-Hant: 十一月

[ctx: Abbreviation for October]
en: Oct
zh-Hant: 十月

[ctx: Abbreviation for Persian month: Aban]
en: Aban
zh-Hant: 第八月

[ctx: Abbreviation for Persian month: Azar]
en: Azar
zh-Hant: 第九月

[ctx: Abbreviation for Persian month: Bahman]
en: Bah
zh-Hant: 第十一月

[ctx: Abbreviation for Persian month: Dey]
en: Dey
zh-Hant: 第十月

[ctx: Abbreviation for Persian month: Esfand]
en: Esf
zh-Hant: 第十二月

[ctx: Abbreviation for Persian month: Farvardin]
en: Far
zh-Hant: 第一月

[ctx: Abbreviation for Persian month: Khordad]
en: Khor
zh-Hant: 第三月

[ctx: Abbreviation for Persian month: Mehr]
en: Mehr
zh-Hant: 第七月

[ctx: Abbreviation for Persian month: Mordad]
en: Mor
zh-Hant: 第五月

[ctx: Abbreviation for Persian month: Ordibehesht]
en: Ord
zh-Hant: 第二月

[ctx: Abbreviation for Persian month: Shahrivar]
en: Shah
zh-Hant: 第六月

[ctx: Abbreviation for Persian month: Tir]
en: Tir
zh-Hant: 第四月

[ctx: Abbreviation for September]
en: Sep
zh-Hant: 九月

en: Accept
zh-Hant: 接受

en: Accept all changes
zh-Hant: 批准所有更改

en: Access level
zh-Hant: 能編輯

en: Access to family trees
zh-Hant: 家譜訪問和設定

en: Account approval and email verification
zh-Hant: 賬戶審批和電子郵件驗證

en: Accra, Ghana
zh-Hant: 阿克拉，加納

en: Add
zh-Hant: 添加

en: Add %s to the clippings cart
zh-Hant: 添加 %s 到收集箱

en: Add a blank row
zh-Hant: 添加一個丈夫

en: Add a brother or sister
zh-Hant: 添加一個兄弟或姐妹

en: Add a child
zh-Hant: 添加一個子女

en: Add a child to create a one-parent family
zh-Hant: 添加一個子女創建一個單親家庭

en: Add a child to this family
zh-Hant: 添加子女到這個家庭

en: Add a fact
zh-Hant: 添加一個事實

en: Add a father
zh-Hant: 添加父親

en: Add a favorite
zh-Hant: 添加一個收藏

en: Add a geographic location
zh-Hant: 添加來源中的引文

en: Add a husband
zh-Hant: 添加一個丈夫

en: Add a husband to this family
zh-Hant: 添加丈夫到這個家庭

en: Add a husband using an existing individual
zh-Hant: 添加已有的人作為其丈夫

en: Add a journal entry
zh-Hant: 添加日記或新聞

en: Add a media object
zh-Hant: 添加新的多媒體

en: Add a mother
zh-Hant: 添加母親

en: Add a name
zh-Hant: 添加姓名

en: Add a news article
zh-Hant: 添加一個新聞文章

en: Add a note
zh-Hant: 添加記錄

en: Add a restriction
zh-Hant: 添加一個新的限制

en: Add a scrollbar when block contents grow
zh-Hant: 區塊內容增加時添加捲動界面

en: Add a shared note
zh-Hant: 添加一個新的共享記錄

en: Add a son or daughter
zh-Hant: 添加一個兒子或女兒

en: Add a source citation
zh-Hant: 添加來源中源文

en: Add a spouse
zh-Hant: 添加新用戶

en: Add a story
zh-Hant: 添加故事

en: Add a user
zh-Hant: 添加新用戶

en: Add a wife
zh-Hant: 新增一個人作為其妻子

en: Add a wife to this family
zh-Hant: 添加妻子到這個家庭

en: Add a wife using an existing individual
zh-Hant: 添加已有的人作為其妻子

en: Add an FAQ
zh-Hant: 添加常見問題

en: Add an associate
zh-Hant: 添加相關人員

en: Add another individual to the chart
zh-Hant: 將他人加入圖表

en: Add from clipboard
zh-Hant: 從剪貼板添加

en: Add individuals
zh-Hant: 增加人

en: Add links
zh-Hant: 添加未鏈接的記錄

en: Add marriage details
zh-Hant: 增加婚姻細節

en: Add missing death records
zh-Hant: 添加缺少的去世記錄

en: Add missing married names
zh-Hant: 添加缺少的婚後姓名

en: Add more fields
zh-Hant: 添加更多資料欄

en: Add narrative stories to individuals in the family tree.
zh-Hant: 為家譜中的人的添加故事。

en: Add spaces where long lines were wrapped
zh-Hant: 長段落拼接時增加空格

en: Add the GEDCOM media path to filenames
zh-Hant: 添加GEDCOM多媒體路徑到文件名中

en: Add to TITLE header tag
zh-Hant: 添加到標題頭部標籤

en: Add to favorites
zh-Hant: 添加到收藏

en: Add to the clippings cart
zh-Hant: 添加到收集箱

en: Add unique identifiers
zh-Hant: 添加唯一標識

en: Add unlinked records
zh-Hant: 添加未鏈接的記錄

en: Add watermarks to thumbnails
zh-Hant: 在縮略圖上添加水印

en: Add your own text and graphics.
zh-Hant: 添加您自己的文字和圖形。

en: Add/edit a journal/news entry
zh-Hant: 添加日記或新聞

en: Address
zh-Hant: 詳細地址

en: Address line 1
zh-Hant: 地址一

en: Address line 2
zh-Hant: 地址二

en: Adelaide, Australia
zh-Hant: 阿德萊德，澳大利亞

en: Administrator
zh-Hant: 網站管理員

en: Administrator account
zh-Hant: 管理員帳號

en: Administrator comments on user
zh-Hant: 管理員對用戶的評論

en: Administrators
zh-Hant: 管理員

en: Adopted by both parents
zh-Hant: 父母雙方共同收養

en: Adopted by father
zh-Hant: 由父親過繼

en: Adopted by mother
zh-Hant: 由母親收養

en: Adoption
zh-Hant: 收養/過繼

en: Adoption of a brother
zh-Hant: 養兄弟

en: Adoption of a child
zh-Hant: 養兒

en: Adoption of a daughter
zh-Hant: 養女

en: Adoption of a grandchild
zh-Hant: 養孫

en: Adoption of a granddaughter
zh-Hant: 養孫女

en: Adoption of a grandson
zh-Hant: 養孫兒

en: Adoption of a half-brother
zh-Hant: 同父異母的養兄弟

en: Adoption of a half-sibling
zh-Hant: 過繼的半同胞

en: Adoption of a half-sister
zh-Hant: 同父異母的養姐妹

en: Adoption of a sibling
zh-Hant: 過繼的兄弟姐妹

en: Adoption of a sister
zh-Hant: 養姐妹

en: Adoption of a son
zh-Hant: 養子

en: Adult christening
zh-Hant: 成人洗禮

en: Advanced fact preferences
zh-Hant: 高級事件設定

en: Advanced name facts
zh-Hant: 高級姓名事件

en: Advanced place name facts
zh-Hant: 高級地名事件

en: Advanced search
zh-Hant: 高級搜索

en: Afghanistan
zh-Hant: 阿富汗

en: Africa
zh-Hant: 非洲

en: After creating the family tree, you will be able to import data from a GEDCOM file.
zh-Hant: 創建家譜後，您可以通過GEDCOM文件導入數據。

en: After you have signed in, select the “My account” link under the “My pages” menu and fill in the password fields to change your password.
zh-Hant: 登入後，選擇«我的頁面»菜單下的«我的賬戶»鏈接，在密碼框更改你的密碼。

en: Age
zh-Hant: 年齡

en: Age at birth of child
zh-Hant: 生育年齡

en: Age at which to assume an individual is dead
zh-Hant: 假設一個人死亡年齡

en: Age between husband and wife
zh-Hant: 丈夫和妻子之間的年齡

en: Age between siblings
zh-Hant: 兄弟姐妹之間的年齡

en: Age between wife and husband
zh-Hant: 妻子和丈夫之間的年齡

en: Age difference
zh-Hant: 年齡差異

en: Age in year of first marriage
zh-Hant: 首婚年齡

en: Age in year of marriage
zh-Hant: 結婚年齡

en: Age of parents next to child’s birthdate
zh-Hant: 在孩子的出生時父母年齡

en: Age related to birth year
zh-Hant: 去世年齡

en: Age related to death year
zh-Hant: 去世年齡

en: Agency
zh-Hant: 辦理機構

en: Aland Islands
zh-Hant: 阿蘭群島

en: Albania
zh-Hant: 阿爾巴尼亞

en: Album
zh-Hant: 相冊

en: Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
zh-Hant: 卡德斯頓，阿爾伯塔，加拿大

en: Algeria
zh-Hant: 阿爾及利亞

en: Alias
zh-Hant: 別名

en: Alive
zh-Hant: 在世

en: All
zh-Hant: 全部

en: All changes in PhpGedView must be accepted
zh-Hant: 所有記錄變化必須接受

en: All existing PhpGedView users must have distinct email addresses
zh-Hant: 所有現有的PhpGedView用戶必須有不同的電子郵件地址

en: All facts and events
zh-Hant: 所有的事實和事件

en: All family facts
zh-Hant: 所有的家庭事件

en: All fields must be completed.
zh-Hant: 所有項必須完成。

en: All files have read and write permission.
zh-Hant: 所有檔案都具有讀寫權限。

en: All individual facts
zh-Hant: 所有的個人事件

en: All individuals
zh-Hant: 所有人

en: All records
zh-Hant: 所有記錄

en: All repository facts
zh-Hant: 所有的庫事件

en: All source facts
zh-Hant: 所有的來源事件

en: Allow other modules to edit text using a “WYSIWYG” editor, instead of using HTML codes.
zh-Hant: 允許其他模塊使用“所見即所得”的編輯器編輯文本，而不是使用HTML代碼。

en: Allow users to see raw GEDCOM records
zh-Hant: 允許用戶查看原GEDCOM文件記錄

en: Allow users to select their own theme
zh-Hant: 允許用戶選擇他們自己的主題

en: Allow visitors to request a new user account
zh-Hant: 允許註冊新的賬戶

en: Also known as
zh-Hant: 或稱為

en: American Samoa
zh-Hant: 美屬薩摩亞

en: An FAQ can be displayed on just one of the family trees, or on all the family trees.
zh-Hant: FAQ條目可以顯示在一個或所有家譜上。

en: An administrator must approve the new user account and select an access level before the user can sign in.
zh-Hant: 管理員必須審批新用戶賬戶，並設定用戶角色。

en: An alternative to the “media” tab, and an enhanced image viewer.
zh-Hant: 替代的“多媒體”選項卡，是一個增強圖像查看器。

en: An alternative way to display charts.
zh-Hant: 顯示圖表的另一種方式。

en: An alternative way to enter census transcripts and link them to individuals.
zh-Hant: 輸入普查的筆錄和鏈接到個人的另一種方式。

en: An alternative way to select a new theme.
zh-Hant: 選擇一個新的主題的另一種方式。

en: An alternative way to sign in and sign out.
zh-Hant: 登入和登出的另一種方式。

en: An associate is another individual who was involved with this fact or event, such as a witness or a priest.
zh-Hant: 相關人員是一個和這個個體有關係（如證人或密探）事實或是事件。

en: An associate is another individual who was involved with this individual, such as a friend or an employer.
zh-Hant: 相關人員是一個和這個個體有關係（如朋友或雇主）個體。

en: An edit menu for individuals, families, sources, etc.
zh-Hant: 個人，家庭，來源等的編輯菜單。

en: An error occurred when unzipping the file.
zh-Hant: 解壓縮文件時發生錯誤。

en: An hourglass chart of an individual’s ancestors and descendants.
zh-Hant: 同時顯示個人祖先和後代的類似沙漏形狀的圖表。

en: An interactive tree, showing all the ancestors and descendants of an individual.
zh-Hant: 顯示一個人所有的祖先和後代的互動樹。

en: An unexpected database error occurred.
zh-Hant: 數據庫發生意外錯誤。

en: Ancestors
zh-Hant: 祖先樹

en: Ancestors interest
zh-Hant: 祖先興趣

en: Ancestors of
zh-Hant: 祖先

en: Ancestors of %s
zh-Hant: %s 的祖先

en: Ancestral file number
zh-Hant: 祖先文件編號 (AFN)

en: Anchorage, Alaska, United States
zh-Hant: 安克雷奇，阿拉斯加

en: Andorra
zh-Hant: 安道爾共和國

en: Angola
zh-Hant: 安哥拉

en: Anguilla
zh-Hant: 安圭拉島

en: Anniversary
zh-Hant: 紀念日

en: Anniversary calendar
zh-Hant: 週年紀念日曆

en: Annulment
zh-Hant: 取消婚姻

en: Answer
zh-Hant: 答復

en: Antarctica
zh-Hant: 南極洲

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh-Hant: 安提瓜和巴布達

en: Anyone with a user account can access this website.
zh-Hant: 已註冊用戶都可以訪問網站。

en: Apia, Samoa
zh-Hant: 阿皮亞，薩摩亞

en: Apply automatic corrections to your genealogy data.
zh-Hant: 對您的家譜數據進行自動更正。

en: Apply privacy settings
zh-Hant: 設定隱私

en: Apply these preferences to all family trees
zh-Hant: 應用設定到所有的家譜

en: Apply these preferences to new family trees
zh-Hant: 應用設定到新的家譜

en: Approval of account at %s
zh-Hant: 批准以下的帳戶%s

en: Approved
zh-Hant: 批准

en: Approved by administrator
zh-Hant: 經管理員批准

en: Aqua Marine
zh-Hant: 碧海藍天

en: Are you sure you want to delete this fact?
zh-Hant: 您確定要刪除這個事實？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this message? It cannot be retrieved later.
zh-Hant: 您確定要刪除此消息？它將無法被檢索。

en: Are you sure you want to delete “%s”?
zh-Hant: 確定要刪除“%s”嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to reject all the changes to this family tree?
zh-Hant: 確定要撤銷對這個家譜所有的更改？

en: Are you sure you want to remove links to this media object?
zh-Hant: 您確定要刪除這個事實？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this item from your list of favorites?
zh-Hant: 你確定你想從你的名單收藏中刪除該項目嗎？

en: Argentina
zh-Hant: 阿根廷

en: Armenia
zh-Hant: 亞美尼亞

en: Aruba
zh-Hant: 阿魯巴島

en: As well as using the toolbar to apply HTML formatting, you can insert database fields which are updated automatically. These special fields are marked with <b>#</b> characters. For example <b>#totalFamilies#</b> will be replaced with the actual number of families in the database. Advanced users may wish to apply CSS classes to their text, so that the formatting matches the currently selected theme.
zh-Hant: 使用工具欄使用HTML格式，您可以插入自動更新數據庫列。這些列用特殊的字符 <b>#</b> 標記. 例如 <b>#totalFamilies#</b> 將與數據庫中的家庭的實際數目替換。高級用戶可能希望使用CSS類文本，使格式匹配當前選定的主題。

en: Ash
zh-Hant: 灰

en: Asia
zh-Hant: 亞洲

en: Associate
zh-Hant: 與其有關人員

en: Associate events with this source
zh-Hant: 關聯事務到此來源

en: Associates
zh-Hant: 與其有關人員

en: Asuncion, Paraguay
zh-Hant: Asunción, 巴拉圭

en: At sea
zh-Hant: 在海上

en: Atlanta, Georgia, United States
zh-Hant: 亞特蘭大，喬治亞州

en: Attendant
zh-Hant: 僕人

en: Attending
zh-Hant: 隨從

en: Audio
zh-Hant: 錄音

en: Australia
zh-Hant: 澳大利亞

en: Austria
zh-Hant: 奧地利

en: Author
zh-Hant: 作者

en: Author of last change
zh-Hant: 最後一次更改的作者

en: Automatically accept changes made by this user
zh-Hant: 自動批准該用戶所做的更改

en: Automatically expand notes
zh-Hant: 自動擴展的記錄

en: Automatically expand sources
zh-Hant: 自動擴展來源

en: Available blocks
zh-Hant: 可用塊

en: Average age
zh-Hant: 平均年齡

en: Average age at death
zh-Hant: 去世平均年齡

en: Average age in century of marriage
zh-Hant: 平均結婚年齡

en: Average age related to death century
zh-Hant: 去世平均年齡

en: Average number of children per family
zh-Hant: 平均每個家庭中的孩子數

en: Avoid spaces and punctuation. A family name might be a good choice.
zh-Hant: 避免使用空格和標點符號。使用家族的姓也許是個比較好的選擇。

en: Azerbaijan
zh-Hant: 阿塞拜疆

en: Azores
zh-Hant: 亞述爾群島

en: Bahamas
zh-Hant: 巴哈馬群島

en: Bahrain
zh-Hant: 巴林

en: Bangladesh
zh-Hant: 孟加拉共和國

en: Baptism
zh-Hant: 洗禮

en: Baptism of a brother
zh-Hant: 兄弟的洗禮

en: Baptism of a child
zh-Hant: 孩子的洗禮

en: Baptism of a daughter
zh-Hant: 女兒的洗禮

en: Baptism of a grandchild
zh-Hant: 孫的洗禮

en: Baptism of a granddaughter
zh-Hant: 孫女的洗禮

en: Baptism of a grandson
zh-Hant: 孫子的洗禮

en: Baptism of a half-brother
zh-Hant: 同父異母的哥哥的洗禮

en: Baptism of a half-sibling
zh-Hant: 半同胞的洗禮

en: Baptism of a half-sister
zh-Hant: 半姊妹受洗

en: Baptism of a sibling
zh-Hant: 兄弟的洗禮

en: Baptism of a sister
zh-Hant: 姐妹的洗禮

en: Baptism of a son
zh-Hant: 兒子的洗禮

en: Bar mitzvah
zh-Hant: 受誡禮

en: Barbados
zh-Hant: 巴巴多斯島

en: Bat mitzvah
zh-Hant: 猶太女孩成人儀式

en: Batch update
zh-Hant: 批量更新

en: Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States
zh-Hant: 巴吞魯日路易斯安那

en: Bearing
zh-Hant: 藍色海洋

en: Begins with
zh-Hant: 以其開頭

en: Belarus
zh-Hant: 白俄羅斯

en: Belgian Chocolate
zh-Hant: 比利時巧克力

en: Belgium
zh-Hant: 比利時

en: Belize
zh-Hant: 伯利茲城

en: Benin
zh-Hant: 貝寧灣

en: Bermuda
zh-Hant: 百慕大群島

en: Bern, Switzerland
zh-Hant: 伯爾尼，瑞士

en: Best man
zh-Hant: 伴郞

en: Bhutan
zh-Hant: 不丹

en: Bibliography
zh-Hant: 書目

en: Billings, Montana, United States
zh-Hant: 比林斯，蒙大納

en: Binary data object
zh-Hant: 數碼資料

en: Bing Maps™
zh-Hant: 㣲軟地圖服務

en: Birmingham, Alabama, United States
zh-Hant: 伯明翰，阿拉巴馬州

en: Birth
zh-Hant: 出生

en: Birth by country
zh-Hant: 按世紀統計出生

en: Birth date range end
zh-Hant: 出生日期範圍的結束

en: Birth date range start
zh-Hant: 出生日期範圍的開始

en: Birth of a brother
zh-Hant: 兄弟出生

en: Birth of a child
zh-Hant: 孩子出生

en: Birth of a daughter
zh-Hant: 女兒出生

en: Birth of a grandchild
zh-Hant: 孫子出生

en: Birth of a granddaughter
zh-Hant: 孫女的誕生

en: Birth of a grandson
zh-Hant: 孫子出生

en: Birth of a half-brother
zh-Hant: 同父異母的兄弟出生

en: Birth of a half-sibling
zh-Hant: 半同胞出生

en: Birth of a half-sister
zh-Hant: 同父異母的姐妹出生

en: Birth of a sibling
zh-Hant: 兄弟姐妹出生

en: Birth of a sister
zh-Hant: 姐妹出生

en: Birth of a son
zh-Hant: 兒子出生

en: Birth places
zh-Hant: 出生地

en: Birthplace contains
zh-Hant: 出生地包含

en: Births
zh-Hant: 出生報告

en: Births by century
zh-Hant: 按世紀統計出生

en: Bismarck, North Dakota, United States
zh-Hant: 俾斯麥，北達科他州

en: Blessing
zh-Hant: 祝福

en: Block
zh-Hant: 塊

en: Blocks
zh-Hant: 區塊

en: Blue Lagoon
zh-Hant: 藍礁湖

en: Blue Marine
zh-Hant: 藍色海洋

en: Body
zh-Hant: 物體

en: Bogota, Colombia
zh-Hant: 波哥大,哥倫比亞

en: Boise, Idaho, United States
zh-Hant: 博伊西，愛達荷州

en: Bolivia
zh-Hant: 玻利維亞

en: Book
zh-Hant: 書

en: Booklet
zh-Hant: 分冊

en: Born in the covenant
zh-Hant: 婚約

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh-Hant: 波斯尼亞和黑塞哥維那

en: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
zh-Hant: 波士頓，馬薩諸塞州

en: Both alive
zh-Hant: 都在世

en: Both dead
zh-Hant: 都去世

en: Botswana
zh-Hant: 博茨瓦納

en: Bountiful, Utah, United States
zh-Hant: Bountifu，猶他州

en: Bouvet Island
zh-Hant: 布韋島

en: Branches
zh-Hant: 分支清單

en: Branches of the %s family
zh-Hant: %s 家庭的分支

en: Brazil
zh-Hant: 巴西

en: Bridesmaid
zh-Hant: 伴娘

en: Brigham City, Utah, United States
zh-Hant: 美國猶他州布里格姆城

en: Brisbane, Australia
zh-Hant: 布里斯班澳大利亞

en: Brit milah
zh-Hant: 割禮

en: Brit milah of a brother
zh-Hant: 兄弟的割禮

en: Brit milah of a grandson
zh-Hant: 女兒的割禮

en: Brit milah of a half-brother
zh-Hant: 同父異線的兄弟的割禮

en: Brit milah of a son
zh-Hant: 兒子的割禮

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh-Hant: 英屬印度洋領地

en: British Virgin Islands
zh-Hant: 英屬維京群島

en: Brother
zh-Hant: 兄弟

en: Brunei Darussalam
zh-Hant: 文萊達魯薩蘭國

en: Buenos Aires, Argentina
zh-Hant: 布宜諾斯艾利斯,阿根廷

en: Bulgaria
zh-Hant: 保加利亞

en: Burial
zh-Hant: 下葬

en: Burial of a brother
zh-Hant: 兄弟的葬禮

en: Burial of a child
zh-Hant: 孩子的葬禮

en: Burial of a daughter
zh-Hant: 女兒的葬禮

en: Burial of a father
zh-Hant: 父親的葬禮

en: Burial of a grandchild
zh-Hant: 孫的葬禮

en: Burial of a granddaughter
zh-Hant: 孫女的葬禮

en: Burial of a grandfather
zh-Hant: 祖父的葬禮

en: Burial of a grandmother
zh-Hant: 祖母的葬禮

en: Burial of a grandparent
zh-Hant: 祖父母的葬禮

en: Burial of a grandson
zh-Hant: 孫子的葬禮

en: Burial of a half-brother
zh-Hant: 半胞兄弟葬禮

en: Burial of a half-sibling
zh-Hant: 半同胞埋葬

en: Burial of a half-sister
zh-Hant: 同父異母妹妹的葬禮

en: Burial of a husband
zh-Hant: 丈夫的葬禮

en: Burial of a maternal grandfather
zh-Hant: 外公的埋葬

en: Burial of a maternal grandmother
zh-Hant: 外婆的埋葬

en: Burial of a maternal grandparent
zh-Hant: 外祖父母的埋葬

en: Burial of a mother
zh-Hant: 母親的葬禮

en: Burial of a parent
zh-Hant: 父母的葬禮

en: Burial of a paternal grandfather
zh-Hant: 祖父的葬禮

en: Burial of a paternal grandmother
zh-Hant: 祖母的葬禮

en: Burial of a paternal grandparent
zh-Hant: 祖父母的葬禮

en: Burial of a sibling
zh-Hant: 兄弟的葬禮

en: Burial of a sister
zh-Hant: 姐妹的葬禮

en: Burial of a son
zh-Hant: 兒子的葬禮

en: Burial of a spouse
zh-Hant: 配偶的葬禮

en: Burial of a wife
zh-Hant: 妻子的葬禮

en: Burial place contains
zh-Hant: 埋葬的地點包含

en: Burkina Faso
zh-Hant: 布基納法索

en: Burundi
zh-Hant: 布隆迪

en: Buyer
zh-Hant: 買主

en: By default, SMTP works on port 25.
zh-Hant: 默認情況下，SMTP在端口25上工作。

en: By default, the list shows only those places which can be found in your family trees. You may have details for other places, such as those imported in bulk from an external file. Selecting this option will show all places, including ones that are not currently used.
zh-Hant: 一般情況下，該列表僅顯示可以在您的家譜中找到的那些地方。 您可能需要其他地方的詳細信息，例如從外部檔案批量導入的地方。 選擇此選項將顯示所有地點，包括當前未使用的地點。

en: By default, your server allows scripts to run for %s second. | By default, your server allows scripts to run for %s seconds.
zh-Hant[0]: 默認情況下，您的服務器允許腳本運行%s秒。

en: By default, your server allows scripts to use %s of memory.
zh-Hant: 默認情況下，您的服務器允許腳本使用%s的內存。

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 10th
zh-Hant: 十世紀

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 11th
zh-Hant: 十一世紀

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 12th
zh-Hant: 十二世紀

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 13th
zh-Hant: 十三世紀

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 14th
zh-Hant: 十四世紀

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 15th
zh-Hant: 十五世紀

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 16th
zh-Hant: 十六世紀

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 17th
zh-Hant: 十七世紀

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 18th
zh-Hant: 十八世紀

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 19th
zh-Hant: 十九世紀

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 1st
zh-Hant: 一世紀

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 20th
zh-Hant: 二十世紀

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 21st
zh-Hant: 二十一世紀

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 2nd
zh-Hant: 二世紀

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 3rd
zh-Hant: 三世紀

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 4th
zh-Hant: 四世紀

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 5th
zh-Hant: 五世紀

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 6th
zh-Hant: 六世紀

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 7th
zh-Hant: 七世紀

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 8th
zh-Hant: 八世紀

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 9th
zh-Hant: 九世紀

en: Calculating…
zh-Hant: 計算中…

en: Calendar
zh-Hant: 日曆

en: Calendar conversion
zh-Hant: 轉換日曆

en: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
zh-Hant: 加拿大艾伯塔省卡爾加里

en: Call number
zh-Hant: 書號

en: Cambodia
zh-Hant: 柬埔寨

en: Cameroon
zh-Hant: 喀麥隆

en: Campinas, Brazil
zh-Hant: 金邊，巴西

en: Canada
zh-Hant: 加拿大

en: Cape Verde
zh-Hant: 佛得角

en: Caracas, Venezuela
zh-Hant: 加拉加斯，委內瑞拉

en: Card
zh-Hant: 卡片

en: Cardston, Alberta, Canada
zh-Hant: 卡德斯頓，阿爾伯塔，加拿大

en: Case insensitive
zh-Hant: 不分大小寫

en: Caste
zh-Hant: 社會地位

en: Categories
zh-Hant: 類別

en: Cause
zh-Hant: 死因

en: Cause of death
zh-Hant: 死因

en: Caution! This may take a long time. Be patient.
zh-Hant: 警告！這可能需要很長的時間，請耐心等候.

en: Caution: old modules may not work, or they may prevent webtrees from working.
zh-Hant: 警告：舊模組可能無法正常工作，或者它們可能會阻止Webtrees正常工作。

en: Caution: old themes may not work, or they may prevent webtrees from working.
zh-Hant: 警告：舊主題可能無法正常工作，或者它們可能會阻止Webtrees正常工作。

en: Cayman Islands
zh-Hant: 開曼群島

en: Cebu City, Philippines
zh-Hant: 菲律賓宿霧市

en: Cemeteries
zh-Hant: 墓地

en: Cemetery
zh-Hant: 墓地

en: Census
zh-Hant: 人口普查

en: Census assistant
zh-Hant: 普查員

en: Census date
zh-Hant: 人口普查時間

en: Census place
zh-Hant: 普查地

en: Census transcript
zh-Hant: 調查筆錄

en: Central African Republic
zh-Hant: 中非共和國

en: Certificate
zh-Hant: 證書

en: Chad
zh-Hant: 乍得

en: Change
zh-Hant: 變化

en: Change family members
zh-Hant: 改變家庭成員

en: Change flag
zh-Hant: 修改日誌

en: Change the blocks on this user’s “My page”
zh-Hant: 更改用戶的“我的網頁”上的塊

en: Change the “Home page” blocks
zh-Hant: 更改“主頁”塊

en: Change the “My page” blocks
zh-Hant: 更改“我的網頁”塊

en: Changed on %1$s
zh-Hant: %1$s 發生改變

en: Changed on %1$s by %2$s
zh-Hant: 由 %2$s 修改 %1$s

en: Changes
zh-Hant: 變化

en: Changes in the last %s day | Changes in the last %s days
zh-Hant[0]: 最後 %s 天的變化

en: Changes log
zh-Hant: 修改日誌

en: Character set
zh-Hant: 字符集

en: Chart
zh-Hant: 圖表

en: Chart preferences
zh-Hant: 圖表設定

en: Chart type
zh-Hant: 圖表類型

en: Charts
zh-Hant: 圖表

en: Check file permissions…
zh-Hant: 檢查掛起的更改…

en: Check for custom modules…
zh-Hant: 檢查客製化模組…

en: Check for custom themes…
zh-Hant: 檢查掛起的更改…

en: Check for errors
zh-Hant: 檢查錯誤

en: Check for pending changes…
zh-Hant: 檢查掛起的更改…

en: Check the access rights on this folder.
zh-Hant: 檢查此檔案夾的存取權限。

en: Check the settings and try again.
zh-Hant: 檢查設置並再次嘗試。

en: Checking server capacity
zh-Hant: 伺服器配置正確

en: Checking server configuration
zh-Hant: 檢查伺服器配置

en: Chicago, Illinois, United States
zh-Hant: 芝加哥伊利諾斯

en: Child
zh-Hant: 兒女

en: Child of
zh-Hant: 孩子

en: Child of %s
zh-Hant: %s 孩子

en: Children
zh-Hant: 孩子

en: Children in family
zh-Hant: 家庭中的孩子

en: Children of
zh-Hant: 孩子

en: Children take a patronym instead of a surname.
zh-Hant: 孩子們用一個取自教父名代替姓。

en: Children take one surname from the father and one surname from the mother.
zh-Hant: 孩子們用一個姓從父親和一個母親的姓。

en: Children take one surname from the mother and one surname from the father.
zh-Hant: 孩子們用一個姓從母親和一個父親的姓。

en: Children take their father’s surname.
zh-Hant: 孩子隨父姓。

en: Children take their mother’s surname.
zh-Hant: 孩子隨母姓。

en: Chile
zh-Hant: 智利

en: China
zh-Hant: 中國

en: Choose a report to run
zh-Hant: 選擇一個報告來運行

en: Choose relatives
zh-Hant: 選擇親戚

en: Choose the thumbnail image that you want to upload. Although thumbnails can be generated automatically for images, you may wish to generate your own thumbnail, especially for other media types. For example, you can provide a still image from a video, or a photograph of the individual who made an audio recording.
zh-Hant: 選擇您要上傳的縮略圖。 儘管可以為圖像自動生成縮略圖，但是您可能希望生成自己的縮略圖，尤其是對於其他媒體類型。 例如，您可以提供視頻的靜止圖像，或提供進行錄音的個人照片。

en: Choose user defined welcome text typed below
zh-Hant: 選擇用戶定義的文本在下面輸入歡迎文本

en: Choose:
zh-Hant: 選擇:

en: Christening
zh-Hant: 洗禮

en: Christening of a brother
zh-Hant: 弟兄的洗禮

en: Christening of a child
zh-Hant: 孩子的洗禮

en: Christening of a daughter
zh-Hant: 女兒的洗禮

en: Christening of a grandchild
zh-Hant: 孫子的洗禮

en: Christening of a granddaughter
zh-Hant: 孫女的洗禮

en: Christening of a grandson
zh-Hant: 孫子的洗禮

en: Christening of a half-brother
zh-Hant: 同父異母的兄弟的洗禮

en: Christening of a half-sibling
zh-Hant: 半同胞的洗禮

en: Christening of a half-sister
zh-Hant: 同父異母的姐妹的洗禮

en: Christening of a sibling
zh-Hant: 兄弟姐妹的洗禮

en: Christening of a sister
zh-Hant: 姐妹的洗禮

en: Christening of a son
zh-Hant: 兒子的洗禮

en: Christmas Island
zh-Hant: 聖誕島

en: Circumciser
zh-Hant: 執行

en: Citation details
zh-Hant: 原文所在頁碼

en: Citizenship
zh-Hant: 公民身份

en: City
zh-Hant: 城市

en: Ciudad Juarez, Mexico
zh-Hant: 墨西哥華雷斯城

en: Civil marriage
zh-Hant: 公證結婚

en: Civil registrar
zh-Hant: 公證人

en: Clean up data folder
zh-Hant: 清理數據文件夾

en: Cleared but not yet completed
zh-Hant: 清除，但尚未完成的

en: Clippings cart
zh-Hant: 收集箱

en: Coat of arms
zh-Hant: 紋章

en: Cochabamba, Bolivia
zh-Hant: 科恰班巴、玻利維亞

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh-Hant: 可可(吉林)群島

en: Coffee and Cream
zh-Hant: 咖啡和奶油

en: Cold Day
zh-Hant: 冷天

en: Colombia
zh-Hant: 哥倫比亞

en: Colonia Juarez, Mexico
zh-Hant: 殖民地華雷斯,墨西哥

en: Columbia River, Washington, United States
zh-Hant: 哥倫比亞河,華盛頓

en: Columbia, South Carolina, United States
zh-Hant: 哥倫比亞,南卡羅來納

en: Columbus, Ohio, United States
zh-Hant: 俄亥俄州哥倫布市

en: Columns per page
zh-Hant: 主頁

en: Comment
zh-Hant: 評論

en: Comments
zh-Hant: 備註

en: Common law marriage
zh-Hant: 合法結婚

en: Communicate directly with other users, using private messages.
zh-Hant: 利用私人消息郵件直接與其他用戶進行交流。

en: Comoros
zh-Hant: 科摩羅

en: Compact tree
zh-Hant: 緊湊樹

en: Compact tree of %s
zh-Hant: %s 的緊湊樹

en: Completed before 1970; date not available
zh-Hant: 在1970年之前完成,日期不可用

en: Completed; date unknown
zh-Hant: 完成;日期未知

en: Compress the GEDCOM file
zh-Hant: 壓縮GEDCOM文件

en: Concatenation
zh-Hant: 串聯

en: Confirm password
zh-Hant: 確認密碼

en: Confirmation
zh-Hant: 確認

en: Connection to database server
zh-Hant: 連接到數據庫伺服器

en: Contact information
zh-Hant: 聯繫信息

en: Contact method
zh-Hant: 聯繫方式

en: Contains
zh-Hant: 包含

en: Content
zh-Hant: 內容

en: Continued
zh-Hant: 繼續

en: Control panel
zh-Hant: 控制面板

en: Convert from UTF-8 to ISO-8859-1
zh-Hant: 從UTF-8轉換為ANSI(ISO-8859-1)

en: Cook Islands
zh-Hant: 庫克群島

en: Cookies
zh-Hant: 網l路餅乾

en: Copenhagen, Denmark
zh-Hant: 丹麥哥本哈根

en: Copy
zh-Hant: 複製

en: Copy all the records from %1$s into %2$s.
zh-Hant: %1$s的所有記錄複製到%2$s。

en: Copy files…
zh-Hant: 複製文件…

en: Copy these files to the folder %s, replacing any that have the same name.
zh-Hant: 將這些文件複製到文件夾%s中，並替換所有具有相同名稱的文件。

en: Copyright
zh-Hant: 版權

en: Cordoba, Argentina
zh-Hant: 阿根廷科爾多瓦

en: Corporation
zh-Hant: 公司

en: Correct NAME records of the form “John/DOE/” or “John /DOE”, as produced by older genealogy programs.
zh-Hant: 修正由老家譜程式產生的名字記錄表單 ‘Joe/BLOGGS/’ or ‘Joe /BLOGGS’。

en: Costa Rica
zh-Hant: 哥斯達黎加

en: Cote d’Ivoire
zh-Hant: 科特迪瓦

en: Could not verify the information you entered. Please try again or contact the site administrator for more information.
zh-Hant: 無法驗證您輸入的信息。請確認後再試一次。

en: Count
zh-Hant: 國家

en: Countries
zh-Hant: 國家

en: Country
zh-Hant: 國家

en: Counts
zh-Hant: 數量

en: County
zh-Hant: 國家

en: Create
zh-Hant: 創建

en: Create a family tree
zh-Hant: 創建新的家譜

en: Create a media object
zh-Hant: 創建多媒體對象

en: Create a repository
zh-Hant: 創建存儲庫

en: Create a shared note
zh-Hant: 創建新的共享的記錄

en: Create a shared note using the census assistant
zh-Hant: 使用助理創建新的共享記錄

en: Create a source
zh-Hant: 創建新的來源記錄

en: Create a website access rule
zh-Hant: 創建一個提交者

en: Create an individual
zh-Hant: 添加個人

en: Create your own chart
zh-Hant: 創建您自己的圖表

en: Create, update, and delete a family tree for every GEDCOM file in the data folder.
zh-Hant: 創建，更新和刪除家譜中的數據文件夾中的每個GEDCOM文件。

en: Cremation
zh-Hant: 火葬

en: Cremation of a brother
zh-Hant: 兄弟的火葬

en: Cremation of a child
zh-Hant: 孩子的火葬

en: Cremation of a daughter
zh-Hant: 女兒的火葬

en: Cremation of a father
zh-Hant: 父親的火葬

en: Cremation of a grand-parent
zh-Hant: 祖父母的火葬

en: Cremation of a grandchild
zh-Hant: 孫兒的火葬

en: Cremation of a granddaughter
zh-Hant: 孫女的火葬

en: Cremation of a grandfather
zh-Hant: 祖父的火葬

en: Cremation of a grandmother
zh-Hant: 祖母的火葬

en: Cremation of a grandson
zh-Hant: 孫子的火葬

en: Cremation of a half-brother
zh-Hant: 同父異母的弟弟的火葬

en: Cremation of a half-sibling
zh-Hant: 半同胞的火葬

en: Cremation of a half-sister
zh-Hant: 同父異母的姐妹的火葬

en: Cremation of a husband
zh-Hant: 丈夫的火葬

en: Cremation of a maternal grandfather
zh-Hant: 外祖父的火葬

en: Cremation of a maternal grandmother
zh-Hant: 外祖母的火葬

en: Cremation of a mother
zh-Hant: 母親的火葬

en: Cremation of a parent
zh-Hant: 父母的火葬

en: Cremation of a paternal grandfather
zh-Hant: 祖父的火葬

en: Cremation of a paternal grandmother
zh-Hant: 祖母的火葬

en: Cremation of a sibling
zh-Hant: 兄弟姐妹的火葬

en: Cremation of a sister
zh-Hant: 姐妹的火葬

en: Cremation of a son
zh-Hant: 兒子的火葬

en: Cremation of a spouse
zh-Hant: 配偶的火葬

en: Cremation of a wife
zh-Hant: 妻子的火葬

en: Croatia
zh-Hant: 克羅地亞

en: Cuba
zh-Hant: 古巴

en: Curitiba, Brazil
zh-Hant: 巴西庫裡提巴

en: Current
zh-Hant: 父母

en: Custom
zh-Hant: 定制

en: Custom event
zh-Hant: 自定義事件

en: Custom fact
zh-Hant: 自定義事實

en: Custom module
zh-Hant: 自定義模塊

en: Custom tags
zh-Hant: 自定義事實

en: Custom theme
zh-Hant: 自定義事件

en: Custom welcome text
zh-Hant: 自定義歡迎文本

en: Customize this page
zh-Hant: 自定義此頁

en: Cyprus
zh-Hant: 塞浦路斯

en: Czech Republic
zh-Hant: 捷克共和國

en: DNA markers
zh-Hant: DNA標記

en: Daitch-Mokotoff
zh-Hant: 戴奇–可托夫

en: Dallas, Texas, United States
zh-Hant: 達拉斯德克薩斯

en: Dashboard
zh-Hant: 儀表板

en: Data
zh-Hant: 資料

en: Data folder
zh-Hant: 數據文件夾

en: Database and table names
zh-Hant: 數據庫和表名

en: Database connection
zh-Hant: 數據庫連接

en: Database name
zh-Hant: 數據庫名稱

en: Database password
zh-Hant: 數據庫密碼

en: Database user account
zh-Hant: 數據庫用戶賬戶

en: Date
zh-Hant: 日期

en: Date differences
zh-Hant: 日期差異

en: Date of LDS baptism
zh-Hant: LDS 洗禮的日期

en: Date of LDS child sealing
zh-Hant: LDS 兒童密封的日期

en: Date of LDS endowment
zh-Hant: LDS 捐贈的日期

en: Date of LDS spouse sealing
zh-Hant: LDS 配偶密封的日期

en: Date of adoption
zh-Hant: 過繼日期

en: Date of baptism
zh-Hant: 洗禮的日期

en: Date of bar mitzvah
zh-Hant: 受誡禮的日期

en: Date of bat mitzvah
zh-Hant: 成人儀式的日期

en: Date of birth
zh-Hant: 出生日期

en: Date of blessing
zh-Hant: 祝福的日期

en: Date of brit milah
zh-Hant: 割禮的日期

en: Date of burial
zh-Hant: 埋葬的日期

en: Date of christening
zh-Hant: 洗禮的日期

en: Date of confirmation
zh-Hant: 確認的日期

en: Date of cremation
zh-Hant: 火葬的日期

en: Date of death
zh-Hant: 去世的時間

en: Date of divorce
zh-Hant: 離婚的日期

en: Date of emigration
zh-Hant: 移民的日期

en: Date of engagement
zh-Hant: 訂婚的日期

en: Date of entry in original source
zh-Hant: 原始的輸入日期

en: Date of event
zh-Hant: 事件的日期

en: Date of first communion
zh-Hant: 第一聖餐日期

en: Date of immigration
zh-Hant: 移民的日期

en: Date of last change
zh-Hant: 最近更改日期

en: Date of marriage
zh-Hant: 結婚的日期

en: Date of marriage banns
zh-Hant: 婚姻的結婚通告的日期

en: Date of naturalization
zh-Hant: 移入的日期

en: Date of ordination
zh-Hant: 祝聖禮的日期

en: Date of residence
zh-Hant: 居住日期

en: Date period
zh-Hant: 日期

en: Date periods are used to indicate that a fact, such as an occupation, continued for a period of time.
zh-Hant: 日期時間是用來表明一個事實,如一個工作/職位,持續一段時間。

en: Date range
zh-Hant: 日期範圍

en: Date ranges are used to indicate that an event, such as a birth, happened on an unknown date within a possible range.
zh-Hant: 日期範圍是用來表明一個事件,例如一個出生,發生在一個在一個可能的範圍裡的未知日期。

en: Date registered
zh-Hant: 註冊日期

en: Date sent
zh-Hant: 發送日期

en: Dates are only converted if they are valid for the calendar. For example, only dates between %1$s and %2$s will be converted to the French calendar and only dates after %3$s will be converted to the Gregorian calendar.
zh-Hant: 日期只對於有效的日曆轉換。例如,只有日期在 %1$s 和 %2$s 將轉換為法國日曆和只有日期 %3$s 後可以轉化為公曆。

en: Dates are stored using English abbreviations and keywords. Shortcuts are available as alternatives to these abbreviations and keywords.
zh-Hant: 日期存儲使用英語縮寫詞和關鍵詞。縮寫可用來替代這些縮寫詞和關鍵詞。

en: Daughter
zh-Hant: 女兒

en: Daughter of %s
zh-Hant: %s 的女兒

en: Day
zh-Hant: 日

en: Day not set
zh-Hant: 沒有設定日期

en: Day:
zh-Hant: 日:

en: Dead
zh-Hant: 去世的

en: Death
zh-Hant: 去世

en: Death by country
zh-Hant: 按世紀統計去世

en: Death date range end
zh-Hant: 去世日期範圍的結束

en: Death date range start
zh-Hant: 去世日期範圍的開始

en: Death of a brother
zh-Hant: 兄弟的去世

en: Death of a child
zh-Hant: 孩子的去世

en: Death of a daughter
zh-Hant: 女兒的去世

en: Death of a father
zh-Hant: 父親的去世

en: Death of a grand-parent
zh-Hant: 祖父母的去世

en: Death of a grandchild
zh-Hant: 孫兒的去世

en: Death of a granddaughter
zh-Hant: 孫女的去世

en: Death of a grandfather
zh-Hant: 祖父的去世

en: Death of a grandmother
zh-Hant: 祖母的去世

en: Death of a grandson
zh-Hant: 孫子的去世

en: Death of a half-brother
zh-Hant: 同父異母的兄弟的去世

en: Death of a half-sibling
zh-Hant: 半同胞的去世

en: Death of a half-sister
zh-Hant: 同父異母的姐妹的去世

en: Death of a husband
zh-Hant: 丈夫的去世

en: Death of a maternal grandfather
zh-Hant: 外祖父的去世

en: Death of a maternal grandmother
zh-Hant: 外祖母的去世

en: Death of a mother
zh-Hant: 母親的去世

en: Death of a parent
zh-Hant: 父母的去世

en: Death of a paternal grandfather
zh-Hant: 祖父的去世

en: Death of a paternal grandmother
zh-Hant: 祖母的去世

en: Death of a sibling
zh-Hant: 兄弟的去世

en: Death of a sister
zh-Hant: 姐妹的去世

en: Death of a son
zh-Hant: 兒子的去世

en: Death of a spouse
zh-Hant: 配偶的去世

en: Death of a wife
zh-Hant: 妻子的去世

en: Death of one spouse
zh-Hant: 配偶的去世

en: Death place contains
zh-Hant: 去世地包含

en: Death places
zh-Hant: 去世地

en: Deaths
zh-Hant: 去世

en: Deaths by century
zh-Hant: 按世紀統計去世

en: Decade of birth
zh-Hant: 十年出生的

en: Decade of death
zh-Hant: 十年的去世

en: Decade of marriage
zh-Hant: 十年的婚姻

en: Decidi
zh-Hant: 決定

en: Default
zh-Hant: 默認圖表

en: Default chart
zh-Hant: 默認圖表

en: Default family tree
zh-Hant: 默認家譜

en: Default individual
zh-Hant: 默認的個體

en: Default map type
zh-Hant: 默認圖表

en: Default pedigree chart layout
zh-Hant: 默認譜系圖佈局

en: Default pedigree generations
zh-Hant: 默認的譜代

en: Default theme
zh-Hant: 默認主題

en: Degree
zh-Hant: 學位

en: Delete
zh-Hant: 刪除

en: Delete all existing geographic data before importing the file.
zh-Hant: 導入文件之前刪除所有現有的地理數據。

en: Delete inactive users
zh-Hant: 刪除無效用戶

en: Delete selected messages
zh-Hant: 刪除選擇的消息

en: Delete temporary files…
zh-Hant: 解压缩 %s 到一个临时文件夹…

en: Delete the preferences for this module.
zh-Hant: 刪除這個模塊的偏好。

en: Delete this name
zh-Hant: 刪除此名稱

en: Delete your account
zh-Hant: 刪除您的賬戶

en: Deleting the family will unlink all of the individuals from each other but will leave the individuals in place. Are you sure you want to delete this family?
zh-Hant: 刪除這個家庭將拆開所有的個人彼此關係,將個人獨立。你確定你要刪除這個家庭嗎?

en: Democratic Republic of the Congo
zh-Hant: 剛果(金沙薩)

en: Denmark
zh-Hant: 丹麥

en: Denver, Colorado, United States
zh-Hant: 科羅拉多州丹佛市

en: Depending on your server configuration, you may be able to upgrade automatically.
zh-Hant: 根據您的伺服器配置，您可以自動升級。

en: Descendant generations
zh-Hant: 後代數

en: Descendants
zh-Hant: 後代圖

en: Descendants interest
zh-Hant: 後代調查

en: Descendants of
zh-Hant: 後代

en: Descendants of %s
zh-Hant: %s 的後代

en: Description
zh-Hant: 外貌特徵

en: Description META tag
zh-Hant: 描述元標記

en: Description unavailable
zh-Hant: 描述

en: Destination
zh-Hant: 目的地

en: Details
zh-Hant: 詳細資料

en: Details of the new user will be sent to the genealogy contact for the corresponding family tree.
zh-Hant: 新用戶的詳細信息將被發送到相應家譜。

en: Detroit, Michigan, United States
zh-Hant: 底特律,密歇根州

en: Died as a child: exempt
zh-Hant: 孩子時去世：豁免

en: Died as an infant: exempt
zh-Hant: 去世的嬰兒：免除

en: Differences
zh-Hant: 日期差異

en: Different calendar systems are used in different parts of the world, and many other calendar systems have been used in the past. Where possible, you should enter dates using the calendar in which the event was originally recorded. You can then specify a conversion, to show these dates in a more familiar calendar. If you regularly use two calendars, you can specify two conversions and dates will be converted to both the selected calendars.
zh-Hant: 在世界上不同的地區使用不同的日曆系統，許多其他的日曆系統已過時。在可能的情況下，你應該使用日曆中的事件的最初記錄輸入日期。你可以指定轉換為一個更熟悉的日曆來顯示這些日期。如果你經常使用兩個日曆，你可以指定兩個轉換和日期將被轉換為兩個選定的日曆。

en: Direct line ancestors
zh-Hant: 直系祖先

en: Direct line ancestors and their families
zh-Hant: 直接的祖先和他們的家庭

en: Disable these modules
zh-Hant: 禁用這些模組

en: Disable these themes
zh-Hant: 默認主題

en: Display %s
zh-Hant: 展示 %s

en: Display and manage a family tree’s favorite pages.
zh-Hant: 顯示和管理一個家譜的收藏頁面。

en: Display and manage a user’s favorite pages.
zh-Hant: 顯示和管理用戶收藏的頁面。

en: Divorce
zh-Hant: 訴訟離婚

en: Divorce filed
zh-Hant: 協議離婚

en: Divorces by century
zh-Hant: 按世紀統計離婚

en: Djibouti
zh-Hant: 吉布提

en: Do not change to keep original filename.
zh-Hant: 請勿更改以保存原始文件檔名.

en: Do not create new locations, just import coordinates for existing locations.
zh-Hant: 不要創建新位置，只需導入現有位置的坐標即可。

en: Do not seal, previous sealing canceled
zh-Hant: 不密封,先前的密封取消

en: Do not seal: unauthorized
zh-Hant: 不密封:未經授權

en: Document
zh-Hant: 文件

en: Dominica
zh-Hant: 多米尼加

en: Dominican Republic
zh-Hant: 多米尼加共和國

en: Download
zh-Hant: 下載

en: Download %s…
zh-Hant: 下載 %s…

en: Download file
zh-Hant: 下載文件

en: Download geographic data
zh-Hant: 導入地理數據

en: Draper, Utah, United States
zh-Hant: 美國猶他州德雷珀

en: Duodi
zh-Hant: 週二

en: Duplicate email address. A user with that email already exists.
zh-Hant: 電子郵件地址重複。該電子郵件已經被一個用戶使用。

en: Duplicate username. A user with that username already exists. Please choose another username.
zh-Hant: 用戶名重複。該用戶名已經被另一個用戶使用。請更換您的用戶名。

en: Each source records specific events, generally for a given date range and for a place jurisdiction. For example a Census records census events and church records record birth, marriage, and death events.<br><br>Select the events that are recorded by this source from the list of events provided. The date should be specified in a range format such as <i>FROM 1900 TO 1910</i>. The place jurisdiction is the name of the lowest jurisdiction that encompasses all lower-level places named in this source. For example, “Oneida, Idaho, USA” would be used as a source jurisdiction place for events occurring in the various towns within Oneida County. “Idaho, USA” would be the source jurisdiction place if the events recorded took place not only in Oneida County but also in other counties in Idaho.
zh-Hant: 每個來源記錄特定的事件,一般對於一個給定的日期範圍和管轄的地方。例如一個人口普查記錄事件和教堂記錄記錄出生、結婚和去世事件。<br><br>選擇事件,記錄採用這種來源的事件清單中提供的。指定的日期應該在一系列格式如<i>從1900年到1910年</i>。這個地方管轄的名稱是最低的管轄權,包含所有較低級別的地方命名在這個源。例如,“奧奈達市,愛達荷州,美國“將被用作來源地稅收管轄權的地方發生在各個城鎮的事件在奧奈達市縣。“愛達荷州,美國“將源管轄權的地方如果所記錄的事件不僅發生在奧奈達市縣也在其他縣在愛達荷州。

en: Each user account has an option to “automatically accept changes”. When this is enabled, any changes made by that user are saved immediately. Many administrators enable this for their own user account.
zh-Hant: 當用戶賬戶設定中“自動接受更改”選項被勾選，用戶所做的所有更改將立即生效。許多管理員為自己的賬戶啟用。

en: Earliest birth
zh-Hant: 最早出生

en: Earliest birth year
zh-Hant: 最早出生

en: Earliest death
zh-Hant: 最早去世

en: Earliest death year
zh-Hant: 最早去世

en: Earliest divorce
zh-Hant: 最早離婚

en: Earliest marriage
zh-Hant: 最早婚姻

en: Ecuador
zh-Hant: 厄瓜多爾

en: Edit
zh-Hant: 編輯

en: Edit a website access rule
zh-Hant: 編輯多媒體文件

en: Edit preferences
zh-Hant: 編輯選項

en: Edit the FAQ
zh-Hant: 編輯常見問題

en: Edit the details
zh-Hant: 更改性別

en: Edit the gender
zh-Hant: 更改性別

en: Edit the media object
zh-Hant: 編輯這個媒體物件

en: Edit the name
zh-Hant: 編輯姓名

en: Edit the note
zh-Hant: 編輯名字

en: Edit the raw GEDCOM
zh-Hant: 編輯原始GEDCOM記錄

en: Edit the repository
zh-Hant: 編輯故事

en: Edit the shared note
zh-Hant: 編輯共享記錄

en: Edit the source
zh-Hant: 編輯故事

en: Edit the story
zh-Hant: 編輯故事

en: Edit the user
zh-Hant: 編輯用戶

en: Edit this individual and replace their details with your own.
zh-Hant: 編輯這個個體和用你自己的細節替換他們的。

en: Editor
zh-Hant: 編輯

en: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
zh-Hant: 埃德蒙頓,加拿大阿爾伯塔省

en: Education
zh-Hant: 文化程度

en: Egypt
zh-Hant: 埃及

en: El Salvador
zh-Hant: 薩爾瓦多

en: Electronic
zh-Hant: 電子文件

en: Elevation
zh-Hant: 簡稱

en: Email address
zh-Hant: 電子郵件地址

en: Email address to be used in the “From:” field of emails that webtrees creates automatically.<br><br>webtrees can automatically create emails to notify administrators of changes that need to be reviewed. webtrees also sends notification emails to users who have requested an account.<br><br>Usually, the “From:” field of these automatically created emails is something like <i>From: webtrees-noreply@yoursite</i> to show that no response to the email is required. To guard against spam or other email abuse, some email systems require each message’s “From:” field to reflect a valid email account and will not accept messages that are apparently from account <i>webtrees-noreply</i>.
zh-Hant: 這個E-mail地址用於網站自動創建電子郵件時候的From資料欄中。<br><br>網站可以自動創建電子郵件通知系統管理員的需要進行審批更改。網站發送通知電子郵件給註冊用戶。<br><br>通常情況下，這些自動創建的電子郵件發件人是<i>webtrees-noreply@ yoursite</i>，並且暗示不用回复。為了防止垃圾郵件或其他電子郵件濫用情況，一些電子郵件提供商需要每封郵件要有被允許的“FROM:”資料欄，以此確認一個它是有效的E-mail帳號，否則您將無法使用發送郵件服務。

en: Email verified
zh-Hant: 驗證電子郵件

en: Embedded variable
zh-Hant: 嵌入變量

en: Emigration
zh-Hant: 移民

en: Employee
zh-Hant: 僱員

en: Employer
zh-Hant: 雇主

en: Empty the clippings cart
zh-Hant: 清空收集箱

en: Enabled
zh-Hant: 啟用

en: Enabling this option will force all visitors to sign in before they can view any data on the website.
zh-Hant: 啟用這個選項將迫使所有訪問者登入才能查看網站上的任何數據。

en: End IP address
zh-Hant: IP地址

en: End year
zh-Hant: 結束年

en: Ending range of change dates
zh-Hant: 變更日期範圍的結束

en: Endowment House
zh-Hant: 養老的房子

en: Engagement
zh-Hant: 訂婚

en: England
zh-Hant: 英格蘭

en: Enter an individual, family, or source ID
zh-Hant: 輸入個人，家庭，或原件編號

en: Enter an optional note about this favorite
zh-Hant: 輸入這個收藏的備註

en: Enter or search for the ID of the individual, family, or source to which this media object should be linked.
zh-Hant: 輸入或搜索該媒體對象應鏈接到的個人，家庭或來源的ID。

en: Entire record
zh-Hant: 整個記錄

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh-Hant: 赤道幾內亞

en: Eritrea
zh-Hant: 厄立特里亞

en: Error: converting GEDCOM files from %s encoding to UTF-8 encoding not currently supported.
zh-Hant: 錯誤: GEDCOM轉換文件從編碼 %s 到utf-8編碼目前不支持。

en: Estimated dates for birth and death
zh-Hant: 估計出生和去世日期

en: Estonia
zh-Hant: 愛沙尼亞

en: Ethiopia
zh-Hant: 埃塞俄比亞

en: Europe
zh-Hant: 歐洲

en: Event
zh-Hant: 事件

en: Events
zh-Hant: 事件

en: Events in countries
zh-Hant: 百年內事件

en: Events of close relatives
zh-Hant: 近親的事件

en: Everybody has this role, including visitors to the website and search engines.
zh-Hant: 每個人都有這個角色,包括網站的訪問者和搜索引擎。

en: Exact
zh-Hant: 精確

en: Exact date
zh-Hant: 確切日期

en: Exact text
zh-Hant: 精確文本

en: Exclude individuals with “%s” as a married name
zh-Hant: 排除婚姻名為' %s '的個人

en: Exclude subfolders
zh-Hant: 排除子文件夾

en: Excluded from this submission
zh-Hant: 不包括在此提交

en: Explain why you are requesting an account.
zh-Hant: 說明你為什麼要申請一個賬戶。

en: Export
zh-Hant: 導出

en: Export a GEDCOM file
zh-Hant: 導出GEDCOM文件

en: Export all the family trees to GEDCOM files…
zh-Hant: 導出所有的家族樹到GEDCOM文件…

en: Export preferences
zh-Hant: 導出選項

en: Extend privacy to dead individuals
zh-Hant: 擴展隱私到死人

en: External files
zh-Hant: 外部文件

en: External media files have a URL instead of a filename.
zh-Hant: 外部多媒體文件是URL，而不是一個文件名。

en: Extra information
zh-Hant: 額外信息

en: Eye color
zh-Hant: 眼睛的顏色

en: FAQ
zh-Hant: 常見問題

en: FAQs are lists of questions and answers, which allow you to explain the site’s rules, policies, and procedures to your visitors. Questions are typically concerned with privacy, copyright, user-accounts, unsuitable content, requirement for source-citations, etc.
zh-Hant: 常見問題解答的問題和答案清單，它允許您向訪客解釋網站的規則，政策和程式。問題通常涉及隱私權，著作權，用戶賬戶，不合適的內容，為引用源的要求等。

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: %1$s × %2$s
zh-Hant: %1$s 代 %2$s

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: %s × cousin
zh-Hant: 隔 %s 代的表兄（妹）

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Adopted by both parents
zh-Hant: 父母雙方共同收養

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Adopted by father
zh-Hant: 被由親收養

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Adopted by mother
zh-Hant: 由母親收養

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Also known as
zh-Hant: 或稱為

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Attendant
zh-Hant: 女僕

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Attending
zh-Hant: 女隨從

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Buyer
zh-Hant: 女買主

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Civil registrar
zh-Hant: 女公證人

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Employee
zh-Hant: 女僱員

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Employer
zh-Hant: 女雇主

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Friend
zh-Hant: 女性朋友

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Guardian
zh-Hant: 女監護人

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Informant
zh-Hant: 女線人

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Interred
zh-Hant: 下葬

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Lodger
zh-Hant: 女房客

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Never married
zh-Hant: 老姑娘

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Not married
zh-Hant: 寡婦

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Nurse
zh-Hant: 女保姆

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Owner
zh-Hant: 女業主

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Registry officer
zh-Hant: 女登記官

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Seller
zh-Hant: 女賣方

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Servant
zh-Hant: 女仆

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Slave
zh-Hant: 女奴隸

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Ward
zh-Hant: 女病友

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: adopted name
zh-Hant: 過繼/收養後姓名

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: also known as
zh-Hant: 也被稱為

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: birth name
zh-Hant: 出生名

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: change of name
zh-Hant: 更改後的姓名

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: died
zh-Hant: 去世

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: eighth cousin
zh-Hant: 第八代表兄(妹)

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: eleventh cousin
zh-Hant: 第十一代表兄(妹)

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: estate name
zh-Hant: 居住時的姓名

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: ex-partner
zh-Hant: 前妻

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: fifteenth cousin
zh-Hant: 第十五代表兄(妹)

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: fifth %s
zh-Hant: 第五 %s

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: fifth cousin
zh-Hant: 第五代表兄(妹)

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: first %s
zh-Hant: 第一 %s

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: first cousin
zh-Hant: 表兄(妹)

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: fourteenth cousin
zh-Hant: 第十四代表兄(妹)

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: fourth %s
zh-Hant: 第四 %s

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: fourth cousin
zh-Hant: 第四代表兄(妹)

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: immigration name
zh-Hant: 移民名稱

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: married
zh-Hant: 嫁了

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: married name
zh-Hant: 婚後姓名

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: ninth cousin
zh-Hant: 第九代表兄(妹)

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: partner
zh-Hant: 配偶

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: religious name
zh-Hant: 宗教名稱

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: second %s
zh-Hant: 第二 %s

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: second cousin
zh-Hant: 第二代表兄(妹)

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: seventh cousin
zh-Hant: 第七代表兄(妹)

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: sixth cousin
zh-Hant: 第六代表兄(妹)

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: tenth cousin
zh-Hant: 第十代表兄(妹)

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: third %s
zh-Hant: 第三 %s

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: third cousin
zh-Hant: 第三代表兄(妹)

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: thirteenth cousin
zh-Hant: 第十三代表兄(妹)

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: twelfth cousin
zh-Hant: 第十二代表兄(妹)

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: was born
zh-Hant: 出生

en: Fact
zh-Hant: 事實

en: Fact 1
zh-Hant: 事實1

en: Fact 10
zh-Hant: 事實10

en: Fact 11
zh-Hant: 事實11

en: Fact 12
zh-Hant: 事實12

en: Fact 13
zh-Hant: 事實13

en: Fact 2
zh-Hant: 事實2

en: Fact 3
zh-Hant: 事實3

en: Fact 4
zh-Hant: 事實4

en: Fact 5
zh-Hant: 事實5

en: Fact 6
zh-Hant: 事實6

en: Fact 7
zh-Hant: 事實7

en: Fact 8
zh-Hant: 事實8

en: Fact 9
zh-Hant: 事實9

en: Fact icons
zh-Hant: 事件圖標

en: Fact or event
zh-Hant: 事實或事件

en: Facts and events
zh-Hant: 事實和事件

en: Facts for family records
zh-Hant: 家庭事件

en: Facts for individual records
zh-Hant: 個人事件

en: Facts for new families
zh-Hant: 新家庭的事件

en: Facts for new individuals
zh-Hant: 新個人的事件

en: Facts for repository records
zh-Hant: 庫事件

en: Facts for source records
zh-Hant: 來源事件

en: Falkland Islands
zh-Hant: 福克蘭群島

en: Families
zh-Hant: 家庭信息

en: Families with sources
zh-Hant: 家庭來源

en: Family
zh-Hant: 家庭

en: Family as a child
zh-Hant: 家庭裡的孩子

en: Family as a spouse
zh-Hant: 家庭裡的配偶

en: Family book
zh-Hant: 家庭薄

en: Family book of %s
zh-Hant: %s 的家庭薄

en: Family file
zh-Hant: 家庭文件

en: Family group information
zh-Hant: 家庭組信息

en: Family list
zh-Hant: 家庭

en: Family navigator
zh-Hant: 家庭導航

en: Family news and site announcements.
zh-Hant: 家庭的新聞和網站公告。

en: Family of %s
zh-Hant: %s 的家庭

en: Family tree
zh-Hant: 家譜

en: Family tree clippings cart
zh-Hant: 家譜收集箱功能

en: Family tree title
zh-Hant: 家譜標題

en: Family trees
zh-Hant: 家譜

en: Family with %s
zh-Hant: 和 %s 的家庭

en: Family with adoptive parents
zh-Hant: 養父母家庭

en: Family with foster parents
zh-Hant: 寄養父母家庭

en: Family with husband
zh-Hant: 丈夫的家庭

en: Family with parents
zh-Hant: 父母家庭

en: Family with rada parents
zh-Hant: 撫育父母家庭

en: Family with sealing parents
zh-Hant: 密封父母家庭

en: Family with spouse
zh-Hant: 配偶家庭

en: Family with the most children
zh-Hant: 孩子最多家庭

en: Family with wife
zh-Hant: 妻子的家庭

en: Fan chart
zh-Hant: 扇形圖

en: Fan chart of %s
zh-Hant: %s 的扇形圖

en: Faroe Islands
zh-Hant: 法羅群島

en: Father
zh-Hant: 父親

en: Father: %s
zh-Hant: 父親: %s

en: Father’s age
zh-Hant: 父親的年齡

en: Father’s family with %s
zh-Hant: 父親和%s的家庭

en: Father’s family with an unknown individual
zh-Hant: 父親和某個人的家庭

en: Favorites
zh-Hant: 收藏

en: Fax
zh-Hant: 傳真

en: Female
zh-Hant: 女性

[ctx: Female pedigree]
en: Adopted
zh-Hant: 過繼

[ctx: Female pedigree]
en: Birth
zh-Hant: 出生

[ctx: Female pedigree]
en: Foster
zh-Hant: 寄養

[ctx: Female pedigree]
en: Sealing
zh-Hant: 密封

en: Females
zh-Hant: 女性

en: Fiji
zh-Hant: 斐濟

en: File size
zh-Hant: 文件大小

en: File successfully uploaded
zh-Hant: 文件成功上傳

en: Filename
zh-Hant: 文件名

en: Filename on server
zh-Hant: 在伺服器上的文件名

en: Filenames are not allowed to contain the character “%s”.
zh-Hant: 文件名包含非法字符 “%s” 。

en: Filenames are not allowed to have the extension “%s”.
zh-Hant: 文件名包含非法擴展名 “%s” 。

en: Files have been found from a previous version of webtrees. Old files can sometimes be a security risk. You should delete them.
zh-Hant: 已經被發現舊版本的webtrees文件。舊文件有時有安全風險。你應該刪除它們。

en: Files marked with %s are required for proper operation and cannot be removed.
zh-Hant: 標有 %s 文件正常操作需要和不能被刪除。

en: Filter
zh-Hant: 過濾器

en: Find a fact or event
zh-Hant: 事實或事件

en: Find a family
zh-Hant: 家庭中的孩子

en: Find a media object
zh-Hant: 添加新的多媒體

en: Find a place
zh-Hant: 找一個來源

en: Find a repository
zh-Hant: 創建存儲庫

en: Find a shared note
zh-Hant: 添加一個新的共享記錄

en: Find a source
zh-Hant: 找一個來源

en: Find a special character
zh-Hant: 找一個特殊字符

en: Find all possible relationships
zh-Hant: 找到所有可能的關係

en: Find an individual
zh-Hant: 查找無任何關聯的個人

en: Find any relationship
zh-Hant: 查找任何可能的關係

en: Find duplicates
zh-Hant: 查找重複

en: Find other relationships
zh-Hant: 查找其他關係

en: Find relationships via ancestors
zh-Hant: 查找通過祖先確立的關係

en: Find the closest relationships
zh-Hant: 找到最親密的關係

en: Find unrelated individuals
zh-Hant: 查找無任何關聯的個人

en: Finland
zh-Hant: 芬蘭

en: First communion
zh-Hant: 第一個聖餐

en: First event
zh-Hant: 第一個事件

en: First record
zh-Hant: 第一條記錄

en: Fix name slashes and spaces
zh-Hant: 修復姓名中的空格和斜杠

en: Flag
zh-Hant: 標誌

en: Flanders
zh-Hant: 弗蘭德斯

en: Folder
zh-Hant: 文件夾

en: Folder name on server
zh-Hant: 伺服器上文件夾名稱

en: Follow this link to verify your email address.
zh-Hant: 請點擊下面的鏈接來驗證你的電子郵件地址。

en: Font
zh-Hant: 字體

en: For example, if the GEDCOM file contains %1$s and webtrees expects to find %2$s in the media folder, then you would need to remove %3$s.
zh-Hant: 例如，如果 GEDCOM 文件包含 %1$s，webtrees 希望在多媒體文件夾中找到 %2$s，然後你將需要刪除 %3$s。

en: For example, if you specify a path length of 2, the individual will be able to see their grandson (child, child), their aunt (parent, sibling), their step-daughter (spouse, child), but not their first cousin (parent, sibling, child).
zh-Hant: 例如,如果您指定一個路徑長度的2,人將能夠看到自己的孫子(兒子、兒子),他們的姑媽(父母,兄弟姐妹),他們的女兒(配偶、孩子),但不能看到他們的堂兄弟姊妹(父母,兄弟姐妹,孩子)。

en: For help with genealogy questions contact %s.
zh-Hant: 家譜問題請聯繫%s。

en: For technical support and information contact %s.
zh-Hant: 關於技術支持和信息聯繫%s。

en: For technical support or genealogy questions contact %s.
zh-Hant: 關於技術支持或家譜的問題,請聯繫%s。

en: For websites with more than one family tree, this option will show the list of family trees in the main menu, the search pages, etc.
zh-Hant: 對於具有一個以上的家譜網站，此選項會顯示在主菜單的家譜清單，搜索頁面等。

en: Forgot password?
zh-Hant: 忘記密碼？

en: Format
zh-Hant: 格式

en: Format text and notes
zh-Hant: 設定文本格式和注意事項

en: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
zh-Hant: 美國佛羅里達州勞德代爾堡

en: Foster child
zh-Hant: 養子

en: Foster father
zh-Hant: 養父

en: Foster mother
zh-Hant: 養母

en: France
zh-Hant: 法國

en: Frankfurt am Main, Germany
zh-Hant: 法蘭克福,德國

en: Freiburg, Germany
zh-Hant: 弗萊堡,德國

en: French
zh-Hant: 法國歷

en: French Guiana
zh-Hant: 法屬圭亞那

en: French Polynesia
zh-Hant: 法屬波利尼西亞

en: French Southern Territories
zh-Hant: 法國南部地區

en: Frequently asked questions
zh-Hant: 常見問題

en: Fresno, California, United States
zh-Hant: 加州弗雷斯諾

en: Fri
zh-Hant: 星期五

en: Friday
zh-Hant: 星期五

en: Friend
zh-Hant: 朋友

en: From
zh-Hant: 從

en: Fukuoka, Japan
zh-Hant: 日本福岡

en: Funeral
zh-Hant: 葬禮

en: GEDCOM errors
zh-Hant: GEDCOM錯誤

en: GEDCOM file
zh-Hant: GEDCOM文件

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Aban
zh-Hant: 第八月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Adar
zh-Hant: 第六月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Adar I
zh-Hant: 第六月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Adar II
zh-Hant: 第六月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: April
zh-Hant: 四月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: August
zh-Hant: 八月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Av
zh-Hant: 第十一月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Azar
zh-Hant: 第九月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Bahman
zh-Hant: 第十一月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Brumaire
zh-Hant: 第二月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: December
zh-Hant: 十二月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Dey
zh-Hant: 第十月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Dhu al-Hijjah
zh-Hant: 第十二月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Dhu al-Qi’dah
zh-Hant: 第十一月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Elul
zh-Hant: 第十二月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Esfand
zh-Hant: 第十二月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Farvardin
zh-Hant: 第一月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: February
zh-Hant: 二月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Floreal
zh-Hant: 第八月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Frimaire
zh-Hant: 第三月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Fructidor
zh-Hant: 第十二月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Germinal
zh-Hant: 第七月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Heshvan
zh-Hant: 第二月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Iyar
zh-Hant: 第八月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: January
zh-Hant: 一月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: July
zh-Hant: 七月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Jumada al-awwal
zh-Hant: 第五月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Jumada al-thani
zh-Hant: 第六月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: June
zh-Hant: 六月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Khordad
zh-Hant: 第三月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Kislev
zh-Hant: 第三月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: March
zh-Hant: 三月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: May
zh-Hant: 五月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Mehr
zh-Hant: 第七月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Messidor
zh-Hant: 第十月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Mordad
zh-Hant: 第五月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Muharram
zh-Hant: 第一月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Nissan
zh-Hant: 第七月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Nivose
zh-Hant: 第四月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: November
zh-Hant: 十一月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: October
zh-Hant: 十月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Ordibehesht
zh-Hant: 第二月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Pluviose
zh-Hant: 第五月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Prairial
zh-Hant: 第九月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Rabi’ al-awwal
zh-Hant: 第三月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Rabi’ al-thani
zh-Hant: 第四月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Rajab
zh-Hant: 第七月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Ramadan
zh-Hant: 第九月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Safar
zh-Hant: 第二月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: September
zh-Hant: 九月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Shahrivar
zh-Hant: 第六月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Shawwal
zh-Hant: 第十月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Sha’aban
zh-Hant: 第八月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Shevat
zh-Hant: 第五月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Sivan
zh-Hant: 第九月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Tamuz
zh-Hant: 第十月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Tevet
zh-Hant: 第四月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Thermidor
zh-Hant: 第十一月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Tir
zh-Hant: 第四月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Tishrei
zh-Hant: 第一月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Vendemiaire
zh-Hant: 第一月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: Ventose
zh-Hant: 第六月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: jours complementaires
zh-Hant: 額外天數

en: Gabon
zh-Hant: 加蓬

en: Gambia
zh-Hant: 岡比亞

en: Gender
zh-Hant: 性別

en: Gender icon on charts
zh-Hant: 圖表裡的性別圖標

en: Genealogy contact
zh-Hant: 家譜聯繫信息

en: Genealogy data
zh-Hant: 家譜數據

en: General
zh-Hant: 常規

en: General search
zh-Hant: 一般搜索

en: Generate sitemap files for search engines.
zh-Hant: 為搜索引擎生成網站地圖文件。

en: Generated by %s
zh-Hant: 從 %s 生成

en: Generation
zh-Hant: 代

en: Generation
zh-Hant: 代

en: Generations
zh-Hant: 幾代人

en: Generations of ancestors
zh-Hant: 祖先

en: Geographic area
zh-Hant: 地理區域

en: Geographic data
zh-Hant: 地理數據

en: Georgia
zh-Hant: 格魯吉亞

en: Germany
zh-Hant: 德國

en: Get an API key from Google.
zh-Hant: 從Google獲取API密鑰。

en: Ghana
zh-Hant: 加納

en: Gibraltar
zh-Hant: 直布羅陀

en: Gila Valley, Arizona, United States
zh-Hant: 美國亞利桑那州吉拉谷

en: Gilbert, Arizona, United States
zh-Hant: 美國亞利桑那州吉爾伯特

en: Given name
zh-Hant: 教名

en: Given names
zh-Hant: 名

en: Godchild
zh-Hant: 教子

en: Goddaughter
zh-Hant: 教女

en: Godfather
zh-Hant: 教父

en: Godmother
zh-Hant: 教母

en: Godparent
zh-Hant: 教父母

en: Godson
zh-Hant: 教子

en: Google Maps™
zh-Hant: 谷歌地圖™

en: Google Maps™ preferences
zh-Hant: 谷歌地圖™

en: Google Street View™
zh-Hant: Google特有街道視圖

en: Google allows a small number of anonymous map requests per day. If you need more than this, you will need a Google account and an API key.
zh-Hant: Google每天允許少量匿名地圖請求。 如果您還需要更多，則需要一個Google帳戶和一個API密鑰。

en: Graduation
zh-Hant: 畢業信息

en: Grandparents
zh-Hant: 祖父母

en: Greatest age at death
zh-Hant: 去世時最大歲數

en: Greatest age between siblings
zh-Hant: 兄弟姐妹之間最大的年齡差

en: Greece
zh-Hant: 希臘

en: Green Beam
zh-Hant: 綠色光束

en: Greenland
zh-Hant: 格陵蘭

en: Gregorian
zh-Hant: 陽曆

en: Grenada
zh-Hant: 格林納達

en: Guadalajara, Mexico
zh-Hant: 墨西哥,瓜達拉哈拉

en: Guadeloupe
zh-Hant: 瓜德羅普島

en: Guam
zh-Hant: 關島

en: Guardian
zh-Hant: 監護人

en: Guatemala
zh-Hant: 危地馬拉

en: Guatemala City, Guatemala
zh-Hant: 危地馬拉市、危地馬拉

en: Guayaquil, Ecuador
zh-Hant: 瓜亞基爾、厄瓜多爾

en: Guernsey
zh-Hant: 根西島

en: Guinea
zh-Hant: 幾內亞

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh-Hant: 幾內亞比紹

en: Guyana
zh-Hant: 圭亞那

en: Hair color
zh-Hant: 頭髮顏色

en: Haiti
zh-Hant: 海地

en: Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
zh-Hant: 加拿大新斯科舍省哈利法克斯市

en: Hamilton, New Zealand
zh-Hant: 漢密爾頓,新西蘭

en: Hartford, Connecticut, United States
zh-Hant: 康涅狄格州哈特福德

en: He
zh-Hant: 他

en: He died
zh-Hant: 他去世了

en: He married
zh-Hant: 他結婚了

en: He resided at
zh-Hant: 他居住在

en: He was born
zh-Hant: 他出生

en: He was buried
zh-Hant: 他被葬

en: He was christened
zh-Hant: 他被命名為

en: He was cremated
zh-Hant: 他被火化

en: Head of household
zh-Hant: 戶主

en: Header
zh-Hant: 標頭

en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
zh-Hant: 聽到島和麥當勞群島

en: Hebrew
zh-Hant: 猶太人

en: Hebrew name
zh-Hant: 猶太

en: Height
zh-Hant: 高度

en: Hello %s…
zh-Hant: 你好 %s …

en: Hello %s…<br>Thank you for your registration.
zh-Hant: 你好 %s …<br>您已經註冊成功，謝謝你的註冊。

en: Hello administrator…
zh-Hant: 你好管理員……

en: Help
zh-Hant: 幫助

en: Helsinki, Finland
zh-Hant: 芬蘭赫爾辛基

en: Her occupation was
zh-Hant: 她的工作/職位是

en: Hermosillo, Mexico
zh-Hant: 埃莫西約,墨西哥

en: Hide from everyone
zh-Hant: 對所有人隱藏

en: Highest population
zh-Hant: 最高人口

en: Highlighted image
zh-Hant: 主用圖像

en: Hijri
zh-Hant: 伊斯蘭歷

en: His occupation was
zh-Hant: 他的工作/職位是

en: Historical facts
zh-Hant: 歷史事實

en: Hit counters
zh-Hant: 點擊數

en: Holocaust
zh-Hant: 大屠殺

en: Home page
zh-Hant: 主頁

en: Honduras
zh-Hant: 洪都拉斯

en: Hong Kong
zh-Hant: 香港

en: Hourglass chart
zh-Hant: 沙漏圖

en: Hourglass chart of %s
zh-Hant: %s 的沙漏圖

en: Household
zh-Hant: 家庭

en: Houston, Texas, United States
zh-Hant: 休斯頓,德克薩斯州

en: How much recursion to use when searching for relationships
zh-Hant: 搜索關係時使用多少次遞歸

en: Hungary
zh-Hant: 匈牙利

en: Husband
zh-Hant: 丈夫

en: Husband’s age
zh-Hant: 丈夫的年齡

en: Hybrid
zh-Hant: 混血

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Aban
zh-Hant: 第八月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Adar
zh-Hant: 第六月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Adar I
zh-Hant: 第六月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Adar II
zh-Hant: 第六月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: April
zh-Hant: 四月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: August
zh-Hant: 八月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Av
zh-Hant: 第十一月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Azar
zh-Hant: 第九月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Bahman
zh-Hant: 第十一月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Brumaire
zh-Hant: 第二月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: December
zh-Hant: 十二月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Dey
zh-Hant: 第十月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Dhu al-Hijjah
zh-Hant: 第十二月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Dhu al-Qi’dah
zh-Hant: 第十一月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Elul
zh-Hant: 第十二月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Esfand
zh-Hant: 第十二月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Farvardin
zh-Hant: 第一月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: February
zh-Hant: 二月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Floreal
zh-Hant: 第八月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Frimaire
zh-Hant: 第三月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Fructidor
zh-Hant: 第十二月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Germinal
zh-Hant: 第七月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Heshvan
zh-Hant: 第二月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Iyar
zh-Hant: 第八月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: January
zh-Hant: 一月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: July
zh-Hant: 七月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Jumada al-awwal
zh-Hant: 第五月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Jumada al-thani
zh-Hant: 第六月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: June
zh-Hant: 六月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Khordad
zh-Hant: 第三月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Kislev
zh-Hant: 第三月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: March
zh-Hant: 三月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: May
zh-Hant: 五月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Mehr
zh-Hant: 第七月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Messidor
zh-Hant: 第十月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Mordad
zh-Hant: 第五月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Muharram
zh-Hant: 第一月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Nissan
zh-Hant: 第七月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Nivose
zh-Hant: 第四月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: November
zh-Hant: 十一月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: October
zh-Hant: 十月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Ordibehesht
zh-Hant: 第二月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Pluviose
zh-Hant: 第五月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Prairial
zh-Hant: 第九月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Rabi’ al-awwal
zh-Hant: 第三月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Rabi’ al-thani
zh-Hant: 第四月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Rajab
zh-Hant: 第七月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Ramadan
zh-Hant: 第九月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Safar
zh-Hant: 第二月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: September
zh-Hant: 九月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Shahrivar
zh-Hant: 第六月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Shawwal
zh-Hant: 第十月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Sha’aban
zh-Hant: 第八月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Shevat
zh-Hant: 第五月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Sivan
zh-Hant: 第九月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Tamuz
zh-Hant: 第十月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Tevet
zh-Hant: 第四月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Thermidor
zh-Hant: 第十一月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Tir
zh-Hant: 第四月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Tishrei
zh-Hant: 第一月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Vendemiaire
zh-Hant: 第一月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: Ventose
zh-Hant: 第六月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: jours complementaires
zh-Hant: 額外天數

en: IP address
zh-Hant: IP地址

en: Iceland
zh-Hant: 冰島

en: Icon
zh-Hant: 圖標

en: Idaho Falls, Idaho, United States
zh-Hant: 愛達荷瀑布,愛達荷州

en: Identification number
zh-Hant: 標識號

en: If a visitor to the website has not selected a preferred language in their browser preferences, or they have selected an unsupported language, then this language will be used. Typically this applies to search engines.
zh-Hant: 如果一個訪客的瀏覽器配置沒有指定一個首選語言,或指定一個不受支持的語言,那麼這種語言將被使用。通常,這個設定適用於搜索引擎。

en: If an administrator creates a user account, the verification email is not sent, and the email must be verified manually.
zh-Hant: 如果管理員創建一個用戶賬戶,沒有發送驗證郵件,則必須手動驗證電子郵件。

en: If an individual does not have a surname, no slashes are needed: <%s>Jón Einarsson<%s>
zh-Hant: 如果一個人沒有有姓氏，不需要用斜線: <%s>二麻子<%s>

en: If an individual has two separate surnames, both should be enclosed by slashes: <%s>José Antonio /Gómez/ /Iglesias/<%s>
zh-Hant: 如果一個人有兩個獨立的姓氏，都應該用斜線分隔： <%s>/王/ /張/ 二麻 <%s>

en: If an individual was known by a nickname which is not part of their formal name, it should be enclosed by quotation marks. For example, <%s>John &quot;Nobby&quot; /Clark/<%s>.
zh-Hant: 如果一個人被稱為的暱稱不屬於他們的正式名稱，應該用引號引起來。例如，, <%s>/王/五 &quot;二麻&quot; <%s>。

en: If an individual was not known by their first given name, the preferred name should be indicated with an asterisk: <%s>John Paul* /Smith/<%s>
zh-Hant: 如果一個人不知道他們的第一個給定的名稱，首選的名稱應標有星號:<%s>/王/ * 麻<%s>

en: If the surname is unknown, use empty slashes: <%s>Mary //<%s>
zh-Hant: 假如不知道姓氏，用斜線空出: <%s>// 五<%s>

en: If this individual has any events other than death, burial, or cremation more recent than this number of years, they are considered to be “alive”. Children’s birth dates are considered to be such events for this purpose.
zh-Hant: 如果這個人在最近這麼多年內沒有去世、埋葬或火化事件,他被認為是“在世”。孩子的出生日期被認為是用於此目的的類似事件。

en: If two family trees use the same media folder, then they will be able to share media files. If they use different media folders, then their media files will be kept separate.
zh-Hant: 如果兩個家譜使用相同的多媒體文件夾，那麼他們將能夠共享多媒體文件。如果他們使用不同的多媒體文件夾，那麼將他們的多媒體文件分開存放。

en: If visitors can not see the family tree, they will not be able to sign up for an account. You will need to add their account manually.
zh-Hant: 如果遊客無法看到家譜，他們將無法註冊賬戶。需要你手動給他們添加賬戶。

en: If you are concerned that users might upload inappropriate images, you can restrict media uploads to managers only.
zh-Hant: 如果你擔心用戶可能上傳不合適的圖片,您可以限制只有管理員能上傳多媒體。

en: If you are the website administrator, you should check that:
zh-Hant: 如果你是網站管理員,你應該檢查:

en: If you cannot resolve the problem yourself, you can ask for help on the forums at <a href="https://webtrees.net">webtrees.net</a>.
zh-Hant: 如果你不能自己解決問題,你可以在<a href="https://webtrees.net">webtrees.net</a>論壇尋求幫助。

en: If you created this GEDCOM file using genealogy software that omits spaces when splitting long lines, then select this option to reinsert the missing spaces.
zh-Hant: 如果您使用分割長行的時候忽略空格族譜軟體創造了這個GEDCOM文件，然後選擇此選項，重新插入缺失的空間。

en: If you didn’t request an account, you can just delete this message.
zh-Hant: 如果你沒有申請這個賬戶,您只需刪除此消息。

en: If you have a large number of inactive places, it can be slow to generate the list.
zh-Hant: 如果你有大量的多媒體文件，你可以將它們放置到文件夾和子文件夾中。

en: If you have a large number of media files, you can organize them into folders and subfolders.
zh-Hant: 如果你有大量的多媒體文件，你可以將它們放置到文件夾和子文件夾中。

en: If you have created media objects in webtrees, and have subsequently edited this GEDCOM file using genealogy software that deletes media objects, then select this option to merge the current media objects with the new GEDCOM file.
zh-Hant: 如果您之前已經創建了多媒體對象,並離線使用一個刪除多媒體對象的GEDCOM程式編輯你的gedcom文件。在導入合併多媒體對象前，你要勾選這個選項。

en: If you hide an empty block, you will not be able to change its configuration until it becomes visible by no longer being empty.
zh-Hant: 如果隱藏一個空塊，您將無法更改其配置，直到不再為空塊而可見為止。

en: If you select a different folder, you must also move all files (except config.ini.php, index.php, and .htaccess) from the existing folder to the new folder.
zh-Hant: 如果你選擇一個不同的文件夾，你還必須將所有文件（除了config.ini.php，index.php和.htaccess文件），從現有的文件夾移動到新的文件夾。

en: If you select a different folder, you must also move any media files from the existing folder to the new one.
zh-Hant: 如果你選擇一個不同的文件夾，你還必須將所有多媒體文件，從現有的文件夾移到新的文件夾。

en: If you show living individuals to visitors, all other privacy restrictions are ignored. Do this only if all the data in your tree is public.
zh-Hant: 如果你對遊客顯示在世人員信息，其他的所有隱私限制都將失效。只有家譜中的所有數據是公開的，你才可以這樣做。

en: If you try to exceed these limits, you may experience server time-outs and blank pages.
zh-Hant: 如果超過這些限制,你可能會遇到伺服器訪問超時或空白頁。

en: If you use one of the following tracking and analytics services, webtrees can add the tracking codes automatically.
zh-Hant: 如果您使用下面的跟蹤和分析服務之一，webtrees可以自動添加跟蹤代碼。

en: If your server’s security policy permits it, you will be able to request increased memory or CPU time using the webtrees administration page. Otherwise, you will need to contact your server’s administrator.
zh-Hant: 如果您的服務器安全政策允許,您可以使用webtrees管理頁面增加內存或CPU時間。或者您聯繫服務器的管理員。

en: If your website can be reached using more than one URL, such as <b>http://www.example.com/webtrees/</b> and <b>http://webtrees.example.com/</b>, you can specify the preferred URL. Requests for the other URLs will be redirected to the preferred one.
zh-Hant: 如果可以使用多個網址訪問您的網站，例如<b> http://www.example.com/webtrees/ </b>和<b> http://webtrees.example.com/</b>，您可以指定首選的網址。 對其他網址的請求將被重定向到首選網址。

en: Image dimensions
zh-Hant: 圖像尺寸

en: Images without watermarks
zh-Hant: 無水印圖片

en: Immigration
zh-Hant: 遷入

en: Import
zh-Hant: 導入

en: Import a GEDCOM file
zh-Hant: 導入GEDCOM文件

en: Import all places from a family tree
zh-Hant: 導入家譜中的所有地點

en: Import preferences
zh-Hant: 導入選項

en: In a family tree, each record has an internal reference number (called an “XREF”) such as “F123” or “R14”.
zh-Hant: 在家譜，每條記錄都有一個內部參考號（稱為“外部參考”），如“F123”或“R14”。

en: In many cultures it is customary to have a traditional name spelled in the traditional characters and also a romanized version of the name as it would be spelled or pronounced in languages based on the Latin alphabet, such as English.<br><br>If you prefer to use a non-Latin alphabet such as Hebrew, Greek, Russian, Chinese, or Arabic to enter the name in the standard name fields, then you can use this field to enter the same name using the Latin alphabet. Both versions of the name will appear in lists and charts.<br><br>Although this field is labeled “Romanized”, it is not restricted to containing only characters based on the Latin alphabet. This might be of use with Japanese names, where three different alphabets may occur.
zh-Hant: 在許多文化中,人們習慣於有一個傳統的名字拼寫在傳統的角色,也是羅馬版本的名稱,因為它會拼寫或明顯語言基於拉丁字母,例如英語。<br><br>如果您更喜歡使用非拉丁字母如希伯來語,希臘語,俄語、漢語或阿拉伯語輸入姓名的標準名稱資料欄,那麼可以使用這個資料欄輸入相同的名稱使用的是拉丁字母。兩個版本的名字將出現在清單和圖表。<br><br>雖然這個資料欄的標籤是“因”,它並不限於只包含字符基於拉丁字母。這可能是用日本名字,三個不同的字母可能發生。

en: In many cultures it is customary to have a traditional name spelled in the traditional characters and also a romanized version of the name as it would be spelled or pronounced in languages based on the Latin alphabet, such as English.<br><br>If you prefer to use the Latin alphabet to enter the name in the standard name fields, then you can use this field to enter the same name in the non-Latin alphabet such as Greek, Hebrew, Russian, Arabic, or Chinese. Both versions of the name will appear in lists and charts.<br><br>Although this field is labeled “Hebrew”, it is not restricted to containing only Hebrew characters.
zh-Hant: 在許多文化中通常有一個傳統的名字在傳統漢字拼寫也是羅馬化的版本的名稱將拼寫或基於拉丁字母的語言發音的，如英國。<br><br>如果你更喜歡用拉丁字母輸入名稱標準名稱的域，然後你可以使用此資料欄中的非拉丁字母，如希臘語，希伯來語，阿拉伯語，俄語，輸入相同的名稱，或中國。名字的兩個版本將出現在清單和圖表。<br><br>雖然這場為“希伯來”，它不局限於只包含希伯來文字母。

en: In some calendars, days start at midnight. In other calendars, days start at sunset. The conversion process does not take account of the time, so for any event that occurs between sunset and midnight, the conversion between these types of calendar will be one day out.
zh-Hant: 一些日曆,一天開始在午夜。其他的日曆,一天開始在日落時分。轉換過程不考慮時間,所以對於任何事件,發生在日落和午夜之間的轉換,這些類型的日曆將算一天。

en: In some countries, privacy laws apply not only to living individuals, but also to those who have died recently. This option will allow you to extend the privacy rules for living individuals to those who were born or died within a specified number of years. Leave these values empty to disable this feature.
zh-Hant: 在一些國家,隱私法不僅適用於在世的人,而且適用於那些最近死去的人。這個選項將允許你擴展在世人員隱私規則到那些在指定年數出生或去世的人。這個值留空表示禁用這個功能。

en: In this month…
zh-Hant: 在這個月…

en: In this year…
zh-Hant: 在這一年…

en: Include fully matched places
zh-Hant: 包括完全匹配的地方

en: Include individuals with “%s” as a married name
zh-Hant: 包括婚姻名為' %s '的個人

en: Include media (automatically zips files)
zh-Hant: 加入多媒體（自動創建壓縮文件）

en: Include subfolders
zh-Hant: 包括子文件夾

en: Include the individual’s immediate family
zh-Hant: 包括這個人的直系親屬

en: India
zh-Hant: 印度

en: Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
zh-Hant: 美國印第安納州印第安納波利斯

en: Individual
zh-Hant: 個體

en: Individual 1
zh-Hant: 第一個人

en: Individual 2
zh-Hant: 第二個人

en: Individual distribution
zh-Hant: 個體分佈圖表

en: Individual distribution chart
zh-Hant: 個體分佈圖表

en: Individual list
zh-Hant: 個人列表

en: Individual pages
zh-Hant: 個人頁面

en: Individual record
zh-Hant: 個人記錄

en: Individual who lived the longest
zh-Hant: 最長壽

en: Individuals
zh-Hant: 族人信息

en: Individuals with sources
zh-Hant: 個人來源

en: Individuals with surname %s
zh-Hant: 姓 %s 的人

en: Indonesia
zh-Hant: 印尼

en: Infant
zh-Hant: 幼兒

en: Informant
zh-Hant: 線人

en: Installation folder
zh-Hant: 安裝目錄

en: Interactive tree
zh-Hant: 互動樹

en: Interactive tree of %s
zh-Hant: %s 的互動樹

en: Internal messaging
zh-Hant: 內部消息

en: Internal messaging with emails
zh-Hant: 內部消息和電子郵件

en: Interred
zh-Hant: 下葬

en: Invalid GEDCOM file - no header record found.
zh-Hant: 無效的GEDCOM文件—沒有標題記錄。

en: Invalid GEDCOM format
zh-Hant: 無效GEDCOM格式

en: Invalid date
zh-Hant: 無效日期

en: Iran
zh-Hant: 伊朗

en: Iraq
zh-Hant: 伊拉克

en: Ireland
zh-Hant: 愛爾蘭

en: Isle of Man
zh-Hant: 馬恩島

en: Israel
zh-Hant: 以色列

en: It can take several minutes to download and install the upgrade. Be patient.
zh-Hant: 這可能需要幾分鐘下載並安裝升級。 耐心一點。

en: Italy
zh-Hant: 意大利

en: Jalali
zh-Hant: 波斯歷

en: Jamaica
zh-Hant: 牙買加

en: Japan
zh-Hant: 日本

en: Jewish
zh-Hant: 猶太歷

en: Johannesburg, South Africa
zh-Hant: 約翰內斯堡,南非

en: John /DOE/
zh-Hant: 喬 /布洛格斯/

en: Jordan
zh-Hant: 喬丹

en: Jordan River, Utah, United States
zh-Hant: 約旦河,猶他州

en: Journal
zh-Hant: 日記

en: Julian
zh-Hant: 朱利安歷

en: Kansas City, Missouri, United States
zh-Hant: 美國密蘇里州堪薩斯城

en: Kazakhstan
zh-Hant: 哈薩克斯坦

en: Keep
zh-Hant: 保持打開

en: Keep link in list
zh-Hant: 保持鏈接在列表中

en: Keep media objects
zh-Hant: 保持多媒體對象

en: Keep the existing “last change” information
zh-Hant: 保留現有的“最後一變”的信息

en: Kenya
zh-Hant: 肯尼亞

en: Keyword examples
zh-Hant: 關鍵詞

en: Kiev, Ukraine
zh-Hant: 前南斯拉夫的馬其頓共和國、烏克蘭基輔

en: Kiribati
zh-Hant: 基里巴斯

en: Kona, Hawaii, United States
zh-Hant: 夏威夷科納,夏威夷

en: Korea
zh-Hant: 韓國

en: Kuwait
zh-Hant: 科威特

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh-Hant: 吉爾吉斯斯坦

en: LDS baptism
zh-Hant: LDS 洗禮

en: LDS child sealing
zh-Hant: LDS 兒童密封

en: LDS confirmation
zh-Hant: LDS 確認

en: LDS endowment
zh-Hant: LDS 捐贈

en: LDS ordinance codes in chart boxes
zh-Hant: 在圖表中的LDS條例碼

en: LDS spouse sealing
zh-Hant: LDS 配偶密封

en: LDS temple
zh-Hant: LDS 寺廟

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Aban
zh-Hant: 第八月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Adar
zh-Hant: 第六月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Adar I
zh-Hant: 第六月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Adar II
zh-Hant: 第六月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: April
zh-Hant: 四月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: August
zh-Hant: 八月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Av
zh-Hant: 第十一月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Azar
zh-Hant: 第九月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Bahman
zh-Hant: 第十一月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Brumaire
zh-Hant: 第二月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: December
zh-Hant: 十二月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Dey
zh-Hant: 第十月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Dhu al-Hijjah
zh-Hant: 第十二月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Dhu al-Qi’dah
zh-Hant: 第十一月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Elul
zh-Hant: 第十二月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Esfand
zh-Hant: 第十二月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Farvardin
zh-Hant: 第一月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: February
zh-Hant: 二月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Floreal
zh-Hant: 第八月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Frimaire
zh-Hant: 第三月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Fructidor
zh-Hant: 第十二月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Germinal
zh-Hant: 第七月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Heshvan
zh-Hant: 第二月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Iyar
zh-Hant: 第八月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: January
zh-Hant: 一月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: July
zh-Hant: 七月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Jumada al-awwal
zh-Hant: 第五月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Jumada al-thani
zh-Hant: 第六月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: June
zh-Hant: 六月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Khordad
zh-Hant: 第三月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Kislev
zh-Hant: 第三月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: March
zh-Hant: 三月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: May
zh-Hant: 五月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Mehr
zh-Hant: 第七月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Messidor
zh-Hant: 第十月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Mordad
zh-Hant: 第五月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Muharram
zh-Hant: 第一月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Nissan
zh-Hant: 第七月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Nivose
zh-Hant: 第四月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: November
zh-Hant: 十一月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: October
zh-Hant: 十月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Ordibehesht
zh-Hant: 第二月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Pluviose
zh-Hant: 第五月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Prairial
zh-Hant: 第九月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Rabi’ al-awwal
zh-Hant: 第三月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Rabi’ al-thani
zh-Hant: 第四月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Rajab
zh-Hant: 第七月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Ramadan
zh-Hant: 第九月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Safar
zh-Hant: 第二月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: September
zh-Hant: 九月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Shahrivar
zh-Hant: 第六月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Shawwal
zh-Hant: 第十月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Sha’aban
zh-Hant: 第八月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Shevat
zh-Hant: 第五月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Sivan
zh-Hant: 第九月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Tamuz
zh-Hant: 第十月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Tevet
zh-Hant: 第四月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Thermidor
zh-Hant: 第十一月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Tir
zh-Hant: 第四月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Tishrei
zh-Hant: 第一月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Vendemiaire
zh-Hant: 第一月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: Ventose
zh-Hant: 第六月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: jours complementaires
zh-Hant: 額外天數

en: Laie, Hawaii, United States
zh-Hant: Laie,夏威夷

en: Landscape
zh-Hant: 橫圖表

en: Language
zh-Hant: 語言

en: Languages
zh-Hant: 語言

en: Laos
zh-Hant: 老撾

en: Large systems (50,000 individuals): 64–128 MB, 40–80 seconds
zh-Hant: 大型系統(50000人):64 - 128 mb,40 - 80秒

en: Largest families
zh-Hant: 最大家庭

en: Largest number of grandchildren
zh-Hant: 最多孫子數目

en: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
zh-Hant: 拉斯維加斯,內華達州

en: Last change
zh-Hant: 最新更改

en: Last email reminder was sent
zh-Hant: 最新郵件提醒被送

en: Last event
zh-Hant: 最新事件

en: Last signed in
zh-Hant: 最後登入

en: Latest birth
zh-Hant: 最近出生

en: Latest birth year
zh-Hant: 最近出生

en: Latest death
zh-Hant: 最近去世

en: Latest death year
zh-Hant: 最近去世

en: Latest divorce
zh-Hant: 最近離婚

en: Latest marriage
zh-Hant: 最近婚姻

en: Latitude
zh-Hant: 緯度

en: Latvia
zh-Hant: 拉脫維亞

en: Layout
zh-Hant: 佈局

en: Leave the password blank if you want to keep the current password.
zh-Hant: 如果你要修改密碼，請在這裡輸入新密碼。否則請留空。

en: Leave this blank to use the default value.
zh-Hant: 如果這裡留空,將使用缺省值。

en: Leaves
zh-Hant: 未錄入孩子的

en: Lebanon
zh-Hant: 黎巴嫩

en: Legatee
zh-Hant: 遺產受贈人

en: Length of marriage
zh-Hant: 婚姻長度

en: Lesotho
zh-Hant: 萊索托

en: Level
zh-Hant: 層次

en: Liberia
zh-Hant: 利比里亞

en: Libya
zh-Hant: 利比亞

en: Liechtenstein
zh-Hant: 列支敦士登

en: Lifespan
zh-Hant: 壽命表

en: Lifespans
zh-Hant: 壽命表

en: Lima, Peru
zh-Hant: 利馬,秘魯

en: Link the user account to an individual.
zh-Hant: 鏈接用戶賬戶到個體。

en: Link this individual to an existing family as a child
zh-Hant: 將這個人作為子女加到現有家庭裡

en: Link this media object to a family
zh-Hant: 鏈接此多媒體對像到家庭

en: Link this media object to a source
zh-Hant: 鏈接此多媒體對像到源

en: Link this media object to an individual
zh-Hant: 鏈接此多媒體對像到個人

en: Link this user to an individual in the family tree.
zh-Hant: 鏈接此用戶到家譜中的個體。

en: Link to an existing media object
zh-Hant: 鏈接此多媒體對像到家庭

en: Linked database ID
zh-Hant: 鏈接數據庫ID

en: Links
zh-Hant: 鏈接

en: List
zh-Hant: 列表

en: Lists
zh-Hant: 列表

en: Lithuania
zh-Hant: 立陶宛

en: Living
zh-Hant: 在世的

en: Living individuals
zh-Hant: 在世的人

en: Loading…
zh-Hant: 加載……

en: Local files
zh-Hant: 本地文件

en: Location
zh-Hant: 位置

en: Location not removed: this location contains sub-locations
zh-Hant: 位置不能移除:這個位置包含子位置

en: Lodger
zh-Hant: 房客

en: Logan, Utah, United States
zh-Hant: 猶他州洛根

en: Login ID
zh-Hant: 登入帳號

en: London, England
zh-Hant: 倫敦,英國

en: Long lists of individuals with the same surname can be broken into smaller sub-lists according to the first letter of the individual’s given name.<br><br>This option determines when sub-listing of surnames will occur. To disable sub-listing completely, set this option to zero.
zh-Hant: 擁有相同姓氏的人的長列表可以根據個人的第一個字母的名字分解為更小的子列表。<br><br>這個選項決定姓氏子列表什麼時候生成。設定這個選項為零完全禁用子列表。

en: Longest marriage
zh-Hant: 最長久的婚姻

en: Longitude
zh-Hant: 經度

en: Los Angeles, California, United States
zh-Hant: 加利福尼亞的洛杉磯

en: Lost password request
zh-Hant: 丟失密碼請求

en: Louisville, Kentucky, United States
zh-Hant: 路易斯維爾，肯塔基

en: Lowest population
zh-Hant: 最低人口

en: Lubbock, Texas, United States
zh-Hant: 盧博克市,德克薩斯州

en: Luxembourg
zh-Hant: 盧森堡

[ctx: MALE]
en: %1$s × %2$s
zh-Hant: %1$s 代 %2$s

[ctx: MALE]
en: %s × cousin
zh-Hant: 隔 %s 代的堂（表）兄妹

[ctx: MALE]
en: Adopted by both parents
zh-Hant: 父母雙方共同收養

[ctx: MALE]
en: Adopted by father
zh-Hant: 由父親收養

[ctx: MALE]
en: Adopted by mother
zh-Hant: 由母親收養

[ctx: MALE]
en: Also known as
zh-Hant: 或稱為

[ctx: MALE]
en: Attendant
zh-Hant: 男僕

[ctx: MALE]
en: Attending
zh-Hant: 男隨從

[ctx: MALE]
en: Buyer
zh-Hant: 男買主

[ctx: MALE]
en: Civil registrar
zh-Hant: 男公證人

[ctx: MALE]
en: Employee
zh-Hant: 男僱員

[ctx: MALE]
en: Employer
zh-Hant: 男雇主

[ctx: MALE]
en: Friend
zh-Hant: 男性朋友

[ctx: MALE]
en: Guardian
zh-Hant: 男監護人

[ctx: MALE]
en: Informant
zh-Hant: 男線人

[ctx: MALE]
en: Interred
zh-Hant: 下葬

[ctx: MALE]
en: Lodger
zh-Hant: 男房客

[ctx: MALE]
en: Never married
zh-Hant: 光棍

[ctx: MALE]
en: Not married
zh-Hant: 鰥夫

[ctx: MALE]
en: Nurse
zh-Hant: 男保姆

[ctx: MALE]
en: Owner
zh-Hant: 男業主

[ctx: MALE]
en: Registry officer
zh-Hant: 男登記官

[ctx: MALE]
en: Seller
zh-Hant: 男賣方

[ctx: MALE]
en: Servant
zh-Hant: 男仆

[ctx: MALE]
en: Slave
zh-Hant: 男奴隸

[ctx: MALE]
en: Ward
zh-Hant: 男病友

[ctx: MALE]
en: adopted name
zh-Hant: 過繼/收養後姓名

[ctx: MALE]
en: also known as
zh-Hant: 也被稱為

[ctx: MALE]
en: birth name
zh-Hant: 出生名

[ctx: MALE]
en: change of name
zh-Hant: 更改後的姓名

[ctx: MALE]
en: died
zh-Hant: 去世

[ctx: MALE]
en: eighth cousin
zh-Hant: 第八代堂兄(妹)

[ctx: MALE]
en: eleventh cousin
zh-Hant: 第十一代堂兄(妹)

[ctx: MALE]
en: estate name
zh-Hant: 居住時的姓名

[ctx: MALE]
en: ex-partner
zh-Hant: 前夫

[ctx: MALE]
en: fifteenth cousin
zh-Hant: 第十五代堂兄(妹)

[ctx: MALE]
en: fifth %s
zh-Hant: 第五 %s

[ctx: MALE]
en: fifth cousin
zh-Hant: 第五代堂兄(妹)

[ctx: MALE]
en: first %s
zh-Hant: 第一 %s

[ctx: MALE]
en: first cousin
zh-Hant: 堂兄(妹)

[ctx: MALE]
en: fourteenth cousin
zh-Hant: 第十四代堂兄(妹)

[ctx: MALE]
en: fourth %s
zh-Hant: 第四 %s

[ctx: MALE]
en: fourth cousin
zh-Hant: 第四代堂兄(妹)

[ctx: MALE]
en: immigration name
zh-Hant: 移民名稱

[ctx: MALE]
en: married
zh-Hant: 娶了

[ctx: MALE]
en: married name
zh-Hant: 婚後姓名

[ctx: MALE]
en: ninth cousin
zh-Hant: 第九代堂兄(妹)

[ctx: MALE]
en: partner
zh-Hant: 配偶

[ctx: MALE]
en: religious name
zh-Hant: 宗教名稱

[ctx: MALE]
en: second %s
zh-Hant: 第二 %s

[ctx: MALE]
en: second cousin
zh-Hant: 第二代堂兄(妹)

[ctx: MALE]
en: seventh cousin
zh-Hant: 第七代堂兄(妹)

[ctx: MALE]
en: sixth cousin
zh-Hant: 第六代堂兄(妹)

[ctx: MALE]
en: tenth cousin
zh-Hant: 第十代堂兄(妹)

[ctx: MALE]
en: third %s
zh-Hant: 第三 %s

[ctx: MALE]
en: third cousin
zh-Hant: 第三代堂兄(妹)

[ctx: MALE]
en: thirteenth cousin
zh-Hant: 第十三代堂兄(妹)

[ctx: MALE]
en: twelfth cousin
zh-Hant: 第十二代堂兄(妹)

[ctx: MALE]
en: was born
zh-Hant: 出生

en: Macau
zh-Hant: 澳門

en: Macedonia
zh-Hant: 馬其頓

en: Madagascar
zh-Hant: 馬達加斯加

en: Madrid, Spain
zh-Hant: 馬德里,西班牙

en: Magazine
zh-Hant: 雜誌

en: Mailing name
zh-Hant: 郵件名稱

en: Mailto link
zh-Hant: Mailto鏈接

en: Main section blocks
zh-Hant: 主要部分

en: Malawi
zh-Hant: 馬拉維

en: Malaysia
zh-Hant: 馬來西亞

en: Maldives
zh-Hant: 馬爾代夫

en: Male
zh-Hant: 男性

[ctx: Male pedigree]
en: Adopted
zh-Hant: 過繼

[ctx: Male pedigree]
en: Birth
zh-Hant: 出生

[ctx: Male pedigree]
en: Foster
zh-Hant: 寄養

[ctx: Male pedigree]
en: Sealing
zh-Hant: 密封

en: Males
zh-Hant: 男性

en: Mali
zh-Hant: 馬里

en: Malta
zh-Hant: 馬耳他

en: Manage family trees
zh-Hant: 管理家譜

en: Manage media
zh-Hant: 管理多媒體

en: Manage the links
zh-Hant: 管理鏈接

en: Manager
zh-Hant: 管理員

en: Managers
zh-Hant: 管理者

en: Manaus, Brazil
zh-Hant: 馬瑙斯,巴西

en: Manhattan, New York, United States
zh-Hant: 曼哈頓,紐約,美國

en: Manila, Philippines
zh-Hant: 馬尼拉,菲律賓

en: Manti, Utah, United States
zh-Hant: 曼泰,猶他州

en: Manuscript
zh-Hant: 原文

en: Many genealogy programs create GEDCOM files with custom tags, and webtrees understands most of them. When unrecognized tags are found, this option lets you choose whether to ignore them or display a warning message.
zh-Hant: 許多家譜程式創建自定義標籤的GEDCOM文件，webtrees最了解他們。當未確認的標籤被發現，這個選項可以讓您選擇是否忽略或顯示一個警告信息。

en: Many mail servers require that the sending server identifies itself correctly, using a valid domain name.
zh-Hant: 很多郵件伺服器需要發送伺服器驗證，用一個有效的域名。

en: Map
zh-Hant: 地圖

en: Markdown is a simple system of formatting, used on websites such as Wikipedia. It uses unobtrusive punctuation characters to create headings and sub-headings, bold and italic text, lists, tables, etc.
zh-Hant: Markdown是一個簡單格式化系統，就如維基百科網站就在使用。它使用不顯眼的標點字符創建的標題和小標題，粗體和斜體文字，列表，表格等。

en: Marriage
zh-Hant: 結婚

en: Marriage banns
zh-Hant: 婚姻的結婚通告

en: Marriage beginning status
zh-Hant: 婚姻的開啟

en: Marriage bond
zh-Hant: 婚姻紐帶

en: Marriage by country
zh-Hant: 按世紀統計結婚

en: Marriage contract
zh-Hant: 結婚協議

en: Marriage date range end
zh-Hant: 婚姻結束日期範圍

en: Marriage date range start
zh-Hant: 婚姻的日期範圍開始

en: Marriage ending status
zh-Hant: 婚姻結局

en: Marriage intention
zh-Hant: 婚姻的意圖

en: Marriage license
zh-Hant: 結婚登記證

en: Marriage of a brother
zh-Hant: 兄弟結婚

en: Marriage of a child
zh-Hant: 孩子結婚

en: Marriage of a daughter
zh-Hant: 女兒結婚

en: Marriage of a father
zh-Hant: 父親結婚

en: Marriage of a grandchild
zh-Hant: 孫兒結婚

en: Marriage of a granddaughter
zh-Hant: 孫女結婚

en: Marriage of a grandson
zh-Hant: 孫子結婚

en: Marriage of a half-brother
zh-Hant: 同父異母的兄弟結婚

en: Marriage of a half-sibling
zh-Hant: 半同胞結婚

en: Marriage of a half-sister
zh-Hant: 同父異母的姐妹結婚

en: Marriage of a mother
zh-Hant: 母親結婚

en: Marriage of a parent
zh-Hant: 父母結婚

en: Marriage of a sibling
zh-Hant: 兄弟姐妹結婚

en: Marriage of a sister
zh-Hant: 姐妹結婚

en: Marriage of a son
zh-Hant: 兒子結婚

en: Marriage of parents
zh-Hant: 父母結婚

en: Marriage place contains
zh-Hant: 婚姻所含

en: Marriage places
zh-Hant: 結婚地

en: Marriage settlement
zh-Hant: 婚姻財產契約

en: Marriage status
zh-Hant: 婚姻狀況

en: Marriage type unknown
zh-Hant: 婚姻類型未知

en: Marriages
zh-Hant: 婚姻

en: Marriages by century
zh-Hant: 按世紀統計結婚

en: Married name
zh-Hant: 婚後姓名

en: Married surname
zh-Hant: 婚後姓

en: Marshall Islands
zh-Hant: 馬紹爾群島

en: Martinique
zh-Hant: 馬提尼克

en: Masquerade as this user
zh-Hant: 偽裝成該用戶

en: Match both upper and lower case letters.
zh-Hant: 勾選此框匹配大小寫字母。

en: Match calendar
zh-Hant: 日曆

en: Match the exact text, even if it occurs in the middle of a word.
zh-Hant: 精確匹配的文本,即使有關鍵字。

en: Match the exact text, unless it occurs in the middle of a word.
zh-Hant: 精確匹配的文本,除非有關鍵字。

en: Mauritania
zh-Hant: 毛里塔尼亞

en: Mauritius
zh-Hant: 毛里求斯

en: Maximum descendancy generations
zh-Hant: 最大後代代數

en: Maximum number of surnames on individual list
zh-Hant: 個人姓氏清單的最大數量

en: Maximum pedigree generations
zh-Hant: 最大譜系代

en: Maximum upload size:
zh-Hant: 最大上傳大小:

en: Mayotte
zh-Hant: 馬約特

en: Medford, Oregon, United States
zh-Hant: 梅德福,俄勒岡州

en: Media
zh-Hant: 多媒體

en: Media contains
zh-Hant: 健康情況

en: Media file
zh-Hant: 多媒體文件

en: Media file to upload
zh-Hant: 多媒體文件上傳

en: Media filenames will be prefixed by %s.
zh-Hant: 多媒體文件名的前綴將為 %s。

en: Media files
zh-Hant: 多媒體文件

en: Media folder
zh-Hant: 多媒體文件夾

en: Media folders
zh-Hant: 多媒體文件夾

en: Media object
zh-Hant: 多媒體對象

en: Media objects
zh-Hant: 多媒體對象

en: Media objects found
zh-Hant: 多媒體對象找到了

en: Media objects per page
zh-Hant: 每頁幾個多媒體對象

en: Media type
zh-Hant: 多媒體類型

en: Medical
zh-Hant: 醫療

en: Medical condition
zh-Hant: 健康情況

en: Mediterranio
zh-Hant: 地中海

en: Medium systems (5,000 individuals): 32–64 MB, 20–40 seconds
zh-Hant: 中型系統(5000人):32 - 64 mb,20 - 40秒

en: Melbourne, Australia
zh-Hant: 墨爾本,澳大利亞

en: Member
zh-Hant: 成員

en: Memory limit
zh-Hant: 內存限制

en: Memphis, Tennessee, United States
zh-Hant: 田納西州的孟菲斯

en: Menu
zh-Hant: 菜單

en: Menus
zh-Hant: 菜單

en: Mercury
zh-Hant: 水星

en: Merge
zh-Hant: 合併

en: Merge family trees
zh-Hant: 合併家譜

en: Merge records
zh-Hant: 合併記錄

en: Merida, Mexico
zh-Hant: 梅里達、墨西哥

en: Mesa, Arizona, United States
zh-Hant: 檯面、亞利桑那

en: Message
zh-Hant: 消息

en: Messages
zh-Hant: 消息

en: Mexico
zh-Hant: 墨西哥

en: Mexico City, Mexico
zh-Hant: 墨西哥的墨西哥城

en: Microfiche
zh-Hant: 微縮膠片

en: Microfilm
zh-Hant: 微電影

en: Micronesia
zh-Hant: 密克羅尼西亞

en: Middle East
zh-Hant: 中東

en: Midnight
zh-Hant: 午夜

en: Military
zh-Hant: 軍事服務

en: Military service
zh-Hant: 兵役

en: Minimum and maximum zoom level for the Google map. 1 is the full map, 15 is single house. Note that 15 is only available in certain areas.
zh-Hant: Google地圖的最小和最大縮放級別。 級別1是全圖，級別15是單一房子。 請注意，僅在某些區域提供級別15。

en: Missing data
zh-Hant: 缺失數據

en: Moderate pending changes
zh-Hant: 显示待定的更改

en: Moderator
zh-Hant: 主編人

en: Moderators
zh-Hant: 主編人

en: Module
zh-Hant: 模塊

en: Module administration
zh-Hant: 模塊管理

en: Modules
zh-Hant: 模塊

en: Moldova
zh-Hant: 摩爾多瓦

en: Mon
zh-Hant: 星期一

en: Monaco
zh-Hant: 摩納哥

en: Monday
zh-Hant: 星期一

en: Mongolia
zh-Hant: 蒙古

en: Montenegro
zh-Hant: 黑山共和國

en: Monterrey, Mexico
zh-Hant: 蒙特雷，墨西哥

en: Montevideo, Uruguay
zh-Hant: 蒙得維的亞烏拉圭

en: Month
zh-Hant: 月

en: Month of birth
zh-Hant: 出生月份

en: Month of birth of first child in a relation
zh-Hant: 第一個孩子出生的月份

en: Month of death
zh-Hant: 去世月份

en: Month of first marriage
zh-Hant: 第一次婚姻的月份

en: Month of marriage
zh-Hant: 結婚的月份

en: Month:
zh-Hant: 月:

en: Monticello, Utah, United States
zh-Hant: 蒙蒂塞洛,猶他州

en: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
zh-Hant: 蒙特利爾,魁北克,加拿大

en: Montserrat
zh-Hant: 蒙特塞拉特

en: More news articles
zh-Hant: 更多新聞

en: Morocco
zh-Hant: 摩洛哥

en: Most SMTP servers require a password.
zh-Hant: 大多數的SMTP伺服器需要一個密碼。

en: Most common surnames
zh-Hant: 最常見的姓氏

en: Most servers do not use secure connections.
zh-Hant: 大多數伺服器不使用安全連接。

en: Most sites are configured to use localhost. This means that your database runs on the same computer as your web server.
zh-Hant: 大多數的網站都是配置為localhost。這意味著您的數據庫和web伺服器運行在同一台服務器上。

en: Most sites are configured to use the default value of 3306.
zh-Hant: 大多數的網站都是配置為使用默認值3306。

en: Most viewed pages
zh-Hant: 瀏覽最多的頁面

en: Mother
zh-Hant: 母親

en: Mother: %s
zh-Hant: 母親: %s

en: Mother’s age
zh-Hant: 母親的年齡

en: Mother’s family with %s
zh-Hant: 母親和%s的家庭

en: Mother’s family with an unknown individual
zh-Hant: 母親與某個人的家庭

en: Mount Timpanogos, Utah, United States
zh-Hant: 廷帕諾戈斯山，猶他州

en: Move down
zh-Hant: 下移

en: Move left
zh-Hant: 移到最左邊

en: Move right
zh-Hant: 移到最右邊

en: Move up
zh-Hant: 上移

en: Mozambique
zh-Hant: 莫桑比克

en: Multiple marriages
zh-Hant: 多次婚姻

en: My account
zh-Hant: 我的賬戶

en: My family tree
zh-Hant: 我的家譜

en: My individual record
zh-Hant: 個人檔案

en: My page
zh-Hant: 我的頁面

en: My pages
zh-Hant: 我的網頁

en: My pedigree
zh-Hant: 我的家譜

en: MySQL gave the error: %s
zh-Hant: MySQL的錯誤： %s

en: MySQL variables
zh-Hant: MySQL的變量

en: Myanmar
zh-Hant: 緬甸

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Aban
zh-Hant: 第八月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Adar
zh-Hant: 第六月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Adar I
zh-Hant: 第六月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Adar II
zh-Hant: 第六月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: April
zh-Hant: 四月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: August
zh-Hant: 八月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Av
zh-Hant: 第十一月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Azar
zh-Hant: 第九月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Bahman
zh-Hant: 第十一月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Brumaire
zh-Hant: 第二月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: December
zh-Hant: 十二月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Dey
zh-Hant: 第十月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Dhu al-Hijjah
zh-Hant: 第十二月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Dhu al-Qi’dah
zh-Hant: 第十一月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Elul
zh-Hant: 第十二月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Esfand
zh-Hant: 第十二月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Farvardin
zh-Hant: 第一月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: February
zh-Hant: 二月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Floreal
zh-Hant: 第八月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Frimaire
zh-Hant: 第三月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Fructidor
zh-Hant: 第十二月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Germinal
zh-Hant: 第七月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Heshvan
zh-Hant: 第二月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Iyar
zh-Hant: 第八月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: January
zh-Hant: 一月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: July
zh-Hant: 七月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Jumada al-awwal
zh-Hant: 第五月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Jumada al-thani
zh-Hant: 第六月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: June
zh-Hant: 六月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Khordad
zh-Hant: 第三月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Kislev
zh-Hant: 第三月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: March
zh-Hant: 三月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: May
zh-Hant: 五月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Mehr
zh-Hant: 第七月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Messidor
zh-Hant: 第十月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Mordad
zh-Hant: 第五月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Muharram
zh-Hant: 第一月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Nissan
zh-Hant: 第七月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Nivose
zh-Hant: 第四月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: November
zh-Hant: 十一月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: October
zh-Hant: 十月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Ordibehesht
zh-Hant: 第二月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Pluviose
zh-Hant: 第五月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Prairial
zh-Hant: 第九月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Rabi’ al-awwal
zh-Hant: 第三月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Rabi’ al-thani
zh-Hant: 第四月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Rajab
zh-Hant: 第七月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Ramadan
zh-Hant: 第九月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Safar
zh-Hant: 第二月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: September
zh-Hant: 九月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Shahrivar
zh-Hant: 第六月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Shawwal
zh-Hant: 第十月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Sha’aban
zh-Hant: 第八月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Shevat
zh-Hant: 第五月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Sivan
zh-Hant: 第九月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Tamuz
zh-Hant: 第十月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Tevet
zh-Hant: 第四月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Thermidor
zh-Hant: 第十一月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Tir
zh-Hant: 第四月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Tishrei
zh-Hant: 第一月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Vendemiaire
zh-Hant: 第一月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: Ventose
zh-Hant: 第六月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: jours complementaires
zh-Hant: 額外天數

en: Name
zh-Hant: 姓名

en: Name contains
zh-Hant: 出生地包含

en: Name in Hebrew
zh-Hant: 猶太名稱

en: Name prefix
zh-Hant: 姓名前綴

en: Name suffix
zh-Hant: 姓名後綴

en: Names
zh-Hant: 姓名

en: Namesake
zh-Hant: 同名同姓

en: Namibia
zh-Hant: 納米比亞

en: Nanny
zh-Hant: 保姆

en: Narrative description
zh-Hant: 敘述性描述

en: Nashville, Tennessee, United States
zh-Hant: 田納西州納什維爾

en: Nationality
zh-Hant: 國籍

en: Naturalization
zh-Hant: 移入

en: Nauru
zh-Hant: 瑙魯

en: Nauvoo (new), Illinois, United States
zh-Hant: 諾伍，伊利諾斯（新）

en: Nauvoo (original), Illinois, United States
zh-Hant: 諾伍，伊利諾斯（原）

en: Nepal
zh-Hant: 尼泊爾

en: Netherlands
zh-Hant: 荷蘭

en: Never
zh-Hant: 從未

en: Never married
zh-Hant: 未婚

en: New Caledonia
zh-Hant: 新喀裡多尼亞

en: New York, New York, United States
zh-Hant: 紐約,紐約

en: New Zealand
zh-Hant: 新西蘭

en: New data
zh-Hant: 新的數據

en: New registration at %s
zh-Hant: %s 有新用戶註冊

en: New user at %s
zh-Hant: %s 有新用戶等待審核

en: Newport Beach, California, United States
zh-Hant: 紐波特海灘,加利福尼亞州

en: News
zh-Hant: 新聞

en: Newspaper
zh-Hant: 報紙

en: Next email reminder will be sent after
zh-Hant: 下一個郵件提醒將稍後發送

en: Next image
zh-Hant: 下一個圖像

en: Nicaragua
zh-Hant: 尼加拉瓜

en: Nickname
zh-Hant: 暱稱

en: Niger
zh-Hant: 尼日爾

en: Nigeria
zh-Hant: 尼日利亞

en: Niue
zh-Hant: 紐埃

en: No
zh-Hant: 不

en: No GEDCOM file was received.
zh-Hant: 沒有收到GEDCOM文件。

en: No GEDCOM files found.
zh-Hant: 沒有找到GEDCOM文件。

en: No ancestors in the database.
zh-Hant: 數據庫中沒有祖先。

en: No calendar conversion
zh-Hant: 沒有日曆轉換

en: No children
zh-Hant: 沒有孩子

en: No contact
zh-Hant: 無聯系方式

en: No custom modules are enabled.
zh-Hant: 沒有啟用自定義模組。

en: No custom themes are enabled.
zh-Hant: 沒有啟用自定義主題。

en: No duplicates have been found.
zh-Hant: 沒有發現重複。

en: No errors have been found.
zh-Hant: 沒有發現錯誤。

en: No events exist for the next %s day. | No events exist for the next %s days.
zh-Hant[0]: 在接下來的%s天沒有的事件。

en: No events exist for today.
zh-Hant: 今天沒有事件。

en: No events exist for tomorrow.
zh-Hant: 明天沒有事件。

en: No events for living individuals exist for today.
zh-Hant: 今天沒有事件。

en: No events for living individuals exist for tomorrow.
zh-Hant: 明天沒有事件。

en: No events for living people exist for the next %s day. | No events for living people exist for the next %s days.
zh-Hant[0]: 在接下來的%s天沒有的事件。

en: No facts exist for this family.
zh-Hant: 這個家庭沒有事件。

en: No file was received. Please try again.
zh-Hant: 沒有接收到的文件。請重新上傳。

en: No link between the two individuals could be found.
zh-Hant: 兩個人之間沒有發現有聯系。

en: No map data exists for this individual
zh-Hant: 此人没有對應資料

en: No matching facts found
zh-Hant: 沒有找到匹配的事實

en: No media file was provided.
zh-Hant: 沒有收到GEDCOM文件。

en: No news articles have been submitted.
zh-Hant: 沒有提交新聞文章。

en: No places found
zh-Hant: 查無此地

en: No places have been found.
zh-Hant: 沒找到任何地方。

en: No predefined text
zh-Hant: 沒有預定義的文本

en: No records to display
zh-Hant: 沒有要顯示的記錄

en: No results found.
zh-Hant: 沒有找到內容。

en: No signed-in and no anonymous users
zh-Hant: 沒有登入，沒有匿名用戶

en: No temple - living ordinance
zh-Hant: 沒有寺廟—生活條例

en: No upgrade information is available.
zh-Hant: 沒有可用的升級信息。

en: Nobody at all
zh-Hant: 沒有人

en: Nocturnal
zh-Hant: 夜間

en: None
zh-Hant: 沒有

en: Nonidi
zh-Hant: 周九

en: Noon
zh-Hant: 中午

en: Norfolk Island
zh-Hant: 諾福克島

en: Normally, any changes made to a family tree need to be reviewed by a moderator. This option allows a user to make changes without needing a moderator.
zh-Hant: 通常，家譜的任何修改都需要由主編人批准。此選項允許用戶將不需要主編人的批准的變更。

en: North Korea
zh-Hant: 北韓

en: Northern Ireland
zh-Hant: 北愛爾蘭自治區

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh-Hant: 北馬里亞納群島

en: Norway
zh-Hant: 挪威

en: Not a valid individual, family, or source ID
zh-Hant: 不正確的個人，家庭或來源ID

en: Not approved by an administrator
zh-Hant: 管理員沒有確認

en: Not living
zh-Hant: 已故

en: Not married
zh-Hant: 未婚

en: Not verified by the user
zh-Hant: 用戶沒有確認

en: Note
zh-Hant: 記錄

en: Note that if a user account is linked to a record, then that user will always be able to view that record.
zh-Hant: 注意：如果一個用戶賬戶鏈接到一個記錄,那么該用戶能夠查看該記錄。

en: Note: longer path lengths require a lot of calculation, which can make your website run slowly for these users.
zh-Hant: 注意:長路徑長度需要大量的計算,這些用戶可能使你的網站運行緩慢。

en: Notes
zh-Hant: 記錄

en: Nothing found to cleanup
zh-Hant: 沒有清理任何內容

en: Nothing found.
zh-Hant: 什么都沒有。

en: Nuku’Alofa, Tonga
zh-Hant: 湯加努庫阿洛法

en: Number of children
zh-Hant: 孩子數目

en: Number of days to show
zh-Hant: 顯示天數

en: Number of families without children
zh-Hant: 沒有孩子的家庭數量

en: Number of generations
zh-Hant: 頁數

en: Number of given names
zh-Hant: 名字的數量

en: Number of marriages
zh-Hant: 婚姻次數

en: Number of months since the last sign-in for a user’s account to be considered inactive:
zh-Hant: 距用戶最後一次登入的月數，無效的條件是：

en: Number of pages
zh-Hant: 頁數

en: Number of surnames
zh-Hant: 姓氏數量

en: Nurse
zh-Hant: 保姆

en: Oakland, California, United States
zh-Hant: 奧克蘭,加利福尼亞

en: Oaxaca, Mexico
zh-Hant: 瓦哈卡州,墨西哥

en: Occupation
zh-Hant: 工作/職位

en: Occupations
zh-Hant: 工作/職位

en: Occupied Palestinian Territory
zh-Hant: 被占領的巴勒斯坦領土

en: Octidi
zh-Hant: 周八

en: Ogden, Utah, United States
zh-Hant: 奧格登，猶他州

en: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
zh-Hant: 俄克拉荷馬城奧克拉荷馬

en: Old data
zh-Hant: 陳舊的數據

en: Old files found
zh-Hant: 找到舊文件

en: Oldest at bottom
zh-Hant: 最老在底部

en: Oldest at top
zh-Hant: 最老在頂部

en: Oldest father
zh-Hant: 最老父親

en: Oldest female
zh-Hant: 最年長女性

en: Oldest living individuals
zh-Hant: 在世最年長者

en: Oldest male
zh-Hant: 最年長男性

en: Oldest mother
zh-Hant: 最老母親

en: Olivia
zh-Hant: 奧利維亞

en: Oman
zh-Hant: 阿曼

en: On this day
zh-Hant: 在這一天

en: On this day…
zh-Hant: 在這天…

en: Only managers can edit
zh-Hant: 只有管理員可以編輯

en: Oops! The webserver is unable to connect to the database server. It could be busy, undergoing maintenance, or simply broken. You should <a href="index.php">try again</a> in a few minutes or contact the website administrator.
zh-Hant: 哎呀！伺服器無法連接到數據庫伺服器。它可能是忙碌的，正在進行維護或異常。幾分鍾後<a href ="index.php">再試</a>或與網站管理員聯系。

en: Oops! webtrees was unable to create files in this folder.
zh-Hant: 注意！webtrees 不能在這個目錄創建文件。

en: Optional prefixes and suffixes
zh-Hant: 可選的前綴和後綴

en: Oquirrh Mountain, Utah, United States
zh-Hant: 美國猶他州奧奎拉山

en: Order
zh-Hant: 順序

en: Ordinance
zh-Hant: 條例

en: Ordination
zh-Hant: 祝聖禮

en: Orientation
zh-Hant: 方向

en: Orlando, Florida, United States
zh-Hant: 奧蘭多,佛羅里達

en: Other
zh-Hant: 其他

en: Other facts to show in charts
zh-Hant: 在圖表其他顯示事件

en: Other folder… please type in
zh-Hant: 其它資料夾…請輸入

en: Other preferences
zh-Hant: 其他設定

en: Others
zh-Hant: 其它

en: Overwrite existing coordinates.
zh-Hant: 更改現存的座標.

en: Own charts
zh-Hant: 扇形圖

en: Owner
zh-Hant: 業主

en: P.M.
zh-Hant: 下午.

en: PHP blocked the file because of its extension.
zh-Hant: PHP阻止的文件擴展。

en: PHP extension “%1$s” is disabled. Without it, the following features will not work: %2$s. Please ask your server’s administrator to enable it.
zh-Hant: PHP设置 "%1$s " 是禁用的。以下功能将不工作： %2$s. 请联系伺服器的管理员启用它。

en: PHP extension “%s” is disabled. You cannot install webtrees until this is enabled. Please ask your server’s administrator to enable it.
zh-Hant: PHP扩展 “%s”是禁用的。如果不启用不能安装webtrees。请联系伺服器的管理员启用它。

en: PHP failed to write to disk.
zh-Hant: PHP未能寫入磁盤。

en: PHP information
zh-Hant: PHP 信息

en: PHP setting “%1$s” is disabled. Without it, the following features will not work: %2$s. Please ask your server’s administrator to enable it.
zh-Hant: PHP设置 "%1$s " 是禁用的。没有它,以下功能将不工作： %2$s. 请联系伺服器的管理员启用它。

en: PHP time limit
zh-Hant: PHP时间限制

en: Page
zh-Hant: 頁

en: Page %s of %s
zh-Hant: %s 的 %s 頁面

en: Page size
zh-Hant: 頁面大小

en: Painting
zh-Hant: 繪畫

en: Pakistan
zh-Hant: 巴基斯坦

en: Palau
zh-Hant: 帕勞

en: Palette
zh-Hant: 調色板

en: Palmyra, New York, United States
zh-Hant: 巴爾米拉,紐約

en: Panama
zh-Hant: 巴拿馬

en: Panama City, Panama
zh-Hant: 巴拿馬城,巴拿馬

en: Papeete, Tahiti
zh-Hant: 帕、塔希提

en: Papua New Guinea
zh-Hant: 巴布亞新幾內亞

en: Paraguay
zh-Hant: 巴拉圭

en: Parents
zh-Hant: 父母

en: Parents and siblings
zh-Hant: 父母和兄弟姐妹

en: Parent’s age
zh-Hant: 父母的年齡

en: Password
zh-Hant: 密碼

en: Passwords must be at least 6 characters long and are case-sensitive, so that “secret” is different from “SECRET”.
zh-Hant: 使用它登录网站，长度不少于8个字符,并区分大小写。

en: Passwords must contain at least 6 characters.
zh-Hant: 密码必须包含至少8个字符。

en: Payson, Utah, United States
zh-Hant: 美國，猶他州，佩森

en: Pedigree
zh-Hant: 世系圖

[ctx: Pedigree]
en: Adopted
zh-Hant: 過繼

[ctx: Pedigree]
en: Birth
zh-Hant: 出生

[ctx: Pedigree]
en: Foster
zh-Hant: 寄養

[ctx: Pedigree]
en: Sealing
zh-Hant: 密封

en: Pedigree chart
zh-Hant: 世系圖

en: Pedigree map
zh-Hant: 譜地圖

en: Pedigree map of %s
zh-Hant: %s 的譜地圖

en: Pedigree of %s
zh-Hant: %s 的家谱

en: Pedigree tree of %s
zh-Hant: %s 的世系圖

en: Pending changes
zh-Hant: 待定的更改

en: Pending changes are only shown when your account has permission to edit. When you sign out, you will no longer be able to see them. Also, pending changes are only shown on certain pages. For example, they are not shown in lists, reports, or search results.
zh-Hant: 當您的賬戶有權限編輯時才顯示待定的更改。當你退出，你將不再能夠看到它們。同時，只有在特定的頁面顯示待定的更改。例如，他們不出現在名單，報告，或搜索結果頁面中。

en: Permanent number
zh-Hant: 永久號碼

en: Permanently delete these records?
zh-Hant: 永久刪除這些記錄嗎？

en: Perth, Australia
zh-Hant: 澳大利亞珀斯

en: Peru
zh-Hant: 秘魯

en: Philippines
zh-Hant: 菲律賓

en: Phoenix, Arizona, United States
zh-Hant: 美國亞利桑那州鳳凰城

en: Phone
zh-Hant: 電話號碼

en: Phonetic
zh-Hant: 語音

en: Phonetic algorithm
zh-Hant: 語音算法

en: Phonetic name
zh-Hant: 拼音名

en: Phonetic place
zh-Hant: 語音的地方

en: Phonetic search
zh-Hant: 語音搜索

en: Phonetic title
zh-Hant: 語音標題

en: Photo
zh-Hant: 照片

en: PhpGedView might be installed in one of these folders:
zh-Hant: PhpGedView可能安装在这些文件夹之一：

en: PhpGedView must be version 4.2.3, or any SVN up to #%s
zh-Hant: PhpGedView必须是4.2.3版本，或更高的 #%s

en: PhpGedView must use the same database as webtrees.
zh-Hant: PhpGedView必须使用与webtrees相同的数据库。

en: PhpGedView to webtrees transfer wizard
zh-Hant: Phpgedview到webtrees转移向导

en: Pink Plastic
zh-Hant: 粉紅色

en: Pitcairn
zh-Hant: 皮特克恩

en: Place
zh-Hant: 地點

en: Place check
zh-Hant: 地方分布

en: Place contains
zh-Hant: 出生地包含

en: Place hierarchy
zh-Hant: 地方分布

en: Place in Hebrew
zh-Hant: 猶太語中地方

en: Place list
zh-Hant: 地方列表

en: Place names are frequently too long to fit on charts, lists, etc. They can be abbreviated by showing just the first few parts of the name, such as <i>village, county</i>, or the last few part of it, such as <i>region, country</i>.
zh-Hant: 地名往往太長,為適應圖、列表等，它們可能被縮寫展示只是第一幾部分的名稱,如<i>village, county</i>,或最後幾部分,如<i>region, country</i>。

en: Place of LDS baptism
zh-Hant: LDS 洗禮的地點

en: Place of LDS child sealing
zh-Hant: LDS 儿童密封的地點

en: Place of LDS endowment
zh-Hant: LDS 捐贈的地點

en: Place of LDS spouse sealing
zh-Hant: LDS 配偶密封的地點

en: Place of adoption
zh-Hant: 過繼的地方

en: Place of baptism
zh-Hant: 洗禮的地點

en: Place of bar mitzvah
zh-Hant: 受誡禮的地點

en: Place of bat mitzvah
zh-Hant: 成人儀式的地點

en: Place of birth
zh-Hant: 出生地

en: Place of blessing
zh-Hant: 祝福地

en: Place of brit milah
zh-Hant: 割禮地

en: Place of burial
zh-Hant: 埋葬地

en: Place of christening
zh-Hant: 洗禮地

en: Place of confirmation
zh-Hant: 確認地

en: Place of cremation
zh-Hant: 火葬地

en: Place of death
zh-Hant: 去世地

en: Place of emigration
zh-Hant: 移民地

en: Place of engagement
zh-Hant: 訂婚地

en: Place of event
zh-Hant: 事件地

en: Place of first communion
zh-Hant: 第一聖餐地點

en: Place of immigration
zh-Hant: 移民地

en: Place of marriage
zh-Hant: 結婚地

en: Place of marriage banns
zh-Hant: 婚姻的結婚通告的地點

en: Place of naturalization
zh-Hant: 移入地

en: Place of ordination
zh-Hant: 祝聖禮地

en: Place of residence
zh-Hant: 居住地

en: Place the website offline, by creating the file %s…
zh-Hant: 通過新增檔案, %s, 使網站離線 …

en: Place the website online, by deleting the file %s…
zh-Hant: 通過刪除檔案, %s, 使網站離線 …

en: Places
zh-Hant: 地點

en: Places found
zh-Hant: 找到舊文件

en: Places in %s
zh-Hant: 地方列表

en: Places should be entered according to the standards for genealogy. In genealogy, places are recorded with the most specific information about the place first and then working up to the least specific place last, using commas to separate the different place levels. The level at which you record the place information should represent the levels of government or church where vital records for that place are kept.<br><br>For example, a place like Salt Lake City would be entered as “Salt Lake City, Salt Lake, Utah, USA”.<br><br>Let’s examine each part of this place. The first part, “Salt Lake City,” is the city or township where the event occurred. In some countries, there may be municipalities or districts inside a city which are important to note. In that case, they should come before the city. The next part, “Salt Lake,” is the county. “Utah” is the state, and “USA” is the country. It is important to note each place because genealogy records are kept by the governments of each level.<br><br>If a level of the place is unknown, you should leave a space between the commas. Suppose, in the example above, you didn’t know the county for Salt Lake City. You should then record it like this: “Salt Lake City, , Utah, USA”. Suppose you only know that an individual was born in Utah. You would enter the information like this: “, , Utah, USA”. <br><br>You can use the <b>Find Place</b> link to help you find places that already exist in the database.
zh-Hant: 应根据家谱的标准输入的地方。地方记录地方最具体的信息，然后再工作到最后最不明确的地方，使用逗号分隔不同的地方。你的位置信息记录在哪一级政府或教会代表水平的重要记录，该位置将被保留。<br><br>例如，将进入“盐湖城盐湖城这样的地方市，盐湖城，犹他，美国。<br><br>让我们来看看这个地方的每个部分。第一部分，“盐湖城”，是在事件发生的城市或乡镇。在一些国家，也有可能是城市或地区内的城市，重要的是要注意。在这种情况下，他们应该来城前。接下来的部分，“盐湖城”，是该县。 “犹他”是国家的，'USA'的国家。重要的是要注意每一个地方，因为家谱保存每个级别的政府。<br><br>如果未知的地方是，你应该留出空间之间的逗号。假设，在上面的例子中，你根本不知道县盐湖城。然后，您应该记录是这样的：“盐湖城，犹他，美国的。假设你只知道一个人出生在美国犹他州。您输入的信息是这样的：'，犹他，美国。<br><br>您可以使用<b>，找到的地方</b>链接，以帮助您找到的地方，已经存在于数据库中。

en: Play
zh-Hant: 播放

en: Please enter a given name, surname, or place in addition to the year
zh-Hant: 請輸入年份, 名字，以及姓氏或地點

en: Please enter a message subject.
zh-Hant: 請輸入一訊息的標題.

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh-Hant: 請輸入一個有效的電子郵件地址。

en: Please enter more than one character.
zh-Hant: 请输入一个有效的电子邮件地址。

en: Please enter some message text before sending.
zh-Hant: 請在發送之前輸入一些訊息文字。

en: Please provide your email address so that we may contact you in response to this message. If you do not provide your email address we will not be able to respond to your inquiry. Your email address will not be used in any other way besides responding to this inquiry.
zh-Hant: 請提供您的電子郵件地址，以便我們可以與您聯繫。 如果您沒有提供您的電子郵件地址，我們將無法回復您的詢問。 您的電子郵件地址除了回復此詢問之外，不會用於任何其他地方。

en: Poland
zh-Hant: 波蘭

en: Port number
zh-Hant: 端口號

en: Portland, Oregon, United States
zh-Hant: 波特蘭,俄勒岡州

en: Porto Alegre, Brazil
zh-Hant: 在巴西阿雷格里港

en: Portrait
zh-Hant: 豎圖表

en: Portugal
zh-Hant: 葡萄牙

en: Postal code
zh-Hant: 郵編

en: Predefined text that states admin will decide on each request for a user account
zh-Hant: 管理員審核請求用戶賬戶的預定義的文本

en: Predefined text that states all users can request a user account
zh-Hant: 所有用戶申請用戶賬戶的預定義的文本

en: Predefined text that states only family members can request a user account
zh-Hant: 預定義的文本聲明僅家庭成員可以申請用戶賬戶

en: Preferences
zh-Hant: 偏愛

en: Preferences exist for the module “%s”, but this module no longer exists.
zh-Hant: 存在模塊“%s”的設定，但此模塊不再存在。

en: Preferred contact method
zh-Hant: 首選聯系方式

en: Prefixes
zh-Hant: 偏爱

en: Presentation style
zh-Hant: 表現風格

en: President’s Office
zh-Hant: 總統辦公室

en: Preston, England
zh-Hant: 普雷斯頓,英格蘭

en: Priest
zh-Hant: 牧師

en: Primidi
zh-Hant: 周一

en: Print basic events when blank
zh-Hant: 當空白時顯示基本事件

en: Privacy
zh-Hant: 隱私

en: Privacy restrictions
zh-Hant: 隱私限制

en: Privacy restrictions - these apply to records and facts that do not contain a GEDCOM RESN tag
zh-Hant: 隱私限制—這些適用于不包含一個標記RESN GEDCOM的記錄和事實

en: Private
zh-Hant: 隱私保護

en: Probate
zh-Hant: 遺囑

en: Property
zh-Hant: 財產信息

en: Provo City Center, Utah, United States
zh-Hant: 美國猶他州普羅沃市中心

en: Provo, Utah, United States
zh-Hant: 猶他州普羅沃

en: Publication
zh-Hant: 出版

en: Puerto Rico
zh-Hant: 波多黎各

en: Qatar
zh-Hant: 卡塔爾

en: Quality of data
zh-Hant: 資料質量

en: Quartidi
zh-Hant: 周四

en: Question
zh-Hant: 問題

en: Quetzaltenango, Guatemala
zh-Hant: 瓜地馬拉克薩爾特南戈

en: Quick family facts
zh-Hant: 快速添加的家庭事件

en: Quick individual facts
zh-Hant: 快速添加的個人事件

en: Quick repository facts
zh-Hant: 快速添加的庫事件

en: Quick source facts
zh-Hant: 快速添加的來源事件

en: Quintidi
zh-Hant: 周五

en: RE:
zh-Hant: 回復:

en: README documentation
zh-Hant: 自述文件

en: Rabbi
zh-Hant: 先生

en: Rada
zh-Hant: 撫育

en: Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
zh-Hant: 北卡羅來納州的羅利

en: Random images from the current family tree.
zh-Hant: 從當前的家譜隨機圖像。

en: Re-order children
zh-Hant: 調整子女順序

en: Re-order families
zh-Hant: 重新排列家庭

en: Re-order media
zh-Hant: 重新排列多媒體

en: Real name
zh-Hant: 真實姓名

en: Recent changes
zh-Hant: 最近更改

en: Recent years (&lt; 100 yrs)
zh-Hant: 近期事件(< 100 年)

en: Recife, Brazil
zh-Hant: 累西腓,巴西

en: Record
zh-Hant: 記錄

en: Record ID number
zh-Hant: 記錄ID號碼

en: Record file number
zh-Hant: 記錄文件號

en: Records
zh-Hant: 記錄

en: Records are not the same type. Cannot merge records that are not the same type.
zh-Hant: 記錄不是同一類型。 無法合併不同類型的記錄。

en: Redlands, California, United States
zh-Hant: 雷德蘭加利福尼亞

en: Reference number
zh-Hant: 參考編碼

en: Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
zh-Hant: 里賈納，薩斯喀徹溫省，加拿大

en: Registered partnership
zh-Hant: 註冊合作伙伴

en: Registry officer
zh-Hant: 登記官

en: Regular expression
zh-Hant: 正則表達式

en: Regular expressions are an advanced pattern matching technique.
zh-Hant: 正則表達式是一種先進的模式匹配技術。

en: Reject
zh-Hant: 撤銷

en: Reject all changes
zh-Hant: 撤銷所有更改

en: Related families
zh-Hant: 相關的家庭

en: Related individuals
zh-Hant: 相關個人報告

en: Relationship
zh-Hant: 關系

en: Relationship to father
zh-Hant: 和父親的關系

en: Relationship to me
zh-Hant: 與我的關系

en: Relationship to mother
zh-Hant: 和母親的的關系

en: Relationship to parents
zh-Hant: 和父母的關系

en: Relationship: %s
zh-Hant: 關系： %s

en: Relationships
zh-Hant: 關系圖

en: Relationships between %1$s and %2$s
zh-Hant: %1$s 和 %2$s 的關系

en: Religion
zh-Hant: 宗教信仰

en: Religious institution
zh-Hant: 宗教機構

en: Religious marriage
zh-Hant: 宗教婚姻

en: Reminder email frequency (days)
zh-Hant: 提醒郵件頻率(天)

en: Remote server
zh-Hant: 遠程伺服器

en: Remove
zh-Hant: 刪除

en: Remove duplicate links
zh-Hant: 刪除重複的鏈接

en: Remove flag
zh-Hant: 删除

en: Remove individual
zh-Hant: 刪除人

en: Remove link from list
zh-Hant: 删除重复的链接

en: Remove the GEDCOM media path from filenames
zh-Hant: 移除文件名中的GEDCOM多媒體路徑

en: Remove this location?
zh-Hant: 刪除這個位置嗎?

en: Reno, Nevada, United States
zh-Hant: 內華達州里諾

en: Renumber
zh-Hant: 重新編號

en: Renumber family tree
zh-Hant: 重新編號家譜

en: Replace with
zh-Hant: 替換

en: Replacement text
zh-Hant: 替換文本

en: Reply
zh-Hant: 回復

en: Report
zh-Hant: 報告

en: Reports
zh-Hant: 報告

en: Repositories
zh-Hant: 存儲庫

en: Repositories found
zh-Hant: 存储库

en: Repository
zh-Hant: 庫

[ctx: Repository]
en: Name
zh-Hant: 名稱

en: Repository contains
zh-Hant: 库名称

en: Repository name
zh-Hant: 庫名稱

en: Republic of the Congo
zh-Hant: 剛果(布拉柴維爾)

en: Request a new password
zh-Hant: 重置密碼

en: Request a new user account
zh-Hant: 註冊賬戶

en: Research task
zh-Hant: 考証任務

en: Research tasks
zh-Hant: 考証任務

en: Research tasks are special events, added to individuals in your family tree, which identify the need for further research. You can use them as a reminder to check facts against more reliable sources, to obtain documents or photographs, to resolve conflicting information, etc.
zh-Hant: 考証任務是特殊事件,添加到個人在你的家譜,確定需要進一步的考証。您可以使用它們作為一個提醒檢查事實和更可靠的來源,獲取文件或照片、解決矛盾的信息等等。

en: Research tasks are stored using the custom GEDCOM tag “_TODO”. Other genealogy applications may not recognize this tag.
zh-Hant: 考証任務存儲使用自定義GEDCOM 標記 “_TODO”。其他應用程式可能無法識別這個譜系標記。

en: Residence
zh-Hant: 居住地

en: Restore the default block layout
zh-Hant: 恢復默認布局塊

en: Restrict access to the website, using IP addresses and user-agent strings.
zh-Hant: 使用IP位址, 使用者代理字串限制存取網站.

en: Restrict to immediate family
zh-Hant: 直系親屬限制

en: Restriction
zh-Hant: 隱私限制

en: Restrictions can be added to records and/or facts. They restrict who can view the data and who can edit it.
zh-Hant: 限制可以被添加到記錄和/或事實。限制誰可以查看數據和誰可以編輯它。

en: Resulting value
zh-Hant: 结果值

en: Results
zh-Hant: 結果

en: Retirement
zh-Hant: 退休

en: Reunion
zh-Hant: 留尼旺島

en: Rexburg, Idaho, United States
zh-Hant: 美國愛達荷州雷克斯堡

en: Right section blocks
zh-Hant: 右区块

en: Role
zh-Hant: 角色

en: Romania
zh-Hant: 羅馬尼亞

en: Romanized
zh-Hant: 羅馬化

en: Romanized place
zh-Hant: 羅馬的地方

en: Romanized title
zh-Hant: 羅馬標題

en: Roots
zh-Hant: 未錄入父母的

en: Rule
zh-Hant: 規則

en: Russell
zh-Hant: 拉塞爾

en: Russia
zh-Hant: 俄羅斯

en: Rwanda
zh-Hant: 盧旺達

en: SMTP mail server
zh-Hant: SMTP郵件伺服器

en: Sacramento, California, United States
zh-Hant: 薩克拉門托，加利福尼亞

en: Sage
zh-Hant: 聖人

en: Saint Helena
zh-Hant: 聖赫勒拿

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh-Hant: 聖基茨和尼維斯

en: Saint Lucia
zh-Hant: 聖盧西亞

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
zh-Hant: 聖皮埃爾和密克隆

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh-Hant: 聖文森特和格林納丁斯

en: Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
zh-Hant: 鹽湖城，猶他州，美國

en: Samoa
zh-Hant: 薩摩亞

en: San Antonio, Texas, United States
zh-Hant: 聖安東尼奧,德克薩斯州

en: San Diego, California, United States
zh-Hant: 聖地亞哥,加利福尼亞

en: San Jose, Costa Rica
zh-Hant: 聖何塞,哥斯達黎加

en: San Marino
zh-Hant: 聖馬力諾

en: San Salvador, El Salvador
zh-Hant: 薩爾瓦多聖薩爾瓦多

en: Santiago, Chile
zh-Hant: 聖地亞哥,智利

en: Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
zh-Hant: 聖多明戈,多米尼加

en: Sao Paulo, Brazil
zh-Hant: 聖保羅,巴西

en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh-Hant: 聖多美和普林西比

en: Sat
zh-Hant: 周六

en: Satellite
zh-Hant: 衛星

en: Saturday
zh-Hant: 星期六

en: Saudi Arabia
zh-Hant: 沙特阿拉伯

en: School or college
zh-Hant: 學校或學院

en: Scotland
zh-Hant: 甦格蘭

en: Scrapbook
zh-Hant: 剪貼簿

en: Sealing canceled (divorce)
zh-Hant: 密封取消（離婚）

en: Search
zh-Hant: 搜索

en: Search and replace
zh-Hant: 搜索和替換

en: Search and replace text, using simple searches or advanced pattern matching.
zh-Hant: 使用簡單搜索或高級模式匹配搜索和替換文本。

en: Search engine
zh-Hant: 搜尋过滤器

en: Search filters
zh-Hant: 搜索過濾器

en: Search for
zh-Hant: 搜索

en: Search globally
zh-Hant: 搜尋

en: Search locally
zh-Hant: 搜尋

en: Search method
zh-Hant: 搜索方法

en: Search text/pattern
zh-Hant: 搜索文字/圖案

en: Searching for all possible relationships can take a lot of time in complex trees.
zh-Hant: 在複雜的家族樹中搜索所有可能的關系會花費大量的時間。

en: Seattle, Washington, United States
zh-Hant: 西雅圖,華盛頓

en: Second record
zh-Hant: 第二個記錄

en: Secure connection
zh-Hant: 安全連接

en: Security code
zh-Hant: 安全碼

en: See %s for more information.
zh-Hant: 請參閱 %s 查看詳細信息。

en: Select
zh-Hant: 選擇

en: Select a GEDCOM file to import
zh-Hant: 選擇要導入的GEDCOM文件

en: Select a block and use the arrows to move it.
zh-Hant: 选中一个块名称,然后点击一个箭头图标移动那选中块到箭头方向。

en: Select a date
zh-Hant: 選擇日期

en: Select events
zh-Hant: 事件总数

en: Select flag
zh-Hant: 选择

en: Select individuals by place or date
zh-Hant: 按地點或日期選擇個人

en: Select records from your family tree and save them as a GEDCOM file.
zh-Hant: 從你的家譜選擇記錄並保存他們為GEDCOM文件。

en: Select the desired age interval
zh-Hant: 選擇所需的年齡區間

en: Select the desired count interval
zh-Hant: 选择所需的年龄区间

en: Select the facts and events to keep from both records.
zh-Hant: 選擇的事實和事件，以防止重複的記錄。

en: Select the languages that will be shown in menus.
zh-Hant: 选择将在菜单中显示的语言。

en: Select two records to merge.
zh-Hant: 選擇要合併的兩個記錄。

en: Seller
zh-Hant: 賣方

en: Send
zh-Hant: 發送

en: Send a message
zh-Hant: 發送消息

en: Send a message to all users
zh-Hant: 發送消息給所有用戶

en: Send a message to users who have never signed in
zh-Hant: 發送消息給從來沒有登入的用戶

en: Send a message to users who have not signed in for 6 months
zh-Hant: 發送消息給6個月沒有登入的用戶

en: Send broadcast messages
zh-Hant: 发送短讯

en: Send out reminder emails
zh-Hant: 發送提醒郵件

en: Sender name
zh-Hant: 發件人名稱

en: Sending email
zh-Hant: 電子郵件發送地址

en: Sending server name
zh-Hant: 發送伺服器名稱

en: Senegal
zh-Hant: 塞內加爾

en: Seoul, Korea
zh-Hant: 首爾,韓國

en: Separated
zh-Hant: 分離

en: Septidi
zh-Hant: 周七

en: Serbia
zh-Hant: 塞爾維亞

en: Servant
zh-Hant: 仆人

en: Server information
zh-Hant: 伺服器信息

en: Server name
zh-Hant: 伺服器名稱

en: Session timeout
zh-Hant: 工作階段逾時

en: Set as default
zh-Hant: 設為默認值

en: Set the access level for each tree.
zh-Hant: 設定每個家譜的訪問級別。

en: Set the default blocks for new family trees
zh-Hant: 為新家譜設定默認塊

en: Set the default blocks for new users
zh-Hant: 為新用戶設定默認塊

en: Set the default number of generations to display on descendancy and pedigree charts.
zh-Hant: 设置显示后代图和系谱图默认的代数。

en: Set the maximum number of generations to display on descendancy charts.
zh-Hant: 在后代图中显示的最大数量的后代代数。

en: Set the maximum number of generations to display on pedigree charts.
zh-Hant: 设置谱系图显示的最大数量的后代。

en: Set the privacy access level for all dead individuals.
zh-Hant: 為所有死去的人設定隱私訪問級別。

en: Set the status to “approved”.
zh-Hant: 將狀態設定為"批准"。

en: Setting this to <b>Yes</b> will place links on individuals, sources, and families to let users bring up another window containing the raw data taken right out of the GEDCOM file.
zh-Hant: 此設定<b>是</b>將顯示個人和家庭的來源鏈接，點擊讓用戶打開另一個包含從GEDCOM文件取出來原始數據的視窗。

en: Setup wizard for webtrees
zh-Hant: webtrees 安裝嚮導

en: Sextidi
zh-Hant: 周六

en: Seychelles
zh-Hant: 塞舌爾

en: Shared note
zh-Hant: 共享記錄

en: Shared note contains
zh-Hant: 共享记录

en: Shared notes
zh-Hant: 共享記錄

en: Shared notes found
zh-Hant: 共享记录

en: She
zh-Hant: 她

en: She died
zh-Hant: 她去世了

en: She married
zh-Hant: 她嫁給了

en: She resided at
zh-Hant: 她居住在

en: She was born
zh-Hant: 她出生

en: She was buried
zh-Hant: 她被埋葬

en: She was christened
zh-Hant: 她被命名為

en: She was cremated
zh-Hant: 她被火化

en: Shiny Tomato
zh-Hant: 閃亮番茄

en: Short version
zh-Hant: 短文版

en: Shortcut
zh-Hant: 縮寫

en: Shortest marriage
zh-Hant: 最短的婚姻

en: Should this block be hidden when it is empty
zh-Hant: 該區塊為空白時是否應隱藏

en: Show
zh-Hant: 顯示

en: Show a download link in the media viewer
zh-Hant: 顯示多媒體展示的下載鏈接

en: Show acceptable use agreement on “Request a new user account” page
zh-Hant: 在《請求新的用戶賬戶》頁面顯示使用協議

en: Show all notes
zh-Hant: 顯示所有記錄

en: Show all places in a list
zh-Hant: 在清單中顯示所有的地方

en: Show all sources
zh-Hant: 顯示所有來源

en: Show all spouses and ancestors
zh-Hant: 在列表中显示所有的地方

en: Show all tags
zh-Hant: 显示所有记录

en: Show an age cursor
zh-Hant: 顯示年代標記

en: Show chart details by default
zh-Hant: 设为默认值

en: Show children of ancestors
zh-Hant: 顯示祖先的孩子

en: Show counts before or after name
zh-Hant: 在姓名之前或之後顯示計數

en: Show couples where either partner married more than once.
zh-Hant: 顯示雙方結婚不止一次夫妻。

en: Show couples where only the female partner is dead.
zh-Hant: 顯示只有女伴去世的夫妻。

en: Show couples where only the male partner is dead.
zh-Hant: 顯示男性伴侶去世的夫妻。

en: Show couples who married more than 100 years ago.
zh-Hant: 顯示結婚超過100年的夫妻。

en: Show couples who married within the last 100 years.
zh-Hant: 顯示過去100年結婚的夫妻。

en: Show couples with an unknown marriage date.
zh-Hant: 顯示一個未知婚姻日期的夫婦。

en: Show cousins
zh-Hant: 显示堂表兄弟

en: Show date of last update
zh-Hant: 顯示最後一次更新的日期

en: Show dead individuals
zh-Hant: 顯示死者

en: Show details
zh-Hant: 显示死者

en: Show divorced couples.
zh-Hant: 顯示離婚的夫婦。

en: Show images
zh-Hant: 显示给管理员

en: Show inactive places
zh-Hant: 语音的地方

en: Show individuals born more than 100 years ago.
zh-Hant: 顯示100年前出生的人。

en: Show individuals born within the last 100 years.
zh-Hant: 顯示100年內出生的人。

en: Show individuals who are alive or couples where both partners are alive.
zh-Hant: 顯示在世的人或夫妻雙方還在世。

en: Show individuals who are dead or couples where both partners are dead.
zh-Hant: 顯示去世的人或夫妻雙方是已故。

en: Show individuals who died more than 100 years ago.
zh-Hant: 顯示100年前去世的人。

en: Show individuals who died within the last 100 years.
zh-Hant: 顯示100年內去世的人。

en: Show list of family trees
zh-Hant: 顯示家譜清單

en: Show living individuals
zh-Hant: 顯示在世的個人

en: Show names of private individuals
zh-Hant: 顯示個人姓名

en: Show notes
zh-Hant: 顯示記錄

en: Show occupations
zh-Hant: 顯示工作/職位

en: Show only births, deaths, and marriages
zh-Hant: 僅顯示出生，死亡和婚姻

en: Show only events of living individuals
zh-Hant: 只顯示現在在世人的事件

en: Show only females.
zh-Hant: 僅顯示女性。

en: Show only individuals for whom the gender is not known.
zh-Hant: 僅顯示性別不知道的人。

en: Show only individuals, events, or all
zh-Hant: 只顯示個人、事件、還是所有

en: Show only males.
zh-Hant: 僅顯示男性。

en: Show only the selected tags
zh-Hant: 刪除選定的短讯

en: Show parents
zh-Hant: 顯示父母

en: Show pending changes
zh-Hant: 顯示待定的更改

en: Show photos
zh-Hant: 顯示照片

en: Show places in hierarchy
zh-Hant: 显示地点的层次结构

en: Show private relationships
zh-Hant: 顯示私人關系

en: Show related individuals/families
zh-Hant: 显示死者

en: Show research tasks that are assigned to other users
zh-Hant: 顯示考証任務分配給其他用戶

en: Show research tasks that are not assigned to any user
zh-Hant: 顯示考証任務沒有分配給任何用戶

en: Show research tasks that have a date in the future
zh-Hant: 顯示在未來某一日期的考証任務

en: Show residences
zh-Hant: 顯示住宅

en: Show slide show controls
zh-Hant: 顯示幻燈片控制

en: Show sources
zh-Hant: 顯示來源

en: Show spouses
zh-Hant: 顯示配偶

en: Show statistics charts
zh-Hant: 顯示統計圖表

en: Show the %1$s %2$s parts of a place name.
zh-Hant: 顯示 %1$s %2$s 地名部分。

[ctx: Show the [first/last] [N] parts of a place name.]
en: first
zh-Hant: 第一

[ctx: Show the [first/last] [N] parts of a place name.]
en: last
zh-Hant: 最後

en: Show the date and time of update
zh-Hant: 顯示更新的日期和時間

en: Show the events of close relatives on the individual page
zh-Hant: 個人頁面上顯示近親事件

en: Show the family tree
zh-Hant: 顯示家譜

en: Show the list of individuals
zh-Hant: 顯示個體列表

en: Show the list of surnames
zh-Hant: 顯示姓氏列表

en: Show the location of places and events using the Google Maps™ mapping service.
zh-Hant: 在地图上显示事件发生的位置。

en: Show the user who made the change
zh-Hant: 顯示進行此更改的用戶

en: Show this block for which languages
zh-Hant: 顯示語言選擇

en: Show thumbnail images in charts and family groups.
zh-Hant: 在個人信息中顯示縮略圖。

en: Show to managers
zh-Hant: 顯示給管理員

en: Show to members
zh-Hant: 顯示給成員

en: Show to visitors
zh-Hant: 顯示給訪客

en: Show “leaves” couples or individuals. These are individuals who are alive but have no children recorded in the database.
zh-Hant: 顯示«未錄入孩子»夫妻或個人。這些是人在世但沒有孩子記錄在數據庫中。

en: Show “roots” couples or individuals. These individuals may also be called “patriarchs”. They are individuals who have no parents recorded in the database.
zh-Hant: 顯示«未錄入父母的»夫婦或個人。這些人可能也被稱為«族長»或是嫁入招入的人。他們是那些沒有父母記錄在數據庫中。

en: Showing %1$s to %2$s of %3$s
zh-Hant: 顯示 %3$s 的 %1$s 到 %2$s

en: Sibling
zh-Hant: 兄弟姐妹

en: Siblings
zh-Hant: 兄弟姐妹

en: Sidebar
zh-Hant: 側邊欄

en: Sidebars
zh-Hant: 側邊欄

en: Sierra Leone
zh-Hant: 塞拉利昂

en: Sign in
zh-Hant: 登入

en: Sign out
zh-Hant: 登出

en: Sign-in URL
zh-Hant: 登录

en: Sign-in and registration
zh-Hant: 登入和註冊

en: Simple dates are assumed to be in the gregorian calendar. To specify a date in another calendar, add a keyword before the date. This keyword is optional if the month or year format make the date unambiguous.
zh-Hant: 陽曆被認為是更簡單的日期。指定一個日期,可以在日期前添加一個關鍵字。如果這個月或年格式使日期明確這個關鍵字是可選的。

en: Singapore
zh-Hant: 新加坡

en: Sister
zh-Hant: 姐妹

en: Site identification code
zh-Hant: 站點識別代碼

en: Site members can send each other messages. You can choose to how these messages are sent to you, or choose not receive them at all.
zh-Hant: 網站成員可以發送互相傳遞信息。 您可以選擇這些郵件是否發送給您，或選擇根本不接收他們。

en: Site verification code
zh-Hant: 網站驗証碼

en: Site verification codes do not work when webtrees is installed in a subfolder.
zh-Hant: webtrees 安裝在子文件夾中時網站驗証碼不能工作。

en: Sitemaps
zh-Hant: 網站地圖

en: Sitemaps are a way for webmasters to tell search engines about the pages on a website that are available for crawling. All major search engines support sitemaps. For more information, see <a href="http://www.sitemaps.org/">www.sitemaps.org</a>.
zh-Hant: 網站地圖是站長告訴搜索引擎對這個網站可以抓取網頁的方式。所有主要搜索引擎支持網站地圖。更多信息，見 <a href="http://www.sitemaps.org/en_GB/">www.sitemaps.org</a>.

en: Size of map (in pixels)
zh-Hant: 地圖大小（以像素為單位）

en: Skip to content
zh-Hant: 跳到內容

en: Slave
zh-Hant: 奴隸

en: Slide show
zh-Hant: 幻燈片

en: Slovakia
zh-Hant: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh-Hant: 斯洛文尼亞

en: Small systems (500 individuals): 16–32 MB, 10–20 seconds
zh-Hant: 小型系統(500人):16-32MB,10至20秒

en: Snowflake, Arizona, United States
zh-Hant: 斯諾弗萊克,亞利桑那州

en: Social security number
zh-Hant: 社會安全號碼

en: Solomon Islands
zh-Hant: 所羅門群島

en: Somalia
zh-Hant: 索馬里

en: Some genealogy software creates GEDCOM files that contain media filenames with full paths. These paths will not exist on the web-server. To allow webtrees to find the file, the first part of the path must be removed.
zh-Hant: 一些家譜軟體創建 GEDCOM 文件，其中包含多媒體文件名的完整路徑。 這些路徑將在 web 伺服器上不存在。 若要允許 webtrees，找到該文件，必須刪除路徑的第一部分。

en: Some pages can display the number of times that they have been visited.
zh-Hant: 可以顯示某些頁面被訪問的次數。

en: Some place names may be written with optional prefixes and suffixes. For example “Orange” versus “Orange County”. If the family tree contains the full place names, but the geographic database contains the short place names, then you should specify a list of the prefixes and suffixes to be disregarded. Multiple values should be separated with semicolons. For example “County;County of” or “Township;Twp;Twp.”.
zh-Hant: 某些地名可能帶有可選的前綴和後綴。 例如，“橙色”與“橙色縣”。 如果家譜包含完整的地名，但地理數據庫包含簡短的地名，則應指定要忽略的前綴和後綴的列表。 多個值應使用分號分隔。 例如“ 市; 縣”或“ 村; 鄉; 鎮。”。

en: Some themes can display icons on the “Facts and events” tab.
zh-Hant: 一些主題可在"事實和事件"選項卡上顯示圖標。

en: Son
zh-Hant: 儿子

en: Son of %s
zh-Hant: %s 的儿子

en: Sort order
zh-Hant: 排列順序

en: Sosa
zh-Hant: 索薩

en: Sounds like
zh-Hant: 聽起來像

en: Source
zh-Hant: 來源

en: Source citations can include fields to record the quality of the data (primary, secondary, etc.) and the date the event was recorded in the source. If you don’t use these fields, you can disable them when creating new source citations.
zh-Hant: 被引用來源可能包括記錄數據的不同數據(主、次等)資料欄。如果你不使用這些資料欄,當創建新源引用時您可以禁用他們。

en: Source contains
zh-Hant: 埋葬的地點包含

en: Source type
zh-Hant: 來源類型

en: Sources
zh-Hant: 來源統計

en: Sources to the events
zh-Hant: 為事件添加來源

en: South Africa
zh-Hant: 南非

en: South America
zh-Hant: 南美

en: South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
zh-Hant: 南喬治亞島和南桑威奇群島

en: South Sudan
zh-Hant: 南甦丹

en: Spain
zh-Hant: 西班牙

en: Spokane, Washington, United States
zh-Hant: 斯波坎,華盛頓

en: Spouse
zh-Hant: 配偶

en: Spouse census date
zh-Hant: 配偶普查日期

en: Spouse census place
zh-Hant: 配偶普查地點

en: Spouse note
zh-Hant: 配偶記錄

en: Spouses
zh-Hant: 配偶

en: Spouses and children
zh-Hant: 配偶和子女

en: Sri Lanka
zh-Hant: 斯里蘭卡

en: St. George, Utah, United States
zh-Hant: 聖喬治，猶他州

en: St. Louis, Missouri, United States
zh-Hant: 聖路易斯，密甦里

en: St. Paul, Minnesota, United States
zh-Hant: 聖保羅，明尼甦達

en: Standard
zh-Hant: 日曆

en: Start IP address
zh-Hant: IP地址

en: Start at parents
zh-Hant: 从父母开始

en: Start slide show on page load
zh-Hant: 頁面加載時開始幻燈片

en: Start year
zh-Hant: 開始年

en: Starting range of change dates
zh-Hant: 變更日期範圍的開始

en: State
zh-Hant: 狀態

en: Statistics
zh-Hant: 統計表

en: Statistics chart
zh-Hant: 显示统计图表

en: Status
zh-Hant: 狀態

en: Status change date
zh-Hant: 狀態更改日期

en: Stillborn
zh-Hant: 未出生

en: Stillborn: exempt
zh-Hant: 死產：豁免

en: Stockholm, Sweden
zh-Hant: 斯德哥爾摩，瑞典

en: Stop
zh-Hant: 停止

en: Store watermarked full size images on server
zh-Hant: 在服務器上存儲帶水印的全尺寸影像

en: Store watermarked thumbnails on server
zh-Hant: 在伺服器上存儲帶水印的縮略圖

en: Stories
zh-Hant: 傳記

en: Story
zh-Hant: 傳記

en: Story title
zh-Hant: 傳記標題

en: Subdivision
zh-Hant: 提交

en: Subject
zh-Hant: 主題

en: Submission
zh-Hant: 提交

en: Submitted but not yet cleared
zh-Hant: 提交但尚未清理

en: Submitter
zh-Hant: 提交者

en: Sudan
zh-Hant: 甦丹

en: Suffixes
zh-Hant: 後綴

en: Sun
zh-Hant: 周日

en: Sunday
zh-Hant: 星期天

en: Support and documentation can be found at %s.
zh-Hant: 在%s可以找到支持文檔.

en: Suriname
zh-Hant: 甦里南

en: Surname
zh-Hant: 姓氏

en: Surname distribution chart
zh-Hant: 姓氏分布圖表

en: Surname list style
zh-Hant: 姓氏清單風格

en: Surname option
zh-Hant: 姓氏選項

en: Surname prefix
zh-Hant: 姓氏前綴

en: Surname tradition
zh-Hant: 姓氏傳統

[ctx: Surname tradition]
en: Icelandic
zh-Hant: 冰島

[ctx: Surname tradition]
en: Lithuanian
zh-Hant: 立陶宛

[ctx: Surname tradition]
en: Polish
zh-Hant: 波蘭

[ctx: Surname tradition]
en: Portuguese
zh-Hant: 葡萄牙

[ctx: Surname tradition]
en: Spanish
zh-Hant: 西班牙

[ctx: Surname tradition]
en: none
zh-Hant: 沒有

[ctx: Surname tradition]
en: paternal
zh-Hant: 父親

en: Surnames are inflected to indicate an individual’s gender and marital status.
zh-Hant: 姓氏是變化的,取決個人的性別和婚姻狀況。

en: Surnames are inflected to indicate an individual’s gender.
zh-Hant: 姓氏是變化的,取決一個人的性別。

en: Suva, Fiji
zh-Hant: 斐濟甦瓦

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
zh-Hant: 斯瓦爾巴群島和揚馬延島群島

en: Swap individuals
zh-Hant: 相互切換

en: Swaziland
zh-Hant: 斯威士蘭

en: Sweden
zh-Hant: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh-Hant: 瑞士

en: Sydney, Australia
zh-Hant: 悉尼,澳大利亞

en: Synchronize family trees with GEDCOM files
zh-Hant: 用GEDCOM文件同步家譜數據

en: Syria
zh-Hant: 敘利亞

en: System settings
zh-Hant: 系統設定

en: Tab
zh-Hant: 選項卡

en: Table prefix
zh-Hant: 表前綴

en: Tabs
zh-Hant: 標簽

en: Tag
zh-Hant: 选项卡

en: Taipei, Taiwan
zh-Hant: 台北,台灣

en: Taiwan
zh-Hant: 台灣

en: Tajikistan
zh-Hant: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Tampico, Mexico
zh-Hant: 坦皮科，墨西哥

en: Tanzania
zh-Hant: 坦桑尼亞

en: Teal Top
zh-Hant: 蒂爾頂部

en: Technical help contact
zh-Hant: 技術支持聯系方式

en: Tegucigalpa, Honduras
zh-Hant: 洪都拉斯特古西加爾巴

en: Templates
zh-Hant: 模板

en: Temple
zh-Hant: 寺廟

en: Terrain
zh-Hant: 地形

en: Text
zh-Hant: 文本內容

en: Thailand
zh-Hant: 泰國

en: The <b>name</b> field contains the individual’s full name, as they would have spelled it or as it was recorded. This is how it will be displayed on screen. It uses standard genealogy annotations to identify different parts of the name.
zh-Hant: <b>姓名</b>欄包含個人的全名，可能是拼寫或是記錄。如何將其顯示在屏幕上，決定于當地姓名的結構。

en: The <b>surname</b> field contains a name that is used for sorting and grouping. It can be different to the individual’s actual surname which is always taken from the <b>name</b> field. This field can be used to sort surnames with or without a prefix (Gogh / van Gogh) and to group spelling variations or inflections (Kowalski / Kowalska). If an individual needs to be listed under more than one surname, each name should be separated by a comma.
zh-Hant: <b>姓</b>欄包含用于排序和分組的名稱。它可以是不同的，以個人的實際姓氏，總是從<b>名稱</b>欄。可以使用此資料欄進行排序的姓氏帶或不帶前綴的（梵高/梵高）和組拼寫變體或的語調（科瓦爾斯基/ Kowalska）。如果一個人需要被列在姓氏超過一個，每個名字應以逗號分隔。

en: The GEDCOM file “%s” has been imported.
zh-Hant: GEDCOM 文件“%s”已被導入。

en: The Hague, Netherlands
zh-Hant: 海牙，荷蘭

en: The PHP temporary folder is missing.
zh-Hant: PHP臨時目錄不存在。

en: The PhpGedView to webtrees wizard is an automated process to assist administrators make the move from a PhpGedView installation to a new webtrees one. It will transfer all PhpGedView GEDCOM and other database information directly to your new webtrees database. The following requirements are necessary:
zh-Hant: PhpGedView到webtrees向导是一个协助管理员从PhpGedView安装到一个新的webtrees自动化的过程。它将所有的PhpGedView GEDCOM和其他数据库信息直接输入到你的新webtrees数据库。下列要求：

en: The administrator at the webtrees site %s has approved your application for an account. You may now sign in by accessing the following link: %s
zh-Hant: %s的管理員已批准你申請的帳號。你現在可以訪問以下鏈接：%s進行登入

en: The administrator has been informed. As soon as they give you permission to sign in, you can sign in with your username and password.
zh-Hant: 已經通知管理員。當他給你登入權限,您就可以用你的用戶名和密碼登陸。

en: The changes to “%s” have been accepted.
zh-Hant: 更改 “%s”已被接受。

en: The changes to “%s” have been rejected.
zh-Hant: 更改“%s”被拒絕。

en: The clippings cart allows you to take extracts from this family tree and download them as a GEDCOM file.
zh-Hant: 收集箱允許您從該家譜中提取並將其下載為GEDCOM文件。

en: The database reported the following error message:
zh-Hant: 資料庫報告了以下錯誤訊息:

en: The date and time of the last update
zh-Hant: 最後更新的時間和日期

en: The details of this family are private.
zh-Hant: “%s” 的细节已经被更新。

en: The details of this individual are private.
zh-Hant: 这有个人没有事件。

en: The family tree has been exported to %s.
zh-Hant: 家譜導出到 %s。

en: The family tree “%s” already exists.
zh-Hant: 家譜“%s”已經存在。

en: The family tree “%s” has been created.
zh-Hant: 該家譜“%s”已創建。

en: The family tree “%s” has been deleted.
zh-Hant: 家譜“%s”已被刪除。

en: The family tree “%s” will be shown to visitors when they first arrive at this website.
zh-Hant: 家譜“%s”將游客第一次訪問時顯示。

en: The family trees have been merged successfully.
zh-Hant: 已經成功合併家譜。

en: The family “%s” has been deleted because it only has one member.
zh-Hant: 因為它只有一個成員，家庭“%s”已被刪除。

en: The file %s already exists. Use another filename.
zh-Hant: 文件 %s 已經存在，請用其它文件名。

en: The file %s could not be created.
zh-Hant: 無法創建文件 %s。

en: The file %s could not be deleted.
zh-Hant: 文件 %s 不能被刪除。

en: The file %s could not be updated.
zh-Hant: 无法创建文件 %s。

en: The file %s has been created.
zh-Hant: 文件夹 %s 已经被创建。

en: The file %s has been deleted.
zh-Hant: 文件 %s 已經被刪除。

en: The file %s has been uploaded.
zh-Hant: 文件 %s 已經上傳。

en: The file was only partially uploaded. Please try again.
zh-Hant: 文件只是部分上傳,請重新上傳。

en: The file “%s” does not exist.
zh-Hant: 文件“%s”不存在。

en: The folder %s could not be deleted.
zh-Hant: 無法刪除文件夾 %s。

en: The folder %s does not exist, and it could not be created.
zh-Hant: 文件夾 %s 不存在，不能被創建。

en: The folder %s has been created.
zh-Hant: 文件夾 %s 已經被創建。

en: The folder %s has been deleted.
zh-Hant: 文件夾 %s 已被刪除。

en: The folder can be specified in full (e.g. /home/user_name/webtrees_data/) or relative to the installation folder (e.g. ../../webtrees_data/).
zh-Hant: 文件夾可以全路徑（例如/home/user_name/webtrees_data/）或相對的安裝文件夾（例如./../ webtrees_data/）。

en: The following facts and events were found in both records.
zh-Hant: 下面的事實和事件存在于多個記錄中。

en: The following facts and events were only found in the record of %s.
zh-Hant: 以下的事實和事件，僅存在于 %s 記錄。

en: The following list shows typical requirements.
zh-Hant: 下面的清單顯示了典型的需求。

en: The following places have been changed:
zh-Hant: 已更改以下地方:

en: The following places would be changed:
zh-Hant: 將更改以下地方:

en: The following rules are used to decide whether a visitor is a human being (allow full access), a search-engine robot (allow restricted access) or an unwanted crawler (deny all access).
zh-Hant: 使用以下規則，以決定是否訪問者是一個人（允許完全訪問），搜索引擎機器人（允許受限制的訪問）或不必要的履帶式（拒絕所有的訪問）。

en: The help text has not been written for this item.
zh-Hant: 幫助文本沒有關于此項的相關內容。

en: The individual to be contacted about technical questions or errors encountered on your website.
zh-Hant: 在您網站上遇到技術問題或錯誤將聯系他。

en: The individual to contact about the genealogy data on this website.
zh-Hant: 這個網站家譜資料聯系人。

en: The link from “%1$s” to “%2$s” has been deleted.
zh-Hant: 已刪除從“%1$s”到 “%2$s” 鏈接。

en: The link from “%1$s” to “%2$s” has been updated.
zh-Hant: 已更新“%1$s”到“%2$s”的鏈接。

en: The media file %1$s could not be renamed to %2$s.
zh-Hant: 多媒體文件 %1$s 不能被重命名為 %2$s。

en: The media file %1$s has been renamed to %2$s.
zh-Hant: 多媒體文件 %1$s 成功重命名為 %2$s。

en: The media file %s does not exist.
zh-Hant: 文件“%s”不存在。

en: The media file was not found in this family tree.
zh-Hant: 这个家庭里没有考证任务。

en: The media file you are uploading can be, and probably should be, named differently on the server than it is on your local computer. This is so because often the local filename has meaning to you but is much less meaningful to others visiting this website. Consider also the possibility that you and someone else both try to upload different files called “granny.jpg“.<br><br>In this field, you specify the new name of the file you are uploading. The name you enter here will also be used to name the thumbnail, which can be uploaded separately or generated automatically. You do not need to enter the filename extension (jpg, gif, pdf, doc, etc.)<br><br>Leave this field blank to keep the original name of the file you have uploaded from your local computer.
zh-Hant: 您將上載的媒體檔案到伺服器上，檔案的名稱可以，或者應該，與您計算機上的名稱不同。 之所以如此，是因為通常您計算機上的檔案名對您有意義，但對其他訪問此網站的人來說意義不大。 試想一想，您和其他人都嘗試上載名為“ 祖母.jpg”的不同文件的可能性。<br> <br>在此欄位上，您可以指定要上載的檔案的新名稱。 您在此處輸入的名稱也將用於命名縮略圖，縮略圖可以單獨上傳或自動生成。 您無需輸入檔案類別名（jpg，gif，pdf，doc等）。<br> <br>如此欄位保留為空白，則伺服器將使用和您計算機上載的檔案相同名稱。

en: The memory and CPU time requirements depend on the number of individuals in your family tree.
zh-Hant: 內存和CPU的要求取決于你的家譜的人員數目。

en: The message was not sent.
zh-Hant: 消息沒有被發送。

en: The message was successfully sent to %s.
zh-Hant: 信息成功發送到 %s。

en: The module “%s” has been disabled.
zh-Hant: 模塊“%s”已被禁用。

en: The module “%s” has been enabled.
zh-Hant: 模塊“%s”已被啟用。

en: The most common family facts and events are listed separately, so that they can be added more easily.
zh-Hant: 單獨羅列最常見的家庭事實和事件，這樣就可以快速添加。

en: The most common individual facts and events are listed separately, so that they can be added more easily.
zh-Hant: 單獨羅列最常見的個人事實和事件，這樣就可以快速添加。

en: The most common repository facts are listed separately, so that they can be added more easily.
zh-Hant: 單獨羅列最常見的存儲庫事件，這樣就可以快速添加。

en: The most common source facts are listed separately, so that they can be added more easily.
zh-Hant: 單獨羅列最常見的來源事實，這樣就可以快速添加。

en: The new files are currently located in the folder %s.
zh-Hant: 新檔案目前位於檔案夾 %s 中。

en: The new user will be asked to confirm their email address before the account is created.
zh-Hant: 新用戶在創建賬戶之前，要驗証他們的電子郵件地址。

en: The number of occurrences of the specified name will be shown on the map. If you leave this field empty, the most common surname will be used.
zh-Hant: 指定姓名的出現次數將顯示在地圖上。 如果將此欄位留空白，則將使用最常用的姓氏。

en: The password needs to be at least six characters long.
zh-Hant: 密碼必須至少六個字符長。

en: The password required for authentication with the SMTP server.
zh-Hant: SMTP伺服器需要身份驗証的密碼。

en: The passwords do not match.
zh-Hant: 密码不匹配。

en: The preferences for all family trees have been updated.
zh-Hant: 所有的家譜的首選項已更新。

en: The preferences for new family trees have been updated.
zh-Hant: 新家譜的首選項已更新。

en: The preferences for the chart “%s” have been updated.
zh-Hant: 已更新模块“%s”的首选项。

en: The preferences for the family tree “%s” have been updated.
zh-Hant: 已更新家譜“%s”的首選項。

en: The preferences for the module “%s” have been deleted.
zh-Hant: 模塊“%s”的首選項已被刪除。

en: The preferences for the module “%s” have been updated.
zh-Hant: 已更新模塊“%s”的首選項。

en: The prefix is optional, but recommended. By giving the table names a unique prefix you can let several different applications share the same database. “wt_” is suggested, but can be anything you want.
zh-Hant: 前缀是可选的，建议表名称为唯一的前缀，这样可以让几个不同的应用程式共用相同的数据库。建议“wt_”，但可以是任何你想要的。

en: The record %1$s has been renamed to %2$s.
zh-Hant: 多媒体文件 %1$s 成功重命名为 %2$s。

en: The record has been copied to the clipboard.
zh-Hant: 記錄複制到剪貼板。

en: The records “%1$s” and “%2$s” have been merged.
zh-Hant: 記錄“%1$s”和“%2$s”已合併。

en: The regular expression appears to contain an error. It can’t be used.
zh-Hant: 正則表達式似乎包含錯誤。無法使用。

en: The server configuration is OK.
zh-Hant: 伺服器配置正常。

en: The server’s time limit has been reached.
zh-Hant: 已達到伺服器的訪問限制。

en: The size of the family tree, earliest and latest events, common names, etc.
zh-Hant: 家譜的大小，最早、最新事件，常見的姓名等。

en: The surname is enclosed by slashes: <%s>John Paul /Smith/<%s>
zh-Hant: 姓氏是用斜線分隔：<%s>John Paul /Smith/<%s>

en: The theme menu will only be shown if the website preferences allow users to select their own theme.
zh-Hant: 提供给用户选择,选择自己的主题从菜单。<br><br>即使设定这个选项,主题目前实际上可能是无效的,这个选项需要<b>允许用户选择他们自己的主题</b>选项也设定。

en: The thumbnail file %1$s could not be renamed to %2$s.
zh-Hant: 多媒体文件 %1$s 不能被重命名为 %2$s。

en: The thumbnail file %1$s has been renamed to %2$s.
zh-Hant: 多媒体文件 %1$s 成功重命名为 %2$s。

en: The thumbnail file %s does not exist.
zh-Hant: 文件“%s”不存在。

en: The time in seconds that a webtrees session remains active before requiring a new sign-in. The default is 7200, which is 2 hours.
zh-Hant: 在需要重新登錄之前，Webtree會話保持活動狀態的時間（以秒為單位）。 預設值為7200秒，即2小時。

en: The time zone is required for date calculations, such as knowing today’s date.
zh-Hant: 時區是日期計算所必需的，例如知道今天的日期。

en: The two family trees have %1$s record which uses the same “XREF”. | The two family trees have %1$s records which use the same “XREF”.
zh-Hant[0]: 兩個家譜使用相同的"XREF"有 %1$s 個記錄，它。

en: The upgrade is complete.
zh-Hant: 升級完成。

en: The uploaded file exceeds the allowed size.
zh-Hant: 上傳的文件超過允許的大小。

en: The user %s has been deleted.
zh-Hant: 用戶 %s 已被刪除。

en: The user has been sent an email with the information necessary to confirm the access request.
zh-Hant: 已將驗証信息通過郵件發送給用戶。

en: The username or password is incorrect.
zh-Hant: 用戶名或密碼不正確。

en: The username required for authentication with the SMTP server.
zh-Hant: SMTP伺服器需要身份驗証的用戶名稱。

en: The value to place in the “meta description” tag in the HTML page header. Leave this field empty to use the name of the family tree.
zh-Hant: 要放置在 HTML 頁面頁眉中"meta 描述"標記的值。 將此資料欄留空將使用家譜的名稱。

en: The version of %s is too new.
zh-Hant: %s 的版本太新。

en: The version of %s is too old.
zh-Hant: %s 的版本太旧了。

en: The website access rule has been created.
zh-Hant: 已建立網站使用規範.

en: The website access rule has been deleted.
zh-Hant: 文件 %s 已经被删除。

en: The website access rule has been updated.
zh-Hant: 已更新的网站首选项。

en: The website preferences have been updated.
zh-Hant: 網站首選項已更新。

en: The website www.geonames.org provides a large database of place names. This can be searched when entering new places. To use this feature, you must register for a free account at www.geonames.org and provide the username.
zh-Hant: 網站 www.geonames.org 提供大型數據庫的地名。 可以輸入新的地名進行搜索。 若要使用此功能，必須在 www.geonames.org註冊一個免費賬戶，並提供這個用戶名。

en: The webtrees developers would be very interested to learn about this error. If you contact them, they will help you resolve the problem.
zh-Hant: webtrees開發者對這個錯誤很感興趣。如果你和他們聯系，他們會幫助你解決問題。

en: The “%” character is a wildcard, and will match zero or more other characters.
zh-Hant: 使用'？'匹配一个字符，使用“*”匹配零个或多个字符。

en: Theme
zh-Hant: 主題

en: Theme change
zh-Hant: 改變主題

en: Theme menu
zh-Hant: 主题下拉选择

en: Themes
zh-Hant: 主題

en: Themes can be selected at three levels: user, family tree, and website. User preferences take priority over family tree preferences, which in turn take priority over the website preferences. Selecting “default theme” at one level will use the theme at the next level.
zh-Hant: 主題可以選擇三個等級: 用戶、 家譜和網站。 用戶設定優先于家譜設定，反過來覆蓋網站設定的優先級。 選擇"默認主題"一個級別，則將在下一級使用的主題。

en: There are no facts for this individual.
zh-Hant: 這有個人沒有事件。

en: There are no media objects for this individual.
zh-Hant: 這個人沒有多媒體對象。

en: There are no notes for this individual.
zh-Hant: 這有個人沒有記錄。

en: There are no pending changes.
zh-Hant: 沒有待定的更改。

en: There are no research tasks in this family tree.
zh-Hant: 這個家庭里沒有考証任務。

en: There are no source citations for this individual.
zh-Hant: 這個人沒有來源引用。

en: There are pending changes for you to moderate.
zh-Hant: 有待定的更改需你確認。

en: There have been no changes within the last %s day. | There have been no changes within the last %s days.
zh-Hant[0]: 在最後的 %s 一天內一直沒有變化。

en: There is no account with the username or email “%s”.
zh-Hant: 那里是没有用的用户名或电子邮件为“%s”的账户。

en: There was an error uploading your file.
zh-Hant: 您上傳文件時有一個錯誤。

en: These groups of individuals are not related to %s.
zh-Hant: 這些人與 %s 無關。

en: These pages provide access to all the preferences and management tools for this webtrees site.
zh-Hant: 這些頁面提供對該Webtrees網站的所有首選項和管理工具的界面。

en: This GEDCOM file is encoded using %1$s. Assume this to mean %2$s.
zh-Hant: 此GEDCOM檔案使用%1$s編碼。假定這表示%2$s。

en: This account has not been approved. Please wait for an administrator to approve it.
zh-Hant: 此賬戶尚未被管理員審核，請耐心等待管理員審核。

en: This account has not been verified. Please check your email for a verification message.
zh-Hant: 這個賬戶沒有得到確認。請檢查您的電子郵件是否收到驗証郵件(是否在垃圾箱?)。

en: This block will show editors a list of records with pending changes that need to be reviewed by a moderator. It also generates daily emails to moderators whenever pending changes exist.
zh-Hant: 這一塊會顯示需要通過管理員審核的編輯或更改記錄表。每當有待定的更改將給主編人發送電子郵件。

en: This database and table-prefix appear to be used by another application. If you have an existing PhpGedView system, you should create a new webtrees system. You can import your PhpGedView data and settings later.
zh-Hant: 此資料庫表字首出現其他應用程序使用。如果您有一個現有的PhpGedView系統，你應該建立一個新的webtrees系統。您可以匯入您的資料和設置PhpGedView。

en: This database is only running MySQL version %s. You cannot install webtrees here.
zh-Hant: 這僅支援MySQL 版本%s. 你無法在這裡安裝webtrees.

en: This email address will be used to send password reminders, website notifications, and messages from other family members who are registered on the website.
zh-Hant: 電子郵件地址將被用來發送你的密碼提示和網站中其他家庭成員給您的消息通知。

en: This entry is ignored if you have entered a URL into the filename field.
zh-Hant: 如果您在檔案名字欄位中輸入了URL，則將忽略此欄位。

en: This family does not exist or you do not have permission to view it.
zh-Hant: 這個家庭不存在，或者您沒有權限查看它。

en: This family has been deleted. The deletion will need to be reviewed by a moderator.
zh-Hant: 這個家庭已被刪除。需要審批後才能生效。

en: This family has been deleted. You should review the deletion and then %1$s or %2$s it.
zh-Hant: 這個家庭已被刪除。你應該檢查此操作，然後決定是 %1$s 或 %2$s。

en: This family has been edited. The changes need to be reviewed by a moderator.
zh-Hant: 這個家庭已經被編輯。需要審批後才能生效。

en: This family has been edited. You should review the changes and then %1$s or %2$s them.
zh-Hant: 這個家庭已經被編輯。你應該檢查此操作,然後決定是 %1$s 或 %2$s。

en: This family remained childless
zh-Hant: 该家庭没有孩子

en: This family tree has %s record which uses the same “XREF” as another family tree. | This family tree has %s records which use the same “XREF” as another family tree.
zh-Hant[0]: 這份家譜有 %s 記錄使用相同的“XREF”作為另一種家庭樹。

en: This family tree has no images to display.
zh-Hant: 這個家譜沒有圖片。

en: This family tree was last updated on #gedcomUpdated#. There are #totalSurnames# surnames in this family tree. The earliest recorded event is the #firstEventType# of #firstEventName# in #firstEventYear#. The most recent event is the #lastEventType# of #lastEventName# in #lastEventYear#.<br><br>If you have any comments or feedback please contact #contactWebmaster#.
zh-Hant: 這份家譜最後更新 #gedcomUpdated # 。 在這本家譜有 #totalSurnames # 姓氏。 最早記錄的事件是 #firstEventType # #firstEventName # #firstEventYear # 中。 最新事件是 #lastEventType # #lastEventName # #lastEventYear # 中。<br><br>如果您有任何意見或建議請聯系 #contactWebmaster #。

en: This family tree was last updated on %s.
zh-Hant: 家譜數據最近更新是在%s。

en: This file is linked to another family tree on this server. It cannot be deleted, moved, or renamed until these links have been removed.
zh-Hant: 此檔案鏈接到伺服器上的另一個家族樹。 在刪除這些鏈接之前，無法刪除，移動或重命名該檔案。

en: This folder will be used by webtrees to store media files, GEDCOM files, temporary files, etc. These files may contain private data, and should not be made available over the internet.
zh-Hant: 此文件夾將被用來存儲多媒體文件，GEDCOM文件，臨時文件等等。這些文件可能包含私人數據，並且不應該在互聯網上提供。

en: This folder will be used to store the media files for this family tree.
zh-Hant: 此文件夾將用于存儲多媒體文件。

en: This form has expired. Try again.
zh-Hant: 表單已過期。 再試一次。

en: This individual does not exist or you do not have permission to view it.
zh-Hant: 這個人不存在，或者您沒有權限查看它。

en: This individual has been deleted. The deletion will need to be reviewed by a moderator.
zh-Hant: 這個人已經被刪除。刪除需要主編審批後，方可生效。

en: This individual has been deleted. You should review the deletion and then %1$s or %2$s it.
zh-Hant: 這個人已經被刪除。你應該檢查此操作，然後決定是 %1$s或 %2$s。

en: This individual has been edited. The changes need to be reviewed by a moderator.
zh-Hant: 這個人已經被編輯。更改需要主編審批後，方可生效。

en: This individual has been edited. You should review the changes and then %1$s or %2$s them.
zh-Hant: 這個人已經被編輯。你應該檢查此操作,然後決定是 %1$s 或 %2$s。

en: This individual will be selected by default when viewing charts and reports.
zh-Hant: 在瀏覽圖表和報告時，默認顯示這個人的數據。

en: This information is private and cannot be shown.
zh-Hant: 這是私人信息,不能顯示。

en: This input box lets you change that year of the calendar. Type a year into the box and press <b>Enter</b> to change the calendar to that year.<br><br><b>Advanced features</b> for <b>View the year</b><dl><dt><b>More than one year</b></dt><dd>You can search for dates in a range of years.<br><br>Year ranges are <u>inclusive</u>. This means that the date range extends from 1 January of the first year of the range to 31 December of the last year mentioned. Here are a few examples of year ranges:<br><br><b>1992-5</b> for all events from 1992 to 1995.<br><b>1972-89</b> for all events from 1972 to 1989.<br><b>1610-759</b> for all events from 1610 to 1759.<br><b>1880-1905</b> for all events from 1880 to 1905.<br><b>880-1105</b> for all events from 880 to 1105.<br><br>To see all the events in a given decade or century, you can use <b>?</b> in place of the final digits. For example, <b>197?</b> for all events from 1970 to 1979 or <b>16??</b> for all events from 1600 to 1699.<br><br>Selecting a range of years will change the calendar to the year view.</dd></dl>
zh-Hant: 该输入框让你改变日历的年份。在框里输入年份，按下<b>输入</b>更改日历年份。<br><br><b>高级功能</b>按年显示<b></b><dl><dt><b>一年以上</b></dt><dd>你可以查询日期范围为一年内。<br><br>年范围<u>包含</u>。表示日期范围包含去年年一月至去年十二月三十一号。下面是一年范围的几个例子：<br><br><b>1992-5</b>所有事件从1992到1995。<br><b>1972-89</b>所有事件从1972到1989。<br><b>1610-759</b>所有事件从1610到1759。<br><b>1880-1905</b>所有事件从1880到1905。<br><b>880-1105</b>所有事件从880到1105。<br><br>看到所有的事件在十年或一个世纪了，你可以使用<b>？</b>在最后一位的地方。例如，<b> 197？</b>所有事件从1970到1979或<b> 16？？</b>所有事件从1600到1699。<br><br>选择范围的年会改变日历年份。</dd></dl>

en: This is a comma separated list of GEDCOM fact tags that will be shown on the add/edit name form. If you use non-Latin alphabets such as Hebrew, Greek, Cyrillic, or Arabic, you may want to add tags such as _HEB, ROMN, FONE, etc. to allow you to store names in several different alphabets.
zh-Hant: 這是一個逗號分隔的顯示GEDCOM添加/編輯名稱內容的標簽.如果你使用非拉丁字母如希伯來語，希腊語，斯拉夫語或阿拉伯語，你可能要添加標簽，如_heb，ROMN, FONE，等。允許你用幾個不同名名字風格存放事件。

en: This is a comma separated list of GEDCOM fact tags that will be shown when adding a new family. For example, if MARR is in the list, then fields for marriage date and marriage place will be shown on the form.
zh-Hant: 這是一個逗號分隔的GEDCOM事件標簽，將添加一個新的家庭的時候顯示。例如，如果 MARR 是清單中的，然後結婚日期和結婚的地方將在窗體上顯示。

en: This is a comma separated list of GEDCOM fact tags that will be shown when adding a new individual. For example, if BIRT is in the list, fields for birth date and birth place will be shown on the form.
zh-Hant: 這是一個逗號分隔的GEDCOM事件標簽，將添加一個新的人時顯示。例如，如果 BIRT是在清單中，出生日期和出生地將顯示在窗體。

en: This is a comma separated list of GEDCOM fact tags that will be shown when you add or edit place names. If you use non-Latin alphabets such as Hebrew, Greek, Cyrillic, or Arabic, you may want to add tags such as _HEB, ROMN, FONE, etc. to allow you to store place names in several different alphabets.
zh-Hant: 當您添加或編輯地名時將顯示以逗號分隔的 GEDCOM 事實標簽清單。 如果您使用非拉丁字母表用希伯來語、 希腊語、 西里爾文或阿拉伯語，你可能想要添加標記如 _HEB，ROMN， FONE等，讓您用幾個不同的字母代表地點的名稱。

en: This is a link to your own record in the family tree. If this is the wrong individual, contact an administrator.
zh-Hant: 這個鏈接到你自己在家譜中的記錄。如果這是鏈接到錯的人上，請與管理員聯系。

en: This is a summary of the <abbr title="The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints">LDS</abbr> ordinances for the individual. “B” indicates an LDS baptism. “E” indicates an LDS endowment. “S” indicates an LDS spouse sealing. “P” indicates an LDS child-to-parent sealing.
zh-Hant: 这是个人的<abbr title="The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints">LDS</abbr>条例摘要。 "B"指示 LDS 洗礼。 "E"指示 LDS 养老。 "S"表示密封 LDS 配偶。 "P"表示 LDS 子-父密封。

en: This is case sensitive.
zh-Hant: 這是區分大小寫的。

en: This is case sensitive. If a database with this name does not already exist webtrees will attempt to create one for you. Success will depend on permissions set for your web server, but you will be notified if this fails.
zh-Hant: 这是区分大小写的。如果这个名字的数据库已经不存在，webtrees将尝试为你创建新的。成功与否将取决于您的web伺服器的权限设置,但是如果失败你会得到通知。

en: This is the initial value for the “show details” option on the charts.
zh-Hant: 這是圖表上“顯示詳細信息”選項的初始值。

en: This is the latest version of webtrees. No upgrade is available.
zh-Hant: 這是 webtrees 的最新版本。 沒有可用的升級。

en: This is the list of GEDCOM facts that your users can add to families. You can modify this list by removing or adding fact names, even custom ones, as necessary. Fact names that appear in this list must not also appear in the “Unique family facts” list.
zh-Hant: 這是用戶可以添加到家庭中的GEDCOM事件清單。你可以通過刪除或添加這些事件名稱，甚至可以自定義。在這個清單中的事件，不能同時出現在家庭事件<i>唯一事件</i> 列表中。

en: This is the list of GEDCOM facts that your users can add to individuals. You can modify this list by removing or adding fact names, even custom ones, as necessary. Fact names that appear in this list must not also appear in the “Unique individual facts” list.
zh-Hant: 這是用戶可以添加到個人中的GEDCOM事件清單。你可以通過刪除或添加此清單上的事件名稱，甚至可以自定義。在這個清單中的事件，不能同時出現在個人事件<i>唯一事件</i> 清單。

en: This is the list of GEDCOM facts that your users can add to repositories. You can modify this list by removing or adding fact names, even custom ones, as necessary. Fact names that appear in this list must not also appear in the “Unique repository facts” list.
zh-Hant: 用戶可以添加到庫中的GEDCOM事件清單。你可以通過刪除或添加此清單上的事件名稱，甚至可以自定義。在這個清單中的事件，不能同時出現在庫事件<i>唯一事件</i> 列表。

en: This is the list of GEDCOM facts that your users can add to sources. You can modify this list by removing or adding fact names, even custom ones, as necessary. Fact names that appear in this list must not also appear in the “Unique source facts” list.
zh-Hant: 用戶可以添加到來源中的GEDCOM事件清單。你可以通過刪除或添加此清單上的事件名稱，甚至可以自定義。在這個清單中的事件，不能同時出現在來源事件<i>唯一事件</i> 列表。

en: This is the list of GEDCOM facts that your users can only add once to families. For example, if MARR is in this list, users will not be able to add more than one MARR record to a family. Fact names that appear in this list must not also appear in the “All family facts” list.
zh-Hant: 用戶只能在家庭添加<u>一次</u>的GEDCOM事件清單。例如，如果MARR是在此清單中，用戶將不能夠添加一個以上的的MARR記錄到一個家庭。事件的名字出現在這個清單就不能出現在家庭事件<i>添加事件</i> 清單。

en: This is the list of GEDCOM facts that your users can only add once to individuals. For example, if BIRT is in this list, users will not be able to add more than one BIRT record to an individual. Fact names that appear in this list must not also appear in the “All individual facts” list.
zh-Hant: 這是用戶只能為個人添加<u>一次</u>的GEDCOM事件清單。例如，如果數據是在這個清單中，用戶將無法為一個人添加多個報表記錄。在這個清單上的事件名稱，就不能同時出現在個人事件<i>添加事件</i> 清單。

en: This is the list of GEDCOM facts that your users can only add once to repositories. For example, if NAME is in this list, users will not be able to add more than one NAME record to a repository. Fact names that appear in this list must not also appear in the “All repository facts” list.
zh-Hant: 用戶只能為庫添加<u>一次</u>的GEDCOM事件清單。例如，如果是在這個清單中，用戶將無法添加多個名稱記錄到一個庫。事件名稱在這個清單，就不能同時出現在庫事件<i>添加事件</i> 清單。

en: This is the list of GEDCOM facts that your users can only add once to sources. For example, if TITL is in this list, users will not be able to add more than one TITL record to a source. Fact names that appear in this list must not also appear in the “All source facts” list.
zh-Hant: 用戶只能為來源添加<u>一次</u>的GEDCOM事件清單。例如，如果TITL在這個清單中，用戶將無法添加多個TITL記錄到一個來源。在這個清單事實的名字，就不能同時出現在來源事件<i>添加事件</i> 清單。

en: This is the name of the SMTP server. “localhost” means that the mail service is running on the same computer as your web server.
zh-Hant: 這是SMTP伺服器的名稱。"localhost"指郵件服務的同一台電腦上運行您的Web服務器。

en: This is the width (in pixels) that the program will use when automatically generating thumbnails. The default value is 100.
zh-Hant: 這是程序自動生成縮略圖時將使用的寬度（以像素為單位）。 預設值為100。

en: This is your real name, as you would like it displayed on screen.
zh-Hant: 請輸入你的真實姓名。

en: This may be a mistake in your data.
zh-Hant: 這該為的的資料錯誤.

en: This may cause a problem for other applications.
zh-Hant: 這將導致其他應用程序出錯.

en: This may cause a problem for webtrees.
zh-Hant: 這將導致webtrees出錯.

en: This media file does not exist.
zh-Hant: 这条记录不存在。

en: This media file exists, but cannot be accessed.
zh-Hant: 无法创建文件 %s。

en: This media file is broken and cannot be watermarked.
zh-Hant: 这是私人信息,不能显示。

en: This media object does not exist or you do not have permission to view it.
zh-Hant: 該多媒體對象不存在，或者您沒有權限查看它。

en: This media object has been deleted. The deletion will need to be reviewed by a moderator.
zh-Hant: 這個多媒體對象已被刪除。刪除需要主編審批後，方可生效。

en: This media object has been deleted. You should review the deletion and then %1$s or %2$s it.
zh-Hant: 這個多媒體對象已被刪除。你應該檢查此操作，然後決定是 %1$s 或 %2$s。

en: This media object has been edited. The changes need to be reviewed by a moderator.
zh-Hant: 這個多媒體對象已經被編輯。更改需要主編審批後，方可生效。

en: This media object has been edited. You should review the changes and then %1$s or %2$s them.
zh-Hant: 這個多媒體對象已被刪除。你應該檢查此操作，然後決定是 %1$s 或 %2$s。

en: This media object is not linked to any other record.
zh-Hant: 该多媒体对象不存在，或者您没有权限查看它。

en: This message was sent while viewing the following URL:
zh-Hant: 在查看以下URL時發送了此消息:

en: This message will be sent to %s
zh-Hant: 此訊息將送給 %s

en: This must be at least six characters long. It is case-sensitive.
zh-Hant: 這必須是至少6個字符。它是區分大小寫的。

en: This name is used in the “From” field, when sending automatic emails from this server.
zh-Hant: 從這台伺服器發送自動電子郵件時，在"發件人"資料欄中，使用此名稱。

en: This note does not exist or you do not have permission to view it.
zh-Hant: 這個記錄不存在或您無權查看它。

en: This note has been deleted. The deletion will need to be reviewed by a moderator.
zh-Hant: 這個記錄已被刪除。刪除需要主編審批後，方可生效。

en: This note has been deleted. You should review the deletion and then %1$s or %2$s it.
zh-Hant: 這個記錄已被刪除。你應該檢查此操作，然後決定是 %1$s 或 %2$s。

en: This note has been edited. The changes need to be reviewed by a moderator.
zh-Hant: 這記錄被編輯。更改需要主編審批後，方可生效。

en: This note has been edited. You should review the changes and then %1$s or %2$s them.
zh-Hant: 這記錄被編輯。你應該檢查此操作，然後決定是 %1$s 或 %2$s。

en: This option controls whether or not to automatically display content of a <i>Note</i> record on the Individual page.
zh-Hant: 這個選項控制是否在個人頁面自動顯示一個<i>記錄</i>。

en: This option controls whether or not to automatically display content of a <i>Source</i> record on the Individual page.
zh-Hant: 這個選項控制是否在個人頁面自動顯示一個<i>來源</i>。

en: This option controls whether or not to show age of father and mother next to child’s birthdate on charts.
zh-Hant: 這個選項控制是否在圖表中顯示父親和母親在孩子出生時的年齡。

en: This option controls whether or not to show estimated dates for birth and death instead of leaving blanks on individual lists and charts for individuals whose dates are not known.
zh-Hant: 這個選項控制當在個體列表和圖表中當不知道確切日期時，是否用估計出生和去世日期代替空白。

en: This option controls whether or not to show the individual’s gender icon on charts.<br><br>Since the gender is also indicated by the color of the box, this option doesn’t conceal the gender. The option simply removes some duplicate information from the box.
zh-Hant: 这个选项控制是否在图表显示个人的性别图标。<br><br>因为性别也由框的颜色显示,这个选项并不隐瞒性别。而是从盒子里选择简单的删除一些重复的信息。

en: This option indicates whether the pedigree chart should be generated in landscape or portrait mode.
zh-Hant: 此选项定义谱系图应该产生横向还是纵向模式。

en: This option will make it easier for users to download images.
zh-Hant: 多媒體查看器可以顯示一個鏈接，點擊後，將下載的多媒體文件到本地電腦。<br><br>因為安全原因你可能想要隱藏下載鏈接。

en: This option will retain family links in private records. This means that you will see empty “private” boxes on the pedigree chart and on other charts with private individuals.
zh-Hant: 此選項將保留在私人家庭的聯系記錄。這意味着你將看到空的"private"框的系譜圖和其他圖表。

en: This option will show the names (but no other details) of private individuals. Individuals are private if they are still alive or if a privacy restriction has been added to their individual record. To hide a specific name, add a privacy restriction to that name record.
zh-Hant: 此選項將顯示名稱（但沒有其他私人細節）。如果他們還在世，或者如果一個隱私的限制已被添加到他們的個人私有記錄。隱藏一個特定的名稱，添加一個隱私限制到這個記錄名稱。

en: This page allows you to bypass the usual forms, and edit the underlying data directly. It is an advanced option, and you should not use it unless you understand the GEDCOM format. If you make a mistake here, it can be difficult to fix.
zh-Hant: 這個頁面允許你繞過通常的形式，直接編輯基礎數據。它是一種高級的選項，你不應該使用它，除非你了解GEDCOM格式。如果你作了錯誤修改，很難修復。

en: This page has been viewed %s time. | This page has been viewed %s times.
zh-Hant[0]: 此頁面已被瀏覽 %s 次。

en: This place has no coordinates
zh-Hant: 来源已被创建

en: This process allows the site’s owner to ensure that the new information follows the site’s standards and conventions, has proper source attributions, etc.
zh-Hant: 這個過程允許網站的所有者來確保新的信息符合該網站的標准和慣例，具有適當的來源的屬性，等等。

en: This record does not exist or you do not have permission to view it.
zh-Hant: 這個家庭不存在，或者您沒有權限查看它。

en: This record has been deleted. The deletion will need to be reviewed by a moderator.
zh-Hant: 此記錄已被刪除。 刪除需要主編審批後，方可生效。

en: This record has been deleted. You should review the deletion and then %1$s or %2$s it.
zh-Hant: 此記錄已被刪除。 您應該檢查此操作，然後決定是 %1$s 或 %2$s。

en: This record has been edited. The changes need to be reviewed by a moderator.
zh-Hant: 這個人已經被編輯。更改需要主編審批後，方可生效。

en: This record has been edited. You should review the changes and then %1$s or %2$s them.
zh-Hant: 此記錄已被編輯。 您應該檢查此操作，然後決定是 %1$s 或 %2$s。

en: This repository does not exist or you do not have permission to view it.
zh-Hant: 這個存儲庫不存在或您無權查看它。

en: This repository has been deleted. The deletion will need to be reviewed by a moderator.
zh-Hant: 這個存儲庫已被刪除。刪除需要主編審批後，方可生效。

en: This repository has been deleted. You should review the deletion and then %1$s or %2$s it.
zh-Hant: 這個存儲庫已被刪除。你應該檢查此操作，然後決定是 %1$s 或 %2$s。

en: This repository has been edited. The changes need to be reviewed by a moderator.
zh-Hant: 這個存儲庫已經被編輯。更改需要主編審批後，方可生效。

en: This repository has been edited. You should review the changes and then %1$s or %2$s them.
zh-Hant: 這個存儲庫已經被編輯。你應該檢查此操作,然後決定是 %1$s 或 %2$s。

en: This role has all the permissions of the editor role, plus permission to accept/reject changes made by other users.
zh-Hant: 編輯的角色,許可批准/拒絕由其他用戶更改。

en: This role has all the permissions of the manager role in all family trees, plus permission to change the settings/configuration of the website, users, and modules.
zh-Hant: 管理者角色,加上允許更改設定/配置的站點,用戶和模塊。

en: This role has all the permissions of the member role, plus permission to add/change/delete data. Any changes will need to be reviewed by a moderator, unless the user has the “automatically accept changes” option enabled.
zh-Hant: 成員角色權限,添加/更改/刪除數據。任何變化需要經過一個主編人,除非用戶“自動接受更改”選項啟用。

en: This role has all the permissions of the moderator role, plus any additional access granted by the family tree configuration, plus permission to change the settings/configuration of a family tree.
zh-Hant: 主編人的角色,訪問授權的家譜配置,允許更改設定/配置一個家譜。

en: This role has all the permissions of the visitor role, plus any additional access granted by the family tree configuration.
zh-Hant: 這個角色有游客的權限,加上任何額外的訪問授權的家譜的配置。

en: This server does not support secure downloads using HTTPS.
zh-Hant: 此伺服器不支持安全的下载使用 HTTPS。

en: This server’s memory limit is %s MB and its CPU time limit is %s seconds.
zh-Hant: 這個伺服器的內存限制是 %s MB和它的CPU時間限制是 %s 秒。

en: This should be a comma or space separated list of facts, in addition to birth and death, that you want to appear in chart boxes such as the pedigree chart. This list requires you to use fact tags as defined in the GEDCOM 5.5.1 standard. For example, if you wanted the occupation to show up in the box, you would add “OCCU” to this field.
zh-Hant: 這應該是一個逗號或空格分隔的事實清單,你想要生和死出現在系譜圖。這個清單需要你用事實標簽中定義的GEDCOM 5.5.1標准。例如,如果你想要顯示工作/職位，需要添加“工作/職位”這個資料欄。

en: This source does not exist or you do not have permission to view it.
zh-Hant: 這個來源不存在或您無權查看它。

en: This source has been deleted. The deletion will need to be reviewed by a moderator.
zh-Hant: 這個來源已被刪除。刪除需要主編審批後，方可生效。

en: This source has been deleted. You should review the deletion and then %1$s or %2$s it.
zh-Hant: 這個來源已被刪除。你應該檢查此操作，然後決定是 %1$s 或 %2$s。

en: This source has been edited. The changes need to be reviewed by a moderator.
zh-Hant: 這個來源已被被編輯。更改需要主編審批後，方可生效。

en: This source has been edited. You should review the changes and then %1$s or %2$s them.
zh-Hant: 這個來源已被編輯。你應該檢查更改，然後決定是 %1$s 或 %2$s。

en: This text will be appended to each page title. It will be shown in the browser’s title bar, bookmarks, etc.
zh-Hant: 本文將追加到每個頁面標題。它將顯示在瀏覽器的標題欄、書簽等。

en: This type of link is not allowed here.
zh-Hant: 這種類型的鏈接在這里是不允許的。

en: This user account does not have access to any tree.
zh-Hant: 此用戶賬戶沒有訪問任何族譜。

en: This usually means that you need to change the folder permissions to 777.
zh-Hant: 這意味着你要將這個目錄的權限改成777。

en: This website is being upgraded. Try again in a few minutes.
zh-Hant: 本網站正在升級。 幾分鍾後再試。

en: This website is down for maintenance. You should <a href="index.php">try again</a> in a few minutes.
zh-Hant: 網站正在維護。你可以過幾分鍾 <a href="index.php">再試</a>。

en: This website is temporarily unavailable
zh-Hant: 該網站暫時不可用

en: This website uses cookies to learn about visitor behaviour.
zh-Hant: 網站通過使用cookies來了解訪客的行為。

en: This will delete all the genealogy data from “%s” and replace it with data from a GEDCOM file.
zh-Hant: 從%s刪除所有的家譜資料並用另一個GEDCOM取代它的數據。

en: This will update the highest-level part or parts of the place name. For example, “Mexico” will match “Quintana Roo, Mexico”, but not “Santa Fe, New Mexico”.
zh-Hant: 這將更新或多個最高級別的地方名稱部分。 例如，"墨西哥"將匹配"金塔納羅奧州，墨西哥"，但不是"，新墨西哥聖菲"。

en: Thu
zh-Hant: 星期四

en: Thumbnail files must contain images.
zh-Hant: 縮小檔必須包含影像.

en: Thumbnail images
zh-Hant: 縮略圖

en: Thumbnail to upload
zh-Hant: 多媒體文件上傳

en: Thursday
zh-Hant: 星期四

en: Tijuana, Mexico
zh-Hant: 墨西哥蒂華納

en: Time
zh-Hant: 時間

en: Time zone
zh-Hant: 時區

en: Timeline
zh-Hant: 時間線

en: Timestamp
zh-Hant: 時間戳

en: Timor-Leste
zh-Hant: 東帝汶

en: Title
zh-Hant: 標題

en: Title in Hebrew
zh-Hant: 猶太標題

en: To
zh-Hant: 到

en: To assist you in getting started with this block, we have created several standard templates. When you select one of these templates, the text area will contain a copy that you can then alter to suit your site’s requirements.
zh-Hant: 為幫助你在開始使用這一塊,我們已經創建了一些標准模板。當您選擇其中的一個模板,文本區域將包含一個副本,然後你可以更改以適合您的站點的需求。

en: To complete the upgrade, you should install the files manually.
zh-Hant: 要完成升級，您應該用手動安裝文件。

en: To create new research tasks, you must first add “research task” to the list of facts and events in the family tree’s preferences.
zh-Hant: 創建新的考証任務,您必須先將“考証任務”添加到家譜設定中的事實和事件列表內。

en: To ensure compatibility with other genealogy applications, notes, text, and transcripts should be recorded in simple, unformatted text. However, formatting is often desirable to aid presentation, comprehension, etc.
zh-Hant: 確保與家譜的其他應用程式的兼容性，註釋、 文本和副本應該被記錄在簡單、 未格式化的文本。 然而，格式通常是可取的以幫助演示文稿、 理解等。

en: To prevent visitors from accessing the website while you are in the middle of copying files, you can temporarily create a file %s on the server. If it contains a message, it will be displayed to visitors.
zh-Hant: 為防止用戶在複製文件的過程中訪問網站，可以在伺服器上臨時創建檔案%s。 如果該檔案包含消息，它將顯示給訪問者。

en: To protect this private data, webtrees uses an Apache configuration file (.htaccess) which blocks all access to this folder. If your web-server does not support .htaccess files, and you cannot restrict access to this folder, then you can select another folder, away from your web documents.
zh-Hant: 為了保護私人數據，webtrees使用Apache的配置文件（.htaccess文件），阻止訪問此文件夾。如果你的web伺服器不支持.htaccess文件，你不能限制訪問此文件夾，那么你可以從Web文檔選擇另一個文件夾。

en: To reduce the size of the download, you can compress the data into a .ZIP file. You will need to uncompress the .ZIP file before you can use it.
zh-Hant: 為了減少下載的大小，您可以壓縮數據成.ZIP 文件。 您需要解壓縮.ZIP 文件後才能使用它。

en: To set this text for other languages, you must switch to that language, and visit this page again.
zh-Hant: 若要設定此為其他語言的文本，必須切換到該語言，並再次訪問此頁。

en: To tell search engines that sitemaps are available, you can use the following links.
zh-Hant: 告訴搜索引擎網站地圖是可用的，你可以使用下面的鏈接。

en: To tell search engines that sitemaps are available, you should add the following line to your robots.txt file.
zh-Hant: 告訴搜索引擎網站地圖是可用的，你應該添加以下行到你的robots.txt文件。

en: To use a Google mail account, use the following settings: server=smtp.gmail.com, port=587, security=tls, username=xxxxx@gmail.com, password=[your gmail password]
zh-Hant: 使用谷歌郵件賬戶，請使用以下設定： server=smtp.gmail.com, port=587, security=tls, username=xxxxx@gmail.com, password=[your gmail password]

en: Togo
zh-Hant: 多哥

en: Tokelau
zh-Hant: 托克勞群島

en: Tokyo, Japan
zh-Hant: 東京，日本

en: Tombstone
zh-Hant: 墓碑

en: Tonga
zh-Hant: 湯加

en: Top %s given name | Top %s given names
zh-Hant[0]: 最普及的 %s 個名字

en: Top %s surname | Top %s surnames
zh-Hant[0]: 前 %s 的姓氏

en: Top given name
zh-Hant: 最普及的名字

en: Top given names
zh-Hant: 最普及的名字

en: Top level
zh-Hant: 变焦倍数

en: Top surname
zh-Hant: 最常用的姓氏

en: Top surnames
zh-Hant: 最常用的姓氏

en: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
zh-Hant: 多倫多安大略加拿大

en: Total
zh-Hant: 共計

en: Total accepted changes:
zh-Hant: 接受變化總數：

en: Total births
zh-Hant: 出生總數

en: Total dead
zh-Hant: 去世總數

en: Total deaths
zh-Hant: 去世總數

en: Total divorces
zh-Hant: 離婚總數

en: Total events
zh-Hant: 事件總數

en: Total families
zh-Hant: 家庭總數

en: Total families: %s
zh-Hant: 家庭總數: %s

en: Total females
zh-Hant: 女性總數

en: Total given names
zh-Hant: 名字總數

en: Total individuals
zh-Hant: 個人總數

en: Total individuals: %s
zh-Hant: 總人數: %s

en: Total living
zh-Hant: 在世總數

en: Total males
zh-Hant: 男性總數

en: Total marriages
zh-Hant: 婚姻總數

en: Total number of users
zh-Hant: 使用者总数

en: Total pending changes:
zh-Hant: 待定更改總數:

en: Total places: %s
zh-Hant: 家庭总数: %s

en: Total sources: %s
zh-Hant: 离婚总数

en: Total surnames
zh-Hant: 姓氏總數

en: Total users
zh-Hant: 用戶總數

en: Tracking and analytics
zh-Hant: 跟蹤和分析

en: Tracking and analytics are not added to the control panel.
zh-Hant: 跟蹤和分析不會添加到控制面板中。

en: Trailer
zh-Hant: 拖車

en: Tridi
zh-Hant: 周三

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh-Hant: 特立尼達和多巴哥

en: Trujillo, Peru
zh-Hant: 秘魯特魯希略

en: Tue
zh-Hant: 星期二

en: Tuesday
zh-Hant: 星期二

en: Tunisia
zh-Hant: 突尼斯

en: Turkey
zh-Hant: 土耳其

en: Turkmenistan
zh-Hant: 土庫曼斯坦

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh-Hant: 特克斯和凱科斯群島

en: Tuvalu
zh-Hant: 圖瓦盧

en: Tuxtla Gutierrez, Mexico
zh-Hant: 圖斯特拉-古鐵雷斯,墨西哥

en: Twin Falls, Idaho, United States
zh-Hant: 美國愛達荷州雙子瀑布城

en: Type
zh-Hant: 類型

en: Type of event
zh-Hant: 事件類型

en: Type of fact
zh-Hant: 事實類型

en: Type of place markers in the place hierarchy
zh-Hant: 在場所層次結構中的場所標記的類型

en: Type the password again.
zh-Hant: 再次输入密码。

en: Type your password again, to make sure you have typed it correctly.
zh-Hant: 再次输入您的密码,以确保你输入的是否正确。

en: Types of error
zh-Hant: 事件类型

en: US Minor Outlying Islands
zh-Hant: 美國本土外小島嶼

en: US Virgin Islands
zh-Hant: 美屬維爾京群島

en: UTC
zh-Hant: 世界標準時間(UTC)

en: Uganda
zh-Hant: 烏干達

en: Ukraine
zh-Hant: 烏克蘭

en: Unable to connect using this username and password. Your server gave the following error.
zh-Hant: 无法使用这些设置连接。您的伺服器给出下列错误。

en: Unable to find record with ID
zh-Hant: 找不到包含ID的記錄

en: Uncleared: insufficient data
zh-Hant: 未清理:數據不足

en: Unique family facts
zh-Hant: 獨特的家庭事件

en: Unique identifier
zh-Hant: 全局唯一標識符

en: Unique identifiers allow the same record to be found in different family trees and in different systems. They will be added whenever records are created or updated. If you do not want unique identifiers to be displayed, you can hide them using the privacy rules.
zh-Hant: 唯一標識符允許在不同的家譜和不同系統中找到相同的記錄。只要創建或更新記錄，就會添加它們。如果您不希望顯示唯一標識符，可以使用隱私規則隱藏它們。

en: Unique individual facts
zh-Hant: 獨特的個體事實件

en: Unique repository facts
zh-Hant: 獨特的庫事件

en: Unique source facts
zh-Hant: 獨特的來源事件

en: United Arab Emirates
zh-Hant: 阿拉伯聯合酋長國

en: United Kingdom
zh-Hant: 英國

en: United States
zh-Hant: 美國

en: Unknown
zh-Hant: 未知

en: Unlink the media object
zh-Hant: 切斷此媒體物件的連結

en: Unrecognized GEDCOM code
zh-Hant: 未識別的GEDCOM文件代碼

en: Unused files
zh-Hant: 未使用的文件

en: Unzip %s to a temporary folder…
zh-Hant: 解壓縮 %s 到一個臨時文件夾…

en: Upcoming events
zh-Hant: 即將到來的事件

en: Update
zh-Hant: 更新

en: Update all
zh-Hant: 更新所有

en: Update all the place names in a family tree
zh-Hant: 導入家譜中的所有地點

en: Update place names
zh-Hant: 更新地名

en: Upgrade anyway
zh-Hant: 升级向导

en: Upgrade to webtrees %s.
zh-Hant: 升級到webtrees %s。

en: Upgrade wizard
zh-Hant: 升級嚮導

en: Upload geographic data
zh-Hant: 導入地理數據

en: Upload media files
zh-Hant: 上傳多媒體文件

en: Upload one or more media files from your local computer. Media files can be pictures, video, audio, or other formats.
zh-Hant: 從您的本地電腦上上傳一個或多個多媒體文件。多媒體文件可以是圖片，視頻，音頻，或其他格式。

en: Uruguay
zh-Hant: 烏拉圭

en: Use Google Maps™ for the place hierarchy
zh-Hant: 將Google 地圖服務用於地點層次結構

en: Use PHP mail to send messages
zh-Hant: 使用PHP邮件功能发送短讯

en: Use SMTP to send messages
zh-Hant: 使用SMTP發送消息

en: Use a “?” to match a single character, use “*” to match zero or more characters.
zh-Hant: 使用'？'匹配一個字符，使用“*”匹配零個或多個字符。

en: Use at least %s character. | Use at least %s characters.
zh-Hant[0]: 至少個 %s 字符。

en: Use colors
zh-Hant: 使用顏色

en: Use compact layout
zh-Hant: 使用緊湊的布局

en: Use full source citations
zh-Hant: 使用完整的來源引用

en: Use password
zh-Hant: 使用密碼

en: Use sendmail to send messages
zh-Hant: 使用sendmail發送消息

en: Use silhouette images when no highlighted image for that individual has been specified. The images used are specific to the gender of the individual in question.
zh-Hant: 在已指定的個人並沒有突出顯示的圖像時，請使用輪廓圖像。 使用的圖像是個人的特定于性別問題。

en: Use silhouettes
zh-Hant: 使用輪廓

en: Use the GeoNames database for autocomplete on places
zh-Hant: 使用GeoNames數據庫自動完善地方

en: Use this field to tell the site administrator why you are requesting an account and how you are related to the genealogy displayed on this site. You can also use this to enter any other comments you may have for the site administrator.
zh-Hant: 請在這里輸入你與本網站上家譜的關系。您也可以使用此輸入你可能對網站管理員有其他意見。

en: Use this image for charts and on the individual’s page.
zh-Hant: 使這個圖像顯示在圖表和個人的頁面上。

en: Use this value
zh-Hant: 结果值

en: User
zh-Hant: 用戶

en: User administration
zh-Hant: 用戶管理

en: User didn’t verify within 7 days.
zh-Hant: 在七天內沒有確認的用戶。

en: User not verified by administrator.
zh-Hant: 沒有被管理員確認的用戶。

en: User preferences
zh-Hant: 用戶選項

en: User verification
zh-Hant: 用戶驗証

en: User-agent string
zh-Hant: 使用者管理

en: Username
zh-Hant: 用戶名

en: Username or email address
zh-Hant: 用戶名或電子郵件地址

en: Usernames are case-insensitive and ignore accented letters, so that “chloe”, “chloë”, and “Chloe” are considered to be the same.
zh-Hant: 不分大小寫，可由字母、數字、或中文組成，您將使用它登入網站。

en: Users
zh-Hant: 用戶

en: Users who are signed in
zh-Hant: 目前登錄的用戶

en: User’s account has been inactive too long:
zh-Hant: 用戶賬戶已停用的時間太長：

en: Using the pull down menu it is possible to select a country, of which a flag can be selected. If no flags are shown, then there are no flags defined for this country.
zh-Hant: 使用下拉菜單可以選擇一個國家，在該國家可以選擇一個標誌。 如果未顯示標誌，則該國家沒有定義標誌。

en: Uzbekistan
zh-Hant: 烏茲別克斯坦

en: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
zh-Hant: 加拿大不列顛哥倫比亞省溫哥華

en: Vanuatu
zh-Hant: 瓦努阿圖

en: Various statistics charts.
zh-Hant: 各種統計圖表。

en: Vatican City
zh-Hant: 梵蒂岡城

en: Venezuela
zh-Hant: 委內瑞拉

en: Veracruz, Mexico
zh-Hant: 韋拉克魯斯州，墨西哥

en: Verification code
zh-Hant: 网站验证码

en: Verified
zh-Hant: 驗証

en: Vernal, Utah, United States
zh-Hant: 韋納爾，猶他州

en: Version
zh-Hant: 版本

en: Video
zh-Hant: 錄像

en: Vietnam
zh-Hant: 越南

en: View
zh-Hant: 顯示

en: View all records found in this place
zh-Hant: 查看在此地找到的所有記錄

en: View the details
zh-Hant: 按天查看

en: View the notes
zh-Hant: 按月查看

en: View this day
zh-Hant: 按天查看

en: View this family
zh-Hant: 顯示家庭

en: View this individual
zh-Hant: %s 個人

en: View this month
zh-Hant: 按月查看

en: View this source
zh-Hant: 查看来源

en: View this year
zh-Hant: 按年查看

en: Villa Hermosa, Mexico
zh-Hant: 赫爾摩薩別墅，墨西哥

en: Visible online
zh-Hant: 在線可見

en: Visible to other users when online
zh-Hant: 在線時對其他用戶可見

en: Visitor
zh-Hant: 訪客

en: Vital records
zh-Hant: 關鍵記錄

en: Wales
zh-Hant: 威爾士

en: Wallis and Futuna
zh-Hant: 沃利斯和富圖納群島群島

en: Ward
zh-Hant: 病友

en: Washington, District of Columbia, United States
zh-Hant: 華盛頓特區

en: Watermarks
zh-Hant: 水印

en: Watermarks are optional and normally shown just to visitors.
zh-Hant: 水印是可選的並且只對訪客生效。

en: Watermarks can be slow to generate for large images. Busy websites may prefer to generate them once and store the watermarked image on the server.
zh-Hant: 大圖像生成水印的速度可能會很慢。 繁忙的網站可能更喜歡一次生成它們，並將帶水印的圖像存儲在伺服器上。

en: We will now send a confirmation email to the address <b>%s</b>. You must verify your account request by following instructions in the confirmation email. If you do not confirm your account request within seven days, your application will be rejected automatically. You will have to apply again.<br><br>After you have followed the instructions in the confirmation email, the administrator still has to approve your request before your account can be used.<br><br>To sign in to this website, you will need to know your username and password.
zh-Hant: 我們已經給您的郵箱<b>%s</b>發送了一封確認郵件。請盡快完成郵件確認，否則7天後您的賬戶將被自動刪除。<br><br>在確認郵件後，還必須管理員的批准，您才可以使用您的用戶名和密碼登入網站。

en: Website
zh-Hant: 網站

en: Website URL
zh-Hant: 网站

en: Website access rules
zh-Hant: 网站日志

en: Website logs
zh-Hant: 網站日志

en: Website preferences
zh-Hant: 網站首選項

en: Wed
zh-Hant: 星期三

en: Wednesday
zh-Hant: 星期三

en: Weight
zh-Hant: 體重

en: Welcome %s
zh-Hant: %s 歡迎光臨

en: Welcome text on sign-in page
zh-Hant: 登入頁面上的歡迎信息

en: Welcome to this genealogy website
zh-Hant: 歡迎訪問這個家譜網站

en: Western Sahara
zh-Hant: 西撒哈拉

en: When a record is edited, the user and timestamp are recorded. Sometimes it is desirable to keep the existing “last change” information, for example when making minor corrections to someone else’s data. This option controls whether this feature is selected by default.
zh-Hant: 當一個記錄被編輯時，用戶和時間戳被記錄。有時候我們需要做少量修改別人的數據時，保留現有的“最後一變”的信息，例如。該選項控制該功能是否被默認選擇。

en: When a user registers for an account, an email is sent to their email address with a verification link. When they follow this link, we know the email address is correct, and the “email verified” option is selected automatically.
zh-Hant: 當用戶註冊帳號，發送給他們的電子郵件中包含驗証連接。當他們點擊這個鏈接，可以確認電子郵件地址是正確的，“電子郵件驗証”選項是自動選擇。

en: When adding a link, the ID field cannot be empty.
zh-Hant: 添加鏈接時，“ ID”欄位不能是空白。

en: When adding new close relatives, you can add source citations to the records (individual and family) or to the facts and events (birth, marriage, and death). This option controls whether records or facts will be selected by default.
zh-Hant: 當添加新的近親屬，你可以添加來源引用到記錄 (個人和家庭) 或事實和事件 (出生、 婚姻和去世)。 此選項控制是否在默認情況下，將選定記錄或事實。

en: When you add a new family member, a default surname can be provided. This surname will depend on the local tradition.
zh-Hant: 當你添加一個新的家庭成員，一個默認的姓氏可能提供。這個姓氏將取決于當地的傳統。

en: When you add, edit, or delete information, the changes are not saved immediately. Instead, they are kept in a “pending” area. These pending changes need to be reviewed by a moderator before they are accepted.
zh-Hant: 當你添加，編輯或刪除信息，更改無法立即保存。他們保持在一個“待定”的地區。這些變化需要接受主編審批後，方可生效。

en: When you send this message you will receive a copy sent via email to the address you provided.
zh-Hant: 發送此訊息時，您將收到通過電子郵件發送到您提供的地址的副本。

en: Where a user is associated to an individual record in a family tree and has a role of member, editor, or moderator, you can prevent them from accessing the details of distant, living relations. You specify the number of relationship steps that the user is allowed to see.
zh-Hant: 個體用戶在一個家譜中並且是成員，編輯或主編人的角色，你可以防止他們訪問過遠的細節，生活或關系。您可以指定允許用戶看到的一定數量層次的關系。

en: Where is your PhpGedView installation?
zh-Hant: 你的phpgedview安装在哪里？

en: Which family trees should be included in the sitemaps
zh-Hant: 網站地圖中將包含哪個家譜

en: Who can upload new media files
zh-Hant: 誰可以上傳新的多媒體文件

en: Who is online
zh-Hant: 在線用戶

en: Whole words only
zh-Hant: 全字匹配

en: Widow
zh-Hant: 寡婦

en: Widower
zh-Hant: 鰥夫

en: Width
zh-Hant: 寬度

en: Width of generated thumbnails
zh-Hant: 生成的縮略圖的寬度

en: Wife
zh-Hant: 妻子

en: Wife’s age
zh-Hant: 妻子的年齡

en: Wife’s maiden surname becomes new given name
zh-Hant: 妻子的娘家姓成為新的姓

en: Wife’s surname replaced by husband’s surname
zh-Hant: 妻子的姓由丈夫的姓代替

en: Wildcards
zh-Hant: 通配符

en: Will
zh-Hant: 遺書

en: Winter Quarters, Nebraska, United States
zh-Hant: 內布拉斯加

en: With sources
zh-Hant: 跟隨來源

en: Without sources
zh-Hant: 沒有來源

en: Witness
zh-Hant: 見証

en: Wives take their husband’s surname.
zh-Hant: 妻子隨丈夫的姓。

en: World
zh-Hant: 世界

en: XREF prefixes
zh-Hant: XREF前綴

en: Yahrzeit
zh-Hant: 先人忌日

en: Yahrzeiten
zh-Hant: 忌日

en: Year
zh-Hant: 年

en: Year input box
zh-Hant: 年输入框

en: Year:
zh-Hant: 年:

en: Yemen
zh-Hant: 也門

en: You (or someone claiming to be you) has requested an account at %1$s using the email address %2$s.
zh-Hant: 你(或有人聲稱是你)在 %1$s 使用電子郵件地址 %2$s 註冊了一個賬戶。

en: You are not allowed to send messages that contain external links.
zh-Hant: 你不允許發送包含外部鏈接的消息。

en: You are signed in as %s.
zh-Hant: 你是以 %s 身份登入。

en: You can apply for an account using the link below.
zh-Hant: 你可以點擊下面鏈接申請賬戶。

en: You can change the appearance of webtrees using “themes”. Each theme has a different style, layout, color scheme, etc.
zh-Hant: 您可以使用“主題”更改網站的外觀。每個主題都有不同的風格，布局，配色方案，等等。

en: You can choose the prefix that will be used whenever new XREFs are created.
zh-Hant: 您可以選擇在創建新的XREF時將使用的前綴。

en: You can choose whether to appear in the list of users who are currently signed-in.
zh-Hant: 這選框控制你在線是其它用戶的可見與否。它也控制你可看到其他在線並配置為可見的用戶。<br><br>當這個選框沒有選中，你會完全看不見別人，你也無法看到其他在線用戶。當這個盒子打勾，你會被其他人看到，你還可以看到其他配置是可見的人。

en: You can download a copy of the GEDCOM specification from %s.
zh-Hant: 您可以從%s下載GEDCOM規範的副本。

en: You can make it easier to search for married women by recording their married name. However not all women take their husband’s surname, so beware of introducing incorrect information into your database.
zh-Hant: 您可以更容易地搜索已婚婦女如果記錄他們的婚姻名。但是不是所有的女人需要隨丈夫的姓，所以要當心輸入不正確的信息到你的數據庫中。

en: You can re-enable these modules after the upgrade.
zh-Hant: 您可以重新编排这本家谱。

en: You can re-enable these themes after the upgrade.
zh-Hant: 您可以重新编排这本家谱。

en: You can renumber the records in a family tree, so that these internal reference numbers are not duplicated in any other family tree.
zh-Hant: 這些內部參考號碼不會與任何其他家庭樹重複，您可以重新編排在家譜中的記錄。

en: You can renumber this family tree.
zh-Hant: 您可以重新編排這個家譜。

en: You can request a higher or lower limit, although the server may ignore this request.
zh-Hant: 虽然伺服器可以忽略此请求，您可以要求更高或更低的限制。

en: You can set the access for a specific record, fact, or event by adding a restriction to it. If a record, fact, or event does not have a restriction, the following default restrictions will be used.
zh-Hant: 您可以為特定的記錄、事實或事件添加限制訪問權限。如果記錄、事實或事件沒有特定限制，將使用以下默認限制。

en: You can speed up the privacy calculations by adding a death record to individuals whose death can be inferred from other dates, but who do not have a record of death, burial, cremation, etc.
zh-Hant: 雖然沒有去世，埋葬，火化等記錄，你仍然可以通過添加其他可以推斷個人去世日期的信息，來加快隱私計算。

en: You cannot create a rule which would prevent yourself from accessing the website.
zh-Hant: 您無法創建一個規則，而該規則卻阻止您自己訪問您的網站。

en: You cannot sign in because your browser does not accept cookies.
zh-Hant: 因你的瀏覽器不支持COOKIES，所以無法登入。

en: You do not have permission to view this page.
zh-Hant: 这个记录不存在或您无权查看它。

en: You entered the same IDs. You cannot merge the same records.
zh-Hant: 您輸入了相同的ID。 因此造成您不能合併相同的記錄。

en: You have confirmed your request to become a registered user.
zh-Hant: 你已經成功申請為註冊會員。

en: You have not created any journal items.
zh-Hant: 您需要创建一个家谱。

en: You have selected a GEDCOM file with a different name. Is this correct?
zh-Hant: 您選擇了一個不同名稱的GEDCOM。請確認是否正確？

en: You have signed out.
zh-Hant: 您已登出。

en: You may enter a URL, beginning with “http://”.
zh-Hant: 您可以輸入以“ http://” 爲開頭的URL。

en: You may use HTML to format the answer and to add links to other websites.
zh-Hant: 您可以使用HTML格式回復，並添加其他網站的鏈接。

en: You must also enable “less secure applications” in your Google account.
zh-Hant: 您還必須在Google賬戶中啟用“安全性較低的應用程式”。

en: You must change this before you can continue.
zh-Hant: 你一定要修正它才能继续。

en: You must enter a name
zh-Hant: 你的名字

en: You must enter a real name.
zh-Hant: 您必須輸入真實姓名。

en: You must enter a username.
zh-Hant: 您必須輸入用戶名。

en: You must enter all the administrator account fields.
zh-Hant: 您必須輸入所有管理員賬戶資料欄。

en: You must provide a repository name.
zh-Hant: 您必須提供一個存儲庫名稱。

en: You must provide a source title
zh-Hant: 你必須填寫來源標題

en: You must renumber the records in one of the trees before you can merge them.
zh-Hant: 您必須重新編號其中一個家譜樹中的記錄才能合併它們。

en: You must select an individual and a chart type in the block preferences
zh-Hant: 您必須在塊的設定中選擇個人和圖表類型

en: You must specify an individual record before you can restrict the user to their immediate family.
zh-Hant: 您必須先指定一條記錄，然後才能將用戶限制為其直系親屬。

en: You need to be a family member to access this website.
zh-Hant: 只有家族成員才可以訪問網站。

en: You need to be an authorized user to access this website.
zh-Hant: 必須經過管理員批准后才可以訪問網站。

en: You need to create a family tree.
zh-Hant: 您需要創建一個家譜。

en: You need to review the account details.
zh-Hant: 您需要查看賬戶詳細信息。

en: You need to set up an administrator account. This account can control all aspects of this webtrees installation. Please choose a strong password.
zh-Hant: 您需要設定一個管理員賬戶。此賬戶可以全面控制這個網站各個方面。請選擇一個強密碼。

en: You need to sign in again, using your PhpGedView username and password.
zh-Hant: 你要用你的PhpGedView使用者和密码登陆。

en: You only need to enter a Sign-in URL if you want to redirect to a different website or location when your users sign in. This is very useful if you need to switch from http to https when your users sign in. Include the full URL to <i>login.php</i>. For example, https://www.yourserver.com/webtrees/login.php .
zh-Hant: 僅當您要在用戶登錄時重定向到其他網站或位置時，才需要輸入登錄URL。這在用戶登錄時需要從http切換為https時非常有用。包括完整的URL 到<i>login.php</i>。例如，https://www.yourserver.com/webtrees/login.php。

en: You sent the following message to a webtrees administrator:
zh-Hant: 你发送以下短讯给webtrees使用者：

en: You sent the following message to a webtrees user:
zh-Hant: 你給網站用戶發送了以下消息：

en: You should accept or reject all pending changes before upgrading.
zh-Hant: 你應該在升級之前接受或拒絕所有待定的更改。

en: You should consult the module’s author to confirm compatibility with this version of webtrees.
zh-Hant: 您應諮詢該模組的作者，以確認與該模組與網絡樹的版本是相容的。

en: You should consult the theme’s author to confirm compatibility with this version of webtrees.
zh-Hant: 您應諮詢該主題的作者，以確認與該主題與網絡樹的版本是相容的。

en: You should delete the “%1$s” from “%2$s” and try again.
zh-Hant: 你應該從 ‘%2$s’ 中刪除 ‘%1$s’ 並再次嘗試。

en: You should not approve an account unless you know that the email address is correct.
zh-Hant: 在你確認這個賬戶電子郵件地址前，你不應該批准它。

[ctx: You should review the changes and then accept or reject them.]
en: accept
zh-Hant: 接受

[ctx: You should review the changes and then accept or reject them.]
en: reject
zh-Hant: 拒絕

[ctx: You should review the deletion and then accept or reject it.]
en: accept
zh-Hant: 接受

[ctx: You should review the deletion and then accept or reject it.]
en: reject
zh-Hant: 拒絕

en: You will be informed by email when this prospective user has confirmed the request. You can then complete the process by activating the username. The new user will not be able to sign in until you activate the account.
zh-Hant: 用戶註冊信息將通過電子郵件通知您。您可以批准該賬戶。在您批准該賬戶前,該賬戶將無法登入。

en: You will use this to sign in to webtrees.
zh-Hant: 您將使用此登入到網站。

en: Youngest father
zh-Hant: 最年輕父親

en: Youngest female
zh-Hant: 最年輕女性

en: Youngest male
zh-Hant: 最年輕男性

en: Youngest mother
zh-Hant: 最年輕母親

en: Your clippings cart is empty.
zh-Hant: 您的收集箱是空的。

en: Your name
zh-Hant: 你的名字

en: Your registration at %s
zh-Hant: 您在 %s 的註冊

en: Your server’s administrator will provide you with the connection details.
zh-Hant: 您的伺服器的管理员将为您提供连接的详细信息。

en: Your user account does not have “automatically accept changes” enabled. You will only be able to change one record at a time.
zh-Hant: 您的用戶賬戶沒有啟用“自動批准變化”。你只能一次一條地改變記錄。

en: Your web server is using PHP version %s, which is no longer receiving security updates. You should upgrade to a later version as soon as possible.
zh-Hant: 您的Web伺服器使用的PHP版本 %s ，它不再接收安全更新。你應該盡快升級到更高版本。

en: Zambia
zh-Hant: 贊比亞

en: Zimbabwe
zh-Hant: 津巴布韋

en: Zip file(s)
zh-Hant: 多媒體文件

en: Zoom
zh-Hant: 放大

en: Zoom in
zh-Hant: 放大

en: Zoom in/out on this box.
zh-Hant: 在此框放大/缩小。

en: Zoom level
zh-Hant: 變焦倍數

en: Zoom level of map
zh-Hant: 变焦倍数

en: Zoom out
zh-Hant: 縮小

en: a.m.
zh-Hant: 上午.

en: about %s
zh-Hant: 關于 %s

en: accepted
zh-Hant: 接受

en: add
zh-Hant: 添加

en: adopted name
zh-Hant: 過繼/收養後姓名

en: adoption
zh-Hant: 過繼/收養儿女

en: after
zh-Hant: 以後

en: after %s
zh-Hant: 在 %s 之後

en: after death
zh-Hant: 去世後

en: age
zh-Hant: 年齡

en: allow
zh-Hant: 允許

en: also known as
zh-Hant: 也被稱為

en: always
zh-Hant: 總是

en: and
zh-Hant: 並且

en: back to top
zh-Hant: 返回頁首

en: before
zh-Hant: 以前

en: before %s
zh-Hant: 在 %s 之前

en: between %s and %s
zh-Hant: 在 %s 和 %s 間

en: birth
zh-Hant: 出生

en: birth name
zh-Hant: 出生名

en: born in the last %1$s years or died in the last %2$s years
zh-Hant: 在過去的 %1$s 年出生或在過去的 %2$s 年去世的

en: brother
zh-Hant: 兄弟

[ctx: brother’s child]
en: nephew/niece
zh-Hant: 外甥或侄兒/外甥女或侄女

[ctx: brother’s daughter]
en: niece
zh-Hant: 外甥女或侄女

[ctx: brother’s daughter’s husband]
en: nephew-in-law
zh-Hant: 侄女婿

[ctx: brother’s son]
en: nephew
zh-Hant: 外甥/侄兒

[ctx: brother’s son’s wife]
en: niece-in-law
zh-Hant: 外侄媳

[ctx: brother’s wife]
en: sister-in-law
zh-Hant: 嫂子/弟妹

[ctx: brother’s wife’s brother]
en: brother-in-law
zh-Hant: 哥哥

[ctx: brother’s wife’s sibling]
en: brother/sister-in-law
zh-Hant: 哥弟/姐妹

[ctx: brother’s wife’s sister]
en: sister-in-law
zh-Hant: 姻姐/姻妹

en: bullet list
zh-Hant: 項目符號列表

en: burial
zh-Hant: 下葬

en: by
zh-Hant: 由

en: calculated %s
zh-Hant: 計算出 %s

en: cancel
zh-Hant: 取消

en: census added
zh-Hant: 人口普查增加

en: century
zh-Hant: 世纪

en: change of name
zh-Hant: 更改後的姓名

en: child
zh-Hant: 孩子

en: children
zh-Hant: 孩子

[ctx: child’s child]
en: grandchild
zh-Hant: 孫子

[ctx: child’s child’s child]
en: great-grandchild
zh-Hant: 曾孫

[ctx: child’s child’s daughter]
en: great-granddaughter
zh-Hant: 曾孫女

[ctx: child’s child’s son]
en: great-grandson
zh-Hant: 曾孫

[ctx: child’s daughter]
en: granddaughter
zh-Hant: 孫女

[ctx: child’s daughter’s child]
en: great-grandchild
zh-Hant: 曾孫

[ctx: child’s daughter’s daughter]
en: great-granddaughter
zh-Hant: 曾孫女

[ctx: child’s daughter’s husband]
en: granddaughter’s husband
zh-Hant: 孫女婿

[ctx: child’s daughter’s son]
en: great-grandson
zh-Hant: 曾外孫

[ctx: child’s husband]
en: son-in-law
zh-Hant: 女婿

[ctx: child’s son]
en: grandson
zh-Hant: 孫子

[ctx: child’s son’s child]
en: great-grandchild
zh-Hant: 曾孫

[ctx: child’s son’s daughter]
en: great-granddaughter
zh-Hant: 曾孫女

[ctx: child’s son’s son]
en: great-grandson
zh-Hant: 曾孫/曾外孫

[ctx: child’s son’s wife]
en: grandson’s wife
zh-Hant: 孫媳

[ctx: child’s spouse]
en: son/daughter-in-law
zh-Hant: 儿子/儿媳

[ctx: child’s wife]
en: daughter-in-law
zh-Hant: 儿媳

en: close
zh-Hant: 關閉

en: clouds
zh-Hant: 云彩

en: colors
zh-Hant: 顔色

en: compact list
zh-Hant: 緊湊列表

en: continue
zh-Hant: 繼續

en: create
zh-Hant: 創建

en: creating thumbnails of images
zh-Hant: 创建图像的缩略图

en: date periods
zh-Hant: 日期時間

en: daughter
zh-Hant: 女儿

en: daughter of
zh-Hant: 女儿

[ctx: daughter’s child]
en: grandchild
zh-Hant: 外孫子

[ctx: daughter’s child’s child]
en: great-grandchild
zh-Hant: 外曾孫

[ctx: daughter’s child’s daughter]
en: great-granddaughter
zh-Hant: 外曾孫女

[ctx: daughter’s child’s son]
en: great-grandson
zh-Hant: 外曾孫

[ctx: daughter’s daughter]
en: Adoption of a granddaughter
zh-Hant: 養外孫子

[ctx: daughter’s daughter]
en: Baptism of a granddaughter
zh-Hant: 外孫女的洗禮

[ctx: daughter’s daughter]
en: Birth of a granddaughter
zh-Hant: 孫外女出生

[ctx: daughter’s daughter]
en: Burial of a granddaughter
zh-Hant: 外孫女的葬禮

[ctx: daughter’s daughter]
en: Christening of a granddaughter
zh-Hant: 外孫女的洗禮

[ctx: daughter’s daughter]
en: Cremation of a granddaughter
zh-Hant: 外孫女的火葬

[ctx: daughter’s daughter]
en: Death of a granddaughter
zh-Hant: 外孫女的去世

[ctx: daughter’s daughter]
en: Marriage of a granddaughter
zh-Hant: 外孫女結婚

[ctx: daughter’s daughter]
en: granddaughter
zh-Hant: 外孫女

[ctx: daughter’s daughter’s child]
en: great-grandchild
zh-Hant: 外曾孫

[ctx: daughter’s daughter’s daughter]
en: great-granddaughter
zh-Hant: 外曾孫女

[ctx: daughter’s daughter’s husband]
en: granddaughter’s husband
zh-Hant: 外孫女婿

[ctx: daughter’s daughter’s son]
en: great-grandson
zh-Hant: 外曾孫

[ctx: daughter’s husband]
en: son-in-law
zh-Hant: 女婿

[ctx: daughter’s husband’s father]
en: son-in-law’s father
zh-Hant: 親家公

[ctx: daughter’s husband’s mother]
en: son-in-law’s mother
zh-Hant: 親家母

[ctx: daughter’s husband’s parent]
en: son-in-law’s parent
zh-Hant: 親家

[ctx: daughter’s son]
en: Adoption of a grandson
zh-Hant: 養外孫

[ctx: daughter’s son]
en: Baptism of a grandson
zh-Hant: 外孫子的洗禮

[ctx: daughter’s son]
en: Birth of a grandson
zh-Hant: 孫外子出生

[ctx: daughter’s son]
en: Brit milah of a grandson
zh-Hant: 外孫子的割禮

[ctx: daughter’s son]
en: Burial of a grandson
zh-Hant: 外孫的葬禮

[ctx: daughter’s son]
en: Christening of a grandson
zh-Hant: 外孫子的洗禮

[ctx: daughter’s son]
en: Cremation of a grandson
zh-Hant: 外孫子的火葬

[ctx: daughter’s son]
en: Death of a grandson
zh-Hant: 外孫子的去世

[ctx: daughter’s son]
en: Marriage of a grandson
zh-Hant: 外孫子結婚

[ctx: daughter’s son]
en: grandson
zh-Hant: 外孫子

[ctx: daughter’s son’s child]
en: great-grandchild
zh-Hant: 外曾孫

[ctx: daughter’s son’s daughter]
en: great-granddaughter
zh-Hant: 外曾孫女

[ctx: daughter’s son’s son]
en: great-grandson
zh-Hant: 外曾孫

[ctx: daughter’s son’s wife]
en: grandson’s wife
zh-Hant: 外孫媳

en: death
zh-Hant: 去世

en: degrees
zh-Hant: 度數

en: delete
zh-Hant: 刪除

en: deny
zh-Hant: 拒絕

en: download
zh-Hant: 下載

en: east
zh-Hant: 東

en: edit
zh-Hant: 編輯

en: eighth cousin
zh-Hant: 第八代堂（表）兄(妹)

en: elder brother
zh-Hant: 兄

en: elder sibling
zh-Hant: 年長的兄弟姐妹

en: elder sister
zh-Hant: 姐姐

en: eleventh cousin
zh-Hant: 第十一代堂（表）兄(妹)

en: estate name
zh-Hant: 居住時的姓名

en: estimated %s
zh-Hant: 估計 %s

en: ex-husband
zh-Hant: 前夫

en: ex-partner
zh-Hant: 前配偶

en: ex-spouse
zh-Hant: 前配偶

en: ex-wife
zh-Hant: 前妻

en: facts
zh-Hant: 事實

en: father
zh-Hant: 父親

[ctx: father’s brother]
en: uncle
zh-Hant: 叔叔

[ctx: father’s brother’s child]
en: first cousin
zh-Hant: 堂兄弟姐妹

[ctx: father’s brother’s daughter]
en: first cousin
zh-Hant: 堂姐妹

[ctx: father’s brother’s son]
en: first cousin
zh-Hant: 堂兄弟

[ctx: father’s brother’s wife]
en: aunt
zh-Hant: 嬸嬸

[ctx: father’s child]
en: half-sibling
zh-Hant: 半同胞兄弟

[ctx: father’s daughter]
en: half-sister
zh-Hant: 同父異母的妹妹

[ctx: father’s father]
en: paternal grandfather
zh-Hant: 爺爺

[ctx: father’s father’s brother]
en: great-uncle
zh-Hant: 叔伯祖

[ctx: father’s father’s brother’s child]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hant: 叔伯/姑媽

[ctx: father’s father’s brother’s daughter]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hant: 姑媽

[ctx: father’s father’s brother’s son]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hant: 叔伯

[ctx: father’s father’s brother’s wife]
en: great-aunt
zh-Hant: 祖母

[ctx: father’s father’s father]
en: great-grandfather
zh-Hant: 曾祖父

[ctx: father’s father’s mother]
en: great-grandmother
zh-Hant: 曾祖母

[ctx: father’s father’s parent]
en: great-grandparent
zh-Hant: 曾祖父母

[ctx: father’s father’s sibling]
en: great-aunt/uncle
zh-Hant: 姑奶/叔公

[ctx: father’s father’s sibling’s spouse]
en: great-aunt/uncle
zh-Hant: 叔婆/姑姥爺

[ctx: father’s father’s sister]
en: great-aunt
zh-Hant: 姑奶

[ctx: father’s father’s sister’s child]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hant: 表叔/表姑

[ctx: father’s father’s sister’s daughter]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hant: 表姑

[ctx: father’s father’s sister’s husband]
en: great-uncle
zh-Hant: 姑姥爺

[ctx: father’s father’s sister’s son]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hant: 表叔

[ctx: father’s mother]
en: paternal grandmother
zh-Hant: 奶奶

[ctx: father’s mother’s brother]
en: great-uncle
zh-Hant: 表姥

[ctx: father’s mother’s brother’s child]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hant: 表叔/表姑

[ctx: father’s mother’s brother’s daughter]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hant: 表姑

[ctx: father’s mother’s brother’s son]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hant: 表叔

[ctx: father’s mother’s brother’s wife]
en: great-aunt
zh-Hant: 舅奶

[ctx: father’s mother’s father]
en: great-grandfather
zh-Hant: 曾舅祖父

[ctx: father’s mother’s mother]
en: great-grandmother
zh-Hant: 曾外祖母

[ctx: father’s mother’s parent]
en: great-grandparent
zh-Hant: 曾外祖父母

[ctx: father’s mother’s sibling]
en: great-aunt/uncle
zh-Hant: 姨奶/舅姥爺

[ctx: father’s mother’s sibling’s spouse]
en: great-aunt/uncle
zh-Hant: 舅奶/姨姥爺

[ctx: father’s mother’s sister]
en: great-aunt
zh-Hant: 姨奶

[ctx: father’s mother’s sister’s child]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hant: 姨叔/姨姑

[ctx: father’s mother’s sister’s daughter]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hant: 姨姑

[ctx: father’s mother’s sister’s husband]
en: great-uncle
zh-Hant: 姨姥

[ctx: father’s mother’s sister’s son]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hant: 姨叔

[ctx: father’s parent]
en: paternal grandparent
zh-Hant: 祖父母

[ctx: father’s parent’s brother]
en: great-uncle
zh-Hant: 叔伯祖

[ctx: father’s parent’s brother’s wife]
en: great-aunt
zh-Hant: 叔伯祖母

[ctx: father’s parent’s father]
en: great-grandfather
zh-Hant: 曾祖父

[ctx: father’s parent’s mother]
en: great-grandmother
zh-Hant: 曾祖母/曾外祖母

[ctx: father’s parent’s parent]
en: great-grandparent
zh-Hant: 曾祖父母/曾外祖父母

[ctx: father’s parent’s sibling]
en: great-aunt/uncle
zh-Hant: 姑奶/叔公

[ctx: father’s parent’s sibling’s spouse]
en: great-aunt/uncle
zh-Hant: 姑奶/姑姥爺

[ctx: father’s parent’s sister]
en: great-aunt
zh-Hant: 姑奶

[ctx: father’s parent’s sister’s husband]
en: great-uncle
zh-Hant: 姑姥爺

[ctx: father’s sibling]
en: aunt/uncle
zh-Hant: 姑媽/叔叔

[ctx: father’s sister]
en: aunt
zh-Hant: 姑媽

[ctx: father’s sister’s child]
en: first cousin
zh-Hant: 表兄妹

[ctx: father’s sister’s daughter]
en: first cousin
zh-Hant: 表妹

[ctx: father’s sister’s husband]
en: uncle
zh-Hant: 姑父

[ctx: father’s sister’s son]
en: first cousin
zh-Hant: 表兄弟

[ctx: father’s son]
en: half-brother
zh-Hant: 同父異母的弟弟

[ctx: father’s wife]
en: step-mother
zh-Hant: 繼母

[ctx: father’s wife’s child]
en: step-sibling
zh-Hant: 繼兄弟

[ctx: father’s wife’s daughter]
en: step-sister
zh-Hant: 繼姐妹

[ctx: father’s wife’s son]
en: step-brother
zh-Hant: 繼兄弟

en: fifteenth cousin
zh-Hant: 第十五代堂（表）兄(妹)

en: fifth %s
zh-Hant: 第五 %s

en: fifth cousin
zh-Hant: 第五代堂（表）兄(妹)

en: file upload capability
zh-Hant: 文件上传功能

en: first
zh-Hant: 第一

en: first %s
zh-Hant: 第一 %s

en: first cousin
zh-Hant: 堂（表）兄(妹)

[ctx: font name]
en: Arial
zh-Hant: 宋體

[ctx: font name]
en: DejaVu
zh-Hant: 既視

[ctx: font name]
en: Helvetica
zh-Hant: 黑體

en: fourteenth cousin
zh-Hant: 第十四代堂（表）兄(妹)

en: fourth %s
zh-Hant: 第四 %s

en: fourth cousin
zh-Hant: 第四代堂（表）兄(妹)

en: from %1$s interval %2$s year | from %1$s interval %2$s years
zh-Hant[0]: 從 %1$s 起間隔 %2$s 年

en: from %s
zh-Hant: 從 %s

en: from %s to %s
zh-Hant: 從 %s 到 %s

en: full circle
zh-Hant: 整圈

en: gender
zh-Hant: 性別

en: go to new individual
zh-Hant: 到新的個體

[ctx: grandfather’s brother’s grandchild]
en: second cousin
zh-Hant: 堂兄弟姐妹

[ctx: grandfather’s brother’s granddaughter]
en: second cousin
zh-Hant: 堂姐妹

[ctx: grandfather’s brother’s grandson]
en: second cousin
zh-Hant: 堂兄弟

[ctx: grandfather’s sibling’s grandchild]
en: second cousin
zh-Hant: 堂兄弟姐妹

[ctx: grandfather’s sibling’s granddaughter]
en: second cousin
zh-Hant: 堂姐妹

[ctx: grandfather’s sibling’s grandson]
en: second cousin
zh-Hant: 堂兄弟

[ctx: grandfather’s sister’s grandchild]
en: second cousin
zh-Hant: 表兄弟姐妹

[ctx: grandfather’s sister’s granddaughter]
en: second cousin
zh-Hant: 表姐妹

[ctx: grandfather’s sister’s grandson]
en: second cousin
zh-Hant: 表兄弟姐妹

[ctx: grandmother’s brother’s grandchild]
en: second cousin
zh-Hant: 表兄弟姐妹

[ctx: grandmother’s brother’s granddaughter]
en: second cousin
zh-Hant: 表姐妹

[ctx: grandmother’s brother’s grandson]
en: second cousin
zh-Hant: 表兄弟

[ctx: grandmother’s sibling’s grandchild]
en: second cousin
zh-Hant: 表兄弟姐妹

[ctx: grandmother’s sibling’s granddaughter]
en: second cousin
zh-Hant: 表姐妹

[ctx: grandmother’s sibling’s grandson]
en: second cousin
zh-Hant: 表兄弟姐妹

[ctx: grandmother’s sister’s grandchild]
en: second cousin
zh-Hant: 表兄弟姐妹

[ctx: grandmother’s sister’s granddaughter]
en: second cousin
zh-Hant: 表姐妹

[ctx: grandmother’s sister’s grandson]
en: second cousin
zh-Hant: 表兄弟

[ctx: grandparent’s brother’s grandchild]
en: second cousin
zh-Hant: 表兄弟姐妹

[ctx: grandparent’s brother’s granddaughter]
en: second cousin
zh-Hant: 表姐妹

[ctx: grandparent’s brother’s grandson]
en: second cousin
zh-Hant: 表兄弟

[ctx: grandparent’s sibling’s grandchild]
en: second cousin
zh-Hant: 表兄弟姐妹

[ctx: grandparent’s sibling’s granddaughter]
en: second cousin
zh-Hant: 表姐妹

[ctx: grandparent’s sibling’s grandson]
en: second cousin
zh-Hant: 表兄弟

[ctx: grandparent’s sister’s grandchild]
en: second cousin
zh-Hant: 表兄弟姐妹

[ctx: grandparent’s sister’s granddaughter]
en: second cousin
zh-Hant: 表姐妹

[ctx: grandparent’s sister’s grandson]
en: second cousin
zh-Hant: 表兄弟

en: great ×%s aunt
zh-Hant: 第%s代阿姨

en: great ×%s aunt/uncle
zh-Hant: 第%s代阿姨/叔叔

en: great ×%s grandchild
zh-Hant: 第%s世的孫子

en: great ×%s granddaughter
zh-Hant: 第%s世的孫女

en: great ×%s grandfather
zh-Hant: %s世祖

en: great ×%s grandmother
zh-Hant: %s世祖

en: great ×%s grandparent
zh-Hant: %s世祖

en: great ×%s grandson
zh-Hant: 第%s世孫子

en: great ×%s nephew
zh-Hant: 第%s世侄子

en: great ×%s nephew/niece
zh-Hant: 第%s世侄子/侄女

en: great ×%s niece
zh-Hant: 第%s世外甥女

en: great ×%s uncle
zh-Hant: 第%s代叔叔

[ctx: great ×(%s-1) grandfather’s brother]
en: great ×%s uncle
zh-Hant: 第%s代叔叔

[ctx: great ×(%s-1) grandmother’s brother]
en: great ×%s uncle
zh-Hant: 第%s代叔叔

[ctx: great ×(%s-1) grandparent’s brother]
en: great ×%s uncle
zh-Hant: 第%s代叔叔

en: great ×4 aunt
zh-Hant: 叔天祖母

en: great ×4 aunt/uncle
zh-Hant: 叔天祖公/叔天祖母

en: great ×4 grandchild
zh-Hant: 晜孫子

en: great ×4 granddaughter
zh-Hant: 晜孫女

en: great ×4 grandfather
zh-Hant: 烈祖

[ctx: great ×4 grandfather’s brother]
en: great ×5 uncle
zh-Hant: 叔伯烈祖

en: great ×4 grandmother
zh-Hant: 烈祖母

[ctx: great ×4 grandmother’s brother]
en: great ×5 uncle
zh-Hant: 舅烈祖

en: great ×4 grandparent
zh-Hant: 烈祖父母

[ctx: great ×4 grandparent’s brother]
en: great ×5 uncle
zh-Hant: 叔伯烈祖

en: great ×4 grandson
zh-Hant: 晜孫

en: great ×5 aunt
zh-Hant: 叔烈祖母

en: great ×5 aunt/uncle
zh-Hant: 叔烈祖公/叔烈祖母

en: great ×5 grandchild
zh-Hant: 晜孫

en: great ×5 granddaughter
zh-Hant: 晜孫女

en: great ×5 grandfather
zh-Hant: 太祖父

[ctx: great ×5 grandfather’s brother]
en: great ×6 uncle
zh-Hant: 叔伯太祖公

en: great ×5 grandmother
zh-Hant: 太祖母

[ctx: great ×5 grandmother’s brother]
en: great ×6 uncle
zh-Hant: 舅太祖公

en: great ×5 grandparent
zh-Hant: 太祖父母

[ctx: great ×5 grandparent’s brother]
en: great ×6 uncle
zh-Hant: 叔太祖公

en: great ×5 grandson
zh-Hant: 仍孫儿

en: great ×6 aunt
zh-Hant: 叔伯太祖母

en: great ×6 aunt/uncle
zh-Hant: 叔伯太祖公/太祖母

en: great ×6 grandchild
zh-Hant: 云孫

en: great ×6 granddaughter
zh-Hant: 云孫女

en: great ×6 grandfather
zh-Hant: 遠祖父

[ctx: great ×6 grandfather’s brother]
en: great ×7 uncle
zh-Hant: 叔伯遠祖公

en: great ×6 grandmother
zh-Hant: 遠祖母

[ctx: great ×6 grandmother’s brother]
en: great ×7 uncle
zh-Hant: 舅遠祖公

en: great ×6 grandparent
zh-Hant: 遠祖父母

[ctx: great ×6 grandparent’s brother]
en: great ×7 uncle
zh-Hant: 叔伯遠祖公

en: great ×6 grandson
zh-Hant: 云孫儿

en: great ×7 aunt
zh-Hant: 叔遠祖母

en: great ×7 aunt/uncle
zh-Hant: 叔遠祖公/叔遠祖母

en: great ×7 grandchild
zh-Hant: 末末孫

en: great ×7 granddaughter
zh-Hant: 耳孫女

en: great ×7 grandfather
zh-Hant: 鼻祖父

en: great ×7 grandmother
zh-Hant: 鼻祖母

en: great ×7 grandparent
zh-Hant: 鼻祖父母

en: great ×7 grandson
zh-Hant: 耳孫儿

[ctx: great-grandfather’s brother]
en: great-great-uncle
zh-Hant: 叔伯曾祖

[ctx: great-grandmother’s brother]
en: great-great-uncle
zh-Hant: 曾祖舅公

[ctx: great-grandparent’s brother]
en: great-great-uncle
zh-Hant: 叔伯曾祖

en: great-great-aunt
zh-Hant: 曾祖公

en: great-great-aunt/uncle
zh-Hant: 曾祖婆/公

en: great-great-grandchild
zh-Hant: 曾孫

en: great-great-granddaughter
zh-Hant: 曾孫女

en: great-great-grandfather
zh-Hant: 高祖父

[ctx: great-great-grandfather’s brother]
en: great-great-great-uncle
zh-Hant: 叔伯高祖

en: great-great-grandmother
zh-Hant: 高祖母

[ctx: great-great-grandmother’s brother]
en: great-great-great-uncle
zh-Hant: 高祖舅公

en: great-great-grandparent
zh-Hant: 高祖

[ctx: great-great-grandparent’s brother]
en: great-great-great-uncle
zh-Hant: 叔伯高祖

en: great-great-grandson
zh-Hant: 玄孫

en: great-great-great-aunt
zh-Hant: 高祖姑婆

en: great-great-great-aunt/uncle
zh-Hant: 高祖叔公婆

en: great-great-great-grandchild
zh-Hant: 來孫

en: great-great-great-granddaughter
zh-Hant: 來孫女

en: great-great-great-grandfather
zh-Hant: 天祖

[ctx: great-great-great-grandfather’s brother]
en: great ×4 uncle
zh-Hant: 叔伯天祖

en: great-great-great-grandmother
zh-Hant: 天祖母

[ctx: great-great-great-grandmother’s brother]
en: great ×4 uncle
zh-Hant: 舅天祖

en: great-great-great-grandparent
zh-Hant: 天祖

[ctx: great-great-great-grandparent’s brother]
en: great ×4 uncle
zh-Hant: 叔叔伯天祖

en: great-great-great-grandson
zh-Hant: 來孫子

en: half circle
zh-Hant: 半圈

en: half-year after marriage
zh-Hant: 結婚的日期

en: herself
zh-Hant: 她自己

en: hh:mm or hh:mm:ss
zh-Hant: hh:mm 或者 hh:mm:ss

en: hide
zh-Hant: 隱藏

en: himself
zh-Hant: 他自己

en: husband
zh-Hant: 丈夫

[ctx: husband’s brother]
en: brother-in-law
zh-Hant: 大伯子/小叔子

[ctx: husband’s brother’s wife]
en: sister-in-law
zh-Hant: 嬸子

[ctx: husband’s child]
en: step-child
zh-Hant: 繼子女

[ctx: husband’s daughter]
en: step-daughter
zh-Hant: 繼女

[ctx: husband’s father]
en: father-in-law
zh-Hant: 公公

[ctx: husband’s mother]
en: mother-in-law
zh-Hant: 婆婆

[ctx: husband’s sibling]
en: brother/sister-in-law
zh-Hant: 哥哥/妹妹

[ctx: husband’s sister]
en: sister-in-law
zh-Hant: 小姑子

[ctx: husband’s sister’s husband]
en: brother-in-law
zh-Hant: 姐夫

[ctx: husband’s son]
en: step-son
zh-Hant: 繼子

en: immigration name
zh-Hant: 移民名稱

en: import
zh-Hant: 導入

en: interpreted %s (%s)
zh-Hant: 解釋 %s (%s)

en: interval %s year | interval %s years
zh-Hant[0]: 从 %1$s 起间隔 %2$s 年

en: interval one child
zh-Hant: 孩子的葬禮

en: interval two children
zh-Hant: 孩子數目

en: invert selection
zh-Hant: 反向選擇

en: last
zh-Hant: 最後

en: link
zh-Hant: 設定連結

en: list
zh-Hant: 列表

en: maiden name
zh-Hant: 娘家姓

en: managers
zh-Hant: 管理員

en: markdown
zh-Hant: Markdown

en: marriage
zh-Hant: 結婚

en: married name
zh-Hant: 婚後姓名

en: matrilineal
zh-Hant: 母系

en: maximum
zh-Hant: 最大 %s 天

en: maximum %s day | maximum %s days
zh-Hant[0]: 最大 %s 天

en: members
zh-Hant: 成員

en: midnight
zh-Hant: 午夜

en: minimal
zh-Hant: 極簡

en: minimum
zh-Hant: 极简

en: month
zh-Hant: 月

en: months after marriage
zh-Hant: 結婚的月份

en: months before and after marriage
zh-Hant: 放置计数在名字之前或之后

en: mother
zh-Hant: 母親

[ctx: mother’s brother]
en: uncle
zh-Hant: 舅舅

[ctx: mother’s brother’s child]
en: first cousin
zh-Hant: 表兄妹

[ctx: mother’s brother’s daughter]
en: first cousin
zh-Hant: 表姐妹

[ctx: mother’s brother’s son]
en: first cousin
zh-Hant: 表兄弟

[ctx: mother’s brother’s wife]
en: aunt
zh-Hant: 舅媽

[ctx: mother’s child]
en: half-sibling
zh-Hant: 半同胞

[ctx: mother’s daughter]
en: half-sister
zh-Hant: 同母異父的姐妹

[ctx: mother’s father]
en: maternal grandfather
zh-Hant: 外公

[ctx: mother’s father’s brother]
en: great-uncle
zh-Hant: 外姥爺

[ctx: mother’s father’s brother’s child]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hant: 舅舅

[ctx: mother’s father’s brother’s daughter]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hant: 姨媽

[ctx: mother’s father’s brother’s son]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hant: 舅舅

[ctx: mother’s father’s brother’s wife]
en: great-aunt
zh-Hant: 舅祖母

[ctx: mother’s father’s father]
en: great-grandfather
zh-Hant: 曾祖父

[ctx: mother’s father’s mother]
en: great-grandmother
zh-Hant: 外曾祖母

[ctx: mother’s father’s parent]
en: great-grandparent
zh-Hant: 曾外祖父母

[ctx: mother’s father’s sibling]
en: great-aunt/uncle
zh-Hant: 姑奶/舅姥爺

[ctx: mother’s father’s sibling’s spouse]
en: great-aunt/uncle
zh-Hant: 姑奶/姑姥爺/舅姥爺/舅奶

[ctx: mother’s father’s sister]
en: great-aunt
zh-Hant: 姑外婆

[ctx: mother’s father’s sister’s child]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hant: 表舅/表姨

[ctx: mother’s father’s sister’s daughter]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hant: 表姨

[ctx: mother’s father’s sister’s husband]
en: great-uncle
zh-Hant: 姑姥爺

[ctx: mother’s father’s sister’s son]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hant: 表舅

[ctx: mother’s husband]
en: step-father
zh-Hant: 繼父

[ctx: mother’s husband’s child]
en: step-sibling
zh-Hant: 繼兄弟

[ctx: mother’s husband’s daughter]
en: step-sister
zh-Hant: 繼姊妹

[ctx: mother’s husband’s son]
en: step-brother
zh-Hant: 繼兄弟

[ctx: mother’s mother]
en: maternal grandmother
zh-Hant: 外婆

[ctx: mother’s mother’s brother]
en: great-uncle
zh-Hant: 外舅姥

[ctx: mother’s mother’s brother’s child]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hant: 表叔/表姑

[ctx: mother’s mother’s brother’s daughter]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hant: 表姑

[ctx: mother’s mother’s brother’s son]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hant: 表叔

[ctx: mother’s mother’s brother’s wife]
en: great-aunt
zh-Hant: 舅奶

[ctx: mother’s mother’s father]
en: great-grandfather
zh-Hant: 曾祖父

[ctx: mother’s mother’s mother]
en: great-grandmother
zh-Hant: 外曾祖母

[ctx: mother’s mother’s parent]
en: great-grandparent
zh-Hant: 外曾祖父母

[ctx: mother’s mother’s sibling]
en: great-aunt/uncle
zh-Hant: 姑奶/舅姥爺

[ctx: mother’s mother’s sibling’s spouse]
en: great-aunt/uncle
zh-Hant: 姑奶/舅姥爺

[ctx: mother’s mother’s sister]
en: great-aunt
zh-Hant: 姨奶

[ctx: mother’s mother’s sister’s child]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hant: 姨叔/姨姑

[ctx: mother’s mother’s sister’s daughter]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hant: 姨姑

[ctx: mother’s mother’s sister’s husband]
en: great-uncle
zh-Hant: 外姑姥爺

[ctx: mother’s mother’s sister’s son]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hant: 姨叔

[ctx: mother’s parent]
en: maternal grandparent
zh-Hant: 外祖父母

[ctx: mother’s parent’s brother]
en: great-uncle
zh-Hant: 外舅姥

[ctx: mother’s parent’s brother’s wife]
en: great-aunt
zh-Hant: 外婆

[ctx: mother’s parent’s father]
en: great-grandfather
zh-Hant: 外曾祖父

[ctx: mother’s parent’s mother]
en: great-grandmother
zh-Hant: 外曾祖母

[ctx: mother’s parent’s parent]
en: great-grandparent
zh-Hant: 外曾祖父母

[ctx: mother’s parent’s sibling]
en: great-aunt/uncle
zh-Hant: 姑奶/舅姥爺

[ctx: mother’s parent’s sibling’s spouse]
en: great-aunt/uncle
zh-Hant: 姑婆/姑公

[ctx: mother’s parent’s sister]
en: great-aunt
zh-Hant: 姑外婆

[ctx: mother’s parent’s sister’s husband]
en: great-uncle
zh-Hant: 姑姥爺

[ctx: mother’s sibling]
en: aunt/uncle
zh-Hant: 姨媽/舅舅

[ctx: mother’s sister]
en: aunt
zh-Hant: 姨媽

[ctx: mother’s sister’s child]
en: first cousin
zh-Hant: 姨兄妹

[ctx: mother’s sister’s daughter]
en: first cousin
zh-Hant: 姨姐妹

[ctx: mother’s sister’s husband]
en: uncle
zh-Hant: 姨父

[ctx: mother’s sister’s son]
en: first cousin
zh-Hant: 姨兄弟

[ctx: mother’s son]
en: half-brother
zh-Hant: 同母異父的兄弟

en: never
zh-Hant: 從不

en: next
zh-Hant: 下一頁

en: ninth cousin
zh-Hant: 第九代堂（表）兄(妹)

en: no
zh-Hant: 不

en: none
zh-Hant: 沒有

en: noon
zh-Hant: 中午

en: north
zh-Hant: 北

en: numbers
zh-Hant: 數字

en: of
zh-Hant: 從

en: on the date of death
zh-Hant: 去世日期

en: overall
zh-Hant: 總體

en: p.m.
zh-Hant: 下午.

[ctx: paper size]
en: Legal
zh-Hant: 約定

[ctx: paper size]
en: Letter
zh-Hant: 紙張大小

en: parent
zh-Hant: 父母

[ctx: parent’s brother]
en: uncle
zh-Hant: 叔叔

[ctx: parent’s brother’s wife]
en: aunt
zh-Hant: 姑媽

[ctx: parent’s child]
en: half-sibling
zh-Hant: 半同胞

[ctx: parent’s daughter]
en: half-sister
zh-Hant: 胞妹

[ctx: parent’s father]
en: grandfather
zh-Hant: 爺爺

[ctx: parent’s father’s brother]
en: great-uncle
zh-Hant: 叔伯公

[ctx: parent’s father’s brother’s wife]
en: great-aunt
zh-Hant: 叔婆

[ctx: parent’s father’s father]
en: great-grandfather
zh-Hant: 曾祖父

[ctx: parent’s father’s mother]
en: great-grandmother
zh-Hant: 曾祖母

[ctx: parent’s father’s parent]
en: great-grandparent
zh-Hant: 曾祖父母

[ctx: parent’s father’s sibling]
en: great-aunt/uncle
zh-Hant: 姑婆/叔公

[ctx: parent’s father’s sibling’s spouse]
en: great-aunt/uncle
zh-Hant: 姑婆/叔公

[ctx: parent’s father’s sister]
en: great-aunt
zh-Hant: 姑奶

[ctx: parent’s father’s sister’s husband]
en: great-uncle
zh-Hant: 姑姥爺

[ctx: parent’s mother]
en: grandmother
zh-Hant: 奶奶

[ctx: parent’s mother’s brother]
en: great-uncle
zh-Hant: 叔伯公

[ctx: parent’s mother’s brother’s wife]
en: great-aunt
zh-Hant: 舅奶

[ctx: parent’s mother’s father]
en: great-grandfather
zh-Hant: 曾祖父

[ctx: parent’s mother’s mother]
en: great-grandmother
zh-Hant: 曾祖母/外曾祖母

[ctx: parent’s mother’s parent]
en: great-grandparent
zh-Hant: 外曾祖父母

[ctx: parent’s mother’s sibling]
en: great-aunt/uncle
zh-Hant: 姑婆/叔公

[ctx: parent’s mother’s sibling’s spouse]
en: great-aunt/uncle
zh-Hant: 姑婆/叔公

[ctx: parent’s mother’s sister]
en: great-aunt
zh-Hant: 姨奶

[ctx: parent’s mother’s sister’s husband]
en: great-uncle
zh-Hant: 姑公

[ctx: parent’s parent]
en: grandparent
zh-Hant: 祖父母

[ctx: parent’s parent’s brother]
en: great-uncle
zh-Hant: 叔伯公

[ctx: parent’s parent’s brother’s wife]
en: great-aunt
zh-Hant: 叔婆

[ctx: parent’s parent’s father]
en: great-grandfather
zh-Hant: 曾祖父

[ctx: parent’s parent’s mother]
en: great-grandmother
zh-Hant: 曾祖母/外曾祖母

[ctx: parent’s parent’s parent]
en: great-grandparent
zh-Hant: 曾祖父母

[ctx: parent’s parent’s sibling]
en: great-aunt/uncle
zh-Hant: 姑婆/叔公

[ctx: parent’s parent’s sibling’s spouse]
en: great-aunt/uncle
zh-Hant: 姑婆/叔公

[ctx: parent’s parent’s sister]
en: great-aunt
zh-Hant: 姑奶

[ctx: parent’s parent’s sister’s husband]
en: great-uncle
zh-Hant: 姑姥爺

[ctx: parent’s sibling]
en: aunt/uncle
zh-Hant: 姑媽/叔叔

[ctx: parent’s sister]
en: aunt
zh-Hant: 姑媽

[ctx: parent’s sister’s husband]
en: uncle
zh-Hant: 姨父

[ctx: parent’s son]
en: half-brother
zh-Hant: 同父異母的弟弟

[ctx: parent’s spouse]
en: step-parent
zh-Hant: 繼父母

[ctx: parent’s spouse’s child]
en: step-sibling
zh-Hant: 繼兄弟

[ctx: parent’s spouse’s daughter]
en: step-sister
zh-Hant: 繼姊妹

[ctx: parent’s spouse’s son]
en: step-brother
zh-Hant: 繼兄弟

en: partner
zh-Hant: 伴侶

en: patrilineal
zh-Hant: 父系

en: pending
zh-Hant: 待定

en: percentage
zh-Hant: 百分比

en: pixels
zh-Hant: 像素

en: preview
zh-Hant: 預覽

en: previous
zh-Hant: 上一頁

en: primary evidence
zh-Hant: 主要証據

en: quarters after marriage
zh-Hant: 最近婚姻

en: questionable evidence
zh-Hant: 可疑的証據

en: records
zh-Hant: 記錄

en: rejected
zh-Hant: 拒絕

en: religious name
zh-Hant: 宗教名稱

en: replace
zh-Hant: 替換

en: reporting
zh-Hant: 报告

en: reset
zh-Hant: 重置

en: robot
zh-Hant: 機器人

en: save
zh-Hant: 保存

en: search
zh-Hant: 搜索

en: second %s
zh-Hant: 第二 %s

en: second cousin
zh-Hant: 第二代堂（表）兄(妹)

en: secondary evidence
zh-Hant: 間接証據

en: select all
zh-Hant: 全選

en: select none
zh-Hant: 全不選

en: self
zh-Hant: 自己

en: seventh cousin
zh-Hant: 第七代堂（表）兄(妹)

en: show
zh-Hant: 顯示

en: show the chart
zh-Hant: 顯示圖形

en: sibling
zh-Hant: 兄弟姐妹

[ctx: sibling’s child]
en: nephew/niece
zh-Hant: 侄子/甥子/侄女/甥女

[ctx: sibling’s child’s child]
en: great-nephew/niece
zh-Hant: 侄孫子/侄孫女

[ctx: sibling’s child’s daughter]
en: great-niece
zh-Hant: 侄孫女

[ctx: sibling’s child’s son]
en: great-nephew
zh-Hant: 侄孫

[ctx: sibling’s daughter]
en: niece
zh-Hant: 侄女

[ctx: sibling’s daughter’s child]
en: great-nephew/niece
zh-Hant: 侄孫子/侄孫女

[ctx: sibling’s daughter’s daughter]
en: great-niece
zh-Hant: 侄孫女

[ctx: sibling’s daughter’s husband]
en: nephew-in-law
zh-Hant: 甥婿

[ctx: sibling’s daughter’s son]
en: great-nephew
zh-Hant: 侄孫

[ctx: sibling’s son]
en: nephew
zh-Hant: 外甥

[ctx: sibling’s son’s child]
en: great-nephew/niece
zh-Hant: 侄孫子/侄孫女

[ctx: sibling’s son’s daughter]
en: great-niece
zh-Hant: 侄孫女

[ctx: sibling’s son’s son]
en: great-nephew
zh-Hant: 侄孫

[ctx: sibling’s son’s wife]
en: niece-in-law
zh-Hant: 侄媳

[ctx: sibling’s spouse]
en: brother/sister-in-law
zh-Hant: 哥哥/嫂子

en: sign in
zh-Hant: 登入

en: sign out
zh-Hant: 登出

en: sister
zh-Hant: 姐妹

[ctx: sisters’s daughter’s husband]
en: nephew-in-law
zh-Hant: 外甥子

[ctx: sisters’s son’s wife]
en: niece-in-law
zh-Hant: 外甥媳

[ctx: sister’s child]
en: nephew/niece
zh-Hant: 外甥/外甥女

[ctx: sister’s daughter]
en: niece
zh-Hant: 外甥女

[ctx: sister’s husband]
en: brother-in-law
zh-Hant: 妹夫

[ctx: sister’s husband’s brother]
en: brother-in-law
zh-Hant: 姻兄/姻弟

[ctx: sister’s husband’s sibling]
en: brother/sister-in-law
zh-Hant: 兄弟/姐妹

[ctx: sister’s husband’s sister]
en: sister-in-law
zh-Hant: 姻姐/姻妹

[ctx: sister’s son]
en: nephew
zh-Hant: 外甥

en: sixth cousin
zh-Hant: 第六代堂（表）兄(妹)

en: son
zh-Hant: 儿子

en: son of
zh-Hant: 儿子的

[ctx: son’s child]
en: grandchild
zh-Hant: 孫子

[ctx: son’s child’s child]
en: great-grandchild
zh-Hant: 曾孫

[ctx: son’s child’s daughter]
en: great-granddaughter
zh-Hant: 曾孫女

[ctx: son’s child’s son]
en: great-grandson
zh-Hant: 曾孫

[ctx: son’s daughter]
en: Adoption of a granddaughter
zh-Hant: 養孫女

[ctx: son’s daughter]
en: Baptism of a granddaughter
zh-Hant: 孫女的洗禮

[ctx: son’s daughter]
en: Birth of a granddaughter
zh-Hant: 孫女的出生

[ctx: son’s daughter]
en: Burial of a granddaughter
zh-Hant: 孫女的葬禮

[ctx: son’s daughter]
en: Christening of a granddaughter
zh-Hant: 孫女的洗禮

[ctx: son’s daughter]
en: Cremation of a granddaughter
zh-Hant: 外孫子的火葬

[ctx: son’s daughter]
en: Death of a granddaughter
zh-Hant: 孫女的的去世

[ctx: son’s daughter]
en: Marriage of a granddaughter
zh-Hant: 孫女結婚

[ctx: son’s daughter]
en: granddaughter
zh-Hant: 孫女

[ctx: son’s daughter’s child]
en: great-grandchild
zh-Hant: 曾孫

[ctx: son’s daughter’s daughter]
en: great-granddaughter
zh-Hant: 曾孫女

[ctx: son’s daughter’s husband]
en: granddaughter’s husband
zh-Hant: 孫女婿

[ctx: son’s daughter’s son]
en: great-grandson
zh-Hant: 曾外孫

[ctx: son’s son]
en: Adoption of a grandson
zh-Hant: 養孫子

[ctx: son’s son]
en: Baptism of a grandson
zh-Hant: 孫子的洗禮

[ctx: son’s son]
en: Birth of a grandson
zh-Hant: 孫子的出生

[ctx: son’s son]
en: Brit milah of a grandson
zh-Hant: 孫子的割禮

[ctx: son’s son]
en: Burial of a grandson
zh-Hant: 外孫子的葬禮

[ctx: son’s son]
en: Christening of a grandson
zh-Hant: 孫子的洗禮

[ctx: son’s son]
en: Cremation of a grandson
zh-Hant: 孫子的火葬

[ctx: son’s son]
en: Death of a grandson
zh-Hant: 孫子的去世

[ctx: son’s son]
en: Marriage of a grandson
zh-Hant: 孫子結婚

[ctx: son’s son]
en: grandson
zh-Hant: 孫子

[ctx: son’s son’s child]
en: great-grandchild
zh-Hant: 曾孫儿

[ctx: son’s son’s daughter]
en: great-granddaughter
zh-Hant: 曾孫女

[ctx: son’s son’s son]
en: great-grandson
zh-Hant: 曾孫

[ctx: son’s son’s wife]
en: grandson’s wife
zh-Hant: 孫媳

[ctx: son’s wife]
en: daughter-in-law
zh-Hant: 儿媳

[ctx: son’s wife’s father]
en: daughter-in-law’s father
zh-Hant: 親家公

[ctx: son’s wife’s mother]
en: daughter-in-law’s mother
zh-Hant: 親家母

[ctx: son’s wife’s parent]
en: daughter-in-law’s parent
zh-Hant: 親家

en: sort by date
zh-Hant: 按日期排序

en: sort by date of birth
zh-Hant: 按出生日期排序

en: sort by date of death
zh-Hant: 按去世日期排序

en: sort by date of marriage
zh-Hant: 按結婚日期排序

en: sort by date, newest first
zh-Hant: 按日期排序，最新的優先

en: sort by date, oldest first
zh-Hant: 按日期排序，最老的優先

en: sort by filename
zh-Hant: 按名称排序

en: sort by name
zh-Hant: 按名稱排序

en: sort by title
zh-Hant: 按日期排序

en: south
zh-Hant: 南

en: spouse
zh-Hant: 配偶

[ctx: spouse’s brother]
en: brother-in-law
zh-Hant: 哥哥

[ctx: spouse’s child]
en: step-child
zh-Hant: 繼子女

[ctx: spouse’s daughter]
en: step-daughter
zh-Hant: 繼女

[ctx: spouse’s father]
en: father-in-law
zh-Hant: 岳父

[ctx: spouse’s mother]
en: mother-in-law
zh-Hant: 岳母

[ctx: spouse’s parent]
en: mother/father-in-law
zh-Hant: 岳父/岳母

[ctx: spouse’s sibling]
en: brother/sister-in-law
zh-Hant: 哥哥/嫂嫂

[ctx: spouse’s sister]
en: sister-in-law
zh-Hant: 小姨子/小姑子

[ctx: spouse’s son]
en: step-son
zh-Hant: 繼子

en: ssl
zh-Hant: SSL

en: table
zh-Hant: 表

en: tag cloud
zh-Hant: 標簽云

en: tenth cousin
zh-Hant: 第十代堂（表）兄(妹)

en: the database connection settings in the file “/data/config.ini.php” are still correct
zh-Hant: 在文件“/data/config.ini.php”的數據庫連接設定正確

en: the folder “/data” and the file “/data/config.ini.php” have access permissions that allow the webserver to read them
zh-Hant: 目錄“/data”和文件<b>data/config.ini.php</b>允許Web伺服器讀取

en: themself
zh-Hant: 其本身

en: third %s
zh-Hant: 第三 %s

en: third cousin
zh-Hant: 第三代堂（表）兄(妹)

en: thirteenth cousin
zh-Hant: 第十三代堂（表）兄(妹)

en: this record does not exist
zh-Hant: 此記錄不存在

en: three-quarter circle
zh-Hant: 四分之三圈

en: tls
zh-Hant: TLS

en: to %s
zh-Hant: 到 %s

en: twelfth cousin
zh-Hant: 第十二代堂（表）兄(妹)

en: twin brother
zh-Hant: 雙生兄弟

en: twin sibling
zh-Hant: 孿生兄弟

en: twin sister
zh-Hant: 雙胞胎姐妹

en: unknown
zh-Hant: 未知

[ctx: unknown century]
en: Unknown
zh-Hant: 未知

[ctx: unknown family]
en: unknown
zh-Hant: 家庭未知

[ctx: unknown gender]
en: Unknown
zh-Hant: 未知

[ctx: unknown people]
en: Unknown
zh-Hant: 未知個體

en: unlimited
zh-Hant: 無限制

en: unreliable evidence
zh-Hant: 不可靠的証據

en: update
zh-Hant: 更新

en: upload
zh-Hant: 上傳

en: view
zh-Hant: 查看

en: visitors
zh-Hant: 游客

en: webtrees cannot connect to the PhpGedView database: %s.
zh-Hant: webtrees无法连接到phpgedview数据库: %s.

en: webtrees message
zh-Hant: 網站信息

en: webtrees needs a MySQL database, version %s or later.
zh-Hant: webtrees需要一个MySQL数据库，版本%s或更高版本。

en: webtrees needs to send emails, such as password reminders and website notifications. To do this, it can use this server’s built in PHP mail facility (which is not always available) or an external SMTP (mail-relay) service, for which you will need to provide the connection details.
zh-Hant: webtrees需要发送电子邮件，如密码提醒和网站通知。要做到这一点，它可以使用此服务器的内置的PHP邮件功能（这并不总是可用的）或外部SMTP（邮件）服务，您将需要为其提供连接的详细信息。

en: webtrees reply address
zh-Hant: webtrees回复地址

en: webtrees sends emails with no storage
zh-Hant: webtrees發送電子郵件且沒有內部消息

en: webtrees uses UTF-8 encoding for accented letters, special characters and non-Latin scripts. If you want to use this GEDCOM file with genealogy software that does not support UTF-8, then you can create it using ISO-8859-1 encoding.
zh-Hant: webtrees使用UTF-8編碼的重音字母，特殊字符和非拉丁文字。如果你希望使用的族譜軟件，這個GEDCOM文件不支持UTF-8，那么你可以使用ISO-8859-1編碼創建它。

en: webtrees wiki
zh-Hant: webtrees

en: webtrees’ database must be on the same server as PhpGedView’s
zh-Hant: webtrees数据库和PhpGedView的数据库必须在同一台伺服器上

en: west
zh-Hant: 西

en: wife
zh-Hant: 妻子

[ctx: wife’s brother]
en: brother-in-law
zh-Hant: 舅子

[ctx: wife’s brother’s wife]
en: sister-in-law
zh-Hant: 舅嫂

[ctx: wife’s child]
en: step-child
zh-Hant: 繼子女

[ctx: wife’s daughter]
en: step-daughter
zh-Hant: 繼女

[ctx: wife’s father]
en: father-in-law
zh-Hant: 岳父

[ctx: wife’s mother]
en: mother-in-law
zh-Hant: 岳母

[ctx: wife’s sibling]
en: brother/sister-in-law
zh-Hant: 舅子/姨子

[ctx: wife’s sister]
en: sister-in-law
zh-Hant: 小姨子

[ctx: wife’s sister’s husband]
en: brother-in-law
zh-Hant: 姨夫

[ctx: wife’s son]
en: step-son
zh-Hant: 繼子

en: xenea
zh-Hant: 基因

en: years
zh-Hant: 年

en: yes
zh-Hant: 是

en: you can connect to the database using other applications, such as phpmyadmin
zh-Hant: 您可以使用其他應用程式連接到數據庫，例如phpMyAdmin

en: younger brother
zh-Hant: 弟弟

en: younger sibling
zh-Hant: 年輕的兄弟姐妹

en: younger sister
zh-Hant: 妹妹

en: ±%s year | ±%s years
zh-Hant[0]: ±%s 年

en: “%s” has been added to your favorites.
zh-Hant: “%s” 已被删除。

en: “%s” has been deleted.
zh-Hant: “%s” 已被刪除。
